Transport públic a 700 m
Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions
Servei de neteja diari
|Relació qualitat preu||8,4|
|Distància des del centre||2 km|
|Puntuació de la ubicació||9,0|
|Aeroport més a prop||Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)|
|Distància des de l'aeroport||12,6 km|
Per als viatgers què vulguin captar les imatges i els sons de Àmsterdam, ClinkNOORD Hostel és l'el·lecció perfecta. Des d'aquí, els viatgers poden gaudir d'un fàcil accés a tot el que aquesta viva ciutat ofereix. Gàcies a la seva bona ubicació, des de l'allotjament es pot accedir fàcilment a les visites obligades de la ciutat.
Tot esforç és poc perquè els hostes es trobin còmodes, motiu pel qual l'allotjament compta amb el millor en serveis i comoditats. L'allotjament ofereix Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions, seguretat 24 hores, bugaderia, servei de compra d'entrades, accés per a cadires de rodes per garantir el màxim confort possible.
A més, totes les habitacions ofereixen una gran varietat de comoditats com ara mirall, tovalloles, habitacions per a no fumadors, aire condicionat, calefacció per satisfer els clients més exigents. L'hotel ofereix instal.lacions fantàstiques, incloses tauler de dards, billar, ping pong, karaoke, per ajudar-vos a relaxar després d'un carregat dia a la ciutat. ClinkNOORD Hostel és una elecció inteligents per a viatgers a Àmsterdam, i ofereix una estada relaxant i sense molèsties.
Nens i llits supletoris
L'edat mínima dels hostes és 0 anys.
|Edat dels hostes||Llit supletori|
Nens de 0 a 1 any [inclosos]
Ha d'usar un llit extra
Es poden sol·licitar llits supletoris directament a l'allotjament (pot suposar un cost addicional)
Es consideren adults els nens a partir de 2 anys.
Es poden sol·licitar llits supletoris directament a l'allotjament (pot suposar un cost addicional)
Els llits supletoris estan disponibles en funció de l'habitació que triïs. Si necessites més informació, pots preguntar a l'allotjament.
Mostra comentaris que continguin
Tranquilo y hermoso hostel ”
Si buscas una opción bien ubicada y que sea un lugar tranquilo , está es la opción! Las instalaciones son súper modernas y el lugar es muy cómodo. También ofrecen comidas y posee un bar. Sin dudas volvería
Hice un late charco out. Llegue. 22.30 después de volar 12 horas más 7 de espera. Al día siguiente la gente con quien compartía habitación se llevó la llave que da corriente a la habitación. Y mi celular quedo sin batería, razón por la cual no sonó el despertador. Intente explicar esta situación. Y el trato no fue bueno, sin embargo es lo que me ocurrió. Me despertaron ellos a las 12,30 y con malos modos.
The best hostel ever.”
I loved to stay there. It was just perfect. The best hostel that I've ever been. There is a nice bar with awesome events everyday. Breakfast was great(please book with email it brings you discount). You can go to the station with ferry and I loved the view. Right next to albert heijn and eye film museum. Most of the staffs were so nice and friendly. But in 4 bed room you have to put one key for the electricity that was quite uncomfortable.
Great place to stay ”
The place is just amazing is very near to the main attraction by walking distance. The environment for the hostel is great unfortunately We only able to spend one night here! Will definitely come back again! The staff is very friendly too!!
Hi Hui, thank you so much for your great review! So nice to hear you had an amazing stay and that you liked the environment and the staff so much. Happy further travels and we will see you back soon. Cheers, Laraine - Front of House Team Leader
Everything was perfect. The building is massive but super modern and well maintained. Reception and bar team was super friendly. Breakfast was worth paying, it was probably the best breakfast I’ve had on a hostel. I would definitely stay again.
Hi there Facundo! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel. How great to hear that you liked our breakfast so much, we really appreciate it! We will pass this on to our breakfast team and it will make their day for sure. Thanks! Arlinde - Front of House
Not hard to find but it's a long way from the city center when you're high. Facility is quite good but it's little messy with the crowds bc it's kinda youth hostel that can afford hundreds of guests. Not a bad choice for this price in Amsterdam.
Hello Seong, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Sorry to hear the hostel felt a bit messy due to the crowd during your stay. - We had some groups checking in, what perhaps caused some business at that moment. We are always trying to make your stay as comfortable as possible and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Laraine - Front of House Team Leader
Good place to stay”
A very well located place with all facilities. Staffs are extremely helpful. Mostly a youth hostel for a younger crowd. They have a lot of events down at the pub/cafe for guests to catch up and get to know each other. I felt the rooms are a bit small compared to the amount we pay but Amsterdam is expensive.
Thank you very much for your feedback Zishan. So nice to hear you enjoyed our facilities and bar that much and the service we provide! We offer a range of different rooming options to suit all tastes and budgets. Perhaps next time you will enjoy this space and value better of one of our larger, social dorms. All the best and happy travels. – Laraine (Front of House Team Leader)
perfect place to stay in amsterdam ”
I really like the location becauas it is away from the city and quiet but its not dangerous for solo travel like me. Free 1 min boat shuttle to central. And its very accessible, i manage to catch good sunset on the boat too. Staff are friendly and how lucky i was to get free upgrade too. Reallllly love this place and would recommend to anyone travelling to Amsterdam :)
Hi there Tan! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a detailed review. Really great to hear about your positive feedback about our location and staff. We're really happy you enjoyed your upgrade too! We hope one day we will see you again, until then it's good vibes always :) -Ryland (Front of House Team Leader)
A nice place and environment but beware of hidden charges.”
I was billed extra money after checkout without any explanation for that. There should be more transparency here, because you have access to someone's debit card doesn't mean you can just bill them as you wish.
Noisy, not good value of money”
It was a room for two people with private bathroom. We asked for higher floor but they gave us a room on the ground floor. The common area and reception are both on the ground floor. There is a karaoke downstairs. Our room was next to the main door to all the rooms from the common area. We could hear the door open and shut everytime people walked pass the door. Not recommended if you are a light sleeper. Staff were not very friendly.
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It sounds like the location of the room is not according to your request. And we understand your disappointment. On behave of the team I want to apologise for the inconvenience. Due to the fact we were able to check you in before our check-in time, you received the first available room. Next time please let us know how you're feeling so we can make your stay a wonderful one. All the best, Laraine - Front of House Assistant Manager
Will Stay Again ”
The staffs from ClinkNOORD is helpful as they always give good recommendation and travel advice. Besides, the hostel provide activities every night for traveller to join, which is good especially for solo traveller. Tho the equipment inside the guest kitchen need some repairs as apparently those induction stove are not working well.
The room was clean and the cleaners changed the towels daily. The hostel is located 5mins walk to the ferry and the ferry takes about 5mins to get to central station. The rooms are were small but practical. The bathroom was new and quite nice
Good value for money”
The hostel is a 5 minute ferry ride from Amsterdam Centraal and in a prime location. I had a four bedroom all female dorm which had a toilet and shower. The toilet and shower room were not cleaned everyday so that made them smelly and messy. The bedsheets and comforter cover needed a proper clean as they had hair on them which was a bit disgusting. The hostel staff were friendly and quite prompt however. My locker was broker and someone immediately came to fix it. Wifi worked fine. You will be charged city tax of 2 plus euros upon check in and will need to pay 3 euros for a towel if you don't have yours. You can also get other toiletries for a small fee if you don't have yours. The hostel is right next to the Eye museum and This is Holland which is very convenient. The ferry ride to and from Centraal station is every 4 minutes and is free. I recommend this hostel, all in all. A real fun place to hang out and meet people at all times of the day and night!
Great for people who is on budget! ”
Clean and helpful staffs. But the wall is not sound proofs at all. I heard people coming back, close door, put bags on floor etc. and talking. Couldn’t sleep well for 2 nights. But very good location and nice staffs. Ideal for people traveling on a budget
Hi Xiao, thank you for your review! Great to hear you were happy with the cleanliness and our helpful staff. Sorry to hear it was too loud for you, hope you can enjoy a better night sleep next time you visit! All the best, Laraine - Front of House Assistant Manager
Perfect accommodation for a few days”
Perfect location, small but clean and nice rooms with a modern design, helpful stuff! we got a free drink due to my birthday, very nice. Also we directly could change rooms after the first one was way to hot so that we could not sleep the night before.
Best hostel i’ve been to so far”
Price slightly high for a hostel but everything else was fantastic. Staff were really friendly, rooms and beds were really clean. Wifi was fast. Free lockers to use as well. Location was great too with free ferry across the river. Thank you Clink for an excellent stay :)
Hidden hostel at the Amsterdam Noord ”
Convenient access by free ferry shuttle from the back of Amsterdam Central Station, across the River IJ, to Buiksloterweg. Ferry runs every 5 mins in the day. Nice and clean room, 24-hr reception. Helpful and friendly staff.
Secured Place to stay”
Quick checkin and out. With added security access prior to your room. Very helpful staff to tourists like us. Perfect location for touring nearby cities. Downside is they don't have ramp for heavy luggages and walkway to the entrance is damaging to luggages because of rough road.
The room was very clean and the location of hostel was very great! It took only ten minutes to the downtown.
|Valoració dels clients|
Oost / Watergraafsmeer
Bos en Lommer