Reservar ara: De Paviljoen Bandung by HIM

2018

De Paviljoen Bandung by HIM comentaris

Excel·lent
Basada en 1630 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,7
/
10
El 96% el recomanaria als seus amics

Reviews of De Paviljoen Bandung by HIM comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (1630)Comentaris de Booking.com (68)
8,7
/
10
Excel·lent
Neteja8,8
Serveis8,3
Ubicació9,2
Servei8,6
Relació qualitat preu8,6
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (1630)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

834 comentaris d'hostes verificats
10,0
Excepcional
Sudharman, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

De paviljon bandung”

Kamar ok, staff ok, hotel ok, siap pergi lagi

Comentat el 02 de juny 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Muhamad, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

One if my top choices ”

We were staying for 3 nights Parking space was not too big but we have no difficulties to find a spot Room layout was nicely arranged And our room in the corner has the best view Breakfast taste and variety were great Definitely one of my top options to stay when I’m visiting Bandung

Comentat el 12 de maig 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
markus, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Good location ”

Nice hotel

Comentat el 19 de maig 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Fiska, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

Good location”

I think this is our 4th or 5th visit to this hotel and so far always feel satisfied. The best part about this hotel is the location. It's in Riau street, not far from many interesting cafes and restaurants but not in the crowdy area. It's very nice to walk around hotel surrounding. This hotel has bee our favorite hotel in bandung so far

Comentat el 23 d'abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Seri, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Grand Deluxe
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2019

Excellent service and facilities”

Good location, near factory outlet, K-mart(convenience store), KFC and good Sundanese restaurant opposite. Spacious room and heated pool for both kiddy and adult pool. 24 hrs gym fitness. Will definitely come back and book this hotel due to its child friendly services and location.

Comentat el 16 d'abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Dini, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació executiva amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Exceptional location”

We stayed at Executive Family Room for 2 days. This room could accommodate 4 people with its 2 rooms and queen size bed. Also it equipped with microwave and big fridge. It has living room as well. As for location, it's walking distance to major landmark like Gedung Sate, Museum, Park, selection of recommended restaurants and factory outlets. The staffs were nice and helpful. The room was clean and neat. The minor objection would be limited parking space. But Overall, I will stay at this hotel from now on.

Comentat el 23 de març 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Maryati, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

A good and nice hotel at best location”

This is the third time we've stay in this hotel. The first and second stay we stayed in Executive Club Room, and everything was excellent. But this time we stay in Deluxe King Room, the flowing water in the bath room not running well. The quality of food for breakfast is also down grade. Need improvement. Thank you.

Comentat el 13 de març 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Petry, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2019

Excel·lent”

I booked 2 room (twee and deluxe room). In royal twee room (319), the facilities, cleanliness, bathroom was great.. But in deluxe room (501) the water flow in the bathroom is staging, the bed sheet dirty at the first time we come. But the staff changed it as soon as possible when I asked to. The location is great. Delicious food. Will come again next time

Comentat el 12 de març 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Petry, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar Reial
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2019

Excel·lent”

I booked 2 room (twee and deluxe room). In royal twee room (319), the facilities, cleanliness, bathroom was great.. But in deluxe room (501) the water flow in the bathroom is staging, the bed sheet dirty at the first time we come. But the staff changed it as soon as possible when I asked to. The location is great. Delicious food. Will come again next time

Comentat el 12 de març 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Daniel, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació executiva amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Great Hotel with Warm Swimming Pool for Kids”

I came here with my wife and 2 children, we had an excellent stay here. All the staff are helpful and friendly. We had a room with 2 queenbeds, spacious size and clean. My children were so happy with the swimming pool, large enough to play and swim with smaller size for my 6 y.o son and its water is warm! Warm swimming pool is rarely exist in Bandung. All is perfect except the parking slot, if u come back later time, the parking could be full as i parked in front of the hotel because all basement are full. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Comentat el 04 de març 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Dini, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar Reial
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Nice gateaway”

When i booked this hotel, I didn’t expect much, but after I stayed here I must say that I’m satisfied with everything. Staff are helpful and kind, room is clean, and the hotel itself is near from local coffee shops and restaurant (walking distance).

Comentat el 02 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Agus, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Grand Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Excepcional”

pelayanan check in maupun check out ok,menu breakfast istimewa

Comentat el 13 de maig 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Wahidin, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Clean hotel, friendly staff, maximum service, supported by a strategic location near everywhere, rea”

Clean hotel, friendly staff, maximum service, supported by a strategic location near everywhere, really want us to return to this hotel. thanks.

Comentat el 11 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Lee, Malàisia
Parella
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Very Good Hotel ”

Overall More than our expectation

Comentat el 10 de maig 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
MUHAMMAD, Malàisia
Grup
Habitació executiva amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Excel·lent”

stayed at room 1116. the bathroom floor is not gradient and no wonder the bathroom keep watering and it will be dangerous to the kids and also senior citizen. other that, good at all..

Comentat el 10 de maig 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
amanda, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

good cozy hotel”

nice staff, gd food & clean room

Comentat el 09 de maig 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Fanny, Singapur
Grup
Familiar Reial
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

superb place to stay”

we had a fabolous stay at paviljoen bandung. room is big, spacious loft. we took the loft 2 bedrooms apartment, and it was great. comfortable bed, there's living room where we all can gather together and watch tv. but it was only a night stay, will definitely come back again if i go bandung.

Comentat el 21 de febrer 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Amelia, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Good location with good atmosphere in the middle of the city”

The most I like from this hotel is the location near to the cafe, restaurants, and factory outlets... The hotel is clean and has a comfort room, cozy cafe and musholla at the 2nd floor.. Thanks for nice facility for pray🙏🏼

Comentat el 09 de febrer 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Muliana, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Good, good location, KFC beside the hotel”

Pro : Hotel quite new with white and black color tone mostly, good air circulation, warm swimming pool, nice view from 12nd floor Con : bathroom very small, waiting for lift quite long since the hotel only have two lifts.

Comentat el 06 de febrer 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
YUSOF, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació executiva amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

Hotel w good location and friendly staffs”

Visit Date: 27.11.18-30.11.18 We booked a 2 bedroom apartment. Room was clean but small and only 1 toilet! Breakfast was good and hotel surrounded by KFC and a Sudanese Restaurant. Staff was very friendly and approachable. Hotel management does not provide free Airport transfer :(

Comentat el 28 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Jeffrey, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018

The Hotel is quite good good but can do better”

I will reveal more in my review in another travel review site but all I can say is in general the hotel is quite ok, it was noisy. Staff at from desk were not familiar with the bed arrangement resulting in a smaller bed for me and me falling of the bed and hitting my head against the wall because of the sloping side of the bed. The window was looked in from the corridor. The security was good as you will need a security card to get to the desired floor. The hotel is pretty accessible by car and the traffic jam to and from the hotel is manageable. The staff are miserly with replacement toiletries and toilet paper. The design of the room is quite nice but lack exhaust facilities and audio privacy between the toilet and bed area.

Comentat el 15 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
gea, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Cleanliness at it best”

This is the second time I stayed here and I always pleasent especially with the cleanliness of the rooms. Hopefully in the future, although they have been operate for a long time, they can maintain their cleanliness, especially for sheets and bathrooms. Besides that the location is also strategic, close to many cafes and restaurants. One thing that makes me uncomfertable and I want to convey it as an input for the management in handling stray cats. It would be far better if you can treat them well because I caught security officers who intended to catch wild cats by chasing them using hoes. Treat them in a proper way, they don’t even bother or harm your guests(or maybe they are). If you don’t want them to steal, there is no harm in giving them leftover food from your Hotel which is abundant i suppose :)

Comentat el 02 de desembre 2018
3,6
Andy, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Hotel of Lies”

We made a reservation for 2 nights. Both of us can’t handle smoke so we specially requested for a non-smoking room, but when we got to our room it has a very strong smoke smell. They changed our room on the same floor but tried to cover it with strong air freshener and insisted that it’s not a smoking room. The next morning after having breakfast and re-entered the room, it smelled like smoke! Feeling betrayed, we went to see the manager and he admitted that the whole floor is actually a smoking floor. I can’t believe all the staff conspired to give us a smoking room that we never wanted! In the end, he gave us a new room which clearly has “no smoking floor” sign in front of the elevator, and he let us have free breakfast and mini-bar for compensation. The hotel itself is pretty nice and located very conveniently in the city center, but to blatantly lie to customers is unforgivable! Now that we think about it, we should have asked for a refund.

Comentat el 16 de maig 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Karen, Singapur
Grup
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2019

Good location-near factory outlets”

Pls change hair dryers which lack power. I resorted to washing my hair at salon as it took almost 20 mins to semi dry my hair. All else ok.

Comentat el 06 de maig 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Dharmayanti, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

Good as always ”

Parking slots need to be expanded

Comentat el 02 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Muhammad, Indonèsia
Parella
Grand Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Puas menginap disini”

Lokasi strategis makanan enak

Comentat el 02 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Aucky, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Decent option in Riau area”

Location is great as pretty much everything is within walking distance or a short ride away.

Comentat el 29 d'abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Norazman, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Habitació executiva amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2019

Excepcional”

Nice place to stay, staff are friendly and helpful. The room are relatively clean and comfortable, TV has great reception and the breakfast buffet spread is plentiful. Was staying in the 2 room apartment only thing that was not satisfactory is the shared bathroom. Took a little while for all 4 to use the bathroom in the morning, otherwise it was a pleasant stay. Also lots of eatery and shopping places within walking distance.

Comentat el 14 de març 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Syafrizan, Malàisia
Grup
Familiar Reial
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Good vacation for solo, couple, family or group”

Overall perfect vacation for all type of people. Nice food, nice room, friendly staff. My suggestion for royal family room add another 1 tv at the other room and also the bathroom at downstair u need to put shower because for 2 bedroom (4 persons) u cannot provide us only 1 bathroom.

Comentat el 13 de març 2019
7,6
Notable
Angelia, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Comfort and reasonable price”

The room was clean & comfort. The bathroom was clean.. Interior of the hotel is really nice. BUT, we got the smelly towels and the room was a bit smelly. Maybe because they let the customer take the breakfast inside the room.. I and my husband took the breakfast at the lounge to enjoy the view..

Comentat el 13 de març 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Temmy, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

The Hotel have the good place at Bandung ”

The hotel have good place for family vacation near from many store and restaurant at riau Bandung. The Cleanliness good enough, the breakfast more than avarage, room good for family not to small. I just complain about the parking lot just have 2 floor with small space, tha capacity not same with the guest or room.

Comentat el 14 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
MrsNg, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació executiva amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Enjoyable stay ”

We really enjoyed our stay. The room is very clean. The breakfast is good. The ambience is nice. The staff are friendly. There are many amenities nearby. The kids love it too. We will be back the next time.

Comentat el 06 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Josephine, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

Great hotel for family vacation”

Good fot Hotel design and interior, nice staff and enough facilities. Warm pool and kids playroom were awesome. Breakfast was very poor both in taste and presentation. Need exhaust fan on the closet/ toilet room. Shower room have stains on all over the wall and floor.

Comentat el 01 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Michael, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018

Best value hotel in the heart of Bandung”

this is one of the best value hotel in Bandung. Located in Riau (Jl. R.E. Martadinata), several famous clothing shop and restaurant is just a walking distance. The staff is very responsive. I'd complained about the water in the closet which keeps on running even after i shut it, it's settle within 30 minutes. The room is quite large and very clean. The breakfast has a lot of variety which taste quite good.

Comentat el 04 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Andriyanti, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar Reial
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

Perfect family hotel in the heart of Bandung”

Booked Royal twee room, and it is very suitable for a family of 5 with 3 young children. The room is just a stone away from swimming pool on level 2. It is a duplex room (loft style), and all rooms are located on the 2nd level. There is only 1 bathroom (with shower) located next to the bedrooms. Another one is only a toilet room/washroom which is situated next to living room (1st level). The royal twee is not suitable for old people as they need to climb the stairs to reach the rooms. Carrying the luggages to the bedroom on 2nd level can also be troublesome if the luggages are heavy. Yet overall review is still positive. This is my 2nd stay, and I dont mind to book this hotel for another Bandung trip.

Comentat el 24 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Aryandini, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

Great Location with Warm Swimming Pool”

my second time stay at de paviljoen and always love the place. Except this time, we don't really like our breakfast, tasteless, different from our first time stay in this hotel, breakfast was delicious.

Comentat el 10 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Tanni, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 5 nits en de setembre de 2018

Excepcional”

Service from staff is great. They are always with a smile, whether it is the receptionist, the bell boy, the waiters etc, all of them are polite and helpful. The pool is warm, thus you can come down early for a swim and not worry about catching a cold. The kids' area is a bit disappointing though, just some spoiled toys in the room. I would have thought that there would at least be a slide or ball pool for kids to play. but there isnt any. Breakfast - you would have to come down early when the food is just ready. Then it would taste great. Variety is there too. If you wake up too late, then food would be cold and hard. They take your feedback into consideration and I see improvement the next day after giving feedback on the 3rd day that I was there. Cakes and dinner there was great. The hotel is located in a prime area, there is KFC just beside, and factory outlets (heritage, passion and secret factory outlet) just within walking distance. There are other eateries around as well.

Comentat el 08 de setembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Rendy, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018

Good value for money”

The hotel location is amazing, located in a comfortable neighborhood in bandung with easy access towards restaurants and cafes. I particularly like the decision to open the front area of the hotel integrated with the pedestrian which provides large area for chilling out and just chat with friends enjoying the nice weather outside. The coffee shop is where i think is interesting. The menu and price are somewhat comparable to other more famous coffee shops but comes with minimum signage, most people will simply miss it especially with lots coffee shops in nearby area. It can be a hip place if marketed well. Other thing is the food taste, really comes behind, but expected within the price range. Overall, good value for money and child friendly. I would love to come back and stay again with the hotel .

Comentat el 23 d'agost 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Joe, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

okay”

u kamar : kebersihan okay, suhu udara dingin okay, kamar mandi okay, luas okay, ranjang 140x 200 u ukuran twin bisa digabungkan so mantap u kolam renang : tdk ada staf yg jaga saat itu sore and tdk ada handuk sama sekali ; air kolam maybe kebanyakan pengunjung jd rada butek air nya tp secara garis besar memuaskan

Comentat el 21 d'agost 2018
10,0
Excepcional
novi, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

hotel unik di pusat kota”

pertama kali saya masuk room nya, saya lgsg suka. hotelnya rapi dan unik sekali. liburan yg sangat menyenangkan berada di sini. breakfast nya cukup banyak dan menarik. cafe nya selalu diskon saat malam...saya suka cake nya...enak sekali.

Comentat el 16 d'agost 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Sylvia, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

The parking lot/ space is too narrow/ very uncomfortable ”

Actually we’ve stayed at this prop for few times; and as always that we didn’t feel comfortable with the parking area. It’s too narrow, so that the in and outflow traffic to the garage had to take turn. The worst case was during our stay couples days ago; that 2 cars (at 2 different spots) blocked the driveways that other cars could go nowhere. the parking officers contacted the reception to look for the driver at the meeting rooms; and unfortunately the receptionist didn’t dare enough to knock on the meeting room. We re there, waiting, for more than one hour ☹️😳.

Comentat el 09 d'agost 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Andre, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Great room, crowded public space”

The room is great for the price, artistic and spotless. Bed is very comfortable. Aircon is central and too cold at night. Breakfast has good choices, and there’s coffee shops downstairs. Location is prime, at night we can walk to find many street foods. The cons: since the location has quite tight space, the public area (lobby, restaurant, pool) is a bit crowded and not comfortable. Only 2 small elevators serving all guests in many floors, have too wait some time everytime. Even the hotel staffs uses the same elevators to bring food etc from basement. Parking is particularly difficult due to limited space. Would be good if there’s a valet service provided.

Comentat el 26 de juliol 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Iwan, Indonèsia
Grup
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Nice Location”

The location of the hotel is very suitable because it is located at the center of the town. The food provided also tasted good. But, we got the smoking room :( (we expected all the hotel room is smoking free).

Comentat el 25 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
syenni, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Kids-friendly Hotel ”

Kids club nya sangat nyaman dan banyak pilihan mainan. Kolam berenang dengan air hangat pastinya betah bikin anak2 berenng lama. Sarapan pagi pun banyak pilihan makanan mulai dari menu nasional, internasionl dan menu khas Bandung

Comentat el 24 de juliol 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Raihan, Brunei
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018

Chic new hotel.”

Love the location and awesome staffs. Breakfast spread is great with lots of variety. The only advice i would give is to arrive early for breakfast because the breakfast space can be occupied very quickly especially during weekends. Will definitely come back :) Convenient store and KFC are located nextdoor. Sooo convenient!

Comentat el 23 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Hanna, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Hotel yang sangat nyaman”

Untuk kedua kalinya menginap disini dan selalu puas dengan pelayanannya. Kamarnya bersih, bagus dan nyaman, lokasinya strategis, serta staff yang sangat sigap melayani mulai dari kedatangan untuk angkat barang, penyediaan valley, proses check in cepat, dan sangat responsif jika kita butuh sesuatu. Nice banget, ga rugi deh nginep di tempat ini 😊

Comentat el 23 de juliol 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Prosperia, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

A hotel with a touch of art”

Pros: strategic location, clean room, a hotel with touch of art, quite room, warm water pool, kids club. Cons: parking fee 10,000 flat for car valid 24 hours, the shower and the toilet is not connected.

Comentat el 19 de juliol 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Aditia, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018

good”

pros 1. clean 2. good view in rooftop 3. good swimming pool 4. good breakfast cons: 1. check in process is very late.. we must waiting apprx 1 hour to check in, and another room wait until 1 hour again. we're book for 2 rooms

Comentat el 18 de juliol 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Ridwan, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018

holiday ”

The location was really strategic, you can found the good restaurant near with, the childre is really like with the warm swimming pool, the issues are with lift and parking.The lift is very crowded you need to spare 1/2 hour only to waiting lift and parking we need to pay 10k idr /day thats really annoying

Comentat el 17 de juliol 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Lidya, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

lokasi nya oke dekat kuliner dan FO”

interior kamar nya lucu, tapi sayang serba sempit, ukuran kamar okelah, tapi ukuran resto untuk breakfast nya sempit sekali untungnya terobati dengan rasa bfast yang lumayan enak.. yang jadi nilai plus hotel ini adalah kolam renangnya indoor dan airnya hangat jadi anak anak betah berenang..

Comentat el 22 de juny 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Minvin, Indonèsia
Parella
Grand Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018

Excellent Place to stay”

The price point for this hotel is excellent for its location and its ambience, however, please beware it is very crowded (for vehicles) due to its vicinity is known for being a food area. Plus, you are given a parking lot! Room is clean, tidy and excellent reception for both TV and internet. However, a few things to keep in mind: Breakfast buffet is not something much to look forward to. Although the bathrooms are good, the towels are not that satisfactory. Otherwise, this is an excellent place to stay, I would highly recommend it to all my friends and relatives.

Comentat el 03 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Michael, Indonèsia
Grup
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Perfect place for perfect moment”

The hotel was totally great! The room was so clean, the hospitality was so great! Really love the warm pool, and clean gym!

Comentat el 11 de maig 2019
5,2
Marlon, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Executiva Club
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Not fully trained staff”

Title says it all...

Comentat el 06 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Sharifah, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

The hotel ambience is very good, love the beds & the pillows. Our deluxe room is quite roomy. ”

The staff are very helpful and polite. Toilets are separated from the shower , just that the shower didnt have towel hanger inside . I am quite used to hang my towel in the shower and find it difficult to place your towel hanging over the tall glass door. Breakfast choices are good just the menus is quite same eveyday .

Comentat el 09 de febrer 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Clara
Família amb nens grans
Familiar Reial
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Great room and strategic location”

Coming unknown of the location, but we were surprised when we came. It is so strategic, so many restaurants, shops, cafes, and ATMs. No need to worry to find what you need here. The room was so comfy and clean. The staff and the service were great. The breakfast was delicious. I'd love to visit once again for a holiday.

Comentat el 20 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Erna, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

A very pleasant stay”

We had a pleasant stay at De Paviljoen, for its cleanliness, location, and surroundings. It was a little bit noisy though from the live music somewhere at the upper floor, but otherwise it was quite a comfortable stay. Luckily we didn't have our car with us, otherwise we would've had some problems finding a parking spot, as was encountered by my colleagues staying at the hotel.

Comentat el 18 de gener 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
DODI, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018

Excel·lent”

We were enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Varies breakfast, good location and friendly staff.. In the first day when the manager asks question randomly in the restaurant, I mentioned about water valve problem in the toilet and when we back in the afternoor it fixed already.. Good response.

Comentat el 05 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Simon, Regne Unit
Parella
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018

Pleasant stay”

Hotel and rooms have a stylish modern design, very clean and to a high standard. Buffet breakfast excellent. Location fairly central, a good local Sundanese restaurant opposite. Swimming pool area is modern design, but gets busy with kids, and not designed for swimming lengths.

Comentat el 05 de gener 2019
6,0
sarah, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Too noisy, noise from outside (and pool) can be hear loudly from inside room”

Because the room isnt anti-noise, i can hear the noisy from outside, especialy from pool, well yeah the pool is at the 3rd floor, n my room in 6th floor, but early in the morning the noisy from pool waking me up. N supposed that i stay for 2 nights, i can only bare with the noisy things for 1 night, i decided to go back home 🤦🏼‍♀️

Comentat el 04 de gener 2019
4,0
Siti, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Familiar Reial
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Looks better in pictures than reality ”

The pictures shows a nice view but all I get from my hotel balcony was the sight of the opposite hotel.No view of swimming pool or mountains.I booked the 2 storey suite as I was there for family holiday.Yet the living room is confined not like the pictures.I was expecting a spacious space where my family can chill out and enjoy a drink.Doesnt have a cosy ambience when sofa is enough for 2 only.Though hotel staff is polite,they are not pro active.

Comentat el 02 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Silvie, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Recommended hotel”

Very helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast with many choices. The room is big enough and clean. We're so lucky got room in the corner, because the middle area were little bit noisy with the sound from pool area. Really need improvement is parking lot, too small. But overall we enjoyed the hotel, will come back again.

Comentat el 01 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
NUR, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Delux
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018

modern design ”

overall was excellent except the surrounding was so noisy especially at night.The wall was not sound proofing,we can hear people chatting from outside and door bang .Hope management can do something about it.

Comentat el 30 de desembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Giovanni, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Summary for 1 Night Stay”

Overall the hotel was great, very strategic and the room is comfortable. Only one thing that should they improve is room service. I booked for two rooms and both should be ready at 2pm. Unfortunately, only one room has been ready and I have to wait one room left until around 3.30pm ish. Just want to add, management should improve their quality of service.

Comentat el 27 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Mohamad, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018

An absolute gem”

1. Located at the corner of outlet stores - Riau, Heritage/Cascade, The Secret, Summit (now known as Outfit).. 2. Breakfast varies everyday, a good selection of local and some western, and quality is good 3. Room is spacious and well maintained. Lots of channels to choose on tv 4. The barista at the lobby serves good latte. 5. Pool is heated and the gym has up to date equipment with 24hrs access. 6. Staff are courteous and friendly. Transport: get a reliable driver as he can help plan your itinerary and ensure u get the best experience at your stay. Don't rely on taxi as it is limited.

Comentat el 09 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Fortuna, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Nice & well-designed hotel in Bandung Creative city”

Cons: view from beds to shower/toilette area ahould be covered Pros: many nice things I can say about this hotel, from the cleanliness, design, location, breakfast. The most importantly: staffs are nice and helpful

Comentat el 28 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Yusak, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Recommended Hotel”

Recommended Hotel, Good Location, Good Staff, I will be Back

Comentat el 23 d'abril 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Nirma, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

Good”

Small room, enough for short stay

Comentat el 09 d'abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Sylvia, Indonèsia
Grup
Habitació executiva amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Friendly staff”

The staff very friendly, breakfast variatif, Comfort bedroom

Comentat el 07 d'abril 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Sylvia, Indonèsia
Grup
Deluxe Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Comfort Hotel”

The staff very friendly, breakfast variatif, Comfort bedroom

Comentat el 07 d'abril 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Reben, Indonèsia
Parella
Executiva Club
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Best location”

Best location, near cafes n resto, nice staff, helpful, clean and spacious room.

Comentat el 24 de març 2019