Basada en 69 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
6,6
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
Veure totes les 29 fotos
Superior Doble Hotel Sea Princess
Superior Doble
Veure totes les 29 fotos
Vista interior Hotel Sea Princess
Vista interior
Veure totes les 29 fotos
Vista interior Hotel Sea Princess
Vista interior
Veure totes les 29 fotos
Entrada Hotel Sea Princess
Entrada
Veure totes les 29 fotos
AL MAPA Hotel Sea Princess
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,1
Veure totes les 29 fotos Hotel Sea Princess
Veure totes les 29 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • 320 m de la platja

  • canvi de moneda

  • Cor de la ciutat

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Habitació Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Habitació Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 210 m²/2260 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior Doble (Superior Double)
Superior Doble (Superior Double)
...
  • 196 m²/2110 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Estàndard Individual (Standard Single)
Estàndard Individual (Standard Single)
...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Bàsica Doble (Basic Double)
    Bàsica Doble (Basic Double)
    ...
      Fixa les dates per veure preus
      Deluxe Individual (Deluxe Single)
      Deluxe Individual (Deluxe Single)
      ...
        Fixa les dates per veure preus
        Té alguna pregunta per a Hotel Sea Princess?
        Més informació sobre Hotel Sea Princess

        Més informació sobre Hotel Sea Princess

        Descripció

        Mostrar més

        Distàncies i informació bàsica

        Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
        Mostra Menys

        Característiques

        Mostra Menys

        Voltants de l'allotjament

        Mostrar més

        Cal saber

        Mostrar més

        Informació útil

        Mostrar més

        Comentaris recents de clients

        Comentaris d'Agoda (69)Comentaris de Booking.com (91)
        Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
        Neteja6,2
        Serveis5,3
        Ubicació8,1
        Confort i qualitat de l'habitació6,4
        Servei6,9
        Relació qualitat preu6,5
        Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
        Filtra els comentaris per:
        Idioma
        English
        Русский
        Français
        日本語
        amplia
        Tipus d'habitació
        Superior Doble
        Habitació Deluxe
        Ordenar per
        44 comentaris autèntics
        123
        7,2
        Nurzilahanim, Malàisia
        Parella
        Habitació Deluxe
        Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
        Notable”
        Good budget hotel for those who dont have knee problems and not too drunk. Lol! Room at 3rd floor, walking up stairs. No elevator.
        Comentat el 22 de març 2018
        8,8
        Budhaditya, Índia
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
        Excel·lent”
        1.No WiFi in rooms only in reception . 2.Location is good but finding the hotel is difficult because the entrance is combined with indian restaurant , have to get inside the restaurant and last part the entrance of the hotel.
        Comentat el 27 de febrer 2018
        7,2
        crescenzo, Itàlia
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
        Bad and good more bad though”
        No internet wi-fi in rooms, guests can only use internet in the uncomfortable\smelly lobby-entrance (outdoor Indian restaurant tables with noise and smog of millions cars with loud music and announcement of Muay Thai fights shows promotions, all the time) or guest could sit at reception with poor lightings very smelly of onions or something weird Indian food with no chairs only one small couch very unpleasant reception\entrance to be in, that means every time I had to check some messages or do some work on the internet I had to bring my stuff downstairs going up and down my room to pick up something, so I could never relax 10 minutes in my room using wifi, this is very negative. To go up stairs to room, of course no elevator, guests have to pass the first short stairwell which has a weird lowered ceiling with a sign to watch your head and also one of the steps was tricky and made me trip haphazardly few times at the beginning, so when going up or down lowering head body every time.
        Comentat el 22 de febrer 2018
        6,0
        Daisuke, Japó
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
        ok”
        Indian restaurant with bed. No wifi at rooms, only at lobby.
        Comentat el 18 de febrer 2018
        8,4
        George, Regne Unit
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
        Fine”
        Located above an indian restaurant. Theres nothing special about the room but nothing bad either. Good value for a clean room in a good location.
        Comentat el 18 de febrer 2018
        8,8
        Marcel, Regne Unit
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
        decent reasonably priced hotel”
        on first appearance after booking online its not as fancy as the name suggests and run by an indian family, who were a nice bunch. the room was much better than expected.
        Comentat el 05 de febrer 2018
        2,4
        Mark, Regne Unit
        Parella
        Habitació Deluxe
        Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2018
        Avoid this dump”
        This is by far the most crappy hotel I have stayed in Asia, and I’ve stayed in some crap hotels. Avoid this place there are much better hotels in the area for the same price or cheaper, the room was very dirty, no covers on bed, and no WiFi in the room.
        Comentat el 05 de febrer 2018
        6,4
        Alex, Estats Units
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
        Bé”
        they want you to leave your keys at the hotel. you get one towel. the safe wasn't bolted down to anything. mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. definitely did not feel comfortable leaving anything of value at the hotel with my keys sitting in a basket for anyone to take and use.
        Comentat el 04 de febrer 2018
        6,8
        AHMAD, Malàisia
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
        Strategic place”
        Hotel signboard is too small, i cant find when it, but the location is good
        Comentat el 31 de gener 2018
        7,2
        Tommy, Tailàndia
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
        Price is too high for that room , no elevator ”
        Aircone wasn’t cool up the room , got only 1 towel, safety box wasn’t working at all probably no battery.
        Comentat el 28 de gener 2018
        8,4
        Bayasgalan, Mongòlia
        Parella
        Habitació Deluxe
        Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
        Fine”
        Staff were so kind and room was quite comfortable.
        Comentat el 25 de gener 2018
        3,2
        Mohd, Malàisia
        Parella
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
        The worst accomodation experience so far”
        The room, the furniture, the hotel staffs made us (there are only 4 of us on this trip) feel like we are in a cowboy town instead of phuket. The room condition was liveable but the service provided was horrible. Btw, if u dont mind climbing up with ur luggages then u may consider this place. There is no elevator, they only provided 1 towel for a room for 2, the toilet was filthy, they want you to leave the room key everytime you go out but there is no cctv outside your door means you are leaving your belongings to them without any assurance that if you lose anything, you'll get any compensation since the hotel standard policy is that they will not be responsible on your personal belongings. The manager and staffs have the tendency of looking at their patrons weirdly and they are not accommodating the patrons based on requests as we are required to follow their rules.
        Comentat el 23 de gener 2018
        6,4
        Nasser, Oman
        Viatger de negocis
        Habitació Deluxe
        Estada de 6 nits en de desembre de 2017
        Bé”
        Xhshahah
        Comentat el 06 de gener 2018
        8,8
        Jason, Xina
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
        Cheap but good”
        Wifi I the rooms is questionable. Cheap clean guesthouse.
        Comentat el 25 de desembre 2017
        10,0
        Paul, Estats Units
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
        Large rooms and bathrooms ”
        Unusually large guest room. Was shocked to find a huge bathtub in my room with an extra large bathroom. No showering over the toilet here. Nice Indian restaurant downstairs and a very good tourist booking desk run separately. Woman is honest and will not cheat you.
        Comentat el 21 de desembre 2017
        5,6
        umit, Turquia
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
        below average”
        personnel helpfully and smiling face. room not clean well and also bathroom. only one towel and no shampoo.
        Comentat el 30 de novembre 2017
        Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. Please note that extra towels or shampoos are definitely provided ,if the customer asks the concerned staff on duty. In your case we had not received any request for the same. Hope you had a pleasant stay in Patong. Do visit us again. Thanks Lee
        Resposta 03 de desembre 2017
        Hotel Sea Princess
        5,2
        Tiziana, Regne Unit
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
        Suficient”
        Good location great staff ! Horrible room no windows
        Comentat el 19 de novembre 2017
        Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We definitely are located at a very prominent location and just minutes away from the beach. All our rooms have windows though due to the building structure some offer the road view whereas others offer the inside building view,but all the rooms have same facilities. Rooms are allotted as per availability. Hope you had a otherwise good stay with us. Thanks Lee
        Resposta 03 de desembre 2017
        Hotel Sea Princess
        5,6
        Vasanthan, Malàisia
        Parella
        Habitació Deluxe
        Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2017
        Dissapointed but location of the hotel is good”
        It would be better if the bathroom is clean. We are stayed 5 days and 4 nights in the hotel there is a no proper place to hang our wet clothes after our beach activity. It would be better if provided something to hang out the clothes. 4 hangers are not enough for a couple. The setting of the room is inconvenience like they set the TV in front of the Mirale so we couldnt see ourself properly when we dress up. If we requested to clean up the room , they are not washed the bathroom. The bathroom still dirty. Not feeling good when took bath in the dirty bathroom. I took balcony room for easier but not. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and helpful and safety wise the hotel was ok. Location of the hotel is great. But noisy because can hear door opening and closing sound outside of the room if balcony room you can hear motorbikes and cars honing sound. Couldnt sleep properly. Overall not pleasent stay. And we ordered biryani in the hotel's restaurant , its not nice. Valentine.
        Comentat el 16 de novembre 2017
        Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We are very apologetic if you were not satisfied with our hotel amenities. Our location is at a central point on the main road in Patong conveniently located close to the beach and shopping centres. This can sometimes cause inconvenience due to outside traffic noises for some time during the high season in peak hours,which is beyond the hotel's control. Ours being a budget hotel , we do have all facilities but on a limited scale in the rooms. Towels,hangers,shampoos,pillows are kept in the rooms as per normal usage patterns. In case the guest requires any of these additionally,they are definitely provided at no extra cost. In your case,the requirement was not communicated to the staff,else we would have done the needful promptly. Our rooms are cleaned regularly, however your complaint has been discussed with the concerned team and needful steps shall be taken for future. Please give us a chance to serve you better at your next visit.
        Show more
        Hotel Sea Princess
        8,4
        Melissa, Regne Unit
        Parella
        Superior Doble
        Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
        Enjoyed our stay here”
        Pros Staff were very friendly and helpful Location was perfect. Close to the beach. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby and a short walk to Bangla walking street Hotel was nice and quiet Rooms were a good size with hot shower Aircon was good, room has a fridge Con No wifi in the bedrooms, only downstairs however it sometimes reached. For a travelling couple with basic needs this was perfect. We booked extra nights at this hotel.
        Comentat el 30 d'abril 2017
        6,8
        leo, Singapur
        Persona que viatja sola
        Superior Doble
        Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
        Good Location”
        Simple hotel in a good location with lots of shop, restaurant and mini mart. Easy access to anywhere, short walk to beach and bangla road. Room is clean and fine. Overall, my over night stay is pleasant.
        Comentat el 25 d'abril 2017
        123
        Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

        Tornar als resultats de cerca

        Torna a les opcions d'habitació