Veure tots els 695 allotjaments a Palawan.
Notable7,4
Basada en 36 comentaris
Eco Hotel El Nido
Veure més fotos
platja
Veure més fotos
platja
Veure més fotos
Entrada
Veure més fotos
Entrada
Veure més fotos
Molt bona ubicació 7,9
Veure el mapa
Veure totes les 44 fotos
7,9Ubicació
  • aire condicionat

  • servei de neteja diari

  • Botigues

  • Restaurants

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Habitació Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 19 m2
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit gran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Vista sobre la posta de sol (Sunset View Room)
...
  • Veure: mar
  • 30 m2
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Limited Standard Room
...
  • 25 m2
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Estàndard (Standard Room)
...
  • 25 m2
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Eco Hotel El Nido?

Distàncies i informació bàsica

aeroports a prop
  • 4,4 km
  • El Nido Airport (ENI)
  • 73 km
  • San Vicente Airport
Transport públic
  • 1,5 km
  • El Nido Jeepney Terminal Bus Station
farmàcies
  • 1,1 km
  • Roxas Pharmacy
Retirada d'efectiu
  • 1,2 km
  • ATM

Més informació sobre

Descripció

Mostrar més

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Polítiques

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (36)
Comentaris de Booking.com (106)

5,2

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
  • Neteja 8,1
  • Serveis 6,5
  • Ubicació 7,9
  • Servei 7,8
  • Relació qualitat preu 6,8
Puntuació dels comentaris
  • Neteja 4,0
  • Serveis 4,0
  • Ubicació 6,0
  • Servei 6,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 4,0
  • Neteja 8,3
  • Serveis 6,1
  • Ubicació 8,0
  • Servei 7,5
  • Relació qualitat preu 6,6
Notable
  • Neteja 8,3
  • Serveis 7,0
  • Ubicació 7,7
  • Servei 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 6,3
Excepcional
  • Neteja 10,0
  • Serveis 8,0
  • Ubicació 10,0
  • Servei 10,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 10,0
  • Neteja 8,0
  • Serveis 6,0
  • Ubicació 6,0
  • Servei 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 6,0
Excel·lent
  • Neteja 8,0
  • Serveis 7,7
  • Ubicació 8,6
  • Servei 8,9
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,0
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtres

Idioma dels comentaris
  • English
  • Español
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
amplia menys

Tipus d'habitació
  • Habitació Deluxe
  • Vista sobre la posta de sol

Ordenar per
23 comentaris autèntics
  • esborrar-ho tot

6,0
Luis, Espanya
Parella
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Hotel con obras a menos de 5 metros de las entradas de las habitaciones.”
El problema de este hotel es que se encuentra en plena ampliación de las instalaciones, por lo que teníamos una obra y gente trabajando en ella, a menos de 5 metros de la entrada de las habitaciones. Esto hace muy desagradable la estancia en el establecimiento entre las 9:00 y las 16:00. Por otro lado los saneamientos del hotel y la eliminación de las aguas, son muy deficientes, llovió durante una noche de manera suave y nos encontramos a la mañana siguiente más de un palmo de agua a nuestro alrededor. Afortunadamente nos quedamos a tres centímetros de que el agua entrara en nuestra habitación. No todo fue deficiente, por lo menos la habitación estaba límpia y el personal del hotel era muy amable e intentaba ayudarte en todo lo posible, eso si, los trabajadores del hotel muy agradable e intentaban complacerte en todo lo que estaba en su mano. Antes de quedarme en este hotel yo buscaría otro, por lo menos mientras que estén en obras.
Comentat el 19 d'octubre 2016
Hello Luis, thank you for your constructive comments. Construction in Ecohotels is done, but they are building Pops District in the neighboring lot, which will have many dining options within our property once it is finished. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding on this matter. We hope you decide to visit us again so that we may better serve you.
Resposta 26 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Un viatger pensa que aquest comentari és útil. Quina és la seva opinió? |
3,6
Yuk, Hong Kong
Parella
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2017
Bad experience ”
Staff are nice , good service, but when we step in the room , it's smelly, and the toilet is the worst, sting ,water is yellow and even no hot water
Comentat el 14 de juliol 2017
Hello Yuk, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We recently installed a new tank to improve our water quality. Since we are a green hotel, it takes a while for the hot water to kick in with the solar panels. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Resposta 26 de juliol 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
4,8
Deirdre, Irlanda
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2017
Terrible service, advise against staying.”
This property looks appealing however it is run in a terrible fashion. Very much a take-your-money with as Lilly effort as possible attitude. Room not cleaned unless requested in advance. We arrived at 11am & although approx 90% of rooms were vacant we were made wait until 2pm on the dot. We were going to wait at front desk but were told to go away and come back. On leaving thry could not get rid of us fadt enough. Nothing offered by any staff at the hotel as regard tours, transport ,etc. For a mid-range price you get a low end service and that's from 2 pretty easy-going well-experienced travellers. We saw so many responses to previous reviews that we thought it was a signnof good service. Perhaps they should spend less time answering negative reviews and more time investing in good service!
Comentat el 13 de juliol 2017
Hello Deirdre, we appreciate your constructive comments. We will address your concerns about our housekeeping staff and relay it to our operations manager immediately. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Resposta 26 de juliol 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
8,0
Ma., Filipines
Parella
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017
Decent Hotel at El Nido”
The hotel was conveniently located at POPs District in Corong-Corong where the Island Hopping Tours in the area are located. Travel tours, diving shops and some local restaurants were close to this hotel as well. Hotel doesn't have WiFi, so do not expect you will be online at all times. Mobile phone signals was not that great as well. So prepare to be disconnected for quite sometime, just relax and enjoy the view and peacefulness of El Nido. It was a beach front hotel which comes with complimentary breakfast. Just basic, toast with jam and eggs; pancake and bananas. No rice though or Filipino breakfast. Front desk is 24 hours open so you don't need to worry in checking in just in case you had a very late van transfers schedule from Puerto Princesa. The room was clean and spacious. Air conditioning works fine. You just have to ask the front desk for your toiletries as they don't automatically provide it in your room. The bed was comfy, firm and spacious as well, enough to fit two people. There's hot and cold shower but you need to wait for a little while for it to work fine. There's also available hammocks for your lazy downtime. They say that there's electricity interruption within the island so blackout occurs from time to time, as for us, we never experienced it maybe because they already had back up generators and solar powers just in case this will happen. Don't expect too much or extra effort from the staff with regards to services, although they were very nice and will greet you every time they see you.
Comentat el 19 de juny 2017
Hello Ma., we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a green hotel, toiletries are only available upon request. Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we have installed fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Resposta 21 de juny 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
9,6
SHUOWEI, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017
highly recommended! facilities and atmosphere was ”
島內停電時,戶外設施有電,但房內無供電,這點十分奇怪,希望房內也能供電給住客~ the only problem here is the power interruptions. i was confused when they cut the electricity in our room but the lobby of the hotel and the hall way still have an electricity. what i mean is if they have an generator why they didnt share also to the guest so the guest feel more comportable to stay in there room. however, except that everything was perfect!!!!!! ;
Comentat el 14 de juny 2017
Hello Shuowei, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the power outages. Rolling blackouts are an issue throughout the island, but we do have a generator now to address this problem. We appreciate your kind understanding on this matter. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Resposta 21 de juny 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
9,6
Guy, Israel
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2017
Very nice hotel and helpful staff”
The only downside is that there wasn't WI-FI available.
Comentat el 12 de juny 2017
Hello Guy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we have now installed fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Resposta 21 de juny 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
8,8
Shu-Chien, Taiwan
Grup
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2017
非常棒!物超所值!Very good experience to stay there!”
Location is good, far a little bit from downtown so not much people and very quiet. Open door is beach. Got very nice sunset view. We joined to island hoping tour near hotel, we can go strictly from our place, no need to go downtown, very convenient. Breakfast got not much choice, bust still ok for me. Very safe hotel. Room is clean. Well worth the money.
Comentat el 07 de juny 2017
Hello Shu-Chien, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Resposta 21 de juny 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Un viatger pensa que aquest comentari és útil. Quina és la seva opinió? |
2,0
Desiree, Estats Units
Parella
Vista sobre la posta de sol
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2017
Acceptable”
Do not stay here!!! There is no security on the premises and the door can be easily broken into!! An eco hotel??? Ya right, just an excuse to bring trash in. It's more like a prison cell. Would not refund our money and made up a ridiculous lie that she couldn't refund d us because Agoda hadn't paid her yet or else she would have. This is a hostel, not a private upscale room like we thought, especially with us being on our honeymoon.
Comentat el 02 de juny 2017
We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. There is some construction around the site but I assure you that our area is very clean and safe. If there was an incident of theft or lost items, please report it to us so that we can take the necessary actions. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding, especially on your honeymoon. Please let us know how we can make it up to you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Resposta 05 de juny 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,2
Melanie, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2017
Has its ups and downs but a great hotel for the money ”
Stayed here on a 4 night stay in el Nido on our three week Philippines honeymoon vacation. The location of the hotel is great just a short 5 minute taxi ride into downtown, right on a nice quiet beach, and with a good number of bars/restaraunts/motorbike rentals/ right within a stones throw walking distance away. The staff was very nice and accommodating to our needs. The hotel is clean, but the rooms had an interesting smell to them, I believe from the toilet sewage system or the shower drainage system which was rocks around the shower floor which led to the outside (note: the shower is enclosed, but a portion of the floor leads to the outside.) this led to a few instances of geckos and a couple frogs finding their way into the bathroom through some rock openings. Again, the staff was very accommodating to getting them out. We also had some ant trail issues the first day but the staff was good in cleaning them out and even moving us to a different room. El Nido suffers from frequent blackouts and the hotel doesn't use a generator like other hotels so be ready to be out of power and water. The room does have a solar powered fan and lights, and if you want to bath or flush the toilet they'll bring you water to bath in or fill the toilet with. Breakfast isn't that great, nothing to write home about. You'll get a selection of 1)toast and jam, 3)a single pancake with a banana, or 3)scrambled eggs and slices of toast. ... either of the three. No combination of them. With a cup of coffee or cup of tea. Not all rooms have a safe. There's no wifi in the hotel. You'll have to go into downtown to get the best connection or one of the neighboring restaraunts... but those don't have very good connection. The staff, again, is very nice. Overall, it wasn't a bad experience, but not a great one either... but good value for the money if on a budget and don't want to do a hostel and visiting all el Nido and need a safe/quiet hotel to come back and sleep in at night
Comentat el 30 de maig 2017
Hi Melanie, thank you for you constructive comments. We have recently replaced the tank to improve our water quality. Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we are installing fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Also, we have already purchased a generator so that guests are more comfortable during blackouts. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Resposta 31 de maig 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
10,0
Kristi, Estats Units
Parella
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2017
Excellent accommodations and perfect location!”
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was simple and clean and comfy. The bathroom was beautiful! Just a few minutes walk along the beach from great food and happy hours!
Comentat el 14 d'abril 2017
Hello Kristi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you at Ecohotels El Nido again soon!
Resposta 26 d'abril 2017
Mostra més
Eco Hotel El Nido
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |

Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

  • Visita
  • Restaurant
  • Botiga
  • Oci
×
Eco Hotel El Nido
|Notable 7,4

1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit:
Anterior
setembre 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Següent
octubre 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031