Reservar ara: Crowne Plaza Bandung

Crowne Plaza Bandung comentaris

Excel·lent
Basada en 952 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,6
/
10
El 91% el recomanaria als seus amics

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Bandung comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (952)Comentaris de Booking.com (528)
8,6
/
10
Excel·lent
Neteja8,7
Serveis8,6
Ubicació8,5
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,6
Servei8,8
Relació qualitat preu8,4
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (952)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

516 comentaris d'hostes verificats
7,6
Notable
Jayanta, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
1 King Bed Cp Club Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2019

Notable”

The Hotel rooms were big and spacious. Some Wall had leakage stains which should be repaired. However I would like to comment that the Towels provided in the bathroom were Old and should be replaced with new ones.

Comentat el 22 de maig 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
edlyn, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Nice stay ”

Nice stay, good place, good room but maybe can be better for breakfast. 1 or 2 days is ok but after that hmmm, limited option especiallyl for western menu 🙄 and resto staff need to be more faster especially during weekend.. no glass, no bowl, porridge is available but condiments r empty. But i think i'll be back

Comentat el 21 d'abril 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Joke, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Premier Club Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019

Excellent Hospitality and Quality of Stay”

Our family loved the comfort and overall experience in staying at this hotel. We got the executive package which includes access to executive lounge which was IMO one of the best thing we did. Kids club play area is clean and relatively well maintained. Pool is simple but clean. Gym is 24hrs! We will definitely come back to crowne plaza!

Comentat el 13 de febrer 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Ahmed, Índia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Cp Club Non-Smoking
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2019

Great & Excellent Hotel”

Positive: + friendly staff + Executive lounge + Big & Spacious room + Breakfast + Spa + kids Club (play area) + Convenient location. Easy access to shopping malls Negative: - Bed & Pillow is not upto standard & not comfortable.. - No nearby convenient store/minimart..

Comentat el 11 de febrer 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Liew, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

Location and facilities are good ”

Pros Location is good. Kids club , Swimming pool and spa Room is conducive Cons The towels are old Breakfast variety can be improved The table is not clean even though the guests have left. Requested for more pillows but only given 2.

Comentat el 10 de febrer 2019
9,6
Excepcional
adhi, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018

Great Hotel”

Great ambience, Clean room, close to the center of Bandung. But the housekeeping was a dissapointment. We were asking for towel 2 times in the 1st day. The staff came the next day after we asked again. And then one of the housekeeping knocking our room at 5.30 AM in the morning to ask about wether we need a new towel. We still already sleeping! We still want to go back for sure!

Comentat el 29 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Gika, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Excepcional”

i would give 10 stars for the staffs. From the reception, mas Helmi (thanks for the help). From the resto, many thanks for the manager (i forgot the name, sorry) he was really nice to my girl who sick that time, she doesnt want to eat and he made some chicken soup for her. (Really touch my heart). And the rest of the staffs, really appreciate for the kindness. And last, many many many thanks to Mr. Julius (front office manager) who helped me to find my camera. Four thumbs up for the services. Yes, i’ll be back!

Comentat el 18 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Tang, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
1 King Bed Cp Club Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Superb Service”

Hi, My name is Tang. I was greeted warmly by your friendly staff called Ane at the executive lounge. She is very welcoming and she did a very good job in serving every guest by talking and smiling friendly to everyone. I will definitely come back one day. Keep up the good work!

Comentat el 29 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Eric, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

very nice location and room”

overall me and my family were very happy to stay here and will be back again for sure if we come to Bandung

Comentat el 07 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Eric, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

very nice location and room”

overall me and my family were very happy to stay here and will be back again for sure if we come to Bandung

Comentat el 07 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Eric, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

very nice room and location”

overall me and my family were very happy to stay here and will be back again for sure if we come to Bandung

Comentat el 07 de maig 2019
5,6
rita, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Not recommended ”

The room is big enough for family with 2 children, but the towel is dirty and in the usual weekend we have to wait more than 30 minutes only to check in even tough we arrive in noon The wall i think is thin because u can hear all sound from the room next to me in right and left it awful in the night u hear children cry, i will definitely not coming back to this hotel

Comentat el 24 de març 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Asyik, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Club amb Llit Extragran
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018

Perfect place for families”

i loved the hotel! the staff were friendly, the cleanliness were tiptop, the breakfast buffet spread was with good variety and the location is right smack in the middle of Bandung but in a quiet and peaceful area. Would definitely recommend and will return if i'm back in Bandung!

Comentat el 31 d'octubre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
yan, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2017

short getaway”

the hotel room was nice.. somehow the swimming pool area a lil bit slippery for children.. and if a heated pool will be nice, because the water is very cold and windy.. the pool is located on the top floor

Comentat el 24 de maig 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Tita, Austràlia
Parella
De luxe amb 1 llit tipus king, fumadors
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019

satisfactory with all”

this hotel was great, me and my husband was staying for 3 days and accidentally left my mobile there. we found out after we were already head back to Australia. They kept the mobile for us until we got some one to pick it up. It was excellent service and we are highly recommend this hotel

Comentat el 12 de febrer 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Christofer, Indonèsia
Parella
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Superb stay”

Everything was awesome, i really enjoyed my stay, great location and facility. Their ac was super cold which is good and their room was good with minimalist modern style which i really like, the stay also helpful. One negative point that could be improve is the house keeping staff, they could have clean the room better, i found female underware behind the chair and it was nasty

Comentat el 15 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
LAKSMI, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Excepcional”

Overall, a very good experience

Comentat el 06 d'abril 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Ardityo, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018

Great Hotel”

It was a great hotel. Location near Braga street. Swimming pool and kids club are great. My children loving it. The only not so pleasant experience is the check in. We came at 4pm but our room was not ready yet. We checked in into our room at 5.10 pm.

Comentat el 08 d'abril 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Adrianus, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018

Good hotel with great services”

I booked the hotel since the location near the city centre, and didn’t disappointed with the choice. The hotel was relatively new (from 2015) and modern design. The only thing that make me uncomfortable was the noise from the mosque (located in the back oh the hotel), the noise was very disturbing even though our rooms in 15th floor. They provided baby crypt, even i didnt request that in my booking. They notice that i was bringing children in the order detail. Really appreciate that! The service was excellent, they attend to my request to clean up the room when my child was sick in the middle of the night, and they were very kind to offer any help they can do with my sick child. Will surely come back again.

Comentat el 30 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Yeni, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018

They service is excellent”

The service at this hotel is really satisfactory. From the front desk, fast check in and check out, staff at the restaurant, the food, kiddy’s club, until cleaning staff, they response is very quickly and super friendly. Very recommended.

Comentat el 20 de març 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Nur, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018

Excellent stay in Bandung”

I love the rooms and facilities that they have in the hotel. However, I think that the staff needs to improve their service to the customers. The only staff that were very attentive and accommodating to us are the bellboys. The ones at the reception counter needed to smile more and be more courteous. The cleanliness in the coffee house also can be improved. I found small insects on the salad vegetables and the fruits at the buffet area. As this is a 5-star hotel, I believe the standards need to be maintained.

Comentat el 14 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Siti, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018

Comfortable Hotel”

Hotel is located in very strategic location. Hotel staff is very helpful. We were travelling with our baby, hotel staff was helping us to store and keep our baby's food warm. The room itself also comfortable and spacious. Definitely will go back to this hotel.

Comentat el 18 de febrer 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
ravin, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017

perfect accommodation for family with young children”

Was generally happy with the hotel except that the F&B / Restaurant service some improvement. The kids gym / playroom was fantastic and the rooms are really nice. Staff are friendly but the service is extremely slow. As mentioned above, with proper improvement to their f&b this hotel would be my no.1 choice whenever I'm in bandung

Comentat el 22 de gener 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Melanie, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Club amb Llit Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017

Spacious room, wonderful staff”

The club room is spacious with a large bathroom (with bathtub & rainfall shower). Linen smells a little funky, bed is ok. The club lounge is nice & quiet to relax and enjoy afternoon tea. My daughter enjoyed the kids club very much, it’s quite spacious with a variety of toys and kids magazine. There are kids toilets in the kids club, which is very convenient. However, there is no kids pool at this hotel. Staff overall was excellent, very friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast would be more enjoyable if cleaning were done more efficiently & discreetly. I would surely stay again.

Comentat el 12 de desembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Summer, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017

Very friendly staff and good location in heart of bandung.”

Coming Bandung for business trip, I really happy that I choose this hotel during my business trip. staff are helpful and polite. Hotel surrounding cafe/bar/restaurant by walking distance. Is it really food choice in Bandung. Definitely be back.

Comentat el 04 de novembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Timothy, Regne Unit
Parella
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017

As usual crowne plaza never fail to run a first class hotel at an affordable price.”

In a country where cleanliness and hygiene are a constant struggle Crowne Plaza are an oasis for the western travellers looking for their home comforts. All the facilities are a real joy to behold as you step through the front entrance and enter a world of quite sophistication. Good rooms...good facilities..good food... And a very fair price... I highly recommend Crowne Plaza Bandung.

Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Stephen, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017

Excepcional”

it has a bathtub which Hilton bandung doesn't , the breakfast outdoor part is facing inside , its quiet and serene , where as Hiltons is right beside the damn road noisy and pollution smog . so crowne plaza is better than Hilton bandung , I stayed both place , crowne gets the crown is better when it comes to bandung

Comentat el 08 d'octubre 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
griese, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017

all good but the swimming pool water.”

family travel with young children will be happy to see the kids club it was clean with variety of toys n games kids can play it is also compeleted with the kids bathroom inside. however the water in the swimming pool were cold and quite windy at tht time as the pool located not in the 1st floor. They whirl pool with the hotwater just by the main swimming pool.however the pool can only fit around 8 person at most. All other was fine.

Comentat el 27 de setembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Astrid, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017

Love this hotel, but...”

Waiting for my room during checked in was too long. I got there almost 2 pm with hopeful thinking that we will got the room as soon as we checked in. But they made us wait until almost an hour. It wouldn't be a problem if we didn't bring our baby and toddler with us. We booked 4 rooms under different reservations, me and my little family got there first, checked in for all of us (of course we were prioritize our family first), and we got the last room even though the receptionist knew we had our baby and toddler with us. And that's just too bad Cause overall, I love this hotel along with its room, breakfast, pool, kids club, and the strategic location. But this 1 minor thing really made is dissapointed

Comentat el 29 de juny 2017
10,0
Excepcional
putra, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
2 Single Bed Deluxe Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2017

Friendly staff and great room”

We went there during Ied holiday but does not halt the friendliness and warm reception. Very helpfull staff. Great big room, nice and clean. Great spread of buffet breakfast. Nice location. Decent size pool and fitness cent. Will def come back.

Comentat el 27 de juny 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Irene, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017

Great hotel”

Had a great stay at Crowne Plaza Bandung. Great staff, great room and great facilities. Except that on the first night, around midnight to 3 am, the room suddenly smelled of cigarette (it was a non smoking floor). And since it was on the 21st floor and was on Saturday night, we can hear the sound of loud music from the bar/lounge on 23rd floor, it lasted until around 2-3 am as well. But on the second night, everything was perfect. The staffs at Children Playground (5th floor) were really great, very playful and fun to play with. They actually played with the children, not just sitting and watching around. My children had super great time there.

Comentat el 25 d'abril 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Nelly, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
2 Single Bed Deluxe Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017

Best location, good food, enjoyable stay”

We loved almost everything about this hotel. A 5 star hotel with a reasonable price. The breakfast buffet had plenty of delicious food. There are many local restaurants around the hotel. The best place to enjoy Bandung culinary.

Comentat el 05 d'abril 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Pei, Malàisia
Grup
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff”

Clean and nice hotel with reasonable price. The front desk and concierge staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They helped to explain the surrounding and recommend a couple of good food places for us as well.

Comentat el 20 de març 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Nor, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016

Spacious Room & Hotel is practically new.”

Location is okay, the street in front of the hotel not that crowded. Since I took car rental with driver, I felt it was really convinient to visit shopping places in Bandung. I do not eat at the hotel, the hotel has its own restaurant. Bandung also has plenty of restaurants to choose from, so I prefer to dine outside and the driver brought me to nice eating places around Bandung. The room was spacious and clean. Good water pressure. Checking in and out was fast. Staffs were friendly.

Comentat el 10 de març 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Andry, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017

A bit noisy”

The location is good for business travelers, it is in the center of Bandung City. The room was super clean, we stayed at the club room at 16th floor, the staff was super friendly and helpful. One thing about this hotel is that a bit noisy of car and motorcycle because of its location. The rest was good. I would go back here if i had a business trip.

Comentat el 20 de gener 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Heru, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016

Great Hotel”

Very nice hotel, strategically located within the place where the pleasure in the Bandung area, as well as the location of several famous restaurants are also close to the Crowne Plaza. Employees are always welcomed the arrival of the first arriving home made. the number of facilities also make us not want to move out of the hotel. Just to note that internet access is very poor. Thank you very much for hospitallity and leave a little suprise to my wife. # 808

Comentat el 31 d'octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Zein, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2016

Truly 5 Star Hotel”

We've stayed at Crown Plaza Semarang last year and it was all good, and really excited when we knew that there are another Crown Plaza in Bandung. The hotel is located in city centre. It's a huge and exclusive hotel. The reception was really nice and fast check-in process. The room was big enough with 2 twin bed (size 120 each), and very clean with all carpet in the room. Room was cozy and we have 2 nights well spent. The swimming pool is big, but I think children's pool is too small. Near the pool area there's kids club : big and quite entertaining for our kids. Too bad there wasn't warm water swimming pool, and convenience store is quite far from the hotel. But overall we love this hotel, polite staff. great service, reasonable price.

Comentat el 22 de setembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Maria, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016

New hotel, very clean, friendly staff”

Located within walking distance to Jalan Braga and not far from Jalan Asia Afrika. This is a new hotel, so it's very clean with beautiful interior. The room feels very spacious and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

Comentat el 15 de setembre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Chih, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2016

Quick getaway! First time in Bandung!”

It was a last minute trip. So my wife and I decided to book a trip to Bandung, as we've never been there before. Weather was perfect. Shopping nothing to shout about as most of the things offered are imitations. Great POLO RL store which offered great deals at Jalan Braga. About the hotel. I've visited Indonesia many times before for work and leisure, have stayed in many nice hotels in Indonesia. To my surprise, services and greetings by Staff at Crowne Plaza Bandung is top notch compared to all the years of my travelling. Keep it up guys! Rooms, great size. Arrived and checked into a high floor 1702. Room was perfectly layed out, but found out a bad stench coming from the toilet. Was bearable when you close the toilet door, but when you enter the toilet......the smell is just unbearable. We stayed a night, and filed a complain the following day. Was transferred to room 1210. Was upgraded to a much bigger room, minus the toilet stench. To our surprise, was given a personal card for an apology accompanied by a serving of their cakes. Classy move and great job by the team!

Comentat el 14 de setembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Yute, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2016

Nice hotel, good location, but thin walls”

We are very satisfied with the location, cleanliness, and the children's play room. Also all the staffs are very friendly. But we just feel the walls are too thin which we could hear noises from other people's room.

Comentat el 15 de juliol 2016
9,6
Excepcional
nita, Indonèsia
Parella
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016

Wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza Bandung”

Everything is excellent. Spacious, cozy and clean room with nice view to swimming pool and montain. Large bathroom with seperated standing shower and bathtub. Complete facilities. Great swimming pool. Warm, friendly and helpful staffs. Delicious breakfast and dinner. Have nothing to complain about. A little suggestion, heated swimming pool would be perfect, since the water was quite cold. Best hotel i have stayed so far.

Comentat el 04 de juny 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Abdul, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016

Great new hotel”

New facilities, new hotel, friendly staffs. Spent 2 nights here, first day the stafffs were very attentive & helpful esp in the restaurant. 2nd day, the resto was very crowded (maybe due to long weekend), so even none of staff offering a cup of tea or coffee; and some foods out of stock. The swimmingpool is great, with mountain view.

Comentat el 08 de febrer 2016
8,7
Excel·lent
yanindya, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2015

Brand new hotel located in city center ”

location, food, view

Good located hotel for travelers who is looking to explore the city center. Only 5 mins walk to Braga street, that offers a slice of the past. Surprisingly, the hotel also offers a good mountainous view, despite its location at the city (i was staying at 9th fl).

Comentat el 03 de gener 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
khiat, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018

Excel·lent”

the staff were excellent from front office to kitchen. plenty of food variety for the breakfast buffet and service was superb. checking in and out was efficient. overall had a pleasant stay. compliment to the management - sebastian of food and beverage and julius of front office

Comentat el 20 de setembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Yassar, Sri Lanka
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Club amb Llit Extragran
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018

Great Hotel But do not do the booking with agoda”

Great Hotel But do not do the booking with agoda they cheat showing one rate and confirming in local currency and then u receive invoice in IDR I will never do any booking with agoda after this incident. Talking about the hotel itS THE BEST HOTEL IN BANDUNG we loved our stay will surely visit again. Staff very helpful.

Comentat el 08 de setembre 2018
6,4
Alexandra, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

book non smoking room but end up with smoking room.”

superb location, at the center of bandung area. easy access to anywhere. its our second time stay. the first one was great and we were very pleased. but the second one is a big turn off for us. from agoda, i requested king bed deluxe non smoking. turns out we got the smoking room. we knew at that time all rooms was fully booked because there was a marathon event held in bandung and the venue is not very far from the hotel. the hotel should reserve us non smoking room, because we already order specifically for non smoking room. instead the room is put in subject to availability. and also the front desk mention if we order directly to them they might prepare and can arrange us from the beginning for non smoking room. so we end up in bad cigarette odor smelly room without no choice. second, turns out there is a club/executive lounge on 22nd or 23rd floor and they play music very loud, so we have to bear the noise until 3am. definitely no more third stay in this hotel

Comentat el 23 de juliol 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Husein, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

Bagus tapi berisik ”

Hari ke 2 kami menginap tepat nya malam sabtu , ada suara musik yg kencang sekali sampai kedengaran dalam kamar seperti musik diskotik ,&berlangsung sampai larut malam , membuat kami tidak bisa tidur , sangat mengganggu . Sayang sekali padahal selain hal itu kami puas sekali .

Comentat el 26 de juny 2018
6,4
Regina, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Bad service ”

I arrived at 17:00 and the rooms were’nt ready. I paid for 2 rooms, and 30 mins later only 1 room ready, another room in 18:10. After some tough discussions, they gave us 1 free extra bed. The room was nice and large enough, but the pool was so cold, they should provide pool with warm water

Comentat el 25 de juny 2018
7,6
Notable
willy, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

Great family hotel”

Stayed for 2 days, at second day the breakfast have some insect. Room service forgotten what we have asked. It was on big holiday but i think it should not be an excuse. On general it was nice hotel, clean room, nice kid club, nice pools, great bed, great breakfast (apart from insect). We got nice setup room.

Comentat el 21 de juny 2018
3,6
haries, Indonèsia
Grup
2 Single Bed Deluxe Non-Smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

sucks hotel...!!!”

waiting in lobby for check in almost 3hours for inside room staff lobby and manager just said room still in cleaning proggress!! we just sit down in lobby and they didn't give any compliment or anything else.. booked for smoking room, they dont have any ashtray. they give us a bowl!! waiting 3hour in hotel lobby for clean room, and we found our blanket not changing. even our towel still wet. very disappointing to stay in here.. 😕

Comentat el 19 de juny 2018
6,4
Rini, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Breakfast was so bad, tasteless. No small towel in the bathroom for cleaning our face”

The staff were not polite, especially during braekfast time Was it because there were so many guest?

Comentat el 21 d'abril 2019
5,6
IWAN, Indonèsia
Parella
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Under our expectation for 5*”

We have turn off the aircon, but our room still too cool. Breakfast (also buffet dinner) was under standard quality, such as quality of meet etc. Over price for the overall quality and environment.

Comentat el 19 de març 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
PUJA, Índia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

nice property”

nice property

Comentat el 19 de febrer 2019
9,6
Excepcional
sherly, Indonèsia
Parella
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Recommended!”

EXCELLENT service, fast response, and super clean 👍🏻

Comentat el 18 de febrer 2019
10,0
Excepcional
theodorus, Indonèsia
Grup
Habitació Doble Club - 2 Llits
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

the best”

harga ok, tempat bersih

Comentat el 30 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Budi, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
De luxe amb 1 llit tipus king, fumadors
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019

Excel·lent”

ac in room is not cold enough, refrigerator is also broken - can not make cold beverage when you keep it there.

Comentat el 26 de gener 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Rendy, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Worth it the price”

Big room with bath tub and 2 queen bed

Comentat el 13 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Kartika, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Excepcional”

Nice hotel, spacious room, parking lot was a bit cramped. Room next to mine was very loud and disturbing.

Comentat el 10 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
andy, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Cp Club Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018

holiday”

ass ussual good place for stay with family, nice staff,good breakfast, unfortunetly the room still not ready when we arrived at 16.00pm, btw its still best hotel when u stay in bandung

Comentat el 08 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Wawan, Indonèsia
Parella
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Nice”

Nice

Comentat el 08 de gener 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Rini, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Good place to stay”

Friendly staff, large room, nice pool

Comentat el 30 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Merengnage, Austràlia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018

Comfortable stay and great staff”

Awesome breakfast, great rooms, great staff and awesome view... can't think of anything bad about this place.

Comentat el 20 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Sally, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Nice hotel to stay. The location is in strategic location.”

We came late for breaksfast at 9 am and most of the food have almost finished.

Comentat el 18 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
EDWIN, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

great hotel”

i love all about this hotel. Great location, friendly staffs, nice view and comfortable spacious room

Comentat el 12 de desembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Monica, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

good location!”

you just need a 10 minute-walk to Braga area and enjoy local cafes, coffee shops, restaurants, historical buildings, and everything.

Comentat el 19 d'abril 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
listania, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Nice play to stay, clean, friendly staff”

Pro: clean, friendly staff, good value for money Con: the food taste need to be upgrading and more variety. The rice was little bit hard

Comentat el 11 de març 2019
6,8
veria, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Strategic and good place to stay in the city”

The taste of food not okey, meanwhile the hotel is 4stars, the quality of food is poor ( for breakfast) It's better choose ur on breakfast near the hotel like Kingsley, Mie Rica

Comentat el 28 de desembre 2018
7,2
Notable
jo, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
2 llits individuals de luxe
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

nice”

thank u

Comentat el 24 de desembre 2018
7,2
Notable
jo, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

good”

thanks

Comentat el 24 de desembre 2018
7,2
Notable
jo, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

nice”

thank u

Comentat el 24 de desembre 2018