Reservar ara: Hotel Once Bangkok

Excel·lent
Basada en 1483 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,4
/
10
El 87% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (1483)Comentaris de Booking.com (293)
8,4
/
10
Excel·lent
Basada en 1483 comentaris
Neteja8,8
Serveis8,2
Ubicació7,9
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,8
Servei8,7
Relació qualitat preu8,6
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (1483)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
744 comentaris d'hostes verificats
10,0
Excepcional
Claudio, Xile
Parella
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2016
Muy buen hotel ”
Bien ubicado, con fácil conectividad al aeropuerto a través de tren (te ahorras muchísimo al no ir en taxi). Cerca de Asiatique, lindo lugar para poder comer e ir de shopping. El hotel tiene todo lo suficiente además de una habitación cómoda y personal atento. No teníamos desayuno incluido así que excluyó eso del comentario
Comentat el 23 de febrer 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Pavit, Tailàndia
Parella
Executive Double/twin
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
Very beautiful designed room”
The room (with Jacuzzi) is very well designed. I like how they organized all furniture in the room. About cleanliness, everything is good. Toilet was clean, room was clean and the jacuzzi was clean. The reception is also very nice. We asked for toothbush and bowls and got it in about 20 minute, which is pretty fast. The only bad thing is that there was a wedding taken place at the hotel in the night we stayed. We heard very loud noise from the band playing the music. And we had to eat limited breakfast at our room since the breakfast room was not ready.
Comentat el 25 de gener 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Betty
Parella
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
Easy 10minute river boat shuttle to Taksin”
‘Handy’ mobile provided with free internet and local calls, which made getting around that much easier! You can use the Ramada Hotel boat shuttle to get into Taksin BTS station (Skytrain). Short walk from Asiatique and multiple massage places nearby. Great rooftop for a relaxed evening drink or dinner. The jacuzzi in the room was a real treat.
Comentat el 02 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Ka, Hong Kong
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
Beautiful Jacuzzi”
The Jacuzzi is cozy and beautiful which is good for relaxing after a day of shopping. The location of the hotel is good as it only takes 5 min-walk to asiatique, which you could find lots of good food and do shopping.
Comentat el 09 de gener 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Jeanne, Austràlia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
Notable”
theres some ants problens in the room. but overall stay was good and relaxing.
Comentat el 18 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Suet, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
Great for Honeymoon”
The room is spacious with simple modern interior. The ambient is cosy, bed is very comfortable & room is clean and tidy. I love the Jacuzzi in the room, good for romantic moment with love one. Breakfast at the rooftop is a must - nice view & good foods. Location is far away from the shopping heaven, however is only 10 mins walk to Asiatique Riverfront. Is a good place to relax as there are many massage services near by & 7-eleven is just few steps away. The only downside - bad soundproofing. There are noises from the hawker stall near by & sounds of baby crying middle of the night.
Comentat el 25 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Zong, Singapur
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
Excellent hotel for couples to stay in”
Modern boutique hotel in the middle of Sathon downtown. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and great restaurant. The cons are that the hotel is a little inaccessible if you're taking public transportation, and the air conditioning in the room I stayed in was a little faulty, temperature was very cold at all settings. Otherwise, an excellent stay.
Comentat el 16 de setembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Adam, Austràlia
Grup
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
Two day stay ”
We stayed in the jacuzzi room which was really nice the only downfall was no block out blinds if you want to sleep in not a chance . But if you don’t mind I would recommend this room . Breakfast was nice only down fall all staff very limited English
Comentat el 08 de setembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Gina, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Jacuzzi!”
The hotel staff gave our family a free upgrade to the Jacuzzi room! Imagine after a long day (with a child + a baby), coming back to the hotel to a Jacuzzi room. It's heavenly! To top it off, it's not that expensive either so highly recommended!
Comentat el 27 d'agost 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Tan, Singapur
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
Overall ok”
Quiet and relaxing environment. Walking distance to Asiatique. Interior and exterior are very beautiful; but facilities need to be enhanced and not so well-maintained. Aircon in my room was so loud, the rain shower was not in good condition, No bell boy to help to carry luggage.
Comentat el 26 d'agost 2018
4,0
CHOH, Singapur
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
No early announced ”
No able to go to rooftop for night view due to wedding held. No early informed Not worth for money if can’t go for rooftop. Spoiled the mood
Comentat el 14 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Shareen, Singapur
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
Nice room big room”
I love thr jakuzzi
Comentat el 09 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
WanHui, Taiwan
Grup
Habitació de luxe amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Friday staff and worth of money.”
Pros: very clean and nice botique hotel Cons: flooring for the shower area can be dangerous..since the material itself is slippery. Can find stone mason to polish out the gloss and keep it matte or rough finish.
Comentat el 26 de desembre 2018
4,4
naito, Tailàndia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Big bath turb”
One room inside big bathtub is good design but nothing else. Stay only taking bed off rooftop. Unfortunately our date could'nt take dinner and breakfast at rooftop due to wedding party so nothing special this time, Pool is too small.
Comentat el 12 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Chung, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018
Notable”
The quality of the overall stay is on par with the price we pay. Even though everything was quite worn out but due to the friendliness and accomodating service by the staff, i would come again if i have the chance.
Comentat el 21 de juliol 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Edmond, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Friendly Staff”
The overall stay is pretty good and i would like to give full credit to the front desk reception( known as Fern) for giving the best customer experience. Always smiling and help in every request made. Thanks again!
Comentat el 12 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Kevin, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Estudi executiu king
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
Fantastic!”
The staff are extremely professional, straightforward, and well-mannered. They would always address me by my name instead of sir, which made for a much more personal experience. Rooms are top-notch, and the breakfast was heaven. I am definitely heading back to Hotel Once!
Comentat el 30 de gener 2018
5,2
Klaus, Alemanya
Viatger de negocis
Estudi executiu king
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
Not really recommendable”
Although the staff is very nice I can't really recommend this hotel due to following reasons. - The location of the hotel is far from the next BTS station (at least 20 minutes to walk). - It's not really a quiet hotel as the main road is very close or you room is beside a rattling air-condition from your room neighbour. - The quality of the breakfast is two stars. - But what really annoyed me is that the hotel management rents out the roof terrace for external wedding events. As a consequence hotel guests cannot enter the roof for sunset or at the evening. Happened two times at a four day stay.
Comentat el 10 de gener 2019
4,8
Miao, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Nice decor is the only positive”
We loved the room itself but other than that there’s nothing positive about this hotel. It seems way overpriced and has a terrible breakfast buffet. At night the rooftop view is ok but we sat there for 20 mins with no service at all. Three of four staff members were present but no one came to even say hi to us. We got zero service so left without buying a drink. Location is ok if you are interested in the asiatique, there are also plenty of street food options around. But overall very disappointing and not worthy of the price.
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2018
6,8
Nina, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
SPACIOUS ROOM”
It took us about 45 mins to reach the hotel from Don Muaeng airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and is perfect for couples and families or even friends who'd like to stay in 1 room (they offer extra beds - price subjects to availability). The bathroom is very spacious and comfortable for 2 people. My 2 comments were that the floor is a bit dusty when we got into the room. My feet was dirty and I had to wash and wear the hotel slippers to get into bed. The bathroom fixture are also tricky to use (cold mixer turns clockwise and hot mixer turns anti clockwise and diverter from handheld shower to rainshower turns anti clockwise). Basin drain is always closed so you have to plug it out and hold it manually for the water to flow through everytime you use it. Other than that, it is a decent place with great massage places and food choose (7 mins walking distance to Asiatique - mini theme park with lots of retail booths and plenty of dining options).
Comentat el 27 de desembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Carlyn, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Lovely boutique hotel by the river near Asiatique ”
We chose Hotel Once because we want to try a new location away from the Malls. We love that the room is big and beautifully designed. It’s in a very local neighbourhood and we (my toddler included) enjoyed seeing the Muay Thai gym, barber shops, street hawkers, bustling eateries (Kurissara Thai Cuisine is a gem), Temples, Fire station and it’s 5 mins walk from Asiatique. We also enjoyed the free boat shuttle to the Saphan Taksin BTS station - it’s a refreshing way to experience Bangkok! The only downside is the tiny pool next to the lobby entrance/carpark.
Comentat el 26 d'octubre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Izzah, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
BEST HOTEL EVER!”
Love how the room is include the sound system, which we can listen to our own song while relaxing in the jacuzzi bath tub! Me and my husband really enjoy our stay! Pros: 1)You will get to enjoy the jacuzzi (Very suitable for couple for honeymoon) 2)Sound system that allows you to enjoy your stay (the room maybe is soundproof?idk) 3)Near to 7Eleven Cons: 1)The place is quite far from BTS 2)No complimentary drinks for us except for mineral water ONLY
Comentat el 20 d'octubre 2018
3,6
Gian, Singapur
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018
dirty tub and inconvenient location”
while it is near asiatique night market, the hotel is very far from the bts and central bangkok. there were a bunch of small leaves in the bathtub as well even though we had cleansed the tub before using it.
Comentat el 06 d'octubre 2018
6,8
Genevieve, Singapur
Grup
Habitació de luxe amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Nice hotel stay, marred by unfortunate incident”
The room we got had really beautiful amenities and furnishing. Location-wise, it really was out of the way, but it was great for avoiding all the traffic jams. Breakfast spread was good as well, with even a station to freshly brew Thai tea. Unfortunately, it looked like we had some thievery going on a day before our check out. Some damage was done to the luggage zipper in what looks like an attempt to open the locked luggage. And the other luggage password was too easy, and cash went missing. The overnight front desk staff alerted the relevant people despite it being late at night. The security manager did his best to view the CCTV records in the morning, and only found that only the Housekeeping staff had accessed the rooms. But there was no way of proving that they stole anything. He did accompany us to the police station to lodge a report for our insurance claim, which was really appreciated. GM of the hotel also tried to settle amicably. That said, we still really liked the room.
Comentat el 21 d'agost 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Henry, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
u must book jacuzi room... very goood... ”
need more tv program like hbo and fox..
Comentat el 15 de novembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Beverley, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Excel·lent”
Nice clean hotel, near to Asiatique. On check out they wanted to charge us for using drinks from the mini bar...which we didn't. I have read similar reviews and I was not surprised. Of course, we didn't pay, because nothing was consumed by us.
Comentat el 07 de gener 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Siqi, Països Baixos
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Good location for going to the night market and old town by boat”
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The nice thing about the hotel is it close the river, and have shuttle boat to one of the pier which we can travel to all the big temples and sights in old town along the river by boat. That was definitely a nice trip! Also the hotel is very close to one of the most popular night market in Bangkok, so we never had problem founding places for dinner but with problem for breakfast...
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
YiJin, Singapur
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Very beautiful hotel, 5 min walk to Asiatique”
Very beautiful 4 storey hotel. Get the room with jacuzzi. The room is awesome and spacious. It is located just 5 min walk to Asiatique. It depends on where are you going. It kinda far from most of the shopping centre, night market. It kinda far from airport too. Value for money. Staffs are awesome and very accomodating.
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
ARBHASSORN, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
The jacuzzi bathtub”
The room is very spacious, clean, equipped with the view of the jacuzzi bathtub, and beautifully decorated in white tone. The bed is comfy. Staff are really nice. There is 7-11 at the corner of the road. The hotel does not located on the main road so it's quite quiet. The only issue I had was the wedding at the rooftop restaurant. Although I was informed when I checked-in that there would be the weddings held during the couple days of my stays, it was still annoying both in the morning and at night. Besides, as the rooftop restaurant was closed for the weddings, the breakfast was served at my room with very limited portion.
Comentat el 21 de novembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Jolin, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Luxurious Room with great comfort and Convenient Location/transport”
Loved our two night stay here in their Executive Jacuzzi room... The room itself is very very spacious, romantic and comfortable, but the only not-so-satisfactory thing was the bathroom was in quite a worn-out condition... there are signs of mold in between the tiles and the water pressure from both the shower & the vintage looking faucet was just too small to take a good bath... Hotel has complimentary boat shuttle to BTS by Ramada Hotel right behind it which was very fun and easy for us to travel around, plus it's 5-7 mins walking distance to Asiatique.
Comentat el 09 de novembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Ian, Singapur
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017
great place with some design flaws”
The hotel is well designed with plenty of thoughts put in to make the place look great. Enjoyed my stay here even though it was only for a night. The place is just 5 minutes away from Asiatique, plenty of food to choose from in the area, taxies are everywhere. Room is beautiful with great air conditioning. However there are some design flaws in the rooms which to me are quite minor. The bathroom floor is marble so it can get slippery when wet or with soap. Another design flaw is the lack of sound proofing, all sorts of noise can be heard be it outside the room or from the room beside. Lastly, there are no blinds in the room. The room got really bright at 6-7am and was really hard to sleep without any means to darken the room.
Comentat el 30 d'octubre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
sonia, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017
Nice for Jacuzzi Room ”
I stayed in Jacuzzi room which is the perfect room for honeymoon. I was really happy because we just walked about 10 minutes to go to Asiatique. The restaurant in the 8th floor is nice too for the dinner.
Comentat el 17 d'octubre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Jodie, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
Excel·lent”
Everything was great! The facilities, the breakfast, the room was really good! I really like it especially your hotel design is really nice! I would definitely recommend my friend visit here! However, there is some disappointment. I requested for Honey moon package and the package wasn't really as what we expected. Is just a small cake instead of we thought there will be some roses petal for our jaccuzzi. "Laugh" I hope you guys able to improve that! It will be a WOW for guest who stay there.
Comentat el 08 de setembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Sundara, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2017
Nice hotel, comfortable stay”
We booked the Executive Jacuzzi for a couple of nights. The room itself was very spacious and comfortable with a great bed. Loved the in room smart TV entertainment with internet connectivity and browsing. The Jacuzzi, being the main attraction of the room, did not disappoint. The hotel also offered free boat shuttle service to the nearest BRT station which was nice, but not the most convenient if you're in a rush. My only two issue with the hotel was that it's location was not as interesting as it would be like on Silom or Sukhumvit - you had to go out a bit to see stuff. Also, the giant window with the motorized sun shade on the outside (you'll understand when you see it) was way too bright. It got really bright really early in the morning which should not be a problem if you're not planning on sleeping in late. If you are, bring along an eye patch.
Comentat el 05 de setembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Shlomo, Israel
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
Really nice rooms and great roof-top restaurant. No swimming-pool ”
Really nice rooms and great roof-top restaurant. No swimming-pool Rooms are great, food is so delicious at the roof-top restaurant. Location is so so, but it is near a very nice tourist attraction : Asiatique which is just 5 minutes away by walking. A great place to spend a day. Minutes away, from the river bouts transportation system. The worst thing is the internet. Almost impossible to work on the net from this hotel and it is very limited. If internet connection is important to you, then you are probably better to find another place to stay. Other then that, a great place. NO SWIMMING-POLL in this hotel !!!
Comentat el 20 de gener 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
syaipul, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
Best Room!”
I took the Jacuzzi Executive, so there in the room above a rasied platform was a large(2 Person) hot tub. the hot tub area has a high ceiling and a tall window making to room feel grand and the decor and furniture are simply elegant. Will definitely comeback, but they do need to work on their welcoming skills.
Comentat el 20 de gener 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Denise, Qatar
Família amb nens grans
Estudi executiu king
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Beautiful Hotel”
The rooms are well-appointed and very clean. Comfortable beds and a bathroom which is perfectly designed for luxury. Overall, a great stay with extremely nice staff who are professional and helpful. The breakfast on the upper level was good but not exceptional. We would definitely stay here again.
Comentat el 10 d'octubre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Chin, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Excellent customer service, Great room”
We have informed the hotel that we are going for our 7th anniversary celebration this time. The staffs are prepared our room nicely and gave us very warm welcome, they also offered us two glasses of wine which can be had at their beautiful rooftop bar as complimentary. The hotel room is very comfy, and the in-the-room Jacuzzi is just awesome, we really have good stay here and definitely will come back again !!
Comentat el 21 de setembre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Kanuengnij, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Lovely hotel in old Bangkok area”
Hotel Once is very unique in design. This is my second time at the hotel and it is still up to the standard. We got to the hotel very late and were still offered welcome drinks at the restaurant by the rooftop. We got two beer and as the restaurant was closing they allowed us to take the beer to our room. The whole place was well decorated, staff was friendly and the room was large enough for two. Location might not be great for people with no cars but you can easily get there by taxi. It is near Asiatique riverfront for you to spend the evening strolling and dining.
Comentat el 17 de setembre 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Nuansupha, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Nice and comfy”
Hotel is located near Asiatique, absolutely near Chaopraya River. We had dinner on the rooftop at the hotel. Unfortunately it was raining then we need to move to indoor restaurant. But it was not bad due to singer sang very beautiful acoustic and jazz songs that we really love them. Room is very nice and clean. Breakfast is a-la-carte , not many choices to have. But overall we think it is valued to our money for this nice hotel.
Comentat el 09 de setembre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
paul, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Estudi executiu king
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2016
Roomy and beautiful hotel”
I have always like alternative hotels than the conventional business hotel. Although there are so many hotels in Bangkok, this hotel comes as pleasant surprise. Beautiful designed and spacious room, you can never get this type of room at this price. Yes the location is not a walking distance to Silom or Sukhumvit, but you get a boat ride from Taksin bts in the city ,why not ! i recommend this hotel if you want something unique. who need a big swimming pool on a business trip !
Comentat el 16 d'agost 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Mun, Singapur
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Clean and great environment ”
Great location near to Asiatique Night Market and the place is clean. We stay in the executive Jacuzzi room is a great choice for couple. Bed was comfortable and everything in this hotel was great too. Except the breakfast would recommend to change to a set menu rather than buffet style as the variety was not that much for a buffet style. If the breakfast could change to set menu it would be look much presentable as overall the hotel and the environment was excellent for this price.
Comentat el 14 d'agost 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Gordana, Austràlia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
The Best!!!”
We loved this place. Great location for street food, Asiatique Night Market. Beautiful hotel room. Nothing to fault here. Breakfast was great. We even met some Buddist Monks in the rooftop restaurant who were praying. What a wonderful experience. Thankyou Hotel Once.
Comentat el 12 d'agost 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Philippe, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2016
The awesome reviews tell the story”
I booked based on the great reviews, and they this place is spot on. It's clean, great staff and a very modern feel. My girlfriend loved the superb old-style bathtubs. would definitely stay there again if we want to go back to that neighborhood
Comentat el 18 d'abril 2016
9,2
Excepcional
HO, Hong Kong
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Friendly staff, hip interior design, walking distant to Asiatique Market”
If you are not addicted to big shopping mall, its a good choice to this hotel, local food.stalls around and walking distance to Asiatique where you can find all tourists want. Hotel facilities are good, cosy room and the in-room jacuzzi is fantastic!
Comentat el 12 d'abril 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
SHEAU, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
Excel·lent”
I had a great day staying in the hotel.
Comentat el 28 de desembre 2018
4,8
Rebecca, Singapur
Parella
Estudi executiu king
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018
RAT-tastic! And I really mean it!!!!!!”
We checked into room 502 at late hours. In less than 5min, we started to hear squeaking noise coming out from the overhung hood cabinet. We called in the hotel staff to check, and our worst nightmare came to life, suspected tiny rats hidden inside the hood or it's piping!!!!! In my entire life of travelling, this is the first time I come across rats in the hotel room!!! Demanded for a change of room, staff obliged. Gotten another room with very bad sewage smell from the toilet, shower pressure is weak and the toilet drainage was bad!! The hotel doesn't seems apologetic about the pest issue at all!! Not even a drink voucher or upgrade room was offered. Imagine checking in at close to 3am, feeling tired and almost hit the sack only to realise you got other companions in the room. It's not one, it sounded like a FEW tiny rats squeaking, singing Christmas carol!!! Ulterly disappointed.
Comentat el 23 de desembre 2018
3,6
yuki, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Not worth the money”
Bad soundproofing room, worst if there is a wedding at the roof top Cant use the roof top, because there is a wedding.No toothbrush and simple items.Once and never back again Staff arent very patient to non thai/English customer... Speaking for the chinese customer we met
Comentat el 09 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Naomi, Regne Unit
Grup
Estudi executiu king
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018
Staff are a credit to this property. The rooms are spacious and decor well thought out. ”
Location tucked away with easy access to city by Taxi. Staff go above and beyond and rooms was clean but could do with touch ups in some areas. Overall I enjoyed my couple of days at this hotel and will be spending my last night in Thailand here before I fly from Bangkok.
Comentat el 26 de juny 2018
7,2
Notable
Jeremy, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Notable”
I tried Hotel Once Bangkok because I've never tried this area before, It is quite good if you like to be in a more quiet part of the city. Asiatique night market is just a few minutes walk, and there are boats that you can take from Saphan Thaksin that takes you right to it. The room is really one for the books, but it really is more suited for honeymooners. It was big room, and the jacuzzi was just perfect! Also the breakfast was amazing!
Comentat el 03 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
serena, Singapur
Parella
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018
Value worth of money ! ”
The location is very strategic , 7-8 minutes walk to Asiatique and there is a 7-11 just right at the left side of the entrance of this hotel . The staffs are very friendly and helpful no matter at night or day time. They will Aldo provide complimentary boat tickets for you to reach the nearest BTS station ! Room is clean and spacious ! Most importantly, you can take plenty of Instagrammable pictures around the hotel , from your room to second floor and lobby !
Comentat el 30 d'abril 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Chloe, Singapur
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018
Fabulous Room”
Fabulous room with simple design and lovely jacuzzi and bubble bomb. 5 min walk to the ASIATIQUE night market and there's great massage nearby which are superb. Only sad thing is there's a wedding taking place at rooftop bar and we were unable to visit..
Comentat el 02 d'abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Yichen, Xina
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
For the bathtub”
A very popular hotel which is recommended for its minimalist style. We chose the one with jacuzzi! The location is near a night market, just few minutes walking. The only problem was there was no curtain so that we waked up very early the next day. However, it's still the most fabulous hotel we stayed during our travelling.
Comentat el 09 de març 2018
3,6
Hoi, Hong Kong
Grup
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
Slow staff, location not good, not worth it”
Lack of staff - just 1 reception and 1 bellboy and 2 cleaners. Bad service - bellboy wont help you get your luggage when you get off your car / he will slide your lugagge in your room once you checked in. And one thing that we get grapefruit to the kitchen ask them help us to cut before we leave, we waited for 25 mins, and still not cutted. But we are on rush to airport so we left it. Very disappointed. Room decoration okay - room decoration ok, we booked both the jacuzzi & excecutive studio, but actually we paid $130 usd per room per night, not worth it. Bad Location - so rural that area.. you can take free BOAT shuttle in Ramada next to this hotel go to BTS (30 mins each as scheduled), 5 mins to take the boat to BTS. Overall, i wont come again (not worth it & very angry), also recommend anyone if you want to take photos of the decoration, there are many other choices in Bangkok which are cheape & better service & similar decoration.
Comentat el 26 de febrer 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Shan, Malàisia
Grup
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
It’s a very decent hotel ”
Its a very decent hotel, will definitely go back for my next trip. The only down side of this hotel is the location, BTS stations is not walking distance. It will be great if the hotel can provide shuttle tuk tuk to the station.
Comentat el 04 de febrer 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Nicholas, Estats Units
Parella
Estudi executiu king
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
First Night in Thailand ”
This Hotel was very welcoming as we arrived in Bangkok for the first time. Room was Clean and beds were comfortable. The Staff was friendly and the location was great. There is a wonderful view point on the rooftop overlooking the river/city. Overall was a great experience for the nights we stayed. Pros: Free river boat ferry that leaves every 30 minutes up river. Free bottled water in rooms. Cons: Our view was of the apartments across the way, The Breakfast was not included (Overpriced and Sub par).
Comentat el 26 de gener 2018
6,8
Gan, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Estudi Executiu Triple
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
need do handle with care staircase for old people”
average
Comentat el 05 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Lattaporn, Tailàndia
Parella
Estudi executiu king
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Recommended!”
The hotel was spectacular! It makes me feel like home. Bathtub was amazing, we really enjoy staying in the hotel. Very modern and beautiful rooftop garden. We would love to stay again in this hotel.
Comentat el 23 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Mei, Malàisia
Grup
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Very nice environment ”
I booking the jacuzzi room is really very nice and good !! Feel so romantic and clean !! Will stay again!!
Comentat el 21 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Derrick, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
Amazing place. Must go ”
No complaint. The room and the spa is just so modern and clean. All the staffs are so friendly. They always smile to you when you see them. Highly recommend.
Comentat el 15 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Hee, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Value for money”
Excellent staying experience in this hotel! Worth for the price and near to the attractive tourist attraction. Room quite large and the staff is really friendly. Highlt recommended
Comentat el 03 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Margaret, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
Stylish, Modern & Classic”
Great stay except soundproof between rooms need to be enhanced.
Comentat el 21 d'agost 2018
6,4
Wenjuan
Parella
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Bé”
The location is far from town area, hotel staff is very friendly. Room space is quite big as well as king size bed, but toilet was smelly when we first entered the room, cannot stand it. Hotel is near by asiatique night market which is awesome.
Comentat el 23 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Michael
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
SUPERB!!! ”
NICE LOCATION. GOT FREE SHUTTLE BOAT TO BTS STATION FOR FREE.
Comentat el 24 de desembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Stephanie
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Great”
Recommended . Nice and clean room , 8 minutes walk to Asiatique . Room design and the jacuzzi really awesome ! Staff very helpful and nice
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
May, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Everything is good except for location”
Room is pretty good and clean! Definitely an insta-worthy place to take some good photos.
Comentat el 16 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Tiffany, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Excel·lent”
As seen in the pictures., very minimalistic and clean. Enjoyed the tub too!!! Not to forget to mention that the bed is super comfy!!!! We totally enjoyed our night there at Once Hotel.
Comentat el 16 de novembre 2018
4,8
Kiew, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació executiva amb jacuzzi
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
Acceptable”
Air conditioning is dripping wifi is weak , and abit dirty bath tub jacuzzi
Comentat el 26 d'agost 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Fian, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Estudi executiu king
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
.”
really nice
Comentat el 19 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Quek, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació de luxe - llit tipus king
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Very good service”
I get a free upgrade frm the management and the decoration is amazingly good.
Comentat el 24 de juny 2018