Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
Veure totes les 64 fotos
Habitació econòmica individual Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
Habitació econòmica individual
Veure totes les 64 fotos
Vestíbul Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 64 fotos
Vestíbul Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 64 fotos
Vista interior Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
Vista interior
Veure totes les 64 fotos
AL MAPA Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,5
Veure totes les 64 fotos Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
Veure totes les 64 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung

Molt bona ubicació
Allotja't al centre de Seül
Té alguna pregunta per a Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung?
Excel·lent
Basada en 493 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,3
El 89% el recomanaria als seus amics
89%

el recomanaria als seus amics

Allotjament preferent d'Agoda.

  • Transport públic a 440 m

  • Cor de la ciutat

  • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

  • Aire condicionat

Opcions d'habitació
8,4
Excel·lent
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Hi ha 11 viatgers mirant aquest allotjament ara mateixReserva ara abans que sigui massa tard!
Habitació Triple (Triple Room)
Habitació Triple (Triple Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 3 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt) (10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt) (10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
...
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit de llitera
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació familiar Ondol (Family Ondol Room)
Habitació familiar Ondol (Family Ondol Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 futon
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació 2 llits (Twin Room)
Habitació 2 llits (Twin Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació familiar amb 2 llits individuals (Family Twin Bed Room)
Habitació familiar amb 2 llits individuals (Family Twin Bed Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Doble (Double Room)
Habitació Doble (Double Room)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació econòmica individual (Economic Single Room)
Habitació econòmica individual (Economic Single Room)
...
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit individual
Fixa les dates per veure preus
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (femení)  (10-Bed Dormitory -- Female Only)
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (femení) (10-Bed Dormitory -- Female Only)
...
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit de llitera
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Ondol (Ondol Room)
Habitació Ondol (Ondol Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung?
Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Més informació sobre Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung

Més informació sobre Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (493)Comentaris de Booking.com (499)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja8,2
Serveis7,7
Ubicació8,5
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,4
Servei8,5
Relació qualitat preu8,5
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt)
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (femení)
Habitació Doble
Habitació 2 llits
amplia
Ordenar per
384 comentaris d'hostes verificats
12345
8,0
ROGELIO, Espanya
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt)
Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2017
Excelent situacio”
Personal agradable, ben ubicat, bons relació calitat preu
Comentat el 13 de maig 2017
9,2
ingrid, Mèxic
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt)
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2018
GRACIAS”
Muy buen lugar, excelente ubicacion formas diferentes de llegar el personal muy amable, hacia mi persona, me ayudaron sin duda regresare al mismo hostal!
Comentat el 03 d'abril 2018
8,0
EUNICE, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Triple
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018
Notable”
Good size room accommodation near Changdeokgung Palace and Insadong. Not a fan of needing to wash our own dishes after breakfast. We skipped breakfast on day 2 and ate out instead.
Comentat el 16 de maig 2018
6,0
Kar, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018
Suficient”
Was rather disappointed in the cleanliness as the sheets and pillows were dirty. You could see stains on them as though someone stepped on them. We stayed in the Double Room and it was much smaller than another hotel room we were staying in. The measurements here states that this was bigger (20m² vs 19m²)? We didn't have space to open our luggage bags here but had ample space in the other hotel's room to open 3 luggages. Location is good; it's near a few tourist spots within walking distance. But it's rather far to get to the train station with luggage. Would suggest to leave a little earlier if you're catching a flight.
Comentat el 16 de maig 2018
10,0
Naomi, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt)
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2018
The host was really kind. Good location.”
They offer toiletries for free. If you want an inexpensive hostel with a good location, this one's for you. 😀
Comentat el 13 de maig 2018
7,2
Audrey, Suïssa
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt)
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
Notable”
Good location in Seoul. Regarding the breakfast I was really disappointed, it might be better they don’t serve instead of proposing what they have and on top a certain lady from the staff was absolutely inefficient for preparing and refilling the breakfast even if it was crowded, she was preparing portions for 2..... boring! And must absolutely be improved ! Rest of the staff generally very helpful!
Comentat el 27 d'abril 2018
5,2
meng, Singapur
Grup
Habitació familiar amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
Room not well maintain ”
Book hostel from 3/4 to 7/4 and fully paid via agoda.However on the day of check in had been inform that the room is under maintenance for the first 2 day and request us to cancel the booking.As we already paid and no extra money to rebook other hostel .The CDG hostel staff do take the Initiative to help and book “24hrs guest house” for us to stay.though the room over is small and doesn’t worth the money that we paid for but it lucky for us to have a place to stay as we have 2 elderly to take care.Overall;staff is friendly.
Comentat el 08 d'abril 2018
5,2
meng, Singapur
Grup
Habitació familiar amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Hostel not well maintain”
Book hostel from 3/4 to 7/4 and fully paid via agoda.However on the day of check in had been inform that the room is under maintenance for the first 2 day and request us to cancel the booking.As we already paid and no extra money to rebook other hostel .The CDG hostel staff do take the Initiative to help and book “24hrs guest house” for us to stay.though the room over is small and doesn’t worth the money that we paid for but it lucky for us to have a place to stay as we have 2 elderly to take care.Overall;staff is friendly.
Comentat el 08 d'abril 2018
4,8
Moi, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Small room”
My second time to Seoul and booked double room in this hostel with it high reviewed score. The room was really small and we have to use wet wipe to clean up the room as it seems not well maintained. Aircond no cold function but with the fan mode was comfort sleep. 2 credits in this hotel only for their healthy nice breakfast and helpful staff. Quite a walking distance to subway line 5/3/1 but very near to airport bus terminal. Hanbok shop at lobby very nice. Convenient shop just next door.
Comentat el 30 de març 2018
10,0
SHERICA, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 6 nits en de març de 2018
Great place to stay in South Korea”
The location is within walking distance to transport hubs both train and bus, major palaces, dining areas, bars and street market. Great room For its price and the staff were very friendly. Highly recommended.
Comentat el 17 de març 2018
8,4
Alec, Filipines
Grup
Habitació Triple
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2018
Perfect location!!!”
Literally a hundred meters from Chang Deok Gung Palace, plus they have a Hanbok (Traditional Korean National wear) at the reception for an affordable price. The bus stop at Chang Deok Gung Palace can take you to shopping dictricts of (Myeongdong and Namdaemun) 4 stops away! and the traditional craft stores of Insadong are about 400 meters away. Excellent breakfast (Bread, ham, boiled egg, butter and jams, cereals and variety of juices) Enjoyed our stay!!!
Comentat el 13 de març 2018
7,6
WanChun, Taiwan
Grup
Habitació 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
Good place”
It is nearby bus station so if you can take bus then it is very convenient and cheaper than subway. Also there is breakfast and free wifi.
Comentat el 05 de març 2018
9,6
Tiana, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (femení)
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
Great stay in Seoul!”
Definitely recommend the hostel and female dorm. Bathroom and the room were clean. The dorm has an ensuite bathroom with 2 showers and 2 toilets. The breafast was great (bread, boiled eggs, jam, butter, banana, ham, orange juice, tea and coffee. The location is great very near to Insadong about 10 mn walk and 5 mn from Chang Deokgung palace. You can rent a hanbok if you fancy that. Anguk station is about 15 mn walk. The area is very quiet so really nice.
Comentat el 18 de febrer 2018
7,6
YEN, Taiwan
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de febrer de 2018
Overall, a nice hostel”
The only bad thing is our bed was broken but people are still able to sleep on it. Even though our bed was broken, the room is super clean. Staffs are so passion and willing to help every clients for any problems. We had some trouble while traveling. The problem was so much easier to solve with staff's help!
Comentat el 09 de febrer 2018
8,0
Jecsen, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
Pretty good!”
PROS 5 min walk to subway, which has multiple lines Close to insadong, lots of food nearby Very helpful staff & warm ambiance Great breakfast spread for the price CONS Towel and bathroom mat has many black dust somehow, not for the clean freak Size of towel is very small. You can request for more towel though The tv in our room was faulty at the start, staff managed to somewhat fix it for our use - but was not properly repaired. Overall, pretty great stay as compared to the other 2 place i stayed in seoul!
Comentat el 18 de gener 2018
10,0
ILI, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
Great stay!”
I stayed in the double room for my new year trip and absolutely loved everything about this place. My room was very comfortable and clean, just the right temperature of warm (Very important because winter!), shower and toilet all worked well. For those who's heading out to S. Korea for the first time, please please take note that most of the time the shower and toilet are in the same area and the entire floor area will get wet. And also, usual shower towel size is small. I'm used to all these, so no complaints there. It's very near to airport bus stop, and there's an elevator in the hotel, ideal for travelers with heavy luggage. From the airport, I strongly recommend taking the bus instead of the train. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. Plenty of western-style cafe and local food restaurants around the area. Near to Jongno-3-Ga station which is a good station to be near to. There's a bus stop nearby too! Basically, transportation around Seoul, easily sorted. Food sorted!
Comentat el 07 de gener 2018
8,8
Aileen, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de desembre de 2017
We love and enjoy our stay!”
Kudos to all the receptionist!! super duper helpful.. special thanks to Daisy! you're awesome! hope to go back soon!
Comentat el 25 de desembre 2017
7,6
Mohd, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt)
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017
Ok”
Great hostel, in the center between 2 subway station. Unfortunately no sink inside the dorm room toilet and no toiletries
Comentat el 10 de desembre 2017
Thank you for your review. Sorry for the sink inside of dorm room toilet. We don't provide amenities by free. but we sell it. I hope you had a great time in Korea. Thanks
Resposta 14 de desembre 2017
Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
9,6
Mohammad, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en un dormitori de 10 (Mixt)
Estada de 9 nits en de juliol de 2017
Recommended!”
1. It quite not too far to walk from 2 station (Anguk Station and Jogno (3)sam-ga Station). It think it about 12min walking. 2. Staff is good in communication (english) 3. Facilities - desk for multitasking, kitchen and computer is overall good. I used to transfer my picture from my gopro to my hardisk using hostel computer. it good as I don't have to bring my laptop
Comentat el 08 de desembre 2017
Hi, Mohammad. This is Daisy : ) Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you were satisfied our hostel. If you have more chance to come to Korea, Please visit here again. Thanks
Resposta 14 de desembre 2017
Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
9,6
Nathaniel, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Great value, clean room”
Stayed in Standard Double room, the size of room is just right with basic amenities, will stay here again when visit Seoul in future
Comentat el 07 de desembre 2017
Hello,Nathaniel. Thank you for your review. I hope everything was fine with your room! Please come back to Korea again. Thanks
Resposta 14 de desembre 2017
Hostel Korea 11th-Chang Deok Gung
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació