Puntuació dels comentaris5,1
Basada en90comentaris
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Veure més fotos
Vestíbul
Veure més fotos
Veure totes les 43 fotos
Molt bona ubicació 7,0
Veure al mapa
7,0Ubicació
  • aire condicionat

  • servei de neteja diari

  • Restaurants

  • habitacions per a no fumadors

  • Massatge

  • spa

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!

Distàncies i informació bàsica

  • aeroports a prop
    • 20 km
    • Aeroport internacional de Penang (PEN)
    • 82 km
    • Aeroport Sultan Abdul Halim (AOR)
  • estacions de tren i autobús
    • 8 km
    • Estació de Tren Hill Penang
    • 11 km
    • Terminal de Bus Komtar
  • hospitals i clíniques
    • 3,9 km
    • Tejani Medical Clinic
  • farmàcies
    • 400 m
    • Georgetown Pharmacy
  • botiga de conveniència
    • 20 m
    • 24 XPRESS
  • caixer automàtic
    • 700 m
    • ATM

Sobre l'allotjament

Descripció

Mostrar més

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Polítiques

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (90)
Comentaris de Booking.com (96)

5,1

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Puntuació dels comentaris
  • Neteja 4,5
  • Serveis 3,9
  • Ubicació 7,0
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 4,8
  • Servei 4,7
  • Relació qualitat preu 4,9
de 6 comentaris
  • Neteja 6,3
  • Serveis 5,0
  • Ubicació 8,7
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 6,5
  • Servei 6,3
  • Relació qualitat preu 6,0
Puntuació dels comentaris
  • Neteja 4,3
  • Serveis 3,0
  • Ubicació 6,5
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 4,8
  • Servei 4,6
  • Relació qualitat preu 4,5
Puntuació dels comentaris
  • Neteja 4,4
  • Serveis 4,7
  • Ubicació 6,5
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 5,1
  • Servei 4,9
  • Relació qualitat preu 5,7
Puntuació dels comentaris
  • Neteja 5,3
  • Serveis 6,0
  • Ubicació 8,3
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 4,9
  • Servei 4,6
  • Relació qualitat preu 5,4
Puntuació dels comentaris
de 3 comentaris
  • Neteja 4,0
  • Serveis 2,0
  • Ubicació 7,3
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 4,0
  • Servei 4,7
  • Relació qualitat preu 4,7
Puntuació dels comentaris
de 10 comentaris
  • Neteja 3,8
  • Serveis 3,6
  • Ubicació 7,0
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 2,8
  • Servei 3,6
  • Relació qualitat preu 3,4
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtres

Idioma dels comentaris
  • English
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Svenska
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Norsk
  • العربية
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 简体中文
amplia menys

Tipus d'habitació
  • Deluxe
  • Estàndard
  • Superior

Ordenar per
87 comentaris autèntics
  • esborrar-ho tot

2,8
nurul, Malàisia
Grup
Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
CRUEL MANAGEMENT”
Do not allow this kind of hotel (actually motel with two star rate) be in your list. 1) They force customer to buy expensive room up to RM480 upon arrival, which is not worth your money & value. 2) No heart. They simply let senior citizen, baby & pregnant women wait more than 2 hours at midnight just to ensure they make profit & marked the target. 3) Room lack of amenities. No tv, no iron in the room, no kettle. Only one person can fit into bathroom at one time. Suprising price is RM255 per small standard room. ADIOS DUDE. U will not success in business.
Comentat el 02 de maig 2017
Dear Ms Nurul thank you for your review of our cozy and best located budget hotel at Batu Feringghi. However, we are quite puzzled by your comments, as it is just not true. Despite being a budget hotel charging maximum of 50% from the established big hotels around this area, all our rooms have a private wet-cell, whilst many other similar rated hotels have only sharing toilet across the corridor. We do not provide a big bathroom for our category and if you travel the world, you find the same concept all over Europe at a much higher price. All our rooms have flat-screen TV with Astro channels, and a kettle with tea/coffee sachets, as well as mineral water. Iron is like in many hotels on a quiet area in a public place at the hotel. No budget hotel got iron in the room. If you had to wait at night, then this was because you booked for 6 persons and came with 11 persons. Your comment is not fair, as you did not want to spend more for bigger rooms, which we offered you at surcharge.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
3,6
nurul, Malàisia
Grup
Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
PLS BANNED”
Do not allow this kind of hotel (actually motel with two star rate) be in your list. 1) They force customer to buy expensive room up to RM480 upon arrival, which is not worth your money & value. 2) No heart. They simply let senior citizen, baby & pregnant women wait more than 2 hours at midnight just to ensure they make profit & marked the target. 3) Room lack of amenities. No tv, no iron in the room, no kettle. Only one person can fit into bathroom at one time. Suprising price is RM255 per small standard room. ADIOS DUDE. U will not success in business.
Comentat el 02 de maig 2017
Dear Ms Nurul thank you for your unfair review, as you cheated with your booking for only 6 persons whilst arriving with double of that. Resulting was a long discussion as we strongly advised that the rooms booked are not sufficient for your group. The bigger rooms are naturally more expensive, but you refused to take rooms according to the number of your participants. If you now say wrong things about our hotel, is really unfair. Ar you working for free where you work? Rooms which are bigger are more expensive and cannot be given at the cheap online-offer, we cannot understand why you say we have no heart. No TV in the room is just wrong, as we have flat-screen TV, kettle, coffee/tea and drinking water for all booked guests free in every room. We have no bathrooms, but private wet-cell with shower/WC and do advertise the same accordingly. This is already better than most budget hotels. Sorry to see your anger resulting from your wrong booking of number of persons. Wish you success.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
6,4
HAARIS, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Good...”
Nice for Short Vacation For Single
Comentat el 06 de març 2017
Dear Haaris thank you for your review and hope to see you and your family & friends back here for another short vacation. If you are more persons, we do have bigger rooms as well, just let us know.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
5,6
Alken, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2016
Good Location. Small Room”
Only Standrad available for Twin, All Superior room is Double room. So I have no choice since Im sharing room with my colleague. The standard room located at 1st floor, the lowest floor. Very small and basic room. Not for family. Many restaurants nearby.
Comentat el 01 de desembre 2016
Dear Alken thank you for your review of our cozy budget hotel at best location in Batu Feringghi. We have actually 6 categories of rooms but due to limited inventory can only promote 3 of those on the online travel agents like Agoda. The most cost-saving is the standard room and if you need to share, we have a much better located family & friends room with 2 separate bedrooms and a bigger shower room, as well as mini-fridge and iron in a more quiet area with wonderful seaview. Families & friends love that room. Otherwise (also in the 3rd floor) our suite room, same facilities but only one big room with 2 beds (1x King & 1x Single), great view - additionally with in-room safe and sitting area. Next time, please let us know and we are pleased to offer if available.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
5,2
mohd, Malàisia
Grup
Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
nice location”
location was perfect but the room was so small at the basement..n no breakfast..the manager told me if book by agoda they will provide the lousy room without bfast n no window room.
Comentat el 08 de novembre 2016
Dear Mohd Thank you for your review of our cozy budget hotel, in best location of the entire area. There might however be a misunderstanding and we apologize for that. Agoda has, like all online portals, 3 categories of rooms and the better located rooms are there as well, but you booked the lowest category. Our twin rooms are the newest and all in the ground floor, but all have a window towards the corridor. Breakfast is bookable at surcharge of RM15 per person which is really cheap, and you could have booked it as well. Unfortunately the impression you got was not as how we wished it should have been, so let us brief the team again and hope to have another chance to be your host in Penang.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
6,0
Suhaily, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
Double standard”
Double standard treatment for online room booking. Requested a sea-view room but not entertained. Given a lower ground room with slow celcom data coverage while there were plenty of higher level rooms available. Hotel wifi is BS. Paid RM145 (incl. taxes) for standard room (only). The room is really small. Nothing special.
Comentat el 04 de novembre 2016
Dear Ms Suhaily thank you for reviewing our cozy budget hotel. There is no double standard for online bookings, as we offer different rates for different categories and everyone is able to book according to budget. We do not offer the standard room category with seaview online at all, so if you request we also cannot give. Our hotel is in 2nd row from the beach anyway, as you know. Nothing special as we are a budget hotel and charge just half or less from the big hotels in the area. Everywhere in the world is like that. We had some times WiFi issues and do consider to change the provider if this happens more often. Our internal WiFi can connect well, as you may confirm. Hope to have another chance to proof that the price you pay is fair.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
2,4
Alisara, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2016
Never return”
The cost is higher than average and what they provide. No wifi both in the room and public area. Showing strength signal but it doesn't work. The toilet is so bad, too small and unfunction. The toilet bowl can be pressed only once. The staff are untrustable, please beware if you extend stay. Once you ask the price, just pay immediately. Otherwise you will get double price if you pay when you checked out, same as me.
Comentat el 03 d'octubre 2016
Dear Alisara thank you for your review which we note dearly. During your stay there were some line issues with Telekom and therefore you had some difficulties with our WiFi. We do intend to change the provider if it happens again. Our toilets in the rooms do function accordingly and if there is a problem, we do repair the next day if we are made aware. Our housekeeping checks all this after checkout of the guests. Would you have told us, we would have had a chance to correct it. On weekends, all hotels in the entire area have higher rates and we normally charge about half of what the big hotels in the area charge, as we are just a budget hotel but with private wet-cell, TV and Astro channels, coffee/tea in the rooms, as well as mineral water. Our bedlinen is fairly new, and also the duvets and towels. We think that is correct and fair, as our costs to run the hotel are higher than other budget hotels in not so good location hereover. Please apologize any inconvenience.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
3,6
Mohd, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2016
Not worth”
Terrible place except for the location
Comentat el 13 de setembre 2016
Dear Mohd Thank you for taking the time to comment on our well located and cozy budget hotel. However, we would like to know why you found our place not as suitable as most of our other guests staying here and our many repeat customers. If you are a family with teems and just booked a standard room, then we understand that you booked for 2 but came with more, which is just not suitable for our hotel. Please give the correct number of guests when you book, so the correct room will be offered by Agoda, as we don't recommend our rooms for more guests than suitable.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
3,6
Edward, Austràlia
Parella
Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2016
Very small room. Didn't get cleaned. No pool. ”
Very tiny room. No space to do anything. Even smaller bathroom with no privacy, very hard to open and close bathroom sliding door. Tv had limited channels, only 1x power socket to charge devices. No wifi. This hotel is not on the beach. Staff were uncooperative, I asked for another roll of toilet paper, and they said "have you finished your roll already?" Room was not cleaned. Very very loud hallway with constant door banging by other guests and can hear every noise they make. Definitely will not stay here again. I suggest you find a different place too.
Comentat el 29 d'agost 2016
Dear Edward thank you for reviewing our cozy budget hotel, which is priced just about half or less from the big hotels in our area. We are 2nd row from the beach and advertise as such, if you read our website. Also we do not advertise any bathrooms, but for a budget hotel (normally shared toilet facilities over the corridor) we do offer private wet-cell with WC in every room. WiFi is in the public area, not in the rooms. As for the TV channels, we have all local programs and additional some costly Astro TV international channels, like BBC, Fox Sports, Discovery Channel, Disney Channel etc to have a variety. This is not usual in budget hotels.If you are used to 4-star hotels than we are not the right choice, whilst we still have bigger and better, and more quiet located rooms at surcharge.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
8,4
CHEAM, Malàisia
Grup
Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Value of money”
Clean hotel
Comentat el 14 d'agost 2016
Thank you Cheam for your frank and short review. We look forward having you as our guest again when your way leads you to Penang.
Resposta 12 de maig 2017
Mostra més
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |



1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit:
null reservada fa 0 hores, 0 minuts
Anterior
maig 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Següent
juny 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930