Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

188 St Johns Rd, Corstorphine, Edimburg, Regne Unit, EH12 8SG
- Veure al mapa
Habitació Individual - Vista Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
Habitació Individual - Vista
    S'ha eliminat dels favorits
    Vestíbul Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
    Pub Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
    Pub Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
    Habitació Individual - Vista Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
    Veure totes les 36 fotos
    Vista exterior Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

    Corstorphine Lodge Hotel valoracions

    7,9
    Notable
    /10
    ( 132 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
    8,6
    Excel·lent servei
    El 84% el recomanaria als seus amics

    Característiques que t'encantaran sobre Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

    • Transport públic a 980 m

    • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

    • Esmorzar (gratuït)

    • Servei de neteja diari

    Notable
    Ubicació
    7,9
    AL MAPA
    Molt bona ubicació
    A prop
    Popular
  • Zoològic d'Edimburg1,23 km
  • Gyle Shopping Centre1,65 km
  • Shapes - Antiques Market1,91 km
  • Camp Carrick Knowe2,19 km
  • Characters from Kidnapped statue2,21 km
  • Societat Royal Burgess Golfing d'Edimburg2,24 km
  • Club de Golf Ravelston2,28 km
  • Club de Golf Murrayfield Ltd2,53 km
  • Rosslyn Cave2,61 km
  • Societat The Bruntsfield Links Golfing Ltd2,72 km
  • Relació qualitat preu7,8
    Distància des del centre2.5 Miles
    Puntuació de la ubicació7,9
    Aeroport més a propEdinburgh Airport (EDI)
    Distància des de l'aeroport4,7 km

    Habitacions disponibles a Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

    Suite Familiar (Family Suite)
    Suite Familiar (Family Suite)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 50 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 3 llits individuals i 1 lli...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Triple (Triple Room)
    Habitació Triple (Triple Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 28 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Doble (Double Room)
    Habitació Doble (Double Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 26 m²/...
    • No es permet fumar
    • 1 llit doble
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Quàdruple (Quadruple Room)
    Habitació Quàdruple (Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 35 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 2 llits dobles
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació 2 llits (Twin Room)
    Habitació 2 llits (Twin Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 26 m²/...
    • No es permet fumar
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Business Double Room
    Business Double Room
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 22 m²/...
    • Dutxa
    • 1 llit individual o 1 llit ...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Individual (Single Room)
    Habitació Individual (Single Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 21 m²/...
    • No es permet fumar
    • 1 llit doble
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Clàssica 2 llits (Classic Twin Room)
    Habitació Clàssica 2 llits (Classic Twin Room)
    ...
      Fixa les dates per veure preus
      Habitació Clàssica Doble (Classic Double Room)
      Habitació Clàssica Doble (Classic Double Room)
      ...
        Fixa les dates per veure preus
        Té alguna pregunta per a Corstorphine Lodge Hotel?
        Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

        Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

        Registra't ara!
        Més informació sobre Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

        Més informació sobre Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

        Descripció

        Mostra Menys

        Característiques

        Mostra Menys

        Distàncies i informació bàsica

        Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
        Mostra Menys

        Voltants de l'allotjament

        Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
        Mostrar més

        Polítiques de l'allotjament

        Mostra Menys

        Informació útil

        Mostra Menys

        Valoracions d'hostes reals sobre Corstorphine Lodge Hotel

        Comentaris d'Agoda (132)Comentaris de Booking.com (946)
        Neteja7,8
        Serveis7,3
        Ubicació7,9
        Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,2
        Servei8,6
        Relació qualitat preu7,8
        Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
        Tots els idiomes
        Tots els tipus de viatgers (132)
        Tots els tipus d'habitació
        77 comentaris d'hostes verificats
        1234
        6,0
        Gema, Espanya
        Parella
        Habitació Doble
        Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

        Hotel muy viejo, nos dieron la habitación arriba del todo y la escalera para subir con maletas pelig”

        Está muy antiguo el nos dieron la habitación donde antiguamente estaría el servicio y para subir con maletas era muy peligrosa.

        Comentat el 12 d'agost 2018

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you had difficulties with the stairs but we hope that despite this we may welcome you back in the future. All the best Staff and Management

        Resposta 11 de gener 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        9,2
        Excepcional
        Maria, Espanya
        Família amb nens grans
        Habitació Doble
        Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2016

        Precioso”

        Muy buen trato y servicio

        Comentat el 29 d'agost 2016

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        9,2
        Excepcional
        Maria, Espanya
        Família amb nens grans
        Habitació Triple
        Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2016

        Repetiría con gusto”

        Mi única pega es que los baños no son lo suficientemente cómodos en sus conexiones. El resto del hotel fue maravilloso. El personal es inmejorable en el trato y los servicios de diez.

        Comentat el 29 d'agost 2016

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        8,7
        Excel·lent
        Domingo, Espanya
        Família amb nens grans
        Habitació Quàdruple
        Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2015

        ttttttttt”

        la atencion, comodidad, muy bonito

        buena

        Comentat el 07 de setembre 2015

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        6,0
        rafael, Espanya
        Família amb nens grans
        Suite Familiar
        Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2014

        corta pero util , cerca del aeropuerto ”

        cercania aeropuerto

        bien sin mas , no para tirar cohetes

        Comentat el 15 de juliol 2014

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        8,8
        Excel·lent
        Jeffrey, Regne Unit
        Persona que viatja sola
        Habitació Individual
        Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

        Cheap and cheerful”

        Good hotel and very good location a nice big breakfast at an excellent price thanks

        Comentat el 17 de febrer 2019

        Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your positive comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        4,8
        siti, Malàisia
        Família amb nens menuts
        Habitació Quàdruple
        Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

        not family friendly”

        if u have young children, better look for else where as the parking s not convenience. u will need to park by the busy main road and u will need to climb on stair case to be able to reach your room. if u have huge luggages u need to avoid this hotel

        Comentat el 15 de setembre 2018

        Dear Guest, I am really sorry to hear that you didn`t have a pleasant stay with us. Please note that we never advertised that we have parking on site, however you can park your car on a quiet side road for free. I would like to assure you that if you noted us at time of your booking regarding the ground floor room we would have been more than happy to accommodate your request. Once again I am sorry that we were unable to provide the guest experience that we pride ourselves on and trust that you enjoyed your visit to Edinburgh and had a pleasant journey home. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 05 d'octubre 2018
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        8,8
        Excel·lent
        Michael, Austràlia
        Família amb nens menuts
        Habitació Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017

        Excel·lent”

        Quaint hotel, ideal location for ready access to Edinburgh airport (bus stop within about 50 yards). Complementary breakfast was ok, but not the typical Scottish (ie no haggis or black pud). Only complaint was there was no lift... in future may want to request a downstairs room if you have difficulty with large amount of bags etc. oh, and no parking on site - had to be in the street.

        Comentat el 16 de maig 2017

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We apologise for any inconvenience you faced during your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        9,3
        Excepcional
        Jeffrey, Regne Unit
        Persona que viatja sola
        Habitació 2 llits
        Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2016

        My old home town ”

        value for money and comfort

        Very good a couple of minor things need repaired the toilet radiator is leaking it needs fixed there was something rattling outside in the wind it needs tied down beds were very comfortable a great location and excellent value for money very good breakfast and very good helpful staff they could put a sign up do not let the doors bang shut but all in all a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone thanks a lot Everything you need is walking distance pubs restaurants bus stop taxis airport

        Comentat el 31 de gener 2016

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        10,0
        Excepcional
        Choral, Regne Unit
        Persona que viatja sola
        Habitació Individual
        Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

        Short break”

        Clean comfortable room. Delicious breakfast. Helpful friendly staff and all at a reasonable price.What else do you need.

        Comentat el 07 de febrer 2019

        Dear Choral, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our staff work hard to ensure all guest have a pleasant stay therefore your positive feedback much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        10,0
        Excepcional
        Sam, Estats Units
        Parella
        Habitació Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

        Very friendly and cozy”

        We checked in relatively late were still greeted with smiles! The room was very spacious, clean, and cozy. After our stay, we also had a very early check out and were shown where we could grab some quick fruit and breakfast items on our way out. Excellent hospitality all around!

        Comentat el 07 de setembre 2018

        Dear Sam, Thank you for your kind feedback. Our staff work very hard to ensure you have a pleasant stay with us and therefore your positive comments are much appreciated. We are pleased to hear that you found your room spacious and we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 05 d'octubre 2018
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        9,2
        Excepcional
        Carol, Regne Unit
        Família amb nens menuts
        Habitació Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

        Carol and Bill from Inverness”

        Stayed there this past Saturday night. Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely although old-fashioned but this is due to the type of building. Breakfast was super. Would not hesitate to stay again.

        Comentat el 30 de juliol 2018

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff work very hard to ensure all our guest enjoy their stay therefore your positive comment is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 11 de gener 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        10,0
        Excepcional
        Tracy, Regne Unit
        Viatger de negocis
        Habitació Individual
        Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

        Excepcional”

        Really liked this hotel in a great location about 20 mins out of town, £8 ish for a taxi to Haymarket or bus stop literally outside hotel. Staff were lovely and pulled out the stops to help you. Rooms were basic but clean and functional and I would definitely stay here again.

        Comentat el 08 de juny 2018
        8,4
        Excel·lent
        Stacey, Regne Unit
        Grup
        Habitació 2 llits
        Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2018

        Excel·lent”

        Great service always ready and waiting to help with anything. Location is a short bus ride from Edinburgh. I found it nice to be away from central. Location shops and pubs nearby so in the evening you don't have to go far for a drink or something to eat. Would go back, basic but you get what you pay for.

        Comentat el 31 de maig 2018

        Dear Stacey, Thank you for staying our hotel and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        8,4
        Excel·lent
        david, Regne Unit
        Parella
        Habitació Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

        .”

        .

        Comentat el 05 de febrer 2019

        Dear David, Thank you for staying in Corstorphine Lodge Hotel. Hope to see you again back. All the best Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        9,2
        Excepcional
        Tess, Regne Unit
        Grup
        Habitació Quàdruple
        Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017

        Very comfortable stay and great value for money”

        We travelled as a small group for Hogmany, Edinburgh and Scottish highlands sightseeing. Corstophine Lodge was a great base for our four day stay. We loved the traditionally styled hotel with space to spread out in the large rooms. We also got a complimentary bottle of wine and Scotch finger biscuits on arrival! The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The accommodation is two bus stops away from the airport, or a 30 minute ride into the centre of town.

        Comentat el 07 de gener 2018

        Dear Tess, Thank you for taking time and share your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are particularly happy that you found the staff friendly and welcoming. Always a heartwarming to read the reviews like yours and I will share your comment with the Team. Thank you for staying in Corstorphine Lodge Hotel and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. All the best Staff and Management

        Resposta 28 de març 2018
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        6,8
        Ajuma, Regne Unit
        Parella
        Habitació Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017

        OK for a 1 Night Stay”

        It's OK for a 1 Night Stay - close to long stay airport parking if you have an early flight. But I wouldn't recommend it for longer. The hotel was clean and cosy, but facilities are very basic and in desperate need of an upgrade. It's worth noting although there's no car park there are many side roads that are safe and can be parked on for free. The staff were great - polite and very friendly.

        Comentat el 19 de desembre 2017

        Dear Ajuma, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken notes of the points you raised and will try to improve on that. We hope to see you again soon. Al the best Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        10,0
        Excepcional
        Jill, Regne Unit
        Grup
        Habitació Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017

        Pre flight stay”

        Perfect for ease of access for Edinburgh Airport. Watch out for commuter traffic though. We parked on the opposite side to the hotel. Not sure this was ok but didn’t get a ticket. Made sure we facing the airport direction for getting out in the morning. Great, whatever you wanted breakfast. Comfy beds and everything was very clean.

        Comentat el 17 de novembre 2017

        Dear Jill, Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        6,8
        Dora, Singapur
        Parella
        Habitació Doble
        Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017

        Spiders in toilet”

        We booked this hotel last minute due to a flight delay. Upon arrival we were directed to room 26 which was on the second floor up a tiny staircase, which we had to painfully lug our heavy luggage up. Upon using the toilet a huge spider crawled up my leg - not a pleasant experience at all. Breakfast was so so and only served from 7-9am. Not the best stay.

        Comentat el 17 d'octubre 2017

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        8,0
        Excel·lent
        Volker, Espanya
        Família amb nens grans
        Habitació Triple
        Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017

        Notable”

        The hotel was a bit difficult to find for us . No parking at the hotel . The hotel consists of 2 houses both quite old (quite common in GB ) but everything was quite clean and staff was friendly . Only the breakfast times are too tight as the breakfast room is rather small and too crowded and the small kitchen next to it fills it with fumes and smells . Very good though a good vegetarian breakfast .

        Comentat el 20 de juliol 2017

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Staff and Management

        Resposta 18 de febrer 2019
        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        1234
        Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

        Tornar als resultats de cerca

        Selecciona la teva habitació

        |

        Descartar

        Corstorphine Lodge Hotel
        |Notable 7,9
        ×
        Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
        Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

        • Molt bona ubicació
        • Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
        • Estació de tren de South Gyle es troba a menys de 0.98 km