Veure tots els 70 allotjaments a Phang Nga.
De Chom Villa
Veure més fotos
Vestíbul
Veure més fotos
Vista interior
Veure més fotos
Vista interior
Veure més fotos
Piscina
Veure més fotos
Molt bona ubicació 7,8
Veure el mapa
Veure totes les 60 fotos
7,8Ubicació
  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • bany

  • aire condicionat

  • servei de neteja diari

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Vil·la 4 Habitacions amb Piscina Privada (4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 40 m2
  • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina (Deluxe Pool Access)
...
  • Veure: piscina
  • 40 m2
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Studio Pool Access
...
  • 100 m2
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior doble amb vista al jardí (Superior Double Garden View)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 40 m2
  • 1 llit gran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior amb 2 llits individuals i vista al jardí (Superior Twin Garden View)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 40 m2
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus

Més informació sobre

Descripció

Mostrar més

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Polítiques

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (8)
Comentaris de Booking.com (27)

5,6

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Excel·lent
de 8 comentaris
  • Neteja 9,0
  • Serveis 7,7
  • Ubicació 7,8
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 10,0
  • Servei 8,8
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,3
  • Menjar i àpats 8,0
Excel·lent
de 5 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,4
  • Serveis 7,6
  • Ubicació 8,4
  • Servei 8,4
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,0
Excel·lent
de 2 comentaris
  • Neteja 10,0
  • Serveis 8,0
  • Ubicació 7,0
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 10,0
  • Servei 10,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,0
  • Menjar i àpats 8,0
Excel·lent
de 1 comentaris
  • Neteja 10,0
  • Serveis 8,0
  • Ubicació 6,0
  • Servei 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 10,0
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Ordenar per
7 comentaris autèntics
  • esborrar-ho tot

9,6
uberto, Itàlia
Parella
Superior doble amb vista al jardí
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Great Experience”
First time at De Chom Villa, great experience in the middle of natural surroudings, quite, relaxing atmosphere. Staff very nice. The Villa has a very nice pool, huge garden and can find fruits and vegetables (organic) around the Villa. Very clean bedroom/bathroom. They treat as very well. not far from Phuket if need for shopping, but we liked the area, took the bicycle (free) and just spend time around the area. I will come back with kids, I m sure they can have great time.
Comentat el 02 de maig 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
2,0
Ewa, Polònia
Parella
Superior doble amb vista al jardí
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
BED BUGS and a shared bathroom!!! Absolutely horrible!! DO NOT GO THERE”
I just came back couple of days ago and my whole back and shoulders are full of bed bug bites from that place! That already qualifies for an awful experience. To make it even worse the rooms have shared bathroom on the hallway! I mean seriously? A shared bathroom? All in all the place does look nice, but it's by no means a hotel of any kind. It's a house (a villa) with 2 rooms to rent and 2 separate bungalows with a pool and big terrace. It give's you a feeling of staying in someones place - like an air b n b. I suppose if you stayed in one of the bungalows it might be nicer but it's still someones house. I chose the place as our last night location before flying back from Phuket (didnt want to stay in one of the airport hotels), based on pretty pictures and positives reviews, but my advice - STAY AWAY!!!
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2017
Dear Eva We are very sorry to you. De Chom Villa is villa with big pool allow customer to feel as home during staying.It might be some miss communication but the bathroom has never been shared .it is private bathroom for the room type you have booked and no one use the same bathroom with guest, there is place with no one stay except guest with staff caring. Each room type has itself own bathroom.For the bed bug,we are very happy to solve this issue if we have bed bug here.We never ever had bed bug in the history.We have checked and we don't find bed bug in day and night,we have many booking for the same room type before and after your stayed and we have asked guests who booked and stayed after your stayed but they have not experience one. We are not stop looking for bed bug.The villa is very clean We select only good and high quality product especially for bed and room.We wish to hear what happened while you were here to let us prepare for your better stayed.Regards.Yupadee
Resposta 18 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
De Chom Villa
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
10,0
Michael, Regne Unit
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 7 nits en de novembre de 2016
Fabulous”
Lovely rural retreat! Our favourite place in Thailand.
Comentat el 29 de novembre 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
9,2
Justine, Sud-Àfrica
Parella
Superior amb 2 llits individuals i vista al jardí
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Peace and quiet”
This is a very unique property. While the rooms offer exactly what is found in a good hotel room the ambience is like being in someone's very upmarket and comfortable home. There is more than enough privacy though and the rooms are very, very comfortable. We spent most of our time swimming and eating the delicious fruit and vegetables grown right there on the property. There are hammocks in the trees beside the pool and I spent a substantial amount of time there just enjoying the quiet. I remember a point where there were no other sounds than insects and birds. In today's world that is a luxury which not even money can buy you - 100% tranquillity and quiet. All food prepared uses organic products and there is a clear emphasis here on the environment which we really loved. I hope that this becomes far more common in other parts of Thailand. There are good places to walk in nature and there are several bicycles available for use. We were offered day trips to surrounding islands and caves but chose to relax around the villa instead. Prices quoted for the day trips were reasonable and the variety of choice good. Overall we were treated so well and with such kindness. The experience was definitely one that I wish to repeat, hopefully more than just a few times. The owner, her family and staff made us feel like we were part of the family. Highly recommended for those who are looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the tourists areas. Room Tip: The two pool villas are just superb.
Comentat el 14 de setembre 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
8,4
Kwun, Hong Kong
Grup
Superior doble amb vista al jardí
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
A very relaxing stay”
A very relaxing stay at the Villa during the low season with a really good price at agoda. We stayed 3 nights here in the mid August. The owner is very friendly and helpful. I will never forget eating the tasty sweet durian together. staffs are friendly and helpful. They help doing everything during my stay, including preparing breakfast and sometimes dinner and all the dish wash. The location is good for who travel with a car. Otherwise, You could ask them to give you a ride, 300 btha, two ways, to a supermarket to buy the food you want so that they will cook for you in Thai style or you can cook by yourselves. As the villa is very closed to phang nga bay, the owner is enthusiastic to give you information about tours to phangnga bay, including long boat riding, cave temple visit and etc. She also invited us to go to a hot and cold spring place nearby with her too. All in all, it is definite a relaxing place to stay, especially for those who wanna visit phang nga bay. Two tips, 1.Bring your insect repellent with you, as I got some mosquitoes bite during my visit. 2. Visit their facebook and you can talk to the owner directly. My friend's Comment, Binge watching dr who and swimming (pretending) for three days hidden in a mountain. Quite peaceful and restful... Friendly staff. Cook yourself or staff could prepare meals for you. Nice clean big size room. Large spacious comfortable common living room for those who is tired of staying in the bedroom. For one thing, don't try to hike in the wood less you are prepared for an onslaught of mosquitoes with bug repellent if it work and plenty of anit-itchy cream... They are ferocious...
Comentat el 27 d'agost 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
8,7
Urai, Tailàndia
Família amb nens grans
Vil·la 4 Habitacions amb Piscina Privada
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2015
Hidden heaven on earth - Private and Peaceful”
The huge villa, the Butler and the cleanliness.
The villa is breathtaking. It is spacious with huge pool and lawn. The Owner, Khun Yupadee, and butler, Khun Pueng were excellent. They were full of initiatives, suggestions and never fail to provide with what we need. The rooms were clean and cosy. The villa was well maintained. Our group enjoyed our stay very much. We spent time in the pool, explored the plantations of fruits and vegetable within the villa compound, cooked some meals on our own too.
Comentat el 17 de desembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
10,0
Dagmar, Alemanya
Parella
Studio Pool Access
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2017
Eine Unterkunft zum Wohlfühlen”
Super Service, angenehme Lage, sehr privat, toll
Comentat el 05 de març 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |

Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

  • Visita
  • Restaurant
  • Botiga
  • Oci
×
De Chom Villa
|Excel·lent 8,3

1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit:
Anterior
setembre 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Següent
octubre 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031