Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
Nova construcció

Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori

160Tougenndai Motohakone, Hakone, Hakone, Japó, 250-0522
- Veure al mapa
Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking
    S'ha eliminat dels favorits
    Vestíbul Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    Vestíbul Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    Vista interior Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    Veure totes les 45 fotos
    Vista exterior Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori

    Comentaris dels hostes

    8,9
    Excel·lent
    /10
    ( 422 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
    9,4
    Excepcional neteja
    El 91% el recomanaria als seus amics

    El més destacat de l'allotjament

    • Transport públic a 470 m

    • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

    • Sauna

    • Bany d'aigües termals

    Excel·lent
    Ubicació
    8,9
    AL MAPA
    Excel·lent ubicació
    A prop
    Popular
  • Golf Hakone Kohan1,15 km
  • Club de Camp de Hakone1,5 km
  • Hakone Meissen Garden Museum1,68 km
  • Parc Geològic de Hakone2,11 km
  • Vall Owakudani de Hakone2,16 km
  • Mt. Hakone2,46 km
  • Museu d'Art Pola3,04 km
  • Llac Ashinoko3,15 km
  • Golf Hakone En3,18 km
  • Museu Mononofu no Sato d'Hakone3,46 km
  • Relació qualitat preu8,4
    Distància des del centre18.5 km
    Puntuació de la ubicació8,9
    Aeroport més a propHaneda Airport (HND)
    Distància des de l'aeroport77,9 km
    Opcions d'habitació
    Habitació Deluxe estil japonès i occidental – Per a 5 persones – No fumadors (Deluxe Japanese Western Style Room for 5 People - Non-Smoking)
    Habitació Deluxe estil japonès i occidental – Per a 5 persones – No fumadors (Deluxe Japanese Western Style Room for 5 People - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 47 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals o 3 fut...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació accessible per a persones amb discipacitat (Disabled Access Room)
    Habitació accessible per a persones amb discipacitat (Disabled Access Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 31 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació d'estil japonès - per a no fumadors (Japanese Western Style Non-Smoking)
    Habitació d'estil japonès - per a no fumadors (Japanese Western Style Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 32 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals i 1 fut...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Deluxe estil japonès i occidental – No fumadors (Deluxe Japanese Western Style Room - Non-Smoking)
    Habitació Deluxe estil japonès i occidental – No fumadors (Deluxe Japanese Western Style Room - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 47 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals i 1 fut...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Estil japonès occidental amb bany a l'aire lliure (Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath)
    Estil japonès occidental amb bany a l'aire lliure (Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 32 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació de 2 llits amb bany privat - no fumadors (Twin - Non-Smoking with Private Bathroom)
    Habitació de 2 llits amb bany privat - no fumadors (Twin - Non-Smoking with Private Bathroom)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 23 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació estil occidental japonès per a 4 persones – No fumadors (Japanese Western Style Room for 4 People - Non-Smoking)
    Habitació estil occidental japonès per a 4 persones – No fumadors (Japanese Western Style Room for 4 People - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 32 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals o 2 fut...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Deluxe estil japonès i occidental – Per a 4 persones – No fumadors (Deluxe Japanese Western Style Room for 4 People - Non-Smoking)
    Habitació Deluxe estil japonès i occidental – Per a 4 persones – No fumadors (Deluxe Japanese Western Style Room for 4 People - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 47 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals o 2 fut...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking
    Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 23 m²/...
    • Veure: natura
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació 2 llits (Twin Room)
    Habitació 2 llits (Twin Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 23 m²/...
    • No es permet fumar
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

    Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

    Registra't ara!
    Més informació sobre Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori

    Més informació sobre Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori

    Descripció

    Mostra Menys

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostrar més

    Polítiques de l'allotjament

    Mostra Menys

    Informació útil

    Mostra Menys

    Comentaris recents de clients

    Comentaris d'Agoda (422)Comentaris de Booking.com (2164)
    8,9
    /
    10
    Neteja9,4
    Serveis9,0
    Ubicació8,9
    Servei9,1
    Relació qualitat preu8,4
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
    Tots els idiomes
    Tots els tipus de viatgers (422)
    Tots els tipus d'habitació

    Mostra comentaris que continguin 

    165 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Miguel, Espanya
    Grup
    Habitació de 2 llits amb bany privat - no fumadors
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
    Beatiful!”
    Located just overlooking the Ashi lake, the hotel is modern while keeping a minimalist japanese atmosphere. The onsen is very nice, with pretty hot water. The rooms are spacious and very nice, with lots of amenities. I liked a lot the kind of bath outside at the terrace. My only issue is that there’s no room to leave the baggage! Food was good and varied in a buffet dinner. It was also great fun to wear the yukatas. Overall, a great hotel in a great place. I do recommend it, although it was a bit expensive for my taste.
    Comentat el 27 de març 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We're glad to know you enjoyed Hanaori stay in terms of terrace, food and the bath. We all look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 16 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Eva, Espanya
    Família amb nens grans
    Habitació Deluxe estil japonès i occidental – No fumadors
    Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
    Recomemdable experiencia para desconectar”
    Es un hotel maravilloso, con instalaciones súper nuevas, cena y desayuno muy variado. Las habitaciones muy bien equipadas, nosotros estubimos en la deluxe con baño exterior y sinceramente despues de todo el dia estar sin parar merece mucho la pena relajarse. Para poder desconectar y aprovechar el hotel estar 2 noches 1 se hace corta la experiencia. Muy cerca del funicular y el barco del lago. El unico contra que podria decir esque se hace un poco largo el viaje en autobús hasta llegar al hotel! Muy recomendable!! De lo mejor de nuestro viaje
    Comentat el 28 d'octubre 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in Hanaori. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Hanaori Reception.
    Resposta 30 d'octubre 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Maria, Argentina
    Parella
    Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018
    Increíble ”
    La mejor experiencia de todo Japón. Fue genial para recuperar energías y súper reconfortante. Muy buen servicio, nos habría gustado quedarnos más de haber sabido, al menos dos noches vale la pena.
    Comentat el 01 de maig 2018
    Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you had a good time. We all look forward to your next visit! Hanaori / Reception
    Resposta 12 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Sin, Hong Kong
    Persona que viatja sola
    Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Bath
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019
    I love this hotel”
    It would be good for customers if the hotel can provide more transporting information. Cause I have to ask those info by email, however, the information is not accurate. Other then that everything was good. I love staying in this hotel.
    Comentat el 05 de març 2019
    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and feedback about our hotel. We appreciate your suggestion. We're looking forward to your next visit. Best regards! Hanaori Reception.
    Resposta 07 de març 2019
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    9,2
    Excepcional
    HENG, Singapur
    Família amb nens menuts
    Habitació d'estil japonès - per a no fumadors
    Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
    Excepcional”
    One of the best hotels we have ever stayed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room also had a great view of Lake Ashi. The buffet dinner and breakfast were sumptuous. A great place to rest and relax the mind and soul.
    Comentat el 22 de desembre 2018
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay in Hanaori. We change the menu for buffet each season! We all look forwardt oseeing you again in the future. Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 23 de desembre 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    6,4
    Jennifer, Hong Kong
    Parella
    Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019
    Nothing impressive ”
    New and clean hotel. Nothing you can do at night time around the hotel. Nice dinner buffet. Public bath is clean but nothing very impressive
    Comentat el 01 de març 2019
    Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed the buffet meal. We would like to ensure that we’re improving our service. We're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards! Hanaori Reception.
    Resposta 03 de març 2019
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    pak, Hong Kong
    Grup
    Habitació d'estil japonès - per a no fumadors
    Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
    good onsen, good restaurant, nice staff”
    the staff can speak English. very helpful, when we took photos on the foot onsen area, one of the staff rush out from lobby and help us to take few photos. very helpful. the food is extremely good, far much over my expectation. the two main courses are good and the services are very nice. anyway, it is lucky for me to choose this hotel in Hakone area. Thanks.
    Comentat el 03 de desembre 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards! Hanaori Reception.
    Resposta 04 de desembre 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Kai, Singapur
    Parella
    Estil japonès occidental amb bany a l'aire lliure
    Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
    1st visit to Hakone ”
    Hakone town is amazing!!! Need to spend more time there walking around and exploring the good food and lakes around. Time spend going up to hotel by train, cable car was a disaster. Took almost 2 hours to reach the hotel. Last cable car is at 5pm, be careful of your time keeping. Hotel room was amazing, unfortunately it was 2 blocks away from front desk. Our room was with open air bath, luckily, coz both me n my wife has tattoos which was not allowed in public hot spring bath pools. Breakfast and dinner buffet was included, so-so food but dinner amazed me off with Kyoho grapes on the dessert buffet line. Going to Gotemba outlet was easy. New hotel just celebrating 1st anniversary. More anniversaries to come.
    Comentat el 13 d'octubre 2018
    Thank you for your feedback in detail. We're happy to hear that you had a good time in Hanaori. We would like our guests to enjoy Hakone area as well as our hotel. We all look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 17 d'octubre 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Soh, Singapur
    Família amb nens grans
    Habitació estil occidental japonès per a 4 persones – No fumadors
    Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018
    It’s like heaven ”
    The place is beautiful overseeing the lake Ashi and the buffet dinner is fantastic! The staff are friendly and helpful and most of them can converse well in English and was able to help us resolve some traveling issues . The facilities were first class and the provided us a telescope in our room for free! The room is a bit small for families with older kids
    Comentat el 05 de gener 2019
    We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We’re glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We’ve the deluxe room for families as well. We're looking forward to your next visit. Best regards! Hanaori Reception.
    Resposta 08 de gener 2019
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Barry, Hong Kong
    Grup
    Habitació d'estil japonès - per a no fumadors
    Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
    Pleasant stay, great lake view”
    Very new and beautifully decorated hotel. Overall a very nice and memorable stay. The cons: Onsen a bit small and the view from the outdoor onsen was so-so, no one helped with luggages to the room was unexpected, had to push the trolley from hotel front door to room by going up and down two sets of elevators ourselves (was expecting a hotel of this calibre to send the luggage to the room), breakfast was so-so, no face balm/body lotion in men’s onsen restroom was disappointing, no Japanese style landscaped garden with ponds unlike other large Ryokans, the guest survey the hotel ask us to complete only had questions asking what we liked about the hotel, no place to say anything negative or questions on how they can improve, TBH, not very useful for collecting genuine feedbacks. The Pros: dinner was great, many varieties, room spacious, corridors and lift lobby very clean and nicely decorated, staff helped departing guests to take photo of the lake and the hotel lobby was nice touch.
    Comentat el 18 de desembre 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in Hanaori. It's really precious and we definitely need to recheck our service and the survey. We'll try our best on improving our operation. Thanks again for your precious review and we all look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 19 de desembre 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Hoi, Hong Kong
    Família amb nens grans
    Habitació estil occidental japonès per a 4 persones – No fumadors
    Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
    Very nice experience”
    I stay for 1-night and staff are helpful, very nice view, facilities are clean, modern and quiet overall for relaxation. It takes only 2 mins walk from the rope cable station and bus station, you can take good pictures even by mobile phone. The dinner is a buffet style but offer variety of foods with either fish or meat for main course as well. The breakfast is very food with good view if you can sitting next to the window with lake view.
    Comentat el 05 de setembre 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We're glad to know you had a good time with us. We all look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 11 de setembre 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    WAN, Hong Kong
    Persona que viatja sola
    Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking
    Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
    impressive new hotel.”
    The hotel is new, so as all the facilities. The staff are friendly. The onsen, the massage and the facial treatment are excellent. The room is comfortable. The buffet breakfast and dinner are fantastic. The staff in the restaurant were very efficient and well-trained. Convenient location, it is just next to the Togendai station. easy to take the bus, ropeway and the boat trip. definitely recommended
    Comentat el 17 d'agost 2018
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel regarding your stay. I'm glad to know you enjoyed your stay in terms of the view and the food in Tokishikari. We all look forward to seeing you again in Hakone! Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 18 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Yu, Taiwan
    Família amb nens grans
    Habitació d'estil japonès - per a no fumadors
    Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
    An amazing, relaxing stay.”
    The hotel is just next to Togendai Station. In terms of transportation, it is convenient. The surroundings and facilities of the hotel are clean and of high quality. The staff is friendly and able to communicate in English. The hot spring is awesome. The food is great. The view is fantastic. The shortcoming is that there are few facilities for little kids to have fun.
    Comentat el 16 de juliol 2018
    Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you had a relaxing time with us and we appreciate your feedback in detail. We'll ensure to maintain this service and improve more for kids facilities. We all look forward to seeing you again in Hanaori! Best regads, Hanaori reecption
    Resposta 03 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Gerard, Hong Kong
    Família amb nens grans
    Standard Twin Room Non-Smoking
    Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018
    Great onsen”
    Beautiful view surrounding the whole hotel including the outdoor onsen. The buffet has a huge variety of food but the food is average. Also the footbath facing the Ashinoko is perfect with a bar where you can order drinks and an amazing view.
    Comentat el 15 de juliol 2018
    Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you liked our hotel in terms of the buffet, footbath and the bar. We'll ensure to maintain our serice. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in Hanaori in the future! Hanaori reception
    Resposta 03 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Hung, Dinamarca
    Família amb nens menuts
    Habitació d'estil japonès - per a no fumadors
    Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
    an okay place ”
    The hotel locates in a beautiful are where you have a fantastic view from the main hall and from the room with the lake view. We enjoyed the onsen and facilities there. Staffs were trying their best to be professional and nice. But there were some waitresses at the restaurant couldn't communicate in English and that made us quite confused sometimes. The price of alcohol was charged with high price, my husband ordered a medium glass of draft beer with 900yen. The food was same every day, even the meat and seafood which supposed to be more specifical were also same (not very fresh fish and not good quality pork). There were only water in the fridge in our room. I especially like the old guy at the door, who takes care of the umbrella. He was like a typical old Japanese man.
    Comentat el 07 de juliol 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in detail. We're glad to know you enjoyed the view. We'll try our best on improving our English skill and keeping our service as well. Thanks again for staying with us. Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 07 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Serena, Singapur
    Família amb nens grans
    Habitació estil occidental japonès per a 4 persones – No fumadors
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018
    Nice and modern onsen hotel with great view”
    We stayed in a Japanese/Western room with lake view. Everything was great but strange thing they build the toilet door at the bed area instead of the toilet so it was inconvenient to change yiur clothes if you are staying with someone. Only local tv channels available. Onsen facilities was great. Buffet breakfast and dinner was good but they serve exactly the same dishes for both days. Even the meat and seafood were similar which was pork and fish. I would expect them to rotate e.g seafood one night fish one night prawn/ squid etc. For guests staying more than one night, u get bored with the food by the 2nd day.
    Comentat el 16 de juny 2018
    Thank you for your review in detail. We'll try to improve our hotel service by getting these types of feedback, we all appreciate it. Thanks again for your feedback, and staying with us. Best regards, Hanaori rececption
    Resposta 07 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Jinghong, Japó
    Parella
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
    Outstanding”
    Beautiful hotel locates on top of Hakone right by lake Ashinoko. Gorgeous view from the outdoor onsen food bath (highly recommend a morning dip!) A great place to escape from the busy city life! Overall everything is new and clean! Feels amazing! Staff are very friendly and speak good English overall!
    Comentat el 03 d'abril 2018
    Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you had a good time and enjoy the view of Lake Ashi! We all look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 13 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    7,2
    Notable
    Fatma, Emirats Àrabs Units
    Parella
    Estil japonès occidental amb bany a l'aire lliure
    Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
    Excellent Hotel”
    The hotel has exceeded my expectations. It was a bit hard to get to by bus but is was worth it. I did not get out of the hotel at all and enjoyed it to the max. They offer you to wear Yokata all around the place. I enjoyed the open air onsen we had in our room. The dinner was mostly uncooked sea food which was not my favorite, but I found a few selections of veggie options. You will need to get all what you need before arriving to the hotel because its really far from the Yomoto station where you first arrive at Hakone.
    Comentat el 06 de novembre 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We hope that you enjoyed wearing Yukata and the open-air bath as well. We are sorry that the buffet was below your expectation. We will try to improve our service. We're looking forward to your next visit. Best regards! Hanaori Reception
    Resposta 14 de novembre 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Sergey, Rússia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Habitació d'estil japonès - per a no fumadors
    Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
    Nice hotel with a great view and onsen”
    Really clean, new hotel with a view on Ashi lake. Really nice and responsive staff, big and clean rooms, nice onsen, good breakfast and dinner included. The price however is rather big per night, because you can check-in at 15:00 and check-out at 10:00 or 11:00 - sort of early
    Comentat el 21 d'octubre 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in Hanaori. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Hanaori Reception
    Resposta 30 d'octubre 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Kimberley, Xina
    Parella
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
    Lovely - could have stayed longer.”
    The hotel itself is lovely. Included dinner/breakfast. Dinner was amazing. We read a lot of crazy reviews about the food, but there was so much variety I can't see how you could complain (& I am a pescatarian). We had a normal room but then booked a private onsen after dinner for 40 minutes at 2000yen (20usd) which was well worth it as it meant as a couple we could bathe together. Calling the hotel beforehand and trying to communicate in English is difficult. The hotel provides a free shuttle bus from Odawara station which saves a lot of trouble - if you can manage to book it. The first time we called we were told it was full. I read other reviews that said this also. However, we rang back within 5 minutes, got a different staff member and got a reservation on the shuttle... not sure why the staff are trained to say this when our shuttle bus had at least 9 more empty seats. Another piece of advice - ring and book a dinner time before you arrive. Overall, a lovely hotel :)
    Comentat el 21 de febrer 2018
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We're glad to know you had a good time with us. The reservation of the shuttle changed a lot and we always have same day cancellation, it could be the reason you had a question about it. Anyway we'll try our best on giving equal information. Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Hanaori reception
    Resposta 16 d'agost 2018
    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Selecciona la teva habitació

    |

    Descartar

    Hakone Ashinoko Hanaori
    |Excel·lent 8,9
    ×
    Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
    Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

    • Excel·lent ubicació
    • Vall Owakudani de Hakone
    • Koenkanri Jimushomae Bus Station es troba a menys de 0.47 km