Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Veure totes les 33 fotos
Habitació Business Individual - Llit Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Habitació Business Individual - Llit
Veure totes les 33 fotos
Vestíbul Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 33 fotos
Vestíbul Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 33 fotos
Vista interior Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vista interior
Veure totes les 33 fotos
AL MAPA Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excepcional
9,0
Veure totes les 33 fotos Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Veure totes les 33 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Excepcional ubicació
Té alguna pregunta per a Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)?
Excel·lent
Basada en 204 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,6
El 94% el recomanaria als seus amics
  • Transport públic a 40 m

  • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

  • Canvi de divisa

  • Sauna

Opcions d'habitació
8,4
Excel·lent
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Triple
Triple
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 llit individual
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Business Individual (Business Single Room)
Habitació Business Individual (Business Single Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 llit individual
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Business Doble (Business Double Room)
Habitació Business Doble (Business Double Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Familiar (Family Room)
Habitació Familiar (Family Room)
...
  • Veure: riu
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)?
Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Més informació sobre Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Més informació sobre Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (204)Comentaris de Booking.com (2586)
Neteja8,8
Serveis8,2
Ubicació9,0
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,4
Servei8,8
Relació qualitat preu8,8
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Italiano
Español
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Habitació Business Individual
Habitació Business Doble
Triple
Habitació Familiar
amplia
134 comentaris d'hostes verificats
12345
10,0
Pablo, Xile
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Excelente”
Todo perfecto, el hotel es excelente.
Comentat el 24 de març 2018
Gracias por sus múltiples elogios, ¡esperamos que vuelva de nuevo!
Resposta 12 d'abril 2018
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,2
Luis, Argentina
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Excelente estadía”
Todo muy bien, muy cómodo y bien ubicado. El único detalle es que el wifi en la habitación es defectuoso.
Comentat el 15 de març 2018
Nos complace mucho ver la buena valoración que ha hecho de nuestro hotel. Por favor, vuelva a visitarnos para disfrutar de la bella ciudad de Berlín. ¡Estamos deseando volver a recibirle!
Resposta 17 de març 2018
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
7,2
FEDERICO, Espanya
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017
Ubicación cerca de metro y 10min del barrio San Nicolás”
Boca de metro U2 a 50 metros de la puerta del hotel. Buenas relación calidad/precio. Limpieza bien. El único pero el baño muy pequeño.
Comentat el 11 de desembre 2017
10,0
Matias, Argentina
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Business Individual
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2017
Excelente”
Lugar excelente, súper recomendable. Limpio, cómodo y cercano a casi todo. Para lo que no esté cerca, hay una estación de metro casi en frente y parada de colectivo a pocos metros.
Comentat el 19 de març 2017
9,6
Daniela, Argentina
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2017
Excelente hotel. Habitación y baño grandes. Atención excelente en recepción. ”
Ha sido una estancia perfecta. Nos han orientado en todo lo que necesitamos. La habitación cuenta con té, café y Cocoa. También tenias a disposición dentro del precio dos aguas y dos cervezas x día. Desayunar en el hotel salía un poco caro, pero en el hotel de enfrente (el mismo hotel pero otro edificio) era más accesible.
Comentat el 16 de març 2017
9,2
Ma, Espanya
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Business Individual
Estada de 6 nits en de juliol de 2016
PERFECTO”
Situado en un barrio tranquilo, a dos paradas de la Alexander platz, tiene el metro a la puerta. El personal atentísimo. Todo ok.
Comentat el 23 de juliol 2016
7,2
FRANCISCO, Espanya
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2016
TODO BIEN ,SALVO....”
TRABAJADORAS DE RECEPCION POCO EFICIENTES.
Comentat el 24 de juny 2016
8,8
JUAN, Espanya
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2016
Recomendable”
Todo perfecto.El detalle del agua y cerveza de cortesía diariamente en la habitación es un plus y cuidado del cliente poco habitual por parte del hotel.Gracias.
Comentat el 08 de maig 2016
7,2
JESÚS, Espanya
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2016
HOTEL BIEN SITUADO. LIMPIO Y CUIDADO. MUY TRANQUILO. RECOMENDABLE”
Recomendable. Volveremos a este hotel si visitamos nuevamente Berlín
Comentat el 02 d'abril 2016
10,0
Vanesa, Espanya
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2016
Fantástico”
Genial, el hotel esta muy bien. Limpio, la habitación amplia, y cerca de los lugares turísticos.Muy recomendable
Comentat el 28 de març 2016
8,0
JOSE, Espanya
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Business Individual
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2012
Bien ubicado y con equipamiento básico de cocina e”
A 50 metros de una parada de la línea 2 del metro, e incluye cocina en la habitación.
Está muy bien conectado, bastante cerca de la isla de los museos (15 minutos a pie) y no lejos de la plaza Alexander (10 minutos en metro). La habitación bien equipada, incluye una cocina (microondas, cocina eléctrica,...). El personal es muy atento. Y en el hotel de enfrente (a 20 metros), que es de la misma empresa, tienes acceso a ordenador conectado a internet, por si no llevas el tuyo propio. A 5 minutos hay un supermercado que abre hasta las 21:00. Totalmente recomendable.
Comentat el 07 d'agost 2012
6,8
Sara, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2018
Bé”
The staff at the hotel were lovely, the free beer and water was a lovely touch, but unfortunately the room was just not at the standard I have become used to expecting when I travel. It was a very small room, with only just enough space for the furniture. The TV was in a position impossible to view while in bed. The weather was very warm, the room had no Air Conditioning, and one of the windows was broken so it did not open. The beds were extremely uncomfortable, very firm, and the pillows were so baggy it was as if I were sleeping on the bare mattress. I also found it strange that if I left a dirty mug, the housekeeping staff left it as if I wanted to return to drinking the last 1cm of coffee in the evening when it's gone cold. This meant I had to try and do washing up in the bathroom sink, with no cleaning utensils. Bit weird. All in all, the location was fantastic and I loved how close the underground station was, but I won't be returning.
Comentat el 15 de maig 2018
8,0
Colin, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
Notable”
This was a celebration weekend for my wife's birthday and the hotel staff made it all the more special. From arranging for flowers at short notice to providing directions and helpful advice. and not laughing at my poor attempts at German!. The food was plentiful and tasty, the rooms were a good size and well equipped. The only downside was that I was not made aware of the possibility of using the spa in their sister hotel on the other side of the road. Apart from that it was great weekend away.
Comentat el 08 de desembre 2017
10,0
HAZEL, Irlanda
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2017
great place”
super hotel great location lovely staff
Comentat el 06 de novembre 2017
Dear guest, Wow - 10/10 points, we are flattered. Thank you so much for the perfect rating and your friendly words and praises. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed Berlin and will be back soon to explore more of it. Best regards Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Resposta 20 de novembre 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
8,0
fengtao
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Familiar
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Notable”
it's cozy and convenient
Comentat el 04 de novembre 2017
Dear guest, short but meaningful - thank you for rating our hotel. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and will be back with us soon. Best regards from Berlin Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Resposta 20 de novembre 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
7,6
Lynne, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 6 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Great WiFi and right next to UBahn station. ”
It’s a good stay with clean room and good enough room amenities. No ironing board but has a trouser press which we didn’t know how to use. Housekeeping changes towels about twice the whole 6 days we were there. They were very prompt in fixing the poor drainage in the sink but forgot to tell them to screw in the shampoo rack in the shower area. It was falling down. Plus point is location very close to a grocery store, uBahn station right across the street and walkable distance to the museum island. The heater in the bathroom was interesting with a scary red glow but it makes thebathroom nice and cozy.
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for the nice rating and review you left us after your stay with us. Especially, we would like to thank you for your praises regarding our rooms and location. We are sorry that you experienced problems using the trouser press. Our colleagues at the Front Desk are always happy to help you whenever you need us. There is a laundry room in our basement where you will find an ironing board to iron your clothes. We hope you will come back to stay with us again in Berlin. Best regards Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,2
Alex, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
Straightforward business hotel with really good transport links”
Right next to the U Bahn and you can hire bikes from outside which are great for getting around. There's an Indian restaurant in the hotel which was unexpected, and untested.
Comentat el 23 d'agost 2017
Dear Alex, We kindly thank you for your wonderful rating and the nice review. We are more than happy you liked your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Resposta 15 de setembre 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
10,0
Karen, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2017
Wonderful stay”
We stayed here for three nights while visiting Berlin. We were very impressed with this hotel, especially the staff which was more than helpful, and the location is excellent. It is just across the street from an underground station which made it so easy to travel everywhere. The location is also very quiet, yet just a few minutes walk to great restaurants. We would stay here again if we ever have the chance to visit Berlin.
Comentat el 14 d'agost 2017
Dear Karen, Wow - what else is left to say but Thank you!? It was such a pleasure reading your wonderful review. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed Berlin and will be back soon. Best regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Resposta 20 de setembre 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,6
Christian, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Business Individual
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
Very nice, everything you need. Compact. ”
Pros: has a lot of features, very clean, upscale feel, good location, great restaurant on ground floor. Close to subway station. Walking distance to many sights (like museum island). The sauna in their adjoining hotel was very nice and felt like a spa without the charge. Cons: No AC in rooms (windows open though), and they advertise themselves as being "livable" with a kitchenet, but when I asked for cookware at the front desk they wanted €10 to rent a pot to cool with. They said it was not refundable. I bought groceries to spend a little less one night and I wasn't able to cook because the meal would have cost more with the pot than a nice meal out.
Comentat el 08 d'agost 2017
Dear Christian, Thank you very much for your honest review. At first we are happy you liked our extras and the location. But of course we are sorry for the misunderstanding. It seems like you have been upgraded to an apartment instead of the single or double room you have actually booked. The additional 10,00 Euro are not just to borrow a pot but for the extra cleaning that is needed after your departure. Furthermore you would have been granted with all the necessary kitchen items. We are sorry if you did not get the full information about that and hope we can do better on your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,6
Henry, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Business Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2017
Good value and friendly...”
The check-in staff were friendly and extremely informative throughout our stay. The hotel was much better located than we had realised - easy walking distance to most places, and almost no walking at all to the metro - and it's restaurant was Indian and very good - we ate sitting on a barge on a canal beside the hotel. What more could you wish for?
Comentat el 25 de juliol 2017
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació