Reservar ara: Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central comentaris

Excel·lent
Basada en 6977 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,5
/
10
El 93% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (6977)Comentaris de Booking.com (5145)
8,5
/
10
Excel·lent
Basada en 6977 comentaris
Neteja8,8
Serveis8,3
Ubicació8,7
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,7
Servei8,6
Relació qualitat preu8,3
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (6977)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
5041 comentaris d'hostes verificats
8,0
Excel·lent
Daniel, Brasil
Família amb nens grans
King Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
Great Location”
Location is great and the rooms are very good. Macau is expensive, so the price is satisfactory.
Comentat el 22 de gener 2019
7,6
Notable
Customised, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Hotel clean and good location”
Hotel looks very nice at the reception but the room is very standard for basic room but clean and reasonable size . Free internet and hair dryer provided . Walking distance to the night market for local food .
Comentat el 18 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Priyanka, Índia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
Worth every Penny, Excellent Loacation”
Holiday Inn is located in Sands Macao bang opposite Venetian and Parisian. It is connected to St Regis on one side and Venetian on the other side. The Lobby is huge and is shared with Sheraton and Conrad too! The Himalaya Casino has lots of Slot machines and tables. The buffet breakfast at the Grand Orbit was lavish. Loved it! Sands has lots of luxury brands, food court, starbucks and even Mc Donalds on their three level mall which is just on the ground floor of the hotel. The room was huge! Our room had huge king size bed, a huge washroom with tub and view of Venetian from the room. We had excellent stay. The location is in the heart of activity. MGM, Wynn Palace, City of dreams, Venetian, Parisian are all walk able.
Comentat el 15 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Nilam, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Perfect Hotel in a perfect location”
I love this hotel: the building, the room, the facilities, the location are so perfect. You can use another shuttle bus hotel nearest this hotel. They upgrading me to deluxe room and give me a pool view, lovely!
Comentat el 09 de setembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Noor, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018
Nice and worth it”
Hotel near to attraction centre. Hotel very comfort. I book 2 room, but come to time of check in, we only manage to get 1 room key while other room was not ready. Only that, make not acceptable. Since it time of check in, hotel have to make sure everything get ready so customer not wait for long time to received the room.
Comentat el 05 de setembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Yingying, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
Good location. Great shopping area.”
In general we were fine with the hotel. Shuttle buses available to and from the border. The check-in queue was unusually long. The room we booked was described “king-size/double” on Agoda and I even rang customer services to put on a note that we had two pax so two beds required. However when we checked in I was told there were no double rooms in this hotel. Finally the staff offered to add a small bed but we were curious why the types of rooms online were different from what actually exit. If you are visiting Macao for concerts that’s a good place to stay though.
Comentat el 15 d'agost 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Chi, Hong Kong
Grup
Suite Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Nice as usual ”
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel, and I had a great stay as usual. The room is spacious and clean, and the facilities are great. The staff are very helpful. However, the queue at check-in counters were too long, and we have waited for around 30 minutes in order to complete our check-in procedures.
Comentat el 12 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Ronna, Filipines
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
Excel·lent”
it's my third time to stay in this hotel..this time when i booked, i thought that that the free breakfast was a buffet in one of their restaurants, but it was not...that was a bit disappointing! it should have noted that the free breakfast is ala carte and specify the name of the restaurant... I had to pay extra to avail the buffet breakfast in one of their resto... that's my only concern...nonetheless, it was still a great experience!!!
Comentat el 01 d'agost 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
CHUYIN, Xina
Parella
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
GOOD ”
GOOD LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Comentat el 01 de gener 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
CHUYIN, Xina
Parella
King Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
GOOD ”
GOOD LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Comentat el 01 de gener 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
CHUYIN, Xina
Viatger de negocis
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
GOOD”
GOOD LOCATION
Comentat el 01 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Nancy, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
A home away from home”
I was late checking in due to delayed flight from the US. My reservation was upgraded to a much bigger and better room, for no additional cost to me. Staff was accommodating and highly competent. I will be coming back again and again!
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Elizabeth, Sud-àfrica
Parella
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
A good place to stay”
The room was really nice and spacious. Everything was very clean and the amenities was extensive. We slept well except for a baby's wails that woke us in the middle of the night, but that is forgivable :) We had breakfast included - it was the most amazing buffet breakfast we have ever seen in all our travels!
Comentat el 19 de novembre 2018
4,8
KA, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Terrible services”
The bedroom was not clean at 4:30 in the afternoon. When asked for extra complementary water, the operator replied that they only provided two battles of free drink every day and had to charge for any extra request. There no signature (with exception of the ground floor) to indicate lifts going to higher floors
Comentat el 29 d'octubre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
YAM, Hong Kong
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Great early bird offer”
Great help from the staff at front desk, lift lobby and swimming pool. Great food at the western buffet restaurant. The room is clean, tidy and spacious. It was great for staying overnight for an evening event over the weekend.
Comentat el 03 de juliol 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Han, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2018
Nice & good location ”
Reception staff Mr Peter is very very helpful, anything we request he also can arrange for us, 5 star services! hotel location is good connecting to shopping mall. hotel room is morden style very big, nice and clean.
Comentat el 17 de juny 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Rachel, Filipines
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018
Pleasant Stay at Holiday Inn”
Check in was quite fast and the room was beautiful and clean, our stay was very comfortable. The breakfast at Yum Cha was enough and delicious. Will definitely consider booking again here in our future stay at Macau.
Comentat el 29 de maig 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Sharyn, Austràlia
Parella
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018
Heart of Cotai Strip”
Great location, walking distance to most Casinos, free shuttle from Ferry Terminal, Good size rooms, huge hotel with everything you could want, nice pools, only charged 1 MOP on credit card for incidentals not like $200 aud plus others want
Comentat el 07 de maig 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Wee, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
The room is spacious with comfortable”
The location is great. Easy to access to everywhere within walking distance. There are lot of shuttle buses around which easy to hope on and off. One of the receptionist is Malaysian which very helpful and friendly.
Comentat el 28 de març 2018
9,6
Excepcional
MELSON, Singapur
Parella
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Great”
Prestige location right smack in the middle of Cotai Strip. Free shuttle service available from the ferry terminal (Green Colour Bus). The check-in was Long as there was a Long queue. There are 2 small casinos with high minimums in the sands compound. Those who wanna play smaller bets will need to walk over to Venetian.
Comentat el 23 de març 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
James, Estats Units
Parella
Superior
Estada de 6 nits en de març de 2018
Great Location”
Perfectly positioned for walks to nearby casinos. Breakfast with room is at the Chinese restuarant with a set breakfast choice. Better to upgrade to Grand Orbit buffet for 66 mop per person. Everything is higher quality and comfortable. Free shuttles run to airport, other casinos on Cotai and borh ferries Tapia and Macau City.
Comentat el 14 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Eduardo, Filipines
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Comfortable with excellent location”
From the front door, the staff were very welcoming and ready to assist you with your baggage. Although the check in lines were long, once it is your turn, it only took a few minutes to get a room. (We even got upgraded to a high floor). The room is clean and the bed very comfortable and spacious; soft and hard pillows were also provided. The concierge was very helpful in giving accurate directions to where we wanted to go. A variety of shops and food outlets and specialty restaurants are accessible and offer a lot of food choices. We will definitely come back to this hotel.
Comentat el 13 de març 2018
9,6
Excepcional
KING, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Great and Nice Hotel at Cotai Macau”
Value for money when booked on this hotel. The Casino, Shopping & Fun all at this location. LV, Coach and Luxury brand all are here with walking only. Can pass through Venetian & Parisan. No cons can say. Only Pros. Check in time 3pm. If you reach macau early. Can put your luggage at Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal 外港客運碼頭. MOP/HKD 20 per hours. And take bus to Ruins of St. Paul's or others tourist attraction. There is a free holiday inn shutter bus at Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal 外港客運碼頭 will fetch you directly to the Hotel.
Comentat el 09 de març 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Kein, Singapur
Grup
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2018
Out of Macau centre but good shuttle to city centre”
1.Reasonably priced hotel in casino and shopping malls zone. Numerous foodcourts and restaurants within an indoor shopping link. 2.Walk 5 mins to City of Dreams next door to catch free shuttle to Macau New Yaohan. Then short 10 mins walk to Senado Sq. 3. Free shuttle to airport and ferry terminal just outside hotel 4. Good if you are going for the casinos and high end shopping malls. Far from where the Macau people live in the peninsular. 5. Indoor shopping mall links a few hotels, including the Venetian.
Comentat el 07 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Camille, Filipines
Grup
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
Very consistent!”
Service is always top-notch. I just wished the complimentary birthday cake amenity is still available. The last time we stayed in November 2016, we were given a complimentary cake but when we stayed last week the front desk staff told me that the amenity isn't available anymore. Nevertheless, still a wonderful stay!
Comentat el 10 de febrer 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Kurnijanto, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
Excepcional”
If you are interest to stay at Cotai area in Macau, this is one of the best hotel to consider, since its located at Cotai center, in the middle of Cotai Strip. The room is bigger compare to other Holiday Inn hotel. This hotel is on 8th Fl above, on top of big shopping mall and part of integrated building of hotels, shopping mall and casinos.
Comentat el 31 de gener 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
YEE, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
Staff and service are good”
Value for money that you paid and staff are friendly and nice. They provide a lot free shuttle bus and all you need to do is ASK them and they will guide you
Comentat el 16 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Lim, Singapur
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
Agoda member booking not entitle to IHG membership benefit”
No free welcome drink alike previous years.
Comentat el 16 de gener 2019
6,8
Eric, Malàisia
Grup
Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Group Overall view ”
Staff Mr. Kenneth kind & full experience after question & polite answer, my pleasure late check in greet from lobby staff after a long Q check in, breakfast restaurant thumbs up stars, lift need security card consider safe because there's also a security guard near the lift showing you the lift direction
Comentat el 22 d'octubre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
TSANG, Hong Kong
Família amb nens menuts
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Overall all a nice hotel with nice staff.”
Facilities in hotel is good. Swimming pools are serval small pools and some of them with massage function and warm water (even in summer time). Room is clean and room service is efficient. I called them for refilling shower dispensary and they returned by less then 5 mins. Location of this hotel is not closed to town. You may have to ride a taxi for sightseeing or outside dinning because the service points of shuttle bus are limited. Overall all it is a nice hotel with nice staff.
Comentat el 29 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Silvana, Hong Kong
Família amb nens menuts
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Good Deal for family travel”
The room is clean and big. The bed is comfortable. The buffet breakfast is excellent and value for money. The transportation is good and we didn't need to wait for a long time for the shuttle bus. Overall, it is a good deal! It is better than many hotels with 5 stars. My family had a good time there.
Comentat el 20 d'agost 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Chi, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Very happy with the stay”
Very happy with the stay, although the check-in queue was very long, almost immigration-like, but it clears relatively quickly, around 30 minutes or so. A bottle of water was given while queuing, which was rather nice!
Comentat el 17 d'agost 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Jeremy, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Great place to stay. For the price it was what I was hoping for. Nice clean modern room and very comfortable bed and room all around. Shower and a soaking tub were nice too.
Comentat el 11 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Angela, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
good”
good
Comentat el 11 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Lim, Singapur
Parella
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
Nice hotel!”
The hotel was clean and I love their gym swimming pool and sauna facilities
Comentat el 05 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Wei, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Most affordable and pleasant hotel in Cotai strip”
Hotels were really expensive around the Cotai Strip so Holiday Inn was one of the cheaper choices. However the hotel did not fail to impress with its cleanliness and room decor. Room was spacious and luxurious. Beds were firm with ultra fluffy pillows, making it difficult to get out of bed all the time. Definitely coming back again!
Comentat el 11 de gener 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Reza, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
very affordable price with luxurious ambience”
Holiday Inn Cotai Center is the best choice in Macau, being compared to its neighbour, Holiday Inn offers you large room with luxurious facilities but low price even in high season, and the breakfast is so fancy. Shuttle Bus to both Ferry terminals are every 15-20 minutes. Best place to stay with your family member. Not so good in window view, but it's okay since your purpose visiting Macau is not to stay all day long in your room. Casinos are everywhere to try your luck. Fast check-in, and also you get your point from your holiday inn membership. Staffs are nice. Express check-out is one of my favorite feature in every hotel. I don't wanna waste my time for queueing. Overall the hotel is outstanding.
Comentat el 06 de gener 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Ivone
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
Excepcional”
My boy vomit at the lobby and the staff quickly respond to help and comfort me. The staff even gave me tissue and water bottles. I really appreciate their treatment. I’m very thankful for it. If I visited Macao again, i will definitely stay at this hotel again. Thank you so much..
Comentat el 06 de gener 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
palle, Dinamarca
Viatger de negocis
King Deluxe Non-smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
Nice rooms , oversold by Agoda ”
The rooms are super nice as always , big and very clean , service overall in the hotel is perfect Location couldn't be much better in Macau A downside is the way Agoda sold the room as it said incl breakfast which we assumed would be the international breakfast buffet as usual , instead we were informed at check in that the included breakfast was a Asian Set breakfast , we had to pay 66HKD/day to upgrade to a decent buffet breakfast , Agoda should specify the type of breakfast included
Comentat el 02 de desembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Yilin, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
Clean, Good location and Friendly staffs”
1st time in Holiday Inn Macau. The rooms were spacious for a family of 4. The housekeeping team make it a point to clean up the room thoroughly. I'm amazed at how they took effort to help me hang a string in the bathroom, for me to hang my daughter's clothes after I've washed them. The location is perfect with many malls and restaurants. The daily breakfast provided is dim sum set, simply but yet delicious.
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Jorge
Parella
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Location is great. ”
Overall, we didn't have a problem checking-in, roaming to different areas as you can ride different shuttle bus of the hotels from the Holiday Inn. One thing though, it looks a bit old but not a big of a deal.
Comentat el 06 de novembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Philip, Filipines
Grup
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2017
Satisfied”
Check in and out was very slow. Long queue for both but can avail of express check out. Rooms were nice and bathroom very good. Bfast is set menu but can upgrade to buffet for a reasonable fee. Location is central near venetian, city of dreams and parisian. Wont hesitate to stay here again
Comentat el 17 d'agost 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Nicolas, França
Persona que viatja sola
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Perfect stay”
Amazing stay. Very good standard in a great location, large range of services, very nice outside swimming pool area, gym, spa, great breakfast buffet, I really enjoyed. The room was modern and spacious, nice bathroom.
Comentat el 07 de juny 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Yung, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2017
Value for Money ”
Good bed, good location, easy access to venetian, friendly staff, clean room, consider cheap if compare to others hotel in Macau. Breakfast need to improve, price is small different from Parisian, but better breakfast in Parisian. Overall this hotel is recommanded
Comentat el 22 de maig 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
James, Estats Units
Parella
Superior
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2017
Great location and clean”
Hotel still in great shape, towels and linens are good. Clean and mostly maintained. Great central location to major casinos. Two small issues, thermostat didn't control room temperature and sink drained slowly, stopper wouldn't lift high enough. Comfortable bed, great shower, nice to stay here. Breakfast still good at the Grand Orbit.
Comentat el 19 de maig 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Wei, Malàisia
Grup
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Cozy and comfortable ”
The hotel is strategically located in Cotai Central. Walkable to Venetian Hotel as well as some major casinos. There are free shuttle buses to and flo major sightseeing attractions as well as the ferry terminals and airport. Comfortable and cozy hotel to stay in Macau.
Comentat el 04 de maig 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Gavin, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Great staff”
We fortunately arrived ahead of what eventually became an exceptionally long check-in line. Our check-in experience, however, was excellent. The helpful receptionist (Sarah) pleasantly went about her business and did her utmost to accommodate our requests. The rooms are large and well appointed with a comfortable bed and selection of soft and firm pillows. Room service was responsive and relatively timely, given it is such a large hotel. Be aware that if you like to access minibar when you travel, you will need to request this separately at this hotel. The property is interconnected with, or close to, most of the major casino entertainment complexes in the Cotai Strip. For those with young families, the theme breakfasts seem to be a huge hit. Just as we had checked-in, the check-out team was friendly and efficient. All in all, a very pleasant stay.
Comentat el 27 d'abril 2017
9,2
Excepcional
hock, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 6 nits en d'abril de 2017
Value For Money Hotel”
This hotel if booked right is truly value for money. Though it must be mentioned that there is no 7-11 or a mini-mart around and things there are expensive. The stay was really worth it and do check on your breakfast bookings. mine is not the kung-pow bkft and thats kind of disappointing for the kids. It is a special booking for the bkft with the animated characters.
Comentat el 15 d'abril 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Mark, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Comfort and Value for Money”
We had a memorable stay and I want to share my good experience with this hotel. They were accommodating and very responsive to our needs. The location of the hotel is near to other big hotels in Taipa but the location of our room didn't give us a good view even we requested for it. Overall, I was satisfied.
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Gina, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
Excepcional”
The location is highly recommended. Walking distance to/from Venetian, Parisian, City of Dreams, and Wynn Palace. The place (hotel, shoppe, street) is very very very clean. Hotel shuttle buses are of big help. Complimentary breakfast, though not buffet, is served in a Chinese restaurant. Hope they also offer international food choices. Food court is also available at the 3Flr
Comentat el 09 d'abril 2017
9,6
Excepcional
SENG, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Very good. Highly recommended.”
Very good hotel, and not too expensive, yet very good, high class facilities. Professional, friendly and helpful staff. Shopping, casino, restaurants all inside the building. Nearby other hotels with shopping centre, restaurants and casinos as well.
Comentat el 31 de març 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Lou, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
Overnight in Macau”
Staying at Holiday Inn Macao Cotia Central is very convenient as it is located inside Sands Cotai Casino and connected to foot bridges going to The Parisian and The Venetian. Rooms are very spacious and so are the bathrooms. Suitable for guests with young children as the Dreamworks characaters like Shrek, penguins from Happy feet, etc. parade around the ground floor level.
Comentat el 24 de febrer 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Rudy, Indonèsia
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
pleasant stay”
location ok, room a bit old and need renovation, when you are in macau (cotai), you can go any where, even to town with shuttle bus provided by most hotels, it makes journeys in macau very convenient.
Comentat el 19 de gener 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Tom, Hongria
Família amb nens menuts
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2016
The hotel itself is excellent. The value of its location depends on what you want to do. We were with a child so our target were not casinos but some historical site of the Portugese age. Those parts ”
There was a serious misunderstanding regarding the breakfast. I booked the room with breakfast. We got the breakfast what was a chinese breakfast without any option to change/upgrade that. The hotel said they had other (international breakfast) options but my package contained exclusively only this chinese breakfast option. On the booking process I had seen nowhere any mention of this constrain.
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Michael, Irlanda
Persona que viatja sola
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2016
More than Gambling in Cotai”
Not a gambler but was staying in Cotai. Expecting a poor experience, surrounded by gamblers and the scent of second hand smoke. However, found a first class hotel experience instead, Clean, well priced, with top-class furnishings. 24 hour room service and flexible check out. No complaints. However, some language difficulties with cleaning staff as I dont speak Cantonese.
Comentat el 23 de desembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Frankie, Singapur
Grup
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2016
Golf Trip”
Great hotel with large rooms and everything new and clean. Excellent western, eastern food, drinks and even there is Food court for fast eaters who in and out for their next gamble. Casinos with plenty full of betting tables, slot machines and all form of gaming available your choice of winning or losing one shirt or pants.
Comentat el 06 de desembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Gloria, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
Check on the facts”
Everything is perfect and we got upgraded to a suite which is a nice surprise. I got the front desk to buy the ferry tickets going to HK airport and was advised to buy 2 adult tickets instead of 1 adult and 1 child and was told that they will do tax rebate. to my horror, at HK airport, they told me the tax rebate is for my airticket not ferry ticket...so I ended up paying extra. so if you are international traveller, just check on the information given.
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Karyee, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
overall excellent”
location is convenient whereby casino is everywhere around. hotel room is big. 1 double bed is good enough for 2 pax. room is clean. and very nice view on parisian effiel tower. There are free shuttle buses from hotel to terminal or any other places.
Comentat el 07 de novembre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Hok, Macau
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
Average”
Chained hotel, hotels in Macau are generally expensive so the price is ok. But this would not be the one that you would want to try if you are not going to return to Macau, there are many better options in the town.
Comentat el 23 d'agost 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Ivy, Filipines
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2016
Cheapest Hotel on Cotai Strip”
We came on a weekend so hotel prices are sky-high. There were cheaper alternatines in Macau but we wanted to stay on Cotai Strip. We requested for a high floor, non smoking room and got that. Unfortunately, there was aledge on the 38th floor so our supposedly nice view was obstructed. The staff was really nice. They did their best to help us on which shuttle or public bus to take to go to tourist spots. There was a long queue at check-in but there were about 7 or 8 staff who were assisting guests so the wait wasnt that long. Check-out was a breeze. will definitely stay here again
Comentat el 18 d'agost 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
LEE, Malàisia
Parella
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2016
Too many China foreigner and bad image for this hotel.”
Too many foreigner from China always walk by and ask you want to change currency HKD /RMB in credit cards or ask you need extra service at night time.Hope hotel management do something because this place is 5 star hotel and bad image for this hotel.
Comentat el 20 de maig 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Sudarmono, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2015
Right choice in Taipa Area”
When the other hotels in Taipa so expensive, Holiday Inn is the solution. The room is nice, the facilities are good, the staffs so helpful. The food so nice also. These are the reason for coming back..
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Phoebe, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Comfortable big room ”
Great staffs, big room, shuttle service
Its was great. I book 2 single bedroom. But in fact it was 2 queen beds. Have a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Cotai. They also provide free shuttle bus to airport, terminal and macau island. But the time usually start late.
Comentat el 29 de gener 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Lindsay, Canadà
Parella
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015
Good value in a great location”
The hotel has all the same amenities and is just as nice as the surrounding Sheraton and Conrad for a cheaper price. The location is within walking distance to all the nearby casinos. The pool is very nice and not very busy!
Comentat el 26 de gener 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Philicia, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016
comfortable”
shuttle bus, comfortable pillow and bed,spacious room
we have a good stay at holiday inn cotai, sleep well and eat well, hotel room are spacious and bright, the beds is really comfortable, hotel staffs are polite, the hotel provide shuttle bus to and fro airport and ferry terminal, we will gladly recommended this hotel to any one
Comentat el 19 de gener 2016
8,7
Excel·lent
Lishi, Singapur
Parella
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Great hotel at a great price ”
Hotel room was big & comfortable, check-in & out was swift, walking distance to Venetian
The stay was great! Check-in was fast & we were given 2 welcome drink coupons. The room was huge & clean. Couldn't have asked for a better room! Bed was so comfortable that we couldn't wake up the next morning. Overall a great stay at a great value. Would definitely return if we were to go back to Macau again. Only downside was it does not provide shuttle to all the other hotels. Have to walk across to Venetian to catch the shuttles.
Comentat el 14 de gener 2016
9,3
Excepcional
LEE, Malàisia
Grup
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2015
Worth to stay in the hotel”
link to all the shopping malls
This hotel is great, cater for the whole family needs, from kids to adults. Worth to stay here. The only thing is their shuttle service only start at 11am... thus you need to get a cab if you check out before that time.
Comentat el 13 de gener 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Ka, Hong Kong
Família amb nens menuts
King Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015
a pleasant stay”
location, price, service
This is my second time to stay in this hotel with my family in 2015. We are satisfied with the service and the room conditions. Also, the location is excellent, just walking distance to other hotels and the other tourist spot.
Comentat el 01 de gener 2016
9,3
Excepcional
BENEDICT, Malàisia
Parella
2 Double Superior Non-Smoking
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015
Nice resort with everything under one roof”
You can stay inside the resort that connected with shopping mall and casino
Long queue during check in but line moved fast. Room was spacious and comes with a bath tub. However water pressure was not strong but bed is comfy. The safety box unfortunately not working no doubt it looks new. There is food court inside shopping floor at third floor but food is below average and expensive. If you are a gambler casino just next to the hotel foyer and another one located on another side near to Sheraton hotel. Overall I would choose again provided they offer attractive in future.
Comentat el 17 de desembre 2015
8,0
Excel·lent
Joanne, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
Nice stay in cotai”
Location, price n room size
Room size is good. 2 queen size beds. Variety of dining limited.10mins bus ride from airport. Front desk staffs , Hsekeeping were friendly. However facilities TM on rounds isn't really helpful. Overall great stay.
Comentat el 29 de novembre 2015