Hotel Kai

14 Purvis Street, Bugis, Singapur, Singapur, 188593
Hotel Kai
Imatge HD
Habitació Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 Llits Hotel Kai
Vestíbul Hotel Kai
Vestíbul Hotel Kai
Veure totes les 45 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
7,5
Notable
/10
( 1427 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
AL MAPA
8,6
Excel·lent
Puntuació de la ubicació
Excel·lent ubicació - al centre
  • Battlebox1,02 km
  • Parc Merlion1,07 km
  • Singapore Flyer1,16 km
  • Casino Marina Bay Sands1,66 km
  • Cloud Forest1,69 km
  • Jardins de la Badia1,94 km
  • Supertree Grove1,98 km
  • Orchard Road2,04 km
  • Universal Studios5,9 km
  • Illa Sentosa6,03 km
  • Atraccions i puntuacions

    Hotel 3-star
    Wifi gratis

    Aquest allotjament està molt sol·licitat!

    S'ha reservat 22 vegades

    Excel·lent servei
    Valoració del servei 8,1
    Molt bona neteja
    Valoració de la neteja 7,8
    Molt bon confort
    Valoració de la qualitat de l'habitació i confort 7,4
    Bones instal·lacions a l'allotjament
    Valoració de les instal·lacions a l'allotjament 6,7
    • Transport públic a 340 m

    • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

    • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

    • Aire condicionat

    • Servei de neteja diari

    Més barat que el 86% dels allotjaments a Singapur en les últimes 24 horesComparat amb 1.358 allotjaments de Singapur que apareixen a Agoda per a diverses dates
    Relació qualitat preu7,3
    Distància des del centre2.1 km
    Puntuació de la ubicació8,6
    Aeroport més a propAeroport de Singapur-Changi (SIN) - Singapur
    Distància des de l'aeroport16,3 km

    Habitacions disponibles a Hotel Kai

    Suite Heritage (Heritage Suite)
    Suite Heritage (Heritage Suite)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 38 m²/...
    • Dutxa
    • 2 llits grans
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Cabina Urbana (Urban Cabin)
    Cabina Urbana (Urban Cabin)
    ...
    • Veure: Sense finestres
    • No es permet fumar
    • 1 llit individual
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Loft Sky (Sky Loft Room)
    Habitació Loft Sky (Sky Loft Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 37 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 Llits (Urban Premier)
    Habitació Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 Llits (Urban Premier)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 11 m²/...
    • Veure: carrer
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Llitera urbana (Urban Bunk)
    Llitera urbana (Urban Bunk)
    ...
    • Veure: Sense finestres
    • No es permet fumar
    • 1 llit de llitera
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Estudi Urban (Urban Studio)
    Estudi Urban (Urban Studio)
    ...
    • Veure: carrer
    • No es permet fumar
    • 1 llit gran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Heritage
    Heritage
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 38 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 2 llits dobles
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Urban Heritage (Urban Heritage Room)
    Habitació Urban Heritage (Urban Heritage Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 25 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Urban Skyloft
    Urban Skyloft
    ...
    • Dutxa
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
    • Dutxa
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Classificació de l’allotjament|Comparat amb 1.358 allotjaments de Singapur
    Veure totes les classificacions
    Puntuació de la ubicació
    8.6/10
    Puntuació del confort de l'habitació
    7.4/10
    Puntuació de preu més baix
    Mida de l'habitació
    18 sqm.
    Millor que
    87
    %
    dels allotjaments de Singapur
    Millor que
    86
    %
    dels allotjaments de Singapur
    Millor que
    86
    %
    dels allotjaments de Singapur
    Més gran que
    83
    %
    dels allotjaments de Singapur
    Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

    Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

    Registra't ara!
    Més informació sobre Hotel Kai

    Més informació sobre Hotel Kai

    Descripció

    Mostra Menys

    Què diuen sobre les instal·lacions

    Servei de neteja
    37 mencions
    Esmorzar
    18 mencions
    Menjar i àpats
    13 mencions
    Internet
    9 mencions

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Polítiques de l'allotjament

    Mostra Menys

    Informació útil

    Mostra Menys

    Valoracions d'hostes reals sobre Hotel Kai

    Puntuació general
    7,5
    Notable
    Basada en 1427 comentaris
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de
    Comentaris d'Agoda (629)Comentaris de Booking.com (798)
    Puntuació via Agoda7,7
    /
    10
    Neteja7,8
    Serveis6,7
    Ubicació8,6
    Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,4
    Servei8,1
    Relació qualitat preu7,3
    Alta puntuació per a Singapur
    Puntuació
    Excepcional: 9+ (76)
    Excel·lent: 8-9 (91)
    Molt bé: 7-8 (104)
    Bé: 6-7 (48)
    Per sota de les expectatives: <6 (74)
    Època de l'any
    Març - Maig (96)
    Juny - Ag. (133)
    Set. - Nov. (73)
    Des. - Feb. (91)
    Tots els tipus de viatgers (629)
    Tots els tipus d'habitació
    Tots els idiomes

    Mostra comentaris que continguin 

    393 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    yanti, Malàisia
    Família amb nens grans
    Llitera urbana
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

    One night stay”

    Wonderful small hotel. Location was great.

    Comentat el 25 de juliol 2019

    Dear Yanti, I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay. It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.

    Resposta 19 d'agost 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Ngoc, Vietnam
    Persona que viatja sola
    Cabina Urbana
    Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2019

    Good price in good location”

    Great location, easy to go to most of good attractions in town. There is a good local restaurant at the corner of street offer local foods and good coffee too. Best for solo traveller.

    Comentat el 21 de juliol 2019

    Dear Ngoc, We sincerely appreciate your kind gesture of helping us with a review. It's great to hear that you had a great stay with us. With your compliments, we will certainly be inspired to do even better and hope to be receiving you back with us for your next trip to Singapore!

    Resposta 19 d'agost 2019
    Hotel Kai
    10,0
    Excepcional
    DANDY, Regne Unit
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

    Perfect location, modern hotel”

    Location is perfect, walk distance to many places also to the MRT which connects to the Airport. Room is small but nicely design, modern and clean. Staff are very friendly, visited twice in a year and they remember me. Cafes, restaurants and bars all just walking distance. I will certainly return to this hotel again.

    Comentat el 21 de maig 2019

    Dear Dandy, It was a pleasure to have looked after you during your stay. Thank you for commending our professional and friendly staff. I am glad to know that the room and amenities have met your expectation. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU for your wonderful affirmation of what we do. We certainly look forward to delighting you once again during your next stay with us!

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    7,6
    Notable
    Noor, Malàisia
    Família amb nens grans
    Habitació Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 Llits
    Estada de 5 nits en de juny de 2019

    Raya break in Singapore”

    Was a bit sceptical about booking the hotel since it was at a good price. However the Urban Premier room was surprisingly value for money. The twin bed was very comfortable and can be electronically adjustable to your comfort like the hospital beds. It’s helpful while you watching the tv. Eventhough the room is small but it has ample storage room for luggage. The room we had as a glass cabinet for storage. They provide safety deposit box and coffee and tea making facilities. Even bedroom slippers are provided. Complimentary toiletries are provided but has to be collected near the reception table. Overall the accommodation suits it’s password ‘smallismore’ ;)

    Comentat el 10 de juny 2019

    Dear Noor, My team and I truly appreciate your heart-warming compliments. I am very glad to know the hotel had been perfect for your stay. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU for your wonderful affirmation of what we do. And thus, this is certainly a reward for us. Can't wait to welcome you back once again. Till next visit, take care.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    5,2
    Trina, Canadà
    Grup
    Habitació Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 Llits
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

    Blood on sheets”

    We checked in and everything looked fine considering how much we paid. It was until we got into bed and uncovered hair that clearly wasn't ours and blood stains on the pillow cases. We told reception and it was late in the evening so housekeeping was gone. We were given new sheets to change ourselves, but those were stained too. We ended up leaving the hotel a day early and booked a new hotel for our last night in Singapore. It was so disappointing that we couldn't get clean sheets at the very least.

    Comentat el 06 de juny 2019

    Dear Trina, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feed. Rest assured concerns such as yours will not go unnoticed and will be shared with the relevant departments. Our sincere apologies on the room cleanliness and condition. Hope this does not deter you from coming back to Singapore.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Akatorn, Tailàndia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Llitera urbana
    Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

    Small but comfortable”

    Hotel has good design. The space is very small but it is nicely designed to utilize all the space. So it is quite comfortable although it is small. Location is great. Very short walking distance to Bugis Junction and Bugis street. MRT is just right there too. Food is very easy to find too. Recommended to stay here.

    Comentat el 25 de maig 2019

    Dear Akatorn, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay. It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    7,2
    Notable
    Jialin, Singapur
    Grup
    Suite Heritage
    Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

    Notable”

    I would say that the room pricing was acceptable. But the beds were really old. The portable beds were sinking down, and making the sleep quite uncomfortable. The shower is rather messy, the whole floor was wet, making the whole bathroom almost flooded. The location is good though.

    Comentat el 21 de maig 2019

    Dear Jialin, I sincerely apologize for the disappointment of your previous stay. We appreciate you highlighting our areas of improvement and it helps us identify the areas we can improve on the guest experience. Nevertheless, rest assured we will continue to look into areas for improvement to ensure the stay will be a comfortable one. Till next time.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    3,2
    Sarah, Hong Kong
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2019

    Will never recommend to anyone ”

    Dirty, dusty and with flea. Only you are lucky to stay in a quiet room but if those next to your room speak exciting or making noise in their room you can hear this clearly and not to mention chat at corridor. Room and shower are extremely small and the toilet without a door and face directly to the bed.

    Comentat el 21 de maig 2019

    Dear Sarah, It is truly disappointing to know that your recent stay with us fell well below your expectations. Here at our property, we are known for our small and quaint rooms which present a uniqueness with a modern style outlook. I am sorry to hear this was not to your fancy. Our studio rooms are with an approximate size of 8 sqm which you might have overlooked when the booking is made. You might want to consider our Suite room which is much bigger during your next visit.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    10,0
    Excepcional
    HuiJuan, Singapur
    Parella
    Habitació Loft Sky
    Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

    Hotel Kai”

    Had a weekend staycation (Skyloft room). Super big balcony and amazing nightview! The bed and pillows were super comfy! The staffs were very friendly and nice! Will definitely recommend Hotel Kai to my friends. :)

    Comentat el 13 de maig 2019

    Dear HuiJuan, My team and I truly appreciate your heart-warming compliments. I am very glad to know the hotel had been perfect for your stay. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU for your wonderful affirmation of what we do. And thus, this is certainly a reward for us. Can't wait to welcome you back once again. Till next visit, take care!

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Theresa, Regne Unit
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018

    Excel·lent”

    Very handy. 5 min walk to Bugis MRT. 20 min walk to Boat Quay. 2 streets up from Raffles. 24/7 just round the corner. Very clean. Room’s are compact but very well designed. Very good shower. Very comfortable adjustable bed with quality bed linen. Staff very helpful and attentive. Rooms are small. I’ve had cabin room with no window before- OK for one but too small for 2 as no room to move. This time I had studio with window.Will fit 2 as somewhere to put luggage but really only if you are just going to be using the room for sleeping. If you need a bigger room as you intend to sit around in it,you need to look at the heritage suite.

    Comentat el 30 de setembre 2018

    Dear Theresa, Thank you for taking time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with.Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you again.

    Resposta 06 d'octubre 2018
    Hotel Kai
    4,4
    Stella, Malàisia
    Família amb nens grans
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

    Expensive”

    room is so small, toilet outside the shower room and only covered by a pull down curtain., the toilet will be facing the bed. not super clean and they definitely have to buy a new bed sheets, and do something to over the toilet. very little room to move around. if you are alone it'll be just okay, even for 2 person it's a bit tight. expensive for the facilities given, not as futuristic as i thought it will be, since it shows the lights and all, TV channel also boring, not much entertainment in the room, walk pretty far from Bugis MRT. Won't be going to this place again.

    Comentat el 04 de juliol 2019

    Dear Stella, It is truly disappointing to know that your recent stay with us fell well below your expectations. Our small and quaint rooms present uniqueness of modern style outlook. Our sincere apologies on the room cleanliness and condition. The Housekeeping Department has briefed the team to be more detailed . Nevertheless, we hope to be able to be given a chance to welcome you to our bigger room next time.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    6,8
    Sittiporn, Tailàndia
    Parella
    Habitació Loft Sky
    Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

    Bé”

    good

    Comentat el 06 de juliol 2019

    Dear Sittiporn, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you again.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    6,4
    Woon, Singapur
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estudi Urban
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

    Good Location”

    The place is clean and neat. Staffs are friendly. I love the location.

    Comentat el 05 de juliol 2019

    Dear Woon, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you again.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    7,2
    Notable
    Nahjan, Malàisia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Cabina Urbana
    Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2019

    Worth the money!”

    Took the urban cabin, it's a box with no windows but I had no issue with it cos it was well-equipped and I was also mostly out. Wish there were more amenities available (coffee etc.) but appreciated the free bottled water daily. Location-wise it's very quiet which was great but 10 mins away from Bugis where I was in often which sometimes made me feel like I should have just stayed at Bugis area. Overall I thought it was value for money and will stay again when I'm back in Singapore!

    Comentat el 04 d'abril 2019

    Dear Nahjan, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay. It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    4,0
    Shafia, Singapur
    Parella
    Estudi Urban
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

    Not worth the money paid for it!”

    Very congested room. Sink, toilet bowl, shower all separated. No point having a drop down screen to block the toilet bowl view as the sides are still opened up. Could have combine the toilet bowl and shower inside the glass doors. Tv was not working. Bed recliner remote was not working. And staff said will send someone to fix it the next morning. What’s the point when we’re checking out the next day? We had to grab our own tooth brush from the lobby. Still requested for a 100 dollars deposit before checking in! Will never go back again. There are better options out there along that area. Not worth paying so much for this tiny, uncomfortable room!

    Comentat el 25 de març 2019

    Dear Shafia, Thank you for your reviewed we agree that our rooms are small as they are designed in such a unique way from a shophouse in this heritage site, therefore, we have tried our best to provide little thought with rain shower, complimentary wifi and even free bicycle rental etc, we do apologize on our shortfall and we hope you have a better experience next time, maybe in one of the suite room which is equipped with microwave, washing/dryer machine and a minibar. A deposit of $100 is required and its indicated on the booking platform perhaps you have overlooked it.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Cheng
    Persona que viatja sola
    Llitera urbana
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

    Ok room, Perfect location, Friendly staff”

    Room is small but still comfortable. But room has no window, so a little creepy when all lights off. Then again room are provided with all sort of amenities enough for a short stay. The room is relatively clean, but has some mold growing in certain hard to clean spot. The location is awesome. About 1-2 blocks away from nearest MRT and Suntec City. It is located the city center and has many drinking places near it. The staffs are very friendly and tend to me with much jolly optimism.

    Comentat el 02 de març 2019

    Dear Cheng, Thank you for your positive reviewed especially on the staffs, we agree that our rooms are small as they are designed in such a unique way from a shophouse in this heritage site, therefore, we have tried our best to provide little thought with rain shower, adjustable bed, complimentary wifi which enable free internet access and even free bicycle rental etc, We will love to have you back again!

    Resposta 16 de març 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Dharmayanti, Indonèsia
    Parella
    Llitera urbana
    Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

    Great Location”

    First time and lovin it. Small but very sufficient if u wanna spent most time outside. Great staffs. Very helpful

    Comentat el 02 de maig 2019

    Dear Dharmayanti, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the compliment of our staff. Looking forward to your next visit with us.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Wilfred, Filipines
    Família amb nens grans
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 6 nits en de juliol de 2018

    Good location and great staff”

    Rooms were smaller than usual and I encountered one time problem with the airconditoning system in my room but all these were offset by the good location and good service of the staff. I would recommend this place.

    Comentat el 07 d'agost 2018

    Dear Wilfred, Thank you for taking time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. we have been praised for our location near main attractions and subways. We apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stayed. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Kai during your next in town.

    Resposta 06 d'octubre 2018
    Hotel Kai
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Hwei, Malàisia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Cabina Urbana
    Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2018

    Small but is enough”

    Stayed here for 3 nights as I wanted my own space and toilet at the best price possible without going through the hotel route. I overestimated the size of the room - bed is just right by the door! There was no windows so it's hard to tell time in the morning, but overall, it was a comfortable stay - the shower had good pressure. It's also great location - walking distance to Bugis with shops opening till late so you'll never go hungry. I would recommend staying here for solo travellers.

    Comentat el 01 d'agost 2018

    Dear Hwei, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay. It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.

    Resposta 22 d'agost 2018
    Hotel Kai
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    cherry, Singapur
    Viatger de negocis
    Cabina Urbana
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018

    Kai is a fave”

    If you're just in SG for a quick stop, this place has a great location, good food around it, very friendly, hard-working staff and the cozy, comfy room with just the basics and a little frill - the bed raises up so its perfect for reads!

    Comentat el 09 de maig 2018

    Dear Cherry, thank you for taking time to write us a generous review. Yes indeed, we have been praised for our location near main attractions and subways. Our orthopedic bed is carefully selected to maximize the comfort for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Kai during your next in town.

    Resposta 16 de maig 2018
    Hotel Kai
    12345

    Valoracions d'hostes reals sobre Hotel Kai

    Puntuació general
    7,5
    Notable
    Basada en 1427 comentaris
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de
    Comentaris d'Agoda (629)Comentaris de Booking.com (798)
    Puntuació via Agoda7,7
    /
    10
    Neteja7,8
    Serveis6,7
    Ubicació8,6
    Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,4
    Servei8,1
    Relació qualitat preu7,3
    Alta puntuació per a Singapur
    Puntuació
    Excepcional: 9+ (76)
    Excel·lent: 8-9 (91)
    Molt bé: 7-8 (104)
    Bé: 6-7 (48)
    Per sota de les expectatives: <6 (74)
    Època de l'any
    Març - Maig (96)
    Juny - Ag. (133)
    Set. - Nov. (73)
    Des. - Feb. (91)
    Tots els tipus de viatgers (629)
    Tots els tipus d'habitació
    Tots els idiomes

    Mostra comentaris que continguin 

    393 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    yanti, Malàisia
    Família amb nens grans
    Llitera urbana
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

    One night stay”

    Wonderful small hotel. Location was great.

    Comentat el 25 de juliol 2019

    Dear Yanti, I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay. It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.

    Resposta 19 d'agost 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Ngoc, Vietnam
    Persona que viatja sola
    Cabina Urbana
    Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2019

    Good price in good location”

    Great location, easy to go to most of good attractions in town. There is a good local restaurant at the corner of street offer local foods and good coffee too. Best for solo traveller.

    Comentat el 21 de juliol 2019

    Dear Ngoc, We sincerely appreciate your kind gesture of helping us with a review. It's great to hear that you had a great stay with us. With your compliments, we will certainly be inspired to do even better and hope to be receiving you back with us for your next trip to Singapore!

    Resposta 19 d'agost 2019
    Hotel Kai
    10,0
    Excepcional
    DANDY, Regne Unit
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

    Perfect location, modern hotel”

    Location is perfect, walk distance to many places also to the MRT which connects to the Airport. Room is small but nicely design, modern and clean. Staff are very friendly, visited twice in a year and they remember me. Cafes, restaurants and bars all just walking distance. I will certainly return to this hotel again.

    Comentat el 21 de maig 2019

    Dear Dandy, It was a pleasure to have looked after you during your stay. Thank you for commending our professional and friendly staff. I am glad to know that the room and amenities have met your expectation. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU for your wonderful affirmation of what we do. We certainly look forward to delighting you once again during your next stay with us!

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    7,6
    Notable
    Noor, Malàisia
    Família amb nens grans
    Habitació Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 Llits
    Estada de 5 nits en de juny de 2019

    Raya break in Singapore”

    Was a bit sceptical about booking the hotel since it was at a good price. However the Urban Premier room was surprisingly value for money. The twin bed was very comfortable and can be electronically adjustable to your comfort like the hospital beds. It’s helpful while you watching the tv. Eventhough the room is small but it has ample storage room for luggage. The room we had as a glass cabinet for storage. They provide safety deposit box and coffee and tea making facilities. Even bedroom slippers are provided. Complimentary toiletries are provided but has to be collected near the reception table. Overall the accommodation suits it’s password ‘smallismore’ ;)

    Comentat el 10 de juny 2019

    Dear Noor, My team and I truly appreciate your heart-warming compliments. I am very glad to know the hotel had been perfect for your stay. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU for your wonderful affirmation of what we do. And thus, this is certainly a reward for us. Can't wait to welcome you back once again. Till next visit, take care.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    5,2
    Trina, Canadà
    Grup
    Habitació Doble Deluxe - 1 o 2 Llits
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

    Blood on sheets”

    We checked in and everything looked fine considering how much we paid. It was until we got into bed and uncovered hair that clearly wasn't ours and blood stains on the pillow cases. We told reception and it was late in the evening so housekeeping was gone. We were given new sheets to change ourselves, but those were stained too. We ended up leaving the hotel a day early and booked a new hotel for our last night in Singapore. It was so disappointing that we couldn't get clean sheets at the very least.

    Comentat el 06 de juny 2019

    Dear Trina, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feed. Rest assured concerns such as yours will not go unnoticed and will be shared with the relevant departments. Our sincere apologies on the room cleanliness and condition. Hope this does not deter you from coming back to Singapore.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Akatorn, Tailàndia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Llitera urbana
    Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

    Small but comfortable”

    Hotel has good design. The space is very small but it is nicely designed to utilize all the space. So it is quite comfortable although it is small. Location is great. Very short walking distance to Bugis Junction and Bugis street. MRT is just right there too. Food is very easy to find too. Recommended to stay here.

    Comentat el 25 de maig 2019

    Dear Akatorn, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay. It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    7,2
    Notable
    Jialin, Singapur
    Grup
    Suite Heritage
    Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

    Notable”

    I would say that the room pricing was acceptable. But the beds were really old. The portable beds were sinking down, and making the sleep quite uncomfortable. The shower is rather messy, the whole floor was wet, making the whole bathroom almost flooded. The location is good though.

    Comentat el 21 de maig 2019

    Dear Jialin, I sincerely apologize for the disappointment of your previous stay. We appreciate you highlighting our areas of improvement and it helps us identify the areas we can improve on the guest experience. Nevertheless, rest assured we will continue to look into areas for improvement to ensure the stay will be a comfortable one. Till next time.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    3,2
    Sarah, Hong Kong
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2019

    Will never recommend to anyone ”

    Dirty, dusty and with flea. Only you are lucky to stay in a quiet room but if those next to your room speak exciting or making noise in their room you can hear this clearly and not to mention chat at corridor. Room and shower are extremely small and the toilet without a door and face directly to the bed.

    Comentat el 21 de maig 2019

    Dear Sarah, It is truly disappointing to know that your recent stay with us fell well below your expectations. Here at our property, we are known for our small and quaint rooms which present a uniqueness with a modern style outlook. I am sorry to hear this was not to your fancy. Our studio rooms are with an approximate size of 8 sqm which you might have overlooked when the booking is made. You might want to consider our Suite room which is much bigger during your next visit.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    10,0
    Excepcional
    HuiJuan, Singapur
    Parella
    Habitació Loft Sky
    Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

    Hotel Kai”

    Had a weekend staycation (Skyloft room). Super big balcony and amazing nightview! The bed and pillows were super comfy! The staffs were very friendly and nice! Will definitely recommend Hotel Kai to my friends. :)

    Comentat el 13 de maig 2019

    Dear HuiJuan, My team and I truly appreciate your heart-warming compliments. I am very glad to know the hotel had been perfect for your stay. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU for your wonderful affirmation of what we do. And thus, this is certainly a reward for us. Can't wait to welcome you back once again. Till next visit, take care!

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Theresa, Regne Unit
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018

    Excel·lent”

    Very handy. 5 min walk to Bugis MRT. 20 min walk to Boat Quay. 2 streets up from Raffles. 24/7 just round the corner. Very clean. Room’s are compact but very well designed. Very good shower. Very comfortable adjustable bed with quality bed linen. Staff very helpful and attentive. Rooms are small. I’ve had cabin room with no window before- OK for one but too small for 2 as no room to move. This time I had studio with window.Will fit 2 as somewhere to put luggage but really only if you are just going to be using the room for sleeping. If you need a bigger room as you intend to sit around in it,you need to look at the heritage suite.

    Comentat el 30 de setembre 2018

    Dear Theresa, Thank you for taking time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with.Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you again.

    Resposta 06 d'octubre 2018
    Hotel Kai
    4,4
    Stella, Malàisia
    Família amb nens grans
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

    Expensive”

    room is so small, toilet outside the shower room and only covered by a pull down curtain., the toilet will be facing the bed. not super clean and they definitely have to buy a new bed sheets, and do something to over the toilet. very little room to move around. if you are alone it'll be just okay, even for 2 person it's a bit tight. expensive for the facilities given, not as futuristic as i thought it will be, since it shows the lights and all, TV channel also boring, not much entertainment in the room, walk pretty far from Bugis MRT. Won't be going to this place again.

    Comentat el 04 de juliol 2019

    Dear Stella, It is truly disappointing to know that your recent stay with us fell well below your expectations. Our small and quaint rooms present uniqueness of modern style outlook. Our sincere apologies on the room cleanliness and condition. The Housekeeping Department has briefed the team to be more detailed . Nevertheless, we hope to be able to be given a chance to welcome you to our bigger room next time.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    6,8
    Sittiporn, Tailàndia
    Parella
    Habitació Loft Sky
    Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

    Bé”

    good

    Comentat el 06 de juliol 2019

    Dear Sittiporn, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you again.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    6,4
    Woon, Singapur
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estudi Urban
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

    Good Location”

    The place is clean and neat. Staffs are friendly. I love the location.

    Comentat el 05 de juliol 2019

    Dear Woon, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you again.

    Resposta 20 de juliol 2019
    Hotel Kai
    7,2
    Notable
    Nahjan, Malàisia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Cabina Urbana
    Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2019

    Worth the money!”

    Took the urban cabin, it's a box with no windows but I had no issue with it cos it was well-equipped and I was also mostly out. Wish there were more amenities available (coffee etc.) but appreciated the free bottled water daily. Location-wise it's very quiet which was great but 10 mins away from Bugis where I was in often which sometimes made me feel like I should have just stayed at Bugis area. Overall I thought it was value for money and will stay again when I'm back in Singapore!

    Comentat el 04 d'abril 2019

    Dear Nahjan, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay. It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    4,0
    Shafia, Singapur
    Parella
    Estudi Urban
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

    Not worth the money paid for it!”

    Very congested room. Sink, toilet bowl, shower all separated. No point having a drop down screen to block the toilet bowl view as the sides are still opened up. Could have combine the toilet bowl and shower inside the glass doors. Tv was not working. Bed recliner remote was not working. And staff said will send someone to fix it the next morning. What’s the point when we’re checking out the next day? We had to grab our own tooth brush from the lobby. Still requested for a 100 dollars deposit before checking in! Will never go back again. There are better options out there along that area. Not worth paying so much for this tiny, uncomfortable room!

    Comentat el 25 de març 2019

    Dear Shafia, Thank you for your reviewed we agree that our rooms are small as they are designed in such a unique way from a shophouse in this heritage site, therefore, we have tried our best to provide little thought with rain shower, complimentary wifi and even free bicycle rental etc, we do apologize on our shortfall and we hope you have a better experience next time, maybe in one of the suite room which is equipped with microwave, washing/dryer machine and a minibar. A deposit of $100 is required and its indicated on the booking platform perhaps you have overlooked it.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Cheng
    Persona que viatja sola
    Llitera urbana
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

    Ok room, Perfect location, Friendly staff”

    Room is small but still comfortable. But room has no window, so a little creepy when all lights off. Then again room are provided with all sort of amenities enough for a short stay. The room is relatively clean, but has some mold growing in certain hard to clean spot. The location is awesome. About 1-2 blocks away from nearest MRT and Suntec City. It is located the city center and has many drinking places near it. The staffs are very friendly and tend to me with much jolly optimism.

    Comentat el 02 de març 2019

    Dear Cheng, Thank you for your positive reviewed especially on the staffs, we agree that our rooms are small as they are designed in such a unique way from a shophouse in this heritage site, therefore, we have tried our best to provide little thought with rain shower, adjustable bed, complimentary wifi which enable free internet access and even free bicycle rental etc, We will love to have you back again!

    Resposta 16 de març 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Dharmayanti, Indonèsia
    Parella
    Llitera urbana
    Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

    Great Location”

    First time and lovin it. Small but very sufficient if u wanna spent most time outside. Great staffs. Very helpful

    Comentat el 02 de maig 2019

    Dear Dharmayanti, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the compliment of our staff. Looking forward to your next visit with us.

    Resposta 01 de juny 2019
    Hotel Kai
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Wilfred, Filipines
    Família amb nens grans
    Estudi Urban
    Estada de 6 nits en de juliol de 2018

    Good location and great staff”

    Rooms were smaller than usual and I encountered one time problem with the airconditoning system in my room but all these were offset by the good location and good service of the staff. I would recommend this place.

    Comentat el 07 d'agost 2018

    Dear Wilfred, Thank you for taking time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. we have been praised for our location near main attractions and subways. We apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stayed. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Kai during your next in town.

    Resposta 06 d'octubre 2018
    Hotel Kai
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Hwei, Malàisia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Cabina Urbana
    Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2018

    Small but is enough”

    Stayed here for 3 nights as I wanted my own space and toilet at the best price possible without going through the hotel route. I overestimated the size of the room - bed is just right by the door! There was no windows so it's hard to tell time in the morning, but overall, it was a comfortable stay - the shower had good pressure. It's also great location - walking distance to Bugis with shops opening till late so you'll never go hungry. I would recommend staying here for solo travellers.

    Comentat el 01 d'agost 2018

    Dear Hwei, Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay. It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.

    Resposta 22 d'agost 2018
    Hotel Kai
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    cherry, Singapur
    Viatger de negocis
    Cabina Urbana
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018

    Kai is a fave”

    If you're just in SG for a quick stop, this place has a great location, good food around it, very friendly, hard-working staff and the cozy, comfy room with just the basics and a little frill - the bed raises up so its perfect for reads!

    Comentat el 09 de maig 2018

    Dear Cherry, thank you for taking time to write us a generous review. Yes indeed, we have been praised for our location near main attractions and subways. Our orthopedic bed is carefully selected to maximize the comfort for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Kai during your next in town.

    Resposta 16 de maig 2018
    Hotel Kai
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Selecciona la teva habitació

    |

    Descartar

    Hotel Kai
    |Notable 7,7
    ×
    Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
    Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

    • Excel·lent ubicació
    • Battlebox
    • Estació MRT Esplanade es troba a menys de 0.34 km