7,5
basat en 889 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers



de 889 comentaris
  • Neteja 7,6
  • Serveis 6,8
  • Ubicació 8,5
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 7,6
  • Actuació del personal 7,5
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,1
  • Menjar/menjador 6,5
Ordenar per

Anhar, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Comentat el 15 de juliol 2016

Neville, Austràlia
Parella
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Comentat el 28 de juny 2016

Audrey, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Comentat el 25 de juny 2016

Aidan, Singapur
Parella
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2016
Good
Room service is great!
Comentat el 08 de juny 2016

Justina, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Comentat el 23 de maig 2016

Peter, Suïssa
Parella
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Comentat el 17 de maig 2016

Barry, Austràlia
Parella
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Comentat el 13 de maig 2016

Ernest, Filipines
Parella
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Comentat el 07 de maig 2016

Renee, Malàisia
Grup
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Comentat el 26 d'abril 2016

Andrea, Estats Units
Família amb nens menuts
Executiva amb WIFI
Estada de 7 nits en d'abril de 2016
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Comentat el 22 d'abril 2016


1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: