Reservar ara: Ivory Hotel Bandung

Excel·lent
Basada en 1886 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,5
/
10
El 96% el recomanaria als seus amics

Reviews of Ivory Hotel Bandung comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (1886)Comentaris de Booking.com (532)
8,5
/
10
Excel·lent
Neteja8,7
Serveis7,6
Ubicació8,8
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,6
Servei8,6
Relació qualitat preu8,7
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (1886)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

1296 comentaris d'hostes verificats
8,7
Excel·lent
angel, Espanya
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016

buen hotel”

limpieza perfecto, atencion cliente bien y comodidad de hotel esta muy bien.

Fuimos con 2 niños pequeños. Para estancia familiar y trabajo a la vez. Estuvimos en bandung y tuvimos que cambiar de hotel hasta 4veces. Porfinn un hotel como dios manda. Lugar estrategico. Buen servicio. Desayuno perfecto y comodidad de habitacion perfecto

Comentat el 17 de gener 2016
9,6
Excepcional
angel, Espanya
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2016

Agradable”

Mi opinión sobre este hotel es positiva, porque todo en general es agradable. Es la segunda vez que voy a bandung y he repetido en este hotel..

Comentat el 13 de juny 2016
9,2
Excepcional
angel, Espanya
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016

Esta bien”

Limpieza perfecto, ubicacion correcto, atencion cliente perfecto, y los comodidades de este hotel fue correcto y esta bien!. Nos gusta mucho!

Comentat el 16 de març 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Stephanie, Malàisia
Grup
Superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2019

Excellent Location”

This hotel is located at the centre city . just few min walk can reach herritage and Secret outlet . breakfast is great where everyday they will change the menu and night time we can have dinner at the restaurant too . We have a connected room this time and the staffs is very helpful and friendly, grab car is very convenient in bandung from one place to one place . next to the hotel got Japanese restaurant but we didnt try it ,

Comentat el 11 de maig 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Hadyanto, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Nice hotel but limited parking slot”

The hotel is nice. Small hotel but have a cozy cafe in the front. Limited parking slot but they offered valet parking. The nice thing that very seldom to find in the small hotel is there are another 2 options pillow that we can borrow beside of standard one.

Comentat el 25 d'abril 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Seng, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Familiar
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2019

A little gem of a boutique hotel in the city of Bandung”

Found this nice little hotel with good value for money in terms of location, room and friendly staff service. An ideal location to be around most of the city's attraction and getting out to the northern and southern of Bandung for their volcanic mountain visits and other fun adventure outings.

Comentat el 11 de maig 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Agustinus, Indonèsia
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Great Location, Worth The Price”

This is my second time stayed here. Stayed for 2 nights. room was great, nice bed, pillow and bolster! Breakfast was okay. The best thing is the strategic location, few steps away from Riau Junction and Factory outlets.

Comentat el 11 de març 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Media, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Value for money”

The family room is quite big, small bathroom but okay, the ammenities ok, the breakfast delish and the resto interior and exterior is very nice. Am impressed with their various breakfast choice food, its not too much but feel complete, they have salad, fruit, milk, rice, bread and omlette. Love to hear some kind of france music while eating breakfast. Will definetely comeback here.

Comentat el 27 d'abril 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Stephanie, Malàisia
Grup
Familiar
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2019

cleaniness and location”

great location and very clean .

Comentat el 11 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
PRI, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019

Excepcional”

I've been staying at this hotel many times. For my current visit they gave a touch of special greeting for me. Appreciated so much. As always hotel is clean, staff are nice, breakfast was good (love the chips). Superb location, close to main street yet secluded enough from the noises. Close to amenities, FO, hip clothing store, etc. Cozy and well decorated hotel. A decent size hotel with instagrammable design cafe and lobby.

Comentat el 24 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Rostina, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Best Hotel in Bandung”

Loved our stay in this hotel. We booked the Family room, the room is big and clean. The breakfast was ok. The location of this hotel is great! Its near to many local restaurants and the best part is that it is walking distance to Heritage Outlet!!! There is also a nearby mall.

Comentat el 18 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Raja
Persona que viatja sola
Només Habitació Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

amazing hotel”

worth every penny

Comentat el 08 de maig 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Khik, Singapur
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Value for money”

The room is clean and nice. Location is nearby some nice cafes. The only down side is we were given a smoking room despite requesting for a non-smoking room during booking.

Comentat el 30 d'abril 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Ainul, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

THE BEST HOTEL”

Family room is big and room is clean and bed is comfy. Location is good. Definitely will come again if I want to go to Bandung

Comentat el 29 d'abril 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Ahmad, Singapur
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

Hotel with good coffee/al fresco dining”

Been coming back to the hotel past 4 years. Like the coffee & alfresco dining ambiance. Location is very good too but still can have privacy / away from main traffic thoroughfare! Definitely will return again!

Comentat el 18 d'abril 2019
7,6
Notable
Anastasia, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Short stay at Ivory”

Stay for 1 night at Family room. - Room was clean n comfortable - Worth price for money - Staff was very friendly - Need to renew their towel, already yellowish and torn in some side. - The amenities box is broken and dirty in all side and they still use it. - No tissue box, they just put it above the table - We came for breakfast at 09:00 am, and the main course was all empty.. need to wait for 10 min for the refill. However the variety still good. - Parking area quite small, but still managable by the security team. - Really love the ambience at the lobby and breakfast area. - Check in was very quick without any problem

Comentat el 16 d'abril 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Shariffah, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada de 7 nits en de març de 2019

Excel·lent”

Location is good - everything is relatively near. Cafe within property serves breakfast. Food is available til about 10pm but GoFood delivers after if you get hungry at night. Only had issues with the stray ants once in a while as my room’s window was next to a tiny garden, but aside from that, this hotel is impressive and value for money.

Comentat el 24 de març 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Siti, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2019

5 🌟 ”

The facilities of the hotel is top, supermarkets is near by less then 7min walks, local Brand are around the place n massage is nearby, definitely will return back to this place is very convenient for my family

Comentat el 20 de març 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Vera, Singapur
Grup
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Great hotel in great location”

The hotel is location in great location with lots of cafes around and they have one at the hotel as well. Staff were really friendly, helpful, and accomodating. Room was value for money, good size, clean, and comfortable bed.

Comentat el 04 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Mokhzani, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 5 nits en de setembre de 2018

underrated ”

i came with my parents and sister. we booked 2 connected rooms. lovely, clean, well equipped. i love the breakfast buffet the most! various selection. free coffee. cappucino is awesome. breakfast provided include main meal (local dish), rice porridge, fritter, toast bread, coffee or tea, guava kuice/orange juice/apple juice, 2-3 kind of fruits, salads, and can order scramble egg, cereals. food is delicious. even the ala carte menu also affordable and delicious!!!! staff is frenly and efficient. very strategic location. we can walk about 500m to shop outlet jalan riau but need to be careful at night coz a bit dark along the alley. this is the best hotel i have stayed so far when holiday to indonesia. the rating shud be at least 4 stars. keep up the good work!

Comentat el 24 d'octubre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Sari, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

short stay”

good location, nice clean and spacious room, although the shower compartment is little bit small. friendly staff and good breakfast. This hotel is near riau and dago street, and restaurants in the surroundings. Should consider the limited parking lot if bringing own vehicle.

Comentat el 19 d'octubre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Pramacitra, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

Great stay for family.”

Family room is great. King and queen size bed in 1 room, can't find it at other hotels. The breakfast is just superb, one of the best from all hotel's breakfast. The food taste good and always in good supply.

Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
farah, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

one of the best in bandung”

Hotel staff is very friendly & polite, room is so comfy and extra marks for bolster! Food (room service) is so good & for breakfast even the spread is not much but it is sufficient enough plus they provide free coffee made by barista for you. The only thing the hotel should consider is to provide path that can be use for wheelchair or stroller. will definitely come back.

Comentat el 08 d'octubre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Shakila, Singapur
Grup
Familiar
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018

Oct 18 Visit”

Hotel is ok...but unfortunately hotel do not provide 24 hours room service for F&B. At least provide us till 12 midnight for last order but no. Area location do not have facilities for late meal and yet hotel also do not provide.. Coffeehouse closed at 10pm and there is no drinks for us to purchase even via room service is not available.

Comentat el 08 d'octubre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Hendra, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

Never Fail Me and No Doubt to come again”

They never dissapoint me, as another excellence service and hospitality were shown and proved. "Hardware" and "Software" of this hotel is well maintain in high quality. This hotel is value of money in their class. Never doubt to choose this hotel for next trip. Thanks

Comentat el 17 d'agost 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Pei, Singapur
Parella
Superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 5 nits en d'agost de 2018

value for money ”

Hotel is super convenient and short walking distance to a few shopping malls. Hotel breakfast buffet is average though everyday they change a bit of their menu. Room service is cheap and affordable. coffee is great. However, there are ants in our room. Staff is friendly to help us spray insecticide to get rid of the ants.

Comentat el 17 d'agost 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Nur, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Només Habitació Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2018

Home away from home !”

I've enjoy staying with Ivory by Ayola n feel like home. Good location just walking distance to eatries (Warteg hipser) just beside hotel must try! Near factory outlet, cash machine, minimart. Theres hotel cafe nice to chill n relax at night n good food as well! The bed n pillow was super soft feel like home. Their staff very friendly n helpful always smile especially Rachmat ! He recommended me some of places to go n what to do in bandung! Will stay here again for next visit to bandung! Highly recommended! Hatur nuhon!(thank you!)

Comentat el 24 de juliol 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Dwi, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Només Habitació Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Great Value ”

You can find cafe and restaurant near this hotel. It actually near the apparel shop also. However, you need to walk to find mini mart. The hotel it self has nice theme and the staff was really nice too. The pillow from goose feather (if Im not wrong) so you can sleep like a baby. The room also have many facilities (hair dryer, refrigerator, soap, shampoo, etc.). Sadly I found the toilet room in the hall (near the receptionist) was way too dirty and gross, so I had to clean it first in order to used it. Moreover, I didn't eat the breakfast, but at night I go to their cafe and it delicious plus not too expensive.

Comentat el 30 de juny 2018
9,2
Excepcional
wei, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2018

good and clean hotel”

pertama kalinya menginap disini dan langsung suka dengan kamar dan kebersihannya. air panas jg stabil dan kencang. sarapan yg enak dan bervariasi setiap harinya. minus pointnya hanyalaj space parking yg kecil dan sempit. wifi ok walau tdk kencang. overall i love this hotel and will definitely be my favorite hotel to stay next time.

Comentat el 19 de juny 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Phua, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

Great Hotel”

Of all the 3 I stayed during my 6-day-trip, this is the cleanest and most modern we have stayed in Bandung. Buffet breakfast is simple but adequate, coffee is great. Staff is friendly. Pls note that no extra bed is available for the rooms. Extra breakfast is at Rp 75k per person. Riau Junction mall is about 5mins away on foot, depending on the traffic condition. Yes, TRAFFIC CONDITION because the road is really small and congested with vehicles and people. Not recommended for toddler, very young children or seniors with difficulty moving around because walking there during busy hour can be hard. Golden Chopstick restaurant (a Chinese Restaurant) is also about 5 mins away on foot, again, depending on traffic. It’s a place I will consider staying again if I ever come back to Bandung.

Comentat el 17 de juny 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Shi, Singapur
Grup
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

Good stay”

Nice and clean hotel. Very kind staff. Good location near food and shops. Welcome drink available at cafe. Watermelon juice was thick and really nice. We were a group of 4, stayed in the family room, we enjoyed our stay. Only con is the limited number of power sockets. There was only 1 power socket that is meant for us to use. We did use more sockets by unplugging the lamp and hair dryer. Good to bring extension cord, especially when you are sharing the room with many. Would come back here again :)

Comentat el 31 de maig 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Riksa, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Location is perfect”

Located in the heart of Bandung's shopping district, this hotel gave me a good experience during my stay. The only downside is I got a smelly smoking room although I had requested the non-smoking one.

Comentat el 13 de maig 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Nurhudah, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 7 nits en de gener de 2019

Excepcional”

Good location, staffs were helpful. But there a few things tht i m quite disappointed. 1st, there are a few ants inside the room. I left a stain at the bedsheet, and for 7nights..they didnt bothered to change it. That is quite upsetting. Breakfast was ok...not alot of variety bt still acceptable. BUT THe room service food was great. Almost every night we ordered..n its delicious. Overall my stay was ok.

Comentat el 09 de febrer 2019
4,8
Anith, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019

Not as good as the reviews”

1) Did not get the connecting room despite numerous inbox messages sent to them prior to our arrival. During check in, we were not given the connecting room and they said because the room type that we have chosen do not have connecting room. But in Agoda during the booking was made, there is a remarks on the room type that we have chosen that connecting room is available. And if they had actually replied my numerous messages in the inbox, I could have change the booking earlier. We can't even change rooms because it was full. 2) They can't provide 2 keycards per room because they told us there isn't enough keycards. 3) There's a flight of stairs before getting to the elevator. Not a good design. We had big and heavy bags. But they do help us to get the bags to our room and also during check out but it is a hassle. 4) Breakfast place cleanliness is bad, 1st day there was a big fly (langau) inside the fruits platter. 3rd day there were worms inside the vegetable dish.

Comentat el 28 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Kawi, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

Excepcional”

Good location and room is spacious. Not many type of dishes for breakfast but is well made, it have good taste, not like on many fancy hotel's restaurant that have good looking but typical bland taste.

Comentat el 20 de gener 2019
6,4
Dharmaria, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Good property but bad service”

The room and restaurant look like good quality, but the service is not of good quality. The room was not cleaned well. The quality of the personnel should be compatible with the price we pay and the standard of the hotel. The wifi in the restaurant was not working.

Comentat el 04 de gener 2019
7,6
Notable
SANNI, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Notable”

Convenient, quiet location but has limited and tight parking space (big cars beware!). Fast c/i & c/o procedure. However towels need to be changed for new ones, breakfast variety is pretty good but was almost empty at 9 am.. and we had to wait for 10-15 mins for the refills. Nonetheless, it was a pretty decent stay for a night. Staffs are friendly!

Comentat el 11 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Alex, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Familiar
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

It could be our perfect stay once more, but... ”

It was our 2nd stay here as we were very impressed with our 1st stay. Everything was good until we notice a repeating knocking sound from the room next to our's. Which is very annoying if you try to have a good rest. After confirming with receptionist, it seems like it was a water supply system that made a knocking sounds everytime it filling up water. The resepsionist told us that it will stop once the water is full. So... Basically we just have to get use to the sounds... Well if only they can provide better solution, it could be our perfect stay once more... Just too bad...

Comentat el 03 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Devina, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Excepcional”

It was a nice stay! The hotel is small but feels homie with elegant interior. The location is near riau junction, trunojoyo, and jonas photo/the heritage. They serve breakfast with good taste altho the options are limited.

Comentat el 27 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Bona, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Deluxe amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Clean room, new building”

The area near one of the main street in Bandung, although you have to walk a little bit. It's a new building with a quite large room and very clean.

Comentat el 15 d'abril 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Liyana, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2019

Value for money. Breakfast spread was great, amazing coffee.”

Walking distance to riau street. Near shopping area. Comfy bed and pillow.

Comentat el 11 d'abril 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
ZAINAL, Singapur
Grup
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2019

Nice hotel”

All is good except breakfast not so tasty will little variety.

Comentat el 24 de març 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Sylvia, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Friendly staffs, good breakfast ”

We’ve been visiting this hotel few times. Staffs are helpful. Breakfast is good. This time was Hainan chicken rice. It’s tasty. And the complimentary cappuccino was highly appreciated.

Comentat el 18 de març 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Edwin, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018

Good hotel, happy business traveller”

I was happy here. No complaints. Didn't use the facilities as I had business meetings from morning to night

Comentat el 11 de març 2019
10,0
Excepcional
azylah, Malàisia
Grup
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2019

Excepcional”

friendly staff

Comentat el 11 de març 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Sylvia, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Strategic location with reasonable price ”

It’s a one day biz trip. We re happy with the location. The room was clean, reception was helpful and friendly. Breakfast is simple but good.

Comentat el 28 de febrer 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Pui, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 5 nits en de febrer de 2019

Excel·lent”

very good breakfast

Comentat el 28 de febrer 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Muhamad, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2018

Value for money and within walking distant to amenities”

The hotel is very reasonably priced. Real value for money. Within walking distance to amenities. There is a restaurant next door. Also a few more reastaurants just a few block away. There is a Supermarket, with Food Court, about 7 minutes walking distant. The staff are vety friendly, polite & helpful. Breakfast selection is ok for the price paid for the hotel room

Comentat el 08 de maig 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Astri, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017

Ivory by Ayola - one of our favorite hotels in Bandung”

One of our fav hotels in Bandung. The location is superb. Love the family room and the quality of bed and pillows. Also love the coffeeshop that serves very very good coffee. The place really feels like home. Have stayed there couple times and will definitely come back.

Comentat el 03 de maig 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Donal, Austràlia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 6 nits en d'abril de 2018

Great hotel BUT housekeeping can let it down”

Check in was fast , but I think to have to pay $100k deposit for second key pass was not the thing a good hotel does ,we did pay for a room for 2 so 2 keysfor room is what you should get Room was a good size aircon ,TV , great Wifi we could not connect all the time for first 2 days then it was fine for our iPhone 6+ & galaxy Bathroom was good size &well laid out Housekeeping nearly every day did not leave , tea coffee or water or soaps BUT one call made an they delivered what was short in minutes, only ones did they change sheets in the 6 days there . Breakfast was great &free coffee ☕️ nice &strong Cafe where u have breakfast is good value food & beer,, coffee till 9 pm at night Outside hotel there is little shop where u can get odds&ends at local $ From airport get grab it’s just outside the door on the left is the stand you won’t need Internet they use there own phones 📱 apps about $45k Don’t get taxis from airport they really over charge $150k they want it !!

Comentat el 27 d'abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
CHOY, Malàisia
Grup
Familiar
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018

Pleasant Stay”

Breakfast was good (serving local food), welcome drinks provided upon check in (choice of fruit juice, coffee, tea & cuppucino). We (group of 3) reserve a family room that come with a king size bed & a queen size bed. Hotel staff are helpful, we called up to request iron and also getting help, they would response immediately. Very friendly. The only negative point would be the lift is located at the mezzanine floor where you need to walk up a few steps (staircase) to get to the lift. It would be difficult for guests who has large luggage but no worry as the hotel staff would provide a helping hand.

Comentat el 25 d'abril 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Agustinus, Indonèsia
Grup
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

Great hotel, great location”

We stay for 1 night in family room for 4 people. The room was big enough, it has 2 king size bed that suit until 4-5 persons. Love the soft pillow. Breakfast not much choices but taste good. There’s also a cafe in the lobby that serves you the welcome drink.

Comentat el 16 d'abril 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Bao, Singapur
Grup
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018

Good Location & Good Breakfast”

Location is good, walking distance to a few factory outlet (Heritage, Cascade etc). Also walking a good massage and reflexology place (Ola) is just a stone thrown away. Breakfast is good (we had hainanese chicken rice! what a pleasant surprise). Recommended cappucino (but need to pay extra, not included in the buffet breakfast) However sound proof can be improved, we were waken by baby crying sound next door

Comentat el 29 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Intan, Singapur
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018

Hotel right in the Distro area”

Exceptionally great service from check in, to breakfast, to checking out. Location is right in the heart of the Distro (local brand street wear) area. Will definitely stay here again when we're back in Bandung.

Comentat el 27 de març 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Ana, Singapur
Parella
Només Habitació Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018

Very good basic hotel at a good location”

Value for money. Hotel is located along a quiet street just off of Jl Martadinata. Plenty of cafes and food options around. Walking distance to FOs and Riau Junction. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean enough and my fav were their pillows and bed - super super comfy. A great no-frills hotel to crash into after long day of shopping!

Comentat el 26 de març 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
TAN, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018

Nice Budget Hotel”

I stay 3 night in Ivory. The front desk staffs are friendly and always smile to guest. Love their polite manner. Special thanks to Rahman during my stay in the hotel. Bed is comfy and choice of pillows to your preference. Hotel location is slightly out but walking distance to a few factory outlet (shopping) around 500m from property but surrounding area is quiet and peace. Recommended the cafe to enjoy relatively reasonable western foods. Will consider to stay again next time.

Comentat el 25 de març 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Abdurrahman, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Només Habitació Superior
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018

Chic and Affordable”

My visit was unplanned. I stayed a night due to heavy rain. The room was more spacious than I thought, but the bathroom was a bit smaller than my expectation. Overall, the room was nice, chic, and clean. The staffs were helpful.

Comentat el 20 de març 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Siti, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018

My stay was amazing ”

I love everything about this hotel, location and especially the service from the staff. One night i was really craving for nasi ayam penyet surabaya so i asked a help from front desk to help us order & deliver to hotel but sadly they only accept min 10pax for delivery. But then, extra mile from front desk staff, he helped us to order thru his phone apps. Thank you for your extra mile. Will stay here again on my next bandung visit!

Comentat el 18 de març 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Deasy, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018

homey place”

I enjoyed the closeness of this hotel to several points of interest. You can check the free little map they provide at the reception desk. Bandung is the city where I always enjoy walking, big trees are everywhere. This place's the right choice for culinary getaway around Riau area. The cafe within the hotel is also provide good choice of foods, good coffee also. But most of all, I loooove comfortable bed in my room, it's perfect to have a good night sleep. Definitely will be back here some other time!

Comentat el 08 de març 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Si, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2018

A trip down to Bandung”

This hotel make this trip so much better. Due to the super bad traffic jam and hot weather, we really want to camp inside the hotel for the entire day... Positive - super friendly staff - Everjoy Cafe, right below hotel served delicious food - clean room with hot bathing water available - A 3 minutes walk from hotel to Yogya Riau Junction Shopping mall - A 5 to 10 minutes walk to nearby Factory Outlets such as Heritage, Passion, The Crown, Hypestore etc. - A Korean BBQ restaurant on left, Japanese restaurant on right Negative - WiFi hard to connect even though individual room have individual password - the environment outside of hotel becomes really dark after 7pm.. best to stay at hotel if have kids or teenagers.

Comentat el 20 de febrer 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Norfarizan, Malàisia
Parella
Superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018

Great place and value for money”

I’m very happy for the price that I’m paying and the level of services and facilities that I’m getting. Location wise is great with shops nearby within walking distance. The best thing about this hotel however is the ambience of the hotel and the attentive services that you get from the staff. The room is clean, spacious and very comfy. The decoration in the lobby and the hallway is very nice and a great welcome once you step in the hotel. The cafe downstairs although small serve variety of delicacies which are tasty and with reasonable pricing. All in all, we would definitely stay here again the next time we come to Bandung!

Comentat el 07 de febrer 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Fadzlina, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017

Excel·lent”

The room was very clean. The service was good only that from lobby to hotel lift, there is a small staircase. Just think how it was if a customer with wheelchair or having difficulty taking the stair.

Comentat el 04 de febrer 2018
9,6
Excepcional
julia, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018

Perfect”

I always choose this hotel first but sometimes it’s hard to book as is always full house. Book in advance is recommended. Close to many outles and eateries places. The down side is the parking space that is too small and narrow

Comentat el 23 de gener 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
I, Indonèsia
Grup
Familiar
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017

Modern and clean hotel. Well designed.”

I stayed here in a group of family during 2018 new year. Stayed 2 nights from Dec 31st to Jan 2nd. Here is my impression of the hotel: 1. Location and facilities The hotel is strategically located in Jl. Bahureksa, very close to Jl. R.E Martadinata (or known as jalan Riau) where there are a lot of Factory Outlet and restaurants. Also close to Bandung Indah Plaza and Dago area. Jl. Bahureksa itself is not a crowded street so its pretty quiet in the hotel area. Hotel has 1 restaurant & coffee shop and some meeting rooms. Same as most of hotel in Bandung, parking space is not that a lot but somehow during my 2 nights stay here I was luckily enough managed to get parking space in the basement (they have basement parking lot for around 12-15 cars) Lobby has open air concept and several sofas to lounging or enjoying coffee from the restaurant. 2. Room I booked a family room which can accommodate up to 4-5 peoples. It has small living area in the middle between the beds. Room is nicely designed and looks modern. Also it was very clean. Aircon worked very well for such a large room. All standard amenities are provided and the room has such a homy feels that makes you don't want to leave and going outside. Bathroom is decent in size. Not very large but still okay for a big person like me. I think in overall the bedroom looks better than the bathroom in term of design. Bathroom is pretty basic in my opinion. For your information as the hotel located in dense residential area, try to book room on high floor to get better view. I stayed on 2nd floor, and not much we can see from the window as it just slightly higher than the neighbors roof. 3. Food & beverages I only get a chance to have breakfast here and didn't get a chance to order the room service. But in ny opinion food taste pretty good. Breakfast was in buffet, not very large in term of variety but its still okay. Some main courses dishes accompany with bread and pastry and also 'gorengan' (Indonesian vegetable fri

Comentat el 23 de gener 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Catherine, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017

Very Good Value of Money”

Stayed in the family room (1 king bed and 1 queen bed) with my parents and sister. There's a cute sofa right in front of the TV where my family and I can squeeze in and get cozy, have some drinks while watching TV. For the price, everything was perfect. Very new and clean, quiet location, courteous staff, very decent breakfast. I was recovering from food poisoning so I had to be very careful with food, fortunately they serve some light comfy food that is good for my stomach. Two thumbs up!

Comentat el 31 de desembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
mashita, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017

the perfect stay”

there is alot to comment tis time round instead of my wife reviewing it. from security to front desk to housekeeping to checking out its smooth as silk nodoubt about it. we stayed at room 412 n 413 on 21-24 dec . i am the person who speak fluently bahasa indonesia. thanks to everjoy cafe staff mas gondrong, the nice lady and the manager wow ur coffee the greatest in bandung. there is also a warung just opposite the hotel the mee bakso enak bahget man. and theres OLA foot reflxology nearby goood to. thanks mas rachmad for attending our needs during our stay.

Comentat el 26 de desembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
David, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017

Value 4 $ and Good Location.”

*Breakfast is good & of varieties. *Room is clean but toilet is cramp. *Staffs are helpful and informative. *Good location and peaceful. close to various resto and Ola Massage. *Convenient. *Sound proofing is not good in the room, can hear ppl walking/talking and slamming of the door.

Comentat el 24 de desembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Noor, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017

Very comfortable bed”

They provide you with a very (yes, very!) comfortable bed you feel like won't get up and would sleep all day. The internet connection keep on disconnected which bothered me. Other than that it is all good.

Comentat el 24 de novembre 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Rivandra, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017

Very good value for money”

I'd say that for the price, I got quite a bit more than I expected. My litmus test for a hotel is whether I can sleep well. And slept well I most certainly did. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were fluffy. They use down-filled pillow though, so if that's not your thing, maybe you can ask for a firmer set. There are lots of good places around the hotel to eat and have coffee, all in walking distance. The coffee at the hotel's cafe was surprisingly very good. Internet was pretty bad, but that wasn't a priority for me. So if you're looking for a place with reliable and fast internet connection, this might not be your hotel. Then again, there are cafes and restaurants in walking distance that you can go to and work from. One thing for sure though, if you're looking for a place to get a good rest that's affordable and accessible, then spend a night at Ivory.

Comentat el 02 de novembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Kim, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017

Nice Hotel”

This is out 3rd time staying at this hotel. Will continue to choose this hotel for our next trip. The hotel is located walking distance to Jalan Riau where you can find many famous outlets. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff are very polite and friendly. Serving good breakfast.

Comentat el 28 d'octubre 2017