Chiang Mai Thai House
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Ventilador Estàndard - Room plan
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Vista interior
Veure totes les 32 fotos
piscina [exterior]
Veure totes les 32 fotos
piscina [exterior]
Veure totes les 32 fotos
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,5
Veure totes les 32 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Chiang Mai Thai House

Allotja't al centre de Chiang Mai
Té alguna pregunta per a Chiang Mai Thai House?
Notable
Basada en 73 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,4
  • Cor de la ciutat

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • servei de neteja diari

  • servei de compra d'entrades

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Habitacions superiors amb aire condicionat (Superior Air Conditioning Rooms)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 llit gran o 2 llits indiv...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació estàndard amb aire condicionat (Standard Air Conditioning Room)
...
  • Veure: muntanya
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 llit gran o 2 llits indiv...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Familiar Superior (Superior Family Room)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació per a 3 persones amb aire condicionat (Triple Air Conditioning Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació triple estàndard amb ventilador (Standard Triple Fan Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Ventilador Estàndard (Standard Fan)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 llit gran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Chiang Mai Thai House?

Més informació sobre Chiang Mai Thai House

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Avís important

The North side of the building in property is undergoing renovation from January 31, 2018 to March 31, 2018. There will be some areas affected by the noise during the time from 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM.
Aquest allotjament està en procés de renovació del 19 Marçde 2018 al 30 Abrilde 2018.

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (73)Comentaris de Booking.com (212)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja7,5
Serveis6,9
Ubicació8,5
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,0
Servei7,1
Relació qualitat preu7,2
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
Français
简体中文
Deutsch
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Ventilador Estàndard
Habitacions superiors amb aire condicionat
Habitació estàndard amb aire condicionat
Habitació per a 3 persones amb aire condicionat
Ordenar per
56 comentaris autèntics
123
6,0
Estefania, Xile
Parella
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
Suficient”
Sabanas manchadas, favor de cambiarlas, hacer limpieza implica retirar el jabón que han usado huespedes anteriores. El horario de piscina si es hasta las 20.00 favor de respetarlo. Buen desayuno, es contundente. Personal habla muy bien inglés.
Comentat el 31 de gener 2018
8,3
Begona, Espanya
Grup
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2015
Buena elección”
Muy bien situado en zona tranquila. La piscina esta muy bien para descansar despues de un día caluroso. Habitación comoda y muy limpia
La atención fue muy buena, ademas nos permitieron utilizar la zona de piscina el ultimo dia despues hacer check out, pues nos íbamos muy tarde
Comentat el 11 de novembre 2015
8,8
Gerald, Estats Units
Parella
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Nice Neighborhood For A Nice Place To Stay”
Though very close to Thapae Gate, the small side street is quiet, and retains the charm of a traditional neighborhood. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The hotel swimming pool is maintained regularly. The fan room we were in was nothing special, but met our purposes. One small problem: There is not much space reserved for motorcycle parking. But we were able to park there, and we were there on New Year's. All in all an excellent stay.
Comentat el 07 de gener 2018
9,2
Donna, Tailàndia
Viatger de negocis
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2017
Location, Staff & Pool”
Chiang Mai Thai House is a privately owned Hotel. It has been running for a number of years . The rooms are clean, the restaurant serves great food. The swimming pool is very well maintained. To compliment all of these points, the staff are fantastic! Always helpful, great language skills. They have an inhouse travel desk & will do everything to make your stay pleasant & comfortable!
Comentat el 13 de novembre 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are always appreciated that you've been our loyal guest for over 10 years. If there's anything should be improved, please feel free to advice us. Best regards.
Resposta 15 de novembre 2017
Chiang Mai Thai House
4,0
Alexander, Estats Units
Parella
Habitacions superiors amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Poor value ”
Not worth the 23 quid a night we paid. When we arrived, they had us on the fourth floor with no lift. I explained my girlfriend had just been released from hospital after 10 days with dengue and had been advised against activity. Also the air con didn’t work at all. No one really interested. We had to get Agoda involved in the end. Just awkward and poor customer service.
Comentat el 10 de novembre 2017
Thank you for your feedback. As we had spoken, and informed on the Agoda page that our hotel does not have a lift. If the guests book any standard types, they shall have to use stairs to access the floor. We advice you to read carefully of each detail wherever you will stay. Moreover, as per "my girlfriend had just been released from hospital after 10 days with dengue and had been advised against activity." did not mean you could ask for the free upgrade. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards
Show more
Chiang Mai Thai House
7,2
Manuel, Espanya
Persona que viatja sola
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017
nice place bad rules ”
Pros: The place is central. Beautiful swimming pool. Nice basic room more modern than other places around. Staff OK Cons: the 10am check out and the 200thb baggage storage fee should be revised.
Comentat el 22 de juliol 2017
9,2
Luke, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitacions superiors amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
Excellent stay for excellent price”
Beautiful facilities with fantastic breakfast. The location couldn't be better. Definitely recommend for a first time visit to Chiang Mai.
Comentat el 08 de febrer 2017
6,8
Jolene, Sud-Àfrica
Parella
Habitació estàndard amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2017
Great central location!”
Good location down a quiet side street but close to the action of Tha Phae Gate. Nice clean room - good value for money. Staff not particularly friendly and definitely not accommodating with their strict policies and notices plastered on every available surface! We had a good stay.
Comentat el 28 de gener 2017
7,6
Helene, França
Grup
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2017
Nice enough”
Beautiful pool, the room was clean, the bathroom had a leak, we mentionned it but nothing was done while we were there. The staff isn't that friendly, but very professional. Wifi was non existent, there was some maintenance done on their routeurs but it didn't fix the wifi, it was worse.
Comentat el 14 de gener 2017
8,0
Jon, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació estàndard amb aire condicionat
Estada de 6 nits en de desembre de 2016
Decent”
nice place at quite a central location. good room. they like a rule and kept telling me off for jumping in the pool. it was too cool to only dip my clacker bag. all at once. friendly staff though
Comentat el 05 de gener 2017
4,8
Yen, Malàisia
Parella
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
Only good thing about this hotel is the pool”
Pros - Swimming pool Cons - Unfriendly staffs, bags storage need to charge 200 Baht for each baggage, bed sheets wasn't clean (there were hairs sticking on it)
Comentat el 21 de novembre 2016
9,6
maria, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació estàndard amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Lovely and Quiet, Great Locale”
Despite this hotel being located only 1/2 a block from the Tha Phae Gate, it is down a little quiet soi so it is quite peaceful with almost no street noise. It is easy to find, the soi is just past the 7/eleven on south side of Tha Phae Rd. The pool is beautiful but also the source of my only complaint about the facilities: they do not open the pool until 1pm! I will stay there again, but encourage other visitors to ask that the pool open earlier.
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2016
10,0
Donna, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada de 5 nits en de juliol de 2016
Comfortable, friendly & super value”
Friendly & helpful staff. Restaurant is great along with clean, maintained rooms & bathrooms. Much better value with super clean pool, than some new 'chain' hotels being built close by. Highly recommend hotel along with available tours.
Comentat el 21 d'agost 2016
4,0
Kathryn, Regne Unit
Parella
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2016
Rules, Dirty, Inadequate, Noisy & Staff don't care whatsoever”
I really don't know where to start. If you havent got time to read this whole experience, the short story is: massively overpriced, uncomfortable, dirty and RUDE staff, who don't care in the slightest about you, only pushing tours. The real ins and outs were as follows: Booked a fan room. I accept this. I expected a fan that would at least keep us 'cool' (ish). Basically the room was hotter than the outside temperature, so whatever you do, book an air con room. After three showers in an attempt to cool down in the middle of the night, I realised I couldn't stand the heat any moreso I went to ask if I could pay the difference to upgrade to air con. The real ins and outs were as follows: Booked a fan room. I accept this. I expected a fan that would at least keep us 'cool' (ish). Basically the room was hotter than the outside temperature, so whatever you do, book an air con room. After three showers in an attempt to cool down in the middle of the night, I realised I couldn't stand the heat any moreso I went to ask if I could pay the difference to upgrade to air con. I was confronted by a male member of staff, who stank of alcohol and had bloody tissues in his nose, who really didn't care. He said I would need to pay double (an additional 1200 bhat to upgrade for that night), otherwise wait till the morning and talk to the front desk for other availability. In the morning, I did just that. After no sleep at all and again staff were rude, didn't care and just wanted double the money just for aircon (room was exactly the same). I was also upset because I booked this 'mid-range' priced hotel, on the basis that their website describes it at "quiet and luxurious". The hotel is unfortunately next to a building site at the moment, which I appreciate is not the fault of the hotel, but there was no prior warning to the 7am wake-ups to drilling and pounding. On top of this the room was dirty, with stains on the walls, unfinished paintwork, poor tiling, water
Comentat el 15 d'agost 2016
6,0
Les, Austràlia
Parella
Habitacions superiors amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
OK for a night”
Our 3rd time here. First time, in 2009, we loved it. Really friendly staff and the place felt like home. Last time, 2013, was ok so we decided to book again. This time I don't think we saw a staff member smile once and breakfast is no longer included. Check in was a run down of what we couldn't do - no this, no that! We are a couple in our 50's. What did they think we would be getting up to, LOL. No mention of what they did offer for us, just don't do this or that! Doesn't feel very nice any more. The price and location are good enough but we certainly didn't feel very welcome.
Comentat el 30 d'abril 2016
6,3
Kim, Dinamarca
Persona que viatja sola
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
Too many rules you lose the Joy of stay”
Pool
too many rules and signature before check in
Comentat el 25 de març 2016
9,3
Debbie, Nova Zelanda
Parella
Habitacions superiors amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016
Chiang Mai Thai House”
Staff, location, value
Fantastic stay at Chiang Mai Thai House. Staff were friendly and helpful, facilities were great and the location was perfect!
Comentat el 20 de març 2016
9,6
James, Noruega
Parella
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada de 6 nits en de març de 2016
Perfect”
Got a great insider deal on this place and was very happy. The room was basic, but perfect for us. Quiet, while being very close to the hottest spots in town. Staff could not have been friendlier and more helpful. Organised scooter hire and we could leave our bags after checkout, while we made the most of the last day before leaving Chiang Mai.
Comentat el 15 de març 2016
8,4
david, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Ventilador Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
Good hotel.”
English speaking, swimming pool was a big bonus, for me too many rules and regulations( I'm on holiday) but for others this may be OK. But overall I would recommend.
Comentat el 14 de març 2016
4,0
Daniela, Brasil
Persona que viatja sola
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2016
?”
location
The staff was not pleasant.
Comentat el 12 de març 2016
123
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació