Reservar ara: Casa Blanca Guesthouse

Excel·lent
Basada en 433 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,6
/
10
El 85% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (433)Comentaris de Booking.com (657)
8,6
/
10
Excel·lent
Basada en 433 comentaris
Neteja8,6
Serveis8,0
Ubicació9,0
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació10,0
Servei8,6
Relació qualitat preu8,5
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (433)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
274 comentaris d'hostes verificats
9,6
Excepcional
Anuk, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Cozy place near awesome foods”
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The location is great. Only a 3 min walk from the tram stop and there's plenty of food from champon to izakaya to Turkish rice. There's definitely more to choose from here than near Nagasaki station. The facilities are very clean and the vibe is great.
Comentat el 27 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Lara, Alemanya
Parella
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Hard beds, loud neighbours”
This hostel is new, nice, sociable and the staff is friendly. The location is great and the kitchen is very well equiped. Sadly they saved on the matresses, you basically do not have one and I found it very hard to sleep there. Also, the walls do not reach the ceiling and you will hear every sound from the people in the other rooms. There is a decent common area (no sofas) but people decided to come back at 3 am and have a party in their room. Sadly, I would not stay here until they buy matresses and make sure guest understand quiet times.
Comentat el 29 de setembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
WING, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació amb 2 llits per a no fumadors (només dones) (2 persones)
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018
Near main interchange tram station”
Easy to find and near main interchange tram station. You can buy tram one day pass in nearby hotel. Clean. No elevator and the staff did not help carry the luggage. The twin female room is well designed with reasonable room, table and chairs. The bed is also nice. The first double deck bed on which I could roll over without making noise.
Comentat el 02 d'agost 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Guillaume, França
Parella
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
Great location and excellent staff”
CasaBlanca Guest House is amazingly located in the heart of Nagasaki, in a very charming and dynamic place of the city. We would go back to this guest house for sure! Free tea and coffee and great staff
Comentat el 18 de juliol 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Aimee, Japó
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2018
Good location”
This was a great hostel in an excellent location. It's right by a very convenient tram station, and it's within walking distance of the Chinatown and other attractions. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was that I wish it would have been a bit cheaper since I was travelling on a budget, but when it came down to it, they gave very good service and were helpful.
Comentat el 06 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Georgina, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Great location ”
Great location close in walking distance to train station and opposite a 7 eleven
Comentat el 01 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Yue, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2016
Good atmosphere”
Good location for exploring Nagasaki city. It was a very comfortable stay with friendly people. I like how an entire floor is dedicated to female dormitory and 7/11 is directly opposite the hostel.
Comentat el 25 de desembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Dino, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Mixt
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018
Excepcional”
Wonderful stay at Casa Blanca. The location is excellent for sightseeing. Dejima and Chinatown are right beside it, the Dutch slope and Seaside Park are 15 minutes away, and the tram is just around the corner if your destination is Glover Gardens/Oura Cathedral or Atomic a Bomb Museum/Peace Park. The staff are all friendly and helpful, and you are also able to cook your own meals if you prefer. The only slight inconvenience I found was the lack of an elevator (my room was on the 5th floor), since I had a big suitcase. I ended up just taking the things I need for the night upstairs while leaving my bag in the luggage storage area. Not a big deal. I would come back if I visit Nagasaki again. Also, they offer discounted tickets to the Nagasaki ropeway, so ask the staff about it if you're planning to go there anyway.
Comentat el 30 de maig 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Mei, Taiwan
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació individual amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
Excepcional”
Good location and comfortable.
Comentat el 19 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Ryan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
Awesome”
Lovely place and staff
Comentat el 07 de setembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
FAN, Taiwan
Grup
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
Excel·lent”
Everything is good but just only there's no elevator. We have to climb up to 5th floor and it's really very inconvenient. By the way, did we left a "selfish stick" in the room?
Comentat el 20 de febrer 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Sylvia, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
Clean, value for money and near tram stop”
Really value for money for the quality of service given by staff, cleanliness of room and facilities. Staff is fluent in English so communication is not an issue. Bed is clean and comfortable. Will definitely book this place again if I ever visit Nagasaki.
Comentat el 28 d'abril 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Miguel, Espanya
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
Pleasant stay and superb staff”
This hostel is located in a very nice area, many bars and restaurants around. Hostel is clean and they have cheap towel rental. The staff were super kind and helpful, they definitely made my trip to Nagasaki so much easier and enjoyable!
Comentat el 26 de febrer 2017
7,2
Notable
Xiaowen, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació amb 2 llits per a no fumadors (només dones) (2 persones)
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Good location, nice people but not too comfortable”
Stayed there for 3 nights, one night in a triple room (where I had the whole room to myself) and 2 nights in a private single room. Location was great and if you're there to make friends, this is the place to be. Staff was friendly and spoke good english. However, if you are looking for a cheap and comfortable room, this is not the place you'd want to be in. The bed for the triple room was hard (mattress was so thin you can almost feel the wooden backing). The bed in the single room was soft and comfortable but there was practically no sound proofing at all. I could hear the conversation of the couple next door, sniffing sounds, cough, doors banging etc. Every single movement. Even though I got to meet some fun loving people over there, I certainly didn't get much rest.
Comentat el 19 d'agost 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Abbey, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2016
Great location and enjoyable budget guesthouse.”
This is about a 20 minute walk from Nagasaki station and in the centre on town. It is near dejima temple and the bay- which is where you want to be based. I especially recommend the for dinner by the Dejima wharf (the marina) and the seaside park, both are super close to this hostel. It's about 2 miles to the a-bomb museum and the cable cars up the mountain, but these are both on the outskirts of town in different directions. The guesthouse itself had friendly staff, a shared kitchen, laundry facilities and a 7/11 opposite. The bedroom, a private bunk bed twin room, was tiny but it was good to have a private room for such a reasonable cost. The only thing that could be better is comfort- comfortable chairs in the lounge and thicker mattresses in the room. It was a nice guesthouse, in a great location in a great city. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Comentat el 16 d'agost 2016
9,2
Excepcional
HyeRi, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació per a 2 persones amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
extremely close to all kind of attractions and their kindness of all staff”
I was really really moved because of its location and their kindness!!!! you can walk around all Nagasaki's attraction from this guest house. I absolutely recommend you to stay here rather than just other hotels when you visit here^^
Comentat el 18 de juliol 2016
6,8
Nor, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016
Near Chinatown and tramway Tsukimachi”
The bunk bed has lots of rack which i like so much, easier to arrange stuff. There's a locker just beside each bed for valuables. However, the wifi in the hostel is not working, either in the dorm or even at the lobby/ kitchen area.
Comentat el 12 de maig 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
jocelyn, Filipines
Parella
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
Good location, good English speaking, but no elevator”
The signage should be more noticeable. Didn't know that we already passed by it. Good location. We left our luggage downstairs as there was no elevator. The staff was friendly. Kitchen should be more organized. Glad we can have water to drink nd coffee nd tea freely. Nonetheless, Value for money
Comentat el 10 de maig 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Veronika, Eslovènia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2016
Lovely Guesthouse with big rooms great location and great staff”
New and modern guesthouse with great location. Great staff that makes you feel comfortable and very welcome. The rooms are big and bright (stayed in a mixed dormitory). The only downside is that there is no lift (very steep staircase) or laundry facilities on site. Overall it was a nice place to stay.
Comentat el 13 d'abril 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Cherri, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016
Really cozy and clean!”
Excellent location! For a hostel, it was spotless and the staff were especially welcoming. I would recommend Casa Blanca for anyone wanting to be in a central, convenient location. The bus and train stations are about a 5minute walk, but you really don't need it if you like walking. Everything is close!
Comentat el 17 de febrer 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Panithi, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016
New and clean hostel.”
Very clean and new building. There are 1-2 bathroom on each floor which is very nice shower unit. Dorm is quite nice, everything is new. The only downside is that public space is quite small and should be liquid body wash. Anyway, I will definitely recommend this place. Comparing to other existing hostel, this price is a deal breaker for me.
Comentat el 15 de febrer 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Ka, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació individual amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Great place to share!”
The staff there are helpful and friendly. One of them is a Korean guy. He can speak Korean, Japanese, English, and a bit Mandarin. He gave me a lot of useful information which help a lot for my trip, really thanks for the help. The place is new and clean. We can share the living room on the ground floor and I meet a lot of roommate there. I probably will visit this hostel when I travel to Nagasaki again!
Comentat el 25 de gener 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Cara, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
The only issue: there is no elevator”
Everything good except there is no elevator, only staircase. (There's no room on the 1st floor) But staffs are nice! and I got a discount pass(for sightseeing facilities in Nagasaki) from them!
Comentat el 05 de gener 2018
10,0
Excepcional
JINGJIE, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
nice palce,but many bitches like to talking londly after midnight until3a.m。even though bitches tal ”
talked in the lobby,they volume can reach any room,no matter how far away from the lobby。
Comentat el 23 de desembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Cheng, Hong Kong
Grup
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2017
Clean and nice service”
Bring an elderly visit. Good location, clean place and friendly staff.
Comentat el 24 de setembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Sze, Hong Kong
Parella
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
Good”
Good
Comentat el 02 de març 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Yee, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2016
Friendly staff”
overall is nice and clean! the staffs are nice! locker at side of bed, very convenient! walking distance to attractions!!
Comentat el 12 de desembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
YONG, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2016
Good stay.”
There's a market and Aeon supermarket nearby. The guesthouse has a well equipped kitchen.
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
WEN-YI, Taiwan
Parella
Habitació per a 2 persones amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
Good”
Good
Comentat el 17 d'octubre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Shang-Ting, Taiwan
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
very nice place !”
good
Comentat el 06 d'octubre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Kalim, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2016
Nice staff and location”
Nice staff and location
Comentat el 03 d'agost 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Ka, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
nice staff & good location”
The staffs here are friendly and the location is great.
Comentat el 23 de juny 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Sum, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2016
it's great”
good location and staff so nice
Comentat el 09 de juny 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Kah, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
good location”
good staff very helpful to help us book warship island tour.
Comentat el 04 de juny 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Konnaset, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació individual amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
Very valuable”
Very nice place. Locate in the business and shopping area.
Comentat el 29 de maig 2016
9,2
Excepcional
chalermphol, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
good location”
Near streetcar....good
Comentat el 16 de maig 2016
10,0
Excepcional
taewoo, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016
It was very nice”
Good!!!
Comentat el 08 de maig 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Adrian, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2015
Nagasaki is a fantastic city”
Location, cleanliness and extremely friendly staff
As it is a new hostel, the property is extremely clean and the location is fantastic.
Comentat el 16 de gener 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Thibaut, França
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2017
All good for a backpacker”
i didn't long , but i had a good time in this guesthouse
Comentat el 25 de març 2018
7,6
Notable
Charlotte, Singapur
Grup
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
just outside chinatown and a tram stop, 2 convenience stores within 1min”
convenient location with tram stop, close to convenience stores and chinatown (walkable within 2min). no toiletries were provided and no privacy curtains (unlike most hostels in japan). very helpful staff, will pass you a discount booklet for the day of your stay.
Comentat el 26 de maig 2017
7,2
Notable
Marco, Austràlia
Parella
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Notable”
With 55 euro for a private room, it felt a little bit overpriced for what you get. You have to make up your bed yourself. The walls are very thin, the upper part are even a few pieces of wood. So it's very noisy. There is no elevator. Good things are the common area with a small kitchen which you can use. It's a few minute walk from a direct tram (streetcar) ride from the station, which cost you 120 yen each.
Comentat el 23 de maig 2017
6,8
Shuk, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
Good location, clean environment ”
There is good location. You can go shopping, supermarket nearby. The environment is very clean. The staff is so nice. But It is suggested to have cultural exchanging sharing with resident. Let it be more lively.
Comentat el 23 de gener 2017
6,4
CHANH, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2016
One very bad attitude male staff”
Only one very bad staff that destroyed this hostel reputation I just want to the bring attention to the owner of this hostel whom I have met & interacted with, that one very bad male staff name Kim originally from Korea, not a Japanese native is destroying what the owner of this hostel working hard to build. To other travelers, particularly Asian travelers, please be voice your own experiences with this male staff name Kim. To the owner of this hostel, please have a strength to replace Kim with another staff know the fundamental of customer services at the hostel.
Comentat el 08 de novembre 2016
7,2
Notable
CHANH, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
Only one very bad staff that destroyed this hostel reputation ”
I just want to the bring attention to the owner of this hostel whom I have met & interacted with, that one very bad male staff name Kim originally from Korea, not a Japanese native is destroying what the owner of this hostel working hard to build. To other travelers, particularly Asian travelers, please be voice your own experiences with this male staff name Kim. To the owner of this hostel, please have a strength to replace Kim with another staff know the fundamental of customer services at the hostel.
Comentat el 26 d'agost 2016
7,2
Notable
CHANH, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
One male staff need to be replaced”
As I was informed his name is Kim, he originally from Korea. As I have stated in my other reviews, this man is one very bad apple, he's there to show off his presumed authorities & insulting others. Because of Kim's behaviors that ruined the whole Japanese kindness reputations in general and created a very bad reputation for this nice hostel. The owner of this hostel needs to fire Kim as early as feasible to stop the damage he's causing.
Comentat el 26 d'agost 2016
6,8
CHANH, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
Watch out for this one male staff that ruin the Japanese reputation”
First of all I'm a very experienced international traveler with US' college education. This is my follow up rating. I was originally only to stay at this hostel for 2 nights but I decided to stay longer to discover in detail about the city. During my additional days I was staying there, I observed & experience the out of Japanese cultures behaviors of only one male staff name Kim with Korea origin. He has cause uncomfortable feeling each time I encountered him when he was there either during his working shifts or on his off duty time. I took my time to write this review for the good of other travelers, the other staff at the hostel including the owner & finally the good reputation of Japanese peoples.
Comentat el 21 de juny 2016
7,6
Notable
CHANH, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
One bad apple”
Well...I need to be clear here that everyone in the hostel were amazing friendly except only one - the the only this one bad apple that ruined the whole reputation of this hostel. That individual was a male front desk worker name Kim. I was told he is a Korean decent. He loves to display his assumptive very limited power on selected customers his coworkers. I have informed the employee there that this Kim, the Korean individual is in a wrong business. He need to find another job that work with the machines, not with people due to his very bad attitude. I'm a seasoned international with over 30 years of travel all over the world for business as well as for pleasure.
Comentat el 21 de juny 2016
7,2
Notable
Wendy, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
Late check in difficult”
crowded rooms, and poor sound proofing.
Comentat el 14 de novembre 2017
6,0
ching, Hong Kong
Grup
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
location is far from nagasaki station, but is clean and u can have basic things you need from there,”
location is far from nagasaki station, but is clean and u can have basic things you need from there,
Comentat el 13 de novembre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
MINGYU, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Notable”
everything is good. but There are no elevator. and noisy at night.
Comentat el 28 d'octubre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Tobias, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació per a 2 persones amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2017
Friendly guesthouse”
We were made to feel very welcome, and the double room was comfortable and quiet. We loved Nagasaki and staying here was a great idea. Totally recommended.
Comentat el 31 de maig 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Chun, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
Good location”
There is good location. Environment very clean. The staff is friendly. U can share your exp. with each other at the lobby
Comentat el 01 de febrer 2017
9,2
Excepcional
PARAMASWARAN, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2016
The staff are very helpful!”
The location are so convenient and a lot of restaurants nearby!
Comentat el 09 de desembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
jisun, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació amb 2 llits per a no fumadors (només dones) (2 persones)
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
good~~!!!”
veru good~~!!!!
Comentat el 06 de novembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
kar, Malàisia
Parella
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Great location”
Strategic location to access all the attractions. But steep stairs makes it difficult for me to carry huge luggage up and down.
Comentat el 24 d'octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Emilie, França
Parella
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016
awesome”
Staff really helpfull and really nice. Good spot in the middle of the town almost.
Comentat el 13 d'octubre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Ginger, Taiwan
Grup
Habitació de 2 llits amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Cheap and convenient”
It's easy to find and very convenient. Very nice place.
Comentat el 19 de setembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Manja, Alemanya
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2016
*”
Staff is really nice and helpful ... just the mattress is tooo thin ;)
Comentat el 18 de setembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
susan, Japó
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
I did not have much time there.”
This is a sister hostel of Casa Noda, which I like the most because it is near the Nagasaki Station and the water front. I like Cas Noda very very much in all respects.
Comentat el 24 d'agost 2016
9,2
Excepcional
LEE, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Very good located place”
This house is very good located place, from this you can go to anywhere in Nagasaki. In generally this is nice!
Comentat el 16 d'agost 2016
10,0
Excepcional
kwai, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
great”
nice boss
Comentat el 23 de juliol 2016
9,6
Excepcional
LAI, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
clean enough ,close to tram station ”
operated by Koreans , clean enough , laundry service is charged . The staff are very nice
Comentat el 20 de juliol 2016
9,6
Excepcional
YUJIN, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori compartit femení amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2016
Cozy and clean”
Clean and cozy guest house close to sight seeings such as china town and dezima. Good steps and good location
Comentat el 03 de juliol 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Anil, Turquia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Best staff ever :)”
Great location
Comentat el 29 de maig 2016
9,6
Excepcional
CHAK, Hong Kong
Grup
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
nice hostel and very clean”
live in 5/F nice staff with clear instruction no lift but still ok for backpackers
Comentat el 28 de maig 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Brian, Taiwan
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació per a 2 persones amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2016
Nice”
Nice
Comentat el 04 de maig 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Brian, Taiwan
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2016
Nice place!”
Nice! Everything!
Comentat el 01 de maig 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
DENNIS, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2016
Great value for money”
Very thin bed mattress and squeaky wooden bed. Not good window sound insulation as you hear people talking in the street
Comentat el 15 de febrer 2016
7,2
Notable
Komson, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Dormitori mixt amb bany compartit
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
Good location”
Very close from street car station and chinatown
Comentat el 04 de novembre 2016
6,4
Saskia, Països Baixos
Parella
Habitació per a 2 persones amb bany compartit
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2016
Okay”
Our room was very small and not clean when we checked in. That was a bit disappointing. But the location is good.
Comentat el 27 de maig 2016