Eden Garden Hotel

Allotja't al centre de Ciutat Ho Chi Minh
Té alguna pregunta per a Eden Garden Hotel?
Notable
Basada en 669 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,2
Eden Garden Hotel
Veure totes les 35 fotos
Estàndard Doble
Veure totes les 35 fotos
Bany
Veure totes les 35 fotos
Bany
Veure totes les 35 fotos
Vista exterior
Veure totes les 35 fotos
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,2
Veure totes les 35 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Cor de la ciutat

  • canvi de moneda

  • aire condicionat

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Hi ha 5 viatgers mirant aquest allotjament ara mateixReserva ara abans que sigui massa tard!
Executive Double Suite with Balcony
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Familiar Executiva amb balcó (Executive Family Suite with Balcony)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Estàndard Doble (Standard Double)
...
  • Veure: sense vistes
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Llit Doble Superior (Superior Double Bed)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Deluxe Doble (Deluxe Double)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Deluxe Triple
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Deluxe 2 llits (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Eden Garden Hotel?

Més informació sobre Eden Garden Hotel

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (669)Comentaris de Booking.com (1653)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja7,0
Serveis6,3
Ubicació8,2
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,2
Servei7,2
Relació qualitat preu7,2
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Estàndard Doble
Llit Doble Superior
Deluxe Doble
Deluxe 2 llits
amplia
Ordenar per
559 comentaris autèntics
12345
7,0
Francisco, Espanya
Persona que viatja sola
Deluxe Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2015
Sencillo pero muy bien situado”
situacion, atencion del personal
Comentat el 22 d'octubre 2015
5,0
URSULA, Espanya
Parella
Deluxe Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2014
Esperaba mucho más: desayuno muy flojo, cucaracha”
ubicación
Comentat el 17 de novembre 2014
4,8
Thomas, Estats Units
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
Acceptable”
Ok , not as clean as we like . Food was just ok . Ok for the money we paid . Great location.
Comentat el 15 d'abril 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 17 d'abril 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
7,6
Trung, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
Notable”
Very nice staff but the room is quite old. In general, good for the values.
Comentat el 09 d'abril 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 12 d'abril 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
7,2
Eric, Canadà
Persona que viatja sola
Deluxe Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2018
Eden Garden”
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location. Wifi conection could be improved. The staff at the massage salon on the first floor are quite agressive.
Comentat el 06 d'abril 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time Sorry for staffs from Salon , this Salon is not belong to hotel Owner . The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 09 d'abril 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
7,2
James, Regne Unit
Parella
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2018
Ok for a short stay or if you are on a budget”
Room was clean and well presented, beds made and towels changed every day, reception staff were extremely helpful and, like the cleaning staff are this hotels saving grace. Breakfast however was one of the poorest I have experienced. Same dishes every morning. Toaster was a silly wee baby belling effort that only took two slices at a time and had two settings, unchill and cremate. Breakfast runs from 07:30 until 09:30 and whatever is put out at 07:30 is not replenished. Omelettes scrambled and fried eggs are cooked to order and were probably the only thing reliable to eat. More than a few fly’s hovering around the food too - food only for the brave Having said all this the hotel is fine if you avoid breakfast and is in a handy location for everything. 10 out of 10 to the staff , 0 out of ten for breakfast
Comentat el 29 de març 2018
Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We are sorry you were unhappy about breakfast , We will work hard to fix the issued you experienced . Thank you so much for letting us know. Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you We appreciate your evaluations The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 05 d'abril 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
7,6
Anthony, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Deluxe Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2018
Ok budget hotel ”
Good location , friendly staff , I had to change room 3 times , 1st was someone smoking before I arrive , 2nd was safe not bolted down , 3rd same as second , but I have to say staff did everything to assist me . Would stay again organised trips from here , Tunnels etc. prices were competitive & well organised .
Comentat el 26 de març 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 26 de març 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
7,2
Quek, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Deluxe Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
The staff is friendly, only the cleanliness need to improve need to change the bedsheets and towel”
They clean up the room never change the bedsheets, towel they change but still have black stains... the first thing I like is the staff is helpful and the location need all the pub
Comentat el 25 de març 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , but can you hear our truth words , we make sure our staffs ( housekeepers ) change sheet everyday every they clean room . Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 26 de març 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
8,0
Brian, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Executive Double Suite with Balcony
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2018
Great staff”
Great location. There was a minor situation with my pre-booked room but the staff tried to resolve it the best they could. They are helpful and friendly. I was happy with my stay.
Comentat el 21 de març 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 26 de març 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
7,2
GEN, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Clean and Great Location”
Staffs are friendly, and location is great. Plenty of food and drinks available surrounding the hotel.
Comentat el 19 de març 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 26 de març 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
7,6
Kah, Malàisia
Grup
Deluxe 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Situated at most of the pubs and food centre”
Walking distance to most of the place if interest e.g. War memorial center, palace, market and churches
Comentat el 17 de març 2018
Dear Kah from Malaysia Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as left the reviews to hotel Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 26 de març 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
8,4
Eric, Canadà
Persona que viatja sola
Deluxe Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Excel·lent”
Good location, close to everything. Breakfast is varied and adequate. However, they must do something abiut the very poor quality of their Wifi network. Works sporadically st the best of time.
Comentat el 12 de març 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate for sharing your thought after staying at Eden Garden Hotel ,surely we will upgrade WIFI network ,thank you for let us know , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 13 de març 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
4,4
Rajinder, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
No Maintenance staff at all”
Small room with no drawers. If something goes wrong, there is no Maintenance staff around to fix it. One day internet was not working on my floor. Told the front desk. They made call to their Manager some where else. 6 hours later, someone came and looked. He said that internet was not working on my floor and left. Do not expect anything to be fixed. Not fault of the two good front desk women. It's the owner who does not care. Not recommended.
Comentat el 05 de març 2018
Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We are sorry you were unhappy as you mentioned above , We will work hard to fix the issued you experienced . Thank you so much for letting us know. Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you We appreciate your evaluations The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 06 de març 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
7,6
Apiwat, Tailàndia
Família amb nens grans
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
Not the best but not the worst”
the staffs were very helpful and nice.
Comentat el 25 de febrer 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 06 de març 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
8,8
Eng, Brunei
Parella
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2018
Good location”
Reasonably priced hotel with basic amenities. For the price you pay, you get what you want. This hotel may not be suitable to old folks with legs problem as one has to go up the stairs case before reaching the lobby. It is close to Bui Vui walking street which could be a bit noisy on weekend. It is a very lively and vibrant street. One can get around with good food, the street is flooded with many tour packages to choose from. Ben Thanh market is about 5 mins away from the hotel. Overall, it is a good place to stay. We will come and stay at this hotel again in our next visit.
Comentat el 04 de febrer 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 05 de febrer 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
6,0
alan, Austràlia
Parella
Suite Familiar Executiva amb balcó
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
Suficient”
Very slow wifi, the bed was incredibly hard and a very noisy air-conditioner. There was a lot of noise from nearby clubs but it is a busy tourist street. Breakfast was adequate and the staff were good. Gave us a very good rate for a hotel when exchanging money.
Comentat el 10 de gener 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as shared your thought We highly appreciate your evaluations , my hotel have plan in maitenance in next year Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 14 de gener 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
6,0
Grant, Austràlia
Parella
Suite Familiar Executiva amb balcó
Estada de 5 nits en de desembre de 2017
Good for partying”
The hotel is cheap, and as such you can't expect too much. cleanliness is passable but could be improved. Right in the heart of the party district, Bui Vien St is just around the corner. Good for younger travellers out to party, but your parents would probably hate it. Staff were friendly and most apologetic for making us switch rooms for maintenance purposes. They kept us in the same standard of room though. The second room wasn't as quiet as the first, but they did warn us of this and suggest a room in a higher floor, however that one didn't have a balcony and this was required as my friend is a heavy smoker, and I don't smoke. We are heavy sleepers so no issue for us, I could imagine some people would hate it though. Overall, a fairly positive experience.
Comentat el 03 de gener 2018
Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate that you shared your thought after experience , we collected your evaluations . Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
Resposta 14 de gener 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
10,0
Sammy, Austràlia
Parella
Executive Double Suite with Balcony
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
See my rate then it said it all”
Good location, helpful and friendly customer service
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2017
Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
Resposta 01 de gener 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
10,0
Sammy, Austràlia
Parella
Executive Double Suite with Balcony
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017
Close to ben thanh market and right at heart of nightlife”
Good location, helpful and friendly customer service
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2017
Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
Resposta 01 de gener 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
10,0
Sammy, Austràlia
Parella
Deluxe Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
Value for money”
Good location, helpful and friendly customer service
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2017
Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
Resposta 01 de gener 2018
Eden Garden Hotel
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació