Crescat Residencies Apartments
Veure totes les 54 fotos
Apartament d'1 Habitació
Veure totes les 54 fotos
Vista interior
Veure totes les 54 fotos
Vista interior
Veure totes les 54 fotos
Piscina
Veure totes les 54 fotos
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,9
Veure totes les 54 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Crescat Residencies Apartments

Apartament
Té alguna pregunta per a Crescat Residencies Apartments?
Basada en 188 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
6,9
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Transport públic a 580 m

  • canvi de moneda

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Apartament de 3 Habitacions (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Apartament de 2 Habitacions (2 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Apartament d'1 Habitació (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Veure: mar (vista parcial)
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 1 llit gran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Apartament amb Vistes al Mar (Apartment with Sea View)
...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Té alguna pregunta per a Crescat Residencies Apartments?

    Més informació sobre Crescat Residencies Apartments

    Descripció

    Mostrar més

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Mostrar més

    Cal saber

    Mostrar més

    Informació útil

    Mostrar més

    Comentaris recents de clients

    Comentaris d'Agoda (188)Comentaris de Booking.com (271)
    Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
    Neteja6,6
    Serveis6,1
    Ubicació8,9
    Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,0
    Servei6,7
    Relació qualitat preu6,6
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
    Filtra els comentaris per:
    Idioma
    English
    العربية
    日本語
    简体中文
    amplia
    Tipus d'habitació
    Apartament d'1 Habitació
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Apartament de 3 Habitacions
    Ordenar per
    157 comentaris autèntics
    12345
    4,8
    Debora, Països Baixos
    Família amb nens grans
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
    Pool disappointment”
    We choose the appartment for the pool cos of the children.. the pool was under construction.. kids swam next door hotel had to pay 80 USD per swimmingday Could had better stayed in that hotel the cinnamon grand... received no compensation...
    Comentat el 18 de gener 2018
    8,0
    AMIT, Índia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Apartament d'1 Habitació
    Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
    Value for money”
    Overall if you are looking to stay for few days with family then best choice if you can manage for food as there is no option for Breakfast. But all facilities are available and they are prompt at serving your request.
    Comentat el 15 de gener 2018
    4,4
    Mohamed, Maldives
    Família amb nens menuts
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
    Acceptable”
    The apartment AC was not working. the place is very old. Beds were so hard and uncomfortable. Did not get the main door access card and I had to call the reception every time in entered the building. though I had paid for 3 nights, I checked out on the 2nd day. very bad experience.
    Comentat el 27 de novembre 2017
    6,8
    Idris, Austràlia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Apartament de 3 Habitacions
    Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
    Needs upgrading”
    The best days of this apartment are behind it. Upgrading is needed.
    Comentat el 26 de novembre 2017
    7,6
    Yunus, Índia
    Viatger de negocis
    Apartament d'1 Habitació
    Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
    ?”
    2 night stay bt not single time not clening
    Comentat el 11 d'octubre 2017
    3,6
    Vinit, Índia
    Viatger de negocis
    Apartament d'1 Habitació
    Estada de 7 nits en de setembre de 2017
    Worst Stay Ever”
    I had booked 2 apartments at Crescat Residencies for 2 weeks. I was put up at apartment 20-3C and my colleague was in 20-4D. Crescat Residencies is the worst place to stay in Colombo. Cleanliness is the big issue at this place. There were cockroaches in the kitchen, below the sink, inside the kitchen cabinets, bedroom, bathrooms and everywhere. Everyday we used to come across 2-3 cockroaches in the room. Even after complaining to management several times, they did not take any action. AC's in both the apartments were not maintained at all. There was continuous water leakage from AC or there was no cooling. The electric cooking hob was not working properly. Out of 4 hobs, 3 were not functional and the management did not bother to repair or replace it. Location and the view from apartment was the only best thing about Crescat. Never visiting this place again. No value for money. Irresponsible management.
    Comentat el 22 de setembre 2017
    8,4
    Trevor, Austràlia
    Parella
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 13 nits en de juliol de 2017
    Excel·lent”
    Used Crescat several times. Always satisfied. Good location. In large hotel/shopping complex. Taxis and tuk tuks readily available. Would recommend.
    Comentat el 05 d'agost 2017
    8,8
    Yizhou, Xina
    Grup
    Apartament de 3 Habitacions
    Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017
    Budget Stay near Colombo's Coastline”
    The property was near the grander Cinnamon Hotels, with shops and restaurants close by in a nearby shopping complex. (We quite liked its food court.) The three-bedroom apartments were spacious and provide more than enough rooms for six adults. We liked the kitchen utensils, and the WiFi speed was pretty impressive given how slow WiFi's had been in our stays at other hotels in the country. The rooms provide great value for money (our van drivers were very impressive at our room rates given this is Colombo). However, the rooms seemed a little bit run down and not so well-maintained. So this all added up to a budget stay near Colombo's coastline.
    Comentat el 26 de juliol 2017
    4,0
    Tamara, Austràlia
    Família amb nens grans
    Apartament de 3 Habitacions
    Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2017
    Do nor recommend”
    we have traveled around the world and this place was a dump. They charge too much for very basic, dirty run down apartments. DO NOT RECOMMEND
    Comentat el 15 de juliol 2017
    Dear Tamara, Thanks for your review. 1st of all You haven't read the agoda confirmation email properly where it mentioned that you have to pay 25% of tax on your arrival in addition to the rental charge. As you mentioned in your review we never charged anything extra other than the taxes which has been notified to you in your email sent by Agoda at the time of booking. Still there is a balance of LKR 16,857.21 due us ( Which you have refused to pay) You complained about the apartment being dirty, run down place etc etc which I'm was shocked to read as you never complained about it during your stay with us. Also you made several bookings after having stay with us for 3 nights initially, and there after from 2 nights 4 nights in two more occasions. It's obvious if our apartments were not in good conditioned you wouldn't have made any further bookings. I do not recommend to anyone to hoset Tamara."
    Show more
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    2,8
    Tamara, Austràlia
    Família amb nens grans
    Apartament de 3 Habitacions
    Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2017
    Stay somewhere else”
    If you want a expensive place that is dirty and run down this is for you. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!! Staff don't care. I ask the staff on the foyer for help he just shrugged his shoulders and looked away. Cabinet in bathroom was rotted and dirty, Grout between tiles were black They over charge for the stay
    Comentat el 11 de juliol 2017
    Dear Tamara, Thanks for your review. 1st of all You haven't read the agoda confirmation email properly where it mentioned that you have to pay 25% of tax on your arrival in addition to the rental charge. As you mentioned in your review we never charged anything extra other than the taxes which has been notified to you in your email sent by Agoda at the time of booking. Still there is a balance of LKR 16,857.21 due us ( Which you have refused to pay) You complained about the apartment being dirty, run down place etc etc which I'm was shocked to read as you never complained about it during your stay with us. Also you made several bookings after having stay with us for 3 nights initially, and there after from 2 nights 4 nights in two more occasions. It's obvious if our apartments were not in good conditioned you wouldn't have made any further bookings. I do not recommend to anyone to hoset Tamara."
    Show more
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    2,8
    Tamara, Austràlia
    Família amb nens grans
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017
    Do not recommend”
    I totally do not recommend this property. Th rooms were run down and not cleaned properly. the total price quoted did not include the taxes according to them so we end up having to pay more. have travelled around the world and the standard was awful.
    Comentat el 11 de juliol 2017
    Dear Tamara, Thanks for your review. 1st of all You haven't read the agoda confirmation email properly where it mentioned that you have to pay 25% of tax on your arrival in addition to the rental charge. As you mentioned in your review we never charged anything extra other than the taxes which has been notified to you in your email sent by Agoda at the time of booking. Still there is a balance of LKR 16,857.21 due us ( Which you have refused to pay) You complained about the apartment being dirty, run down place etc etc which I'm was shocked to read as you never complained about it during your stay with us. Also you made several bookings after having stay with us for 3 nights initially, and there after from 2 nights 4 nights in two more occasions. It's obvious if our apartments were not in good conditioned you wouldn't have made any further bookings. I do not recommend to anyone to hoset Tamara."
    Show more
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    8,8
    Ibrahim, Maldives
    Persona que viatja sola
    Apartament d'1 Habitació
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017
    Excellent stay ... highly recommended ”
    No problems whatsoever. Friendly and supportive staff. Will stay again.
    Comentat el 08 de juliol 2017
    Hi Mr. Ibrahim, Thanks you so much for your positive feedback. Looking forward to having you with us again. Wish you all the very best Crescat Team
    Resposta 18 de juliol 2017
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    6,8
    Amelie, Dominica
    Persona que viatja sola
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
    Review”
    location is good, rooms "will do", staff is kind and friendly, avoid the so called business centre
    Comentat el 17 de febrer 2017
    Hi Ms. Amelie Thanks for your positive feedback. Looking forward to having you with us again. Wish you all the very best. Crescat Team
    Resposta 18 de juliol 2017
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    7,2
    MGM, Singapur
    Família amb nens grans
    Apartament d'1 Habitació
    Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
    For family it is more economical and in good location. But they have to improve the quality of clean”
    They can provide the contact number of the staff so that we do not have to wait and confirm the booking by standing outside the entrance. Other than that , by location and comfort, it is very good.
    Comentat el 27 de gener 2017
    6,0
    suraj, Austràlia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2015
    okay ”
    okay
    Comentat el 13 de desembre 2016
    3,2
    Ibrahim, Maldives
    Viatger de negocis
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2016
    Just anthere apartment ”
    Just anthere apartments
    Comentat el 04 de novembre 2016
    2,0
    Ibrahim, Maldives
    Viatger de negocis
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2016
    Very bad condition ”
    These apartments are in Very bad condition
    Comentat el 04 de novembre 2016
    7,6
    Kee, Malàisia
    Viatger de negocis
    Apartament de 3 Habitacions
    Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
    One Night Stay”
    The apartment is reasonably old but there have been attempts to maintain it to a sufficiently minimum standard. There was also no sockets in the master bedroom to charge my phone.
    Comentat el 20 d'octubre 2016
    6,0
    Russell, Austràlia
    Parella
    Apartament de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2016
    Great Location”
    Whilst the location is great and beautiful views from the rooms facing the ocean, the building is in need of an upgrade
    Comentat el 23 d'agost 2016
    6,0
    Olga, Regne Unit
    Parella
    Apartament d'1 Habitació
    Estada de 7 nits en de juny de 2016
    Great location, terribly overpriced ”
    The only reason we chose crescat was its location. That said, I cannot overlook the fact that it is at best 2 1/2 - 3* accommodation. The balcony door didn't close (in the end I had maintenance prop it with a stick!), the air conditioning is old and terribly loud and the noise from galle round is overwhelming. The positive here is that management were always on call. Overall, I will not recommend this place, neighboring apartments are simply much better.
    Comentat el 21 de juny 2016
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Torna a les opcions d'habitació