Notable7,5
Basada en38comentaris
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte (Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarten)
Veure més fotos
Veure més fotos
Veure totes les 28 fotos
Puntuació de la ubicació 6,3
Veure al mapa
6,3Ubicació
  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • servei de neteja diari

  • Servei d'habitacions 24 hores

  • bar

  • transport hotel/aeroport

  • cafeteria

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!

Distàncies i informació bàsica

  • aeroports a prop
    • 2,6 km
    • Aeroport Internacional Ninoy Aquino (MNL)
    • 87 km
    • Aeroport internacional de Subic Bay (SOY)
  • estacions de tren i autobús
    • 5 km
    • Estació LRT Baclaran
    • 5 km
    • Taft Avenue MRT Station
  • hospitals i clíniques
    • 2,7 km
    • Carlos Veterinary Clinic
  • farmàcies
    • 400 m
    • The Generics Pharmacy
  • botiga de conveniència
    • 150 m
    • 7 Eleven
  • caixer automàtic
    • 700 m
    • ATM

Sobre l'allotjament

Descripció

Mostrar més

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Polítiques

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (38)
Comentaris de Booking.com (286)

5,1

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
  • Neteja 7,8
  • Serveis 7,1
  • Ubicació 6,3
  • Servei 8,2
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,9
Excel·lent
de 1 comentaris
  • Neteja 10,0
  • Serveis 8,0
  • Ubicació 6,0
  • Servei 10,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 10,0
  • Neteja 7,6
  • Serveis 7,3
  • Ubicació 6,2
  • Servei 7,7
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,8
  • Neteja 7,7
  • Serveis 6,6
  • Ubicació 6,1
  • Servei 8,6
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,0
Excel·lent
de 2 comentaris
  • Neteja 9,0
  • Serveis 7,0
  • Ubicació 7,0
  • Servei 10,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,0
Notable
de 1 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,0
  • Serveis 8,0
  • Ubicació 8,0
  • Servei 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,0
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtres

Idioma dels comentaris
  • English
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Dansk
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
amplia menys

Tipus d'habitació
  • Estàndard per a 2 persones - Per a no fumadors
  • Apartament (2 Adults)
  • Apartament Habitació
  • Llitera
  • Habitació doble de luxe amb aire condicionat
amplia menys

Ordenar per
33 comentaris autèntics
  • esborrar-ho tot

2,0
Francisca, Xile
Parella
Apartament Habitació
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Miedo, un muy mal trato ”
Hicimos la reserva y pagamos por una pieza con baño privado y al llegar nos dan una pequeña pieza sin baño, cuando pregunte me dicen esa pieza no está disponible, al preguntar cómo podíamos solucionar esto fueron muy groseros diciéndome no te vamos a solucionar nada y si no te gusta te vas! Pedimos hablar con el dueño que nos trato peor aún, muy agresivo diciendo que nos fuéramos de su casa a medianoche, me imagino que al ver que podíamos hacer malos comentarios sobre su mal trato se acerca y nos dice que quieren la pieza gratis? Y le decimos no, solo que nos trates con respeto y expliques que fue lo que pasó y dice entonces váyanse, no los quiero en mi casa, aceptan la pieza gratis, les devuelvo el dinero mañana o se van, le dijimos ok ok nos quedamos y en un modo un poco burlesco dice que más quieren una cerveza gratis algo? Le decimos no no, solo ir a dormir. Dormimos muy mal pensando este tipo loco nos va a sacar de su casa en la mitad de la noche. Nos levantamos en la mañana y nos fuimos a el aeropuerto. Cuando le escribí a Agoda y se pusieron en contacto con el, él respondió que nosotros estábamos intoxicados por alcohol y que no pasamos la noche ahí por lo que Agoda me pidió demostrar lo que había pasado, con fotos etc, por lo que además tuve que perder mi tiempo dando explicaciones Para mí este tipo está loco y deberían tener mucho cuidado con quedarse ahí, no respeta las reservas dice que si llega alguien con plata le da tu pieza. Por ningún motivo les recomiendo quedarse en este lugar
Comentat el 20 de març 2017
Thank you for the review. As a bed and breakfast we have all different rooms, a hotel is build with all the same rooms and that one on the picture was not available anymore. You came in very drunk middle of the night, our manager apologized and offered a beer and a free room, but you wouldn't accept it. You were very loud also, shout to get attention of other sleeping guest. not the most nicest thing how you shout and wake up other guest. With complaining you dont come far here in my house, it is what it is. If any guest want to see the video i will show it that i was right, and for sure all would say you are overreacting. No one curses and shouted in my house. Thank you for the review, we all know Agoda review readers that we cannot make everybody happy when you want a hotel but you have money for a bed and breakfast. Thank you again hope you get more attention in other places Antoine
Resposta 08 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
6,0
Michael, República Txeca
Parella
Apartament (2 Adults)
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Be aware of the location. Not too close to the airport as it seems. Problem to get a ride out!”
The place would be cool if it had been placed somewhere else. Don't go there if you expect it is a good location for stopping over between your flights. Don't get confused by the short distance to the airport on the map. In fact it is at least maybe 45min ride to get there because of one way roads and constantly bad traffic. The place is in the horrible looking street unaccesible by car and virtually impossible to find for a taxi. Their telephone number posted on agoda also didn't work. Management says they have detailed instructions in the listing but maybe better idea would be to place some basic leading signs on the main road and to answer the calls. The worst thing is to get out. No taxi drivers around. Also no uber driver were around for more than 30 minutes! The only way how to get it is to go ca. 500m to a Mcdonalds junction with all your luggage. But there is also a challenge to find an available cab. That issue caused we almost missed the flight. We never had a problem to get a ride in Manila before... We were also quite upset with the staff attitude. While our check in, they told us it's better to travel lightweight in this country instead of helping us with the bags to the 2nd floor. What a discovery! They also didn't care when we experienced trouble getting an Uber ride to the airport although they said before they could arrange a taxi with a private drivers around. We would expect a more professionalism and emphaty from a western management. Another story - their vacancies on agoda. There are more options looking almost the same but diferring in price. In fact you really don't know which one you are booking. The aircon is displayed on most of the photos but only in some listings is available for using. Don't get confused by this, otherways you'll have to pay 350p surcharge for unlocking it. However, the room was very clean and spacious. Their restaurant offers a good international cuisine meals for a reasonable price. But we wouldn't
Comentat el 24 d'abril 2017
Thank you for the review, when you land on terminal 3 (we have 4 terminals here) and the hectic traffic of Manila could take long. You booked a room for 12 euros, and the room you clicked on is see amenities without aircon but with ventilator. When you want luxury than you pay 7 euros, thats also the price the aircon will consume at night. About our location we cant change it but all our guest can find it. Taxiservice we offer and we gave you also a paper that we are not responsible when the Uber is not showing up. When you expect an porterservice free ride to the airport free aircon dont go here there are 5 star possibilities enough in Manila. Although thank you for the comment on our good food and our clean rooms. When you have comments i will personally inform you how it is.
Resposta 25 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
6,8
kelly, Regne Unit
Parella
Estàndard per a 2 persones - Per a no fumadors
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Okay for a one night stop over”
Ideal for a nights stop over before a flight, wouldn't stay longer though
Comentat el 19 d'abril 2017
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Resposta 25 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
9,2
Veronica, Regne Unit
Parella
Apartament (2 Adults)
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
very good stay”
Near the airport. Lady from reception/restaurant was very attentive checking flight times to ensure everybody was going to be on time for next day flights. If your flight is early, they prepare bfast for you to take away. Very tasty food and good range of beers.
Comentat el 10 d'abril 2017
Thank you to mention our reception lady, and she's quiet good in arranging to put you on the right terminal at the airport. Thank you to mention our food and the range of beers. I hope you liked your stay and hope to see you back Antoine
Resposta 15 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
9,6
Bjorn, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació doble de luxe amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Funtastic”
Great place free breakfast nice biergarten, this place has high potential
Comentat el 06 d'abril 2017
Thank you for the effort to write a review, nice that you mention our biergarten with the 24 kinds of different beer we have all over the world. Hope to see you again on the end of your trip
Resposta 13 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,2
Henning, Noruega
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard per a 2 persones - Per a no fumadors
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Close to Terminal 1 international airport”
Friendly and helpful staff. Not much to do in this specific area especially at night, but if you are staying overnight to catch your flight, then this place is a great choice. The hotel bar is open 24h, and it's just a few minutes walk to McDonald's
Comentat el 04 d'abril 2017
Thank you for the time to write your review, also that you mention our staff that they were helpful, around the area yes we are near the airport and you didn't come for the Mac Donalds when we have a beautiful restaurant with a ex 5 star chef. We have the local market here, 711 church and bars. Thank you to mention our bar which is always open for refreshments of nice food. We hope you to see in a not to far future
Resposta 13 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
10,0
Bjorn, Equador
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Excepcional”
This beautiful B & B gives you a nice feeling of being in Europe. The Dutch owner, being an ex-Chef Cook at a 5* Chain of Hotels prepared for us a sumptuous 4 course meal which was reasonably priced. The Filipina Receptionist spoke also in German and took care of our dinner which we enjoyed eating in the open Beergarden with fruit-bearing trees giving us an airy, friendly atmosphere. Our free hot, continental breakfast was served there as well. Since the B & B is in a residential/commercial area, the chirping of the birds in the morning, church bells ringing and the barking of the neighbor's dogs gave you a nice feeling of a vacation in a farm house in Europe. We'll book this place again for our return trip.
Comentat el 30 de març 2017
Dear Bjorn, Thank you for the great review, mentioned our friendly receptionist, and that you enjoyed the food we served. Also that you loved our free breakfast. Nice that you feel like you be on a farmhouse in Europe I shared this review with all our staffmember, saying thank you Antoine
Resposta 01 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
9,6
Bjorn, Equador
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Its just a gem in the big city”
There are some bad reviews about this place but i guess they dont know what a bed and breakfast is. First of all its a fantastic place with nice beergarten, 25 kinds of Beer, Marie take are of you. Owner is dutch and a former 5* chef. Very very very nice people they have 15 rooms so you never be alone. Great price 10 dollar a night. No tv but the have 64 mbs internet. Who need tv in 2017?
Comentat el 30 de març 2017
Great point for the review, when your really a beerlover yes than ur good in our beergarten. Mentioned the friendly person in the bar, she was really exited you mentioned here in the review. Thats why we take great pride and would thank you to make time to write this great review Very appreciated Antoine and staff
Resposta 14 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
8,8
Radek, República Txeca
Parella
Apartament (2 Adults)
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Excel·lent”
Very friendly staff. When you arrive past 10pm,not problem, they will cook for you. Same @ morning-if you must go until 7:15am,they will prepare your breakfast early. Very quiet place and clean room....
Comentat el 26 de març 2017
Dear Sir The restaurant is all night open till breakfast time also the bar. Thank you mention the clean room. At all you had a great and pleasant stay when i see the points you rewarded us. Thank you for this Antoine
Resposta 08 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
10,0
Richmond, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard per a 2 persones - Per a no fumadors
Estada de 16 nits en de novembre de 2016
Good pricing for a good place”
Room fitted all my needs and the staff were friendly enough. Was everything I expected, would come again for sure. The hotel is quite close to everything you really need and their rooms are looked after well.
Comentat el 13 de desembre 2016
Dear Richmond Thank you for choosing to stay at the Christopher B&B apartments Restaurant and Biergarten and for taking your time sharing your experience here on Agoda community. We are very pleased with excellent feedback regarding our hotel particularly thats you find all your needs here. Indeed, We can't wait to see you back and hopefully soon. Sincerely, Antoine
Resposta 01 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Christopher B&B Apartment Restaurant and Biergarte
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |


1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit:
null reservada fa 0 hores, 0 minuts
Anterior
maig 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Següent
juny 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930