Jaeger Biergarden Manila
Agoda Homes
Wifi gratis

Jaeger Biergarden Manila

5091 Saint Christopher street alley after San Roque street, san agustin, moonwalk, paranaque, manila, Philippines Opposite San Agustin elementary school or put Antoine apartments in Waze or grataxi, Parañaque, Manila, Filipines, 1017
- Veure al mapa
 Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    S'ha eliminat dels favorits
    Bufet lliure Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    Restaurant Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    Restaurant Jaeger Biergarden Manila
     Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    Veure totes les 33 fotos
    Entrada Jaeger Biergarden Manila

    Jaeger Biergarden Manila valoracions

    7,0
    Notable
    /10
    ( 224 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
    7,7
    Molt bona relació qualitat-preu

    Característiques que t'encantaran sobre Jaeger Biergarden Manila

    Particularitats que li encantaran

    • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

    • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

    • Canvi de divisa

    • Servei de neteja diari

    Puntuació
    Ubicació
    5,8
    AL MAPA
    Popular
    A prop
  • Badia de Manila9,75 km
  • Parc Rizal10,97 km
  • Museu Nacional11,29 km
  • Museu de San Agustín11,73 km
  • Església de San Agustín11,74 km
  • Catedral de Manila12,06 km
  • Districte Intramuros12,14 km
  • Església Quiapo12,48 km
  • Fort Santiago12,53 km
  • Cercle Memorial Quezon18,26 km
  • Relació qualitat preu7,7
    Distància des del centre4 km
    Puntuació de la ubicació5,8
    Aeroport més a propNinoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
    Distància des de l'aeroport2,1 km

    Habitacions disponibles a Jaeger Biergarden Manila

    Estudi C (Studio C)
    Estudi C (Studio C)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 16 m²/...
    • Veure: carrer
    • 1 llit extragran súper o 1 ...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Apartament Habitació (Apartment Room)
    Apartament Habitació (Apartment Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 23 m²/...
    • Veure: pati
    • 1 llit gran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Apartament (Apartment)
    Apartament (Apartment)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 23 m²/...
    • Veure: pati
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Apartament (2 Adults) (Apartment (2 Adults))
    Apartament (2 Adults) (Apartment (2 Adults))
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 17 m²/...
    • Veure: pati
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Bunker (Bunker Room)
    Habitació Bunker (Bunker Room)
    ...
    • Veure: pati
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Privada Doble (Private Double)
    Privada Doble (Private Double)
    ...
    • Veure: pati
    • No es permet fumar
    • 1 llit doble petit
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Doble petita (Small Double)
    Doble petita (Small Double)
    ...
    • No es permet fumar
    • Bany compartit
    • 1 llit doble petit
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Estàndard per a 2 persones - Per a no fumadors (Standard Double - Non-Smoking)
    Estàndard per a 2 persones - Per a no fumadors (Standard Double - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Veure: carrer
    • Bany compartit
    • 2 llits de llitera
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Bunker amb ventilador al sostre (Ceiling Fan Bunker Room)
    Habitació Bunker amb ventilador al sostre (Ceiling Fan Bunker Room)
    ...
    • Bany compartit
    • 1 llit de llitera
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Econòmica estàndard (Budget Standard)
    Econòmica estàndard (Budget Standard)
    ...
    • Bany compartit
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Té alguna pregunta per a Jaeger Biergarden Manila?
    Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

    Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

    Registra't ara!
    Més informació sobre Jaeger Biergarden Manila

    Més informació sobre Jaeger Biergarden Manila

    Descripció

    Mostra Menys

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostrar més

    Polítiques de l'allotjament

    Mostra Menys

    Informació útil

    Mostra Menys

    Valoracions d'hostes reals sobre Jaeger Biergarden Manila

    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
    Comentaris d'Agoda (224)Comentaris de Booking.com (168)
    Neteja7,3
    Serveis6,6
    Ubicació5,8
    Servei7,5
    Relació qualitat preu7,7
    Tots els idiomes
    Tots els tipus de viatgers (224)
    Tots els tipus d'habitació

    Mostra comentaris que continguin 

    125 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Javi, Espanya
    Persona que viatja sola
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

    Perfecto para tu transito en Manila”

    Alojamiento perfecto en Manila, muy muy barato y cerca del aeropuerto (10-15 minutos y 120 Pesos de taxi) No entiendo como la gente ha escrito cosas negativas sobre este alojamiento. Me permiten hacer check in temprano (11:30) check in fué rápido, me alojan en un edificio cercano al principal, me llevan en carro eléctrico hasta él, me dan una habitación limpia, con cama grande para mi sólo y en bastante tranquila. Sólo he pagado 5 dolares, y tengo la habitación que necesito para mis 14 horas en manila. Mi vuelo sale a las 5 de la mañana, y se ofrecen a prepararme el desayuno para que lo tenga a las 02:00AM cuando realizo el check out. También dispone de un pequeño restaurante, con precios económicos y cerveza casera rica En ningún momento he notado que sea una zona insegura, a 200 metros tienes un McDonalds y un 7Eleven, la calle tiene mucho movimiento de gente. Repetiré.

    Comentat el 16 d'abril 2018

    Wow what a great review and its exact how you tell it, thank you again and i will share it with my staff, thank you so much

    Resposta 11 de juny 2018
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    2,0
    Francisca, Xile
    Parella
    Apartament Habitació
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017

    Miedo, un muy mal trato ”

    Hicimos la reserva y pagamos por una pieza con baño privado y al llegar nos dan una pequeña pieza sin baño, cuando pregunte me dicen esa pieza no está disponible, al preguntar cómo podíamos solucionar esto fueron muy groseros diciéndome no te vamos a solucionar nada y si no te gusta te vas! Pedimos hablar con el dueño que nos trato peor aún, muy agresivo diciendo que nos fuéramos de su casa a medianoche, me imagino que al ver que podíamos hacer malos comentarios sobre su mal trato se acerca y nos dice que quieren la pieza gratis? Y le decimos no, solo que nos trates con respeto y expliques que fue lo que pasó y dice entonces váyanse, no los quiero en mi casa, aceptan la pieza gratis, les devuelvo el dinero mañana o se van, le dijimos ok ok nos quedamos y en un modo un poco burlesco dice que más quieren una cerveza gratis algo? Le decimos no no, solo ir a dormir. Dormimos muy mal pensando este tipo loco nos va a sacar de su casa en la mitad de la noche. Nos levantamos en la mañana y nos fuimos a el aeropuerto. Cuando le escribí a Agoda y se pusieron en contacto con el, él respondió que nosotros estábamos intoxicados por alcohol y que no pasamos la noche ahí por lo que Agoda me pidió demostrar lo que había pasado, con fotos etc, por lo que además tuve que perder mi tiempo dando explicaciones Para mí este tipo está loco y deberían tener mucho cuidado con quedarse ahí, no respeta las reservas dice que si llega alguien con plata le da tu pieza. Por ningún motivo les recomiendo quedarse en este lugar

    Comentat el 20 de març 2017

    Thank you for the review. As a bed and breakfast we have all different rooms, a hotel is build with all the same rooms and that one on the picture was not available anymore. You came in very drunk middle of the night, our manager apologized and offered a beer and a free room, but you wouldn't accept it. You were very loud also, shout to get attention of other sleeping guest. not the most nicest thing how you shout and wake up other guest. With complaining you dont come far here in my house, it is what it is. If any guest want to see the video i will show it that i was right, and for sure all would say you are overreacting. No one curses and shouted in my house. Thank you for the review, we all know Agoda review readers that we cannot make everybody happy when you want a hotel but you have money for a bed and breakfast. Thank you again hope you get more attention in other places Antoine

    Show more
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Lee, Estats Units
    Parella
    Privada Doble
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

    Great budget place to stay.”

    This hotel is very hard to find if you fail to check messages sent after booking. They email you instructions where to go when you arrive which I didn't see until afterwards. It took a bit to check in but no problem, it was on a holiday. The room was exactly as expected, clean, large room, shared restrooms that were also clean. Its close to the airport and I had no problem getting transportation to the airport, even though we walked to the McDonald's down the street to be picked up. The neighborhood seemed nice, but not much to do in the area. The biggest perk was a free breakfast which was very good and offered several options. Overall, I was very happy with my stay and would stay again..

    Comentat el 22 d'abril 2019
    3,2
    Shizuka, Japó
    Persona que viatja sola
    Privada Doble
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

    I had to stay a room under construction, bad smell of paint, no curtain ”

    Even though I booked this hostel before 2days, a staff said there is no room and fully occupied when I arrived there. Then the staff give me a room in a different building. However, the room has too bad smell of paint because it was under construction. I felt headache. Moreover, there was no curtation on the all windows. It was already midnight, so I had to stay this awful room in this night.

    Comentat el 27 d'abril 2019

    This is strange we didnt have any painting since December, and a room with no curtain, all rooms have curtains i checked the logbook but there was never a complain of no curtain. When you dont address something immediately we will not now, complaining afterwards than its cheap

    Resposta 28 d'abril 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Sam, Regne Unit
    Parella
    Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

    Enjoyed our stay here”

    Stayed here for two nights after coming from Thailand, we wanted to stay near the airport as we were flying again. 20 min drive to Manila airport, the staff are extremely friendly, the room was very small but had a fan and air con. Comfortable bed, shared bathroom which was always very very clean. Can not complain about anything, free breakfast but we never made it up in time!

    Comentat el 16 de març 2019

    Thank you for the great, thats what we do it for, thank you again

    Resposta 21 de març 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Kervyne, Estats Units
    Parella
    Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2019

    Amazing, respectful, humble and quiet place.”

    Without doubt one of the favorite place I stayed during my time in the Philippine! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) Free breakfast and the food is very delicious. I give this 5 Stars. The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the ower and staff and who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality! I have booked last year of March 2018 (4 days stay) and this year (6 days stay) I would book here again without a doubt. Kervyne Tongco

    Comentat el 09 de març 2019

    Thank you what a great review, i will share this today with the staff, thats what we do it for. Thank you again for the time to write the review

    Resposta 10 de març 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Brian, Irlanda
    Parella
    Privada Doble
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

    Clean and comfortable”

    We ignored the reviews and stayed here anyway. We wouldn't be that fussy but this was way better than what we were expecting. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and bathroom was spotless. We were moved from one building to another upon arrival but this was a quick process.

    Comentat el 02 de març 2019

    Thank you Brian for the review, some people expect too much and some people get irritated about everything when they come after the cheapest flight from 35 hours from europe, all we can do is our best snd kep the place clean, however in the subtropics everything can happen, i always say if your not in for changes please stay home, Have a great holiday and thank you for the review. thanks again

    Resposta 03 de març 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    2,0
    Jonas, Suècia
    Grup
    Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

    Lying owner”

    Upon arrival we were told that they'd given our room to someone else, so us three guys had to share a small double bed the first night. And then we still got charged the for the family room. Then before we left we asked for a refund and the owner said that he was going to refund us(not even the full difference between the rooms) but that it would take two weeks. Never got a refund.

    Comentat el 25 d'abril 2019

    Jonas cant remember this at all, you stayed in december and now on april 27 gives us a review, tells enough what kind of people you are.

    Resposta 27 d'abril 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    2,0
    Alejandro, Canadà
    Persona que viatja sola
    Privada Doble
    Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2019

    Noisy, Bad breakast, Awefull owner and staff”

    We were attracted by the low price and breakfast and booked a month. What a mistake. Wanted to cancel but the owner did not want to refund the rest of the reservation so we had to stay. We met many other guests that complaint too. If you go for just one night and don't mind drunk owner around and yelling to guests, loud music at night, smoking employees under your window... then its ok. But be advice that if you complain for the room or for any other problem you will face an angry owner that only cares for money and not for guests' comfort. Also be carefull with the number of grains of rice that you eat in the breakfast as he will be watching you don't left a single one in the plate (very unconfortable). On top of that, you will not be given the same room that the photo you book online but whatever the owner wants. Do not complain or he will kick you out of the there as it happen with other guests. Staff will treat you like if they are upset because you are on vacation.

    Comentat el 04 d'abril 2019

    Yes sure, you booked 5 times with us you liked the pasta it was a special recipe i make specially for you, you eat all the plates empty very good, good girl. You fell in love with one of my staff, no wonder we get angry.

    Resposta 07 d'abril 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    2,0
    Alejandro, Canadà
    Parella
    Habitació Bunker amb ventilador al sostre
    Estada de 8 nits en de març de 2019

    Expensive taxi to airport and expensive AC if you don't want to cook yourself hot”

    Taxi arranged by hotel is 400 pesos and extremely difficult to find on the street. Grab doesn't come here. Staff should be go to school rather than housekeeping because they are like kids playing and smoking all day disturbing guests instead of cleaning. The hotel is in a residential area with an school only 50 m away and neighbours are super noisy with constant music and karaoke, but you can't complain because its their house. Rooms are small and very hot. AC is 300 pesos plus. Owner is agressive and bad person. He tries to show himself nice in the comments but as other reviews states, he is the worst , very rude and capable of everything. You pay little for hostel but expensive transportation plus get a bad accommodation with zero rest. Breakast was free but was poor quality with canned cucumber and corn, rice and bread with tons of sugar. No drinks included. The only pro is the cost of the hostel, but the real reason of the price is all of the problems here.

    Comentat el 30 de març 2019
    2,0
    Alejandro, Canadà
    Parella
    Habitació Bunker amb ventilador al sostre
    Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2019

    Hostel with too many problems and apparently sympathetic owner that it's not”

    Small very hot rooms, AC is extra 300 php. Most of the guests are solo old guys looking for woman and some backpackers. Attracted by the price, we made the mistake of booking 1 month for resting while we were sick that we totally regret. No rest at all, owner knew how unhappy we were but did not want to cancel the reservation even partially. The owner (the fat guy from Europe that eats like a pig in a poor country) who laughs at the Filipinos behind their back, flatters them allowing them smoking and disturbing guests. Apparently the owner and his boyfriend were too bored or attracted to me to be spying through the window to see me in my underwear. This was not more surprising than see him drunk in the bar, all sweety because of his physical condition and weather, having fun with creb crowlers. Poor guy, such a life. Not the typical Dutch guy who likes bicycles. Antoine, pidele a tu noviete que te haga sudar en la cama, suelta ya la cerveza y camina un poco, improve your life!

    Comentat el 30 de març 2019

    You dont like bicycle they stay 2 months in your room, i guess you going to eplode one day

    Resposta 27 d'abril 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    2,8
    Alejandro, Canadà
    Parella
    Habitació Bunker amb ventilador al sostre
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

    Noisy room near the airport, worst owner and the staff”

    Cheap room near the airport and you get what you pay for. Breakfast was canned veggies, rice and sugar, altough there was good home made bread. Check in can be a challenge as the owner is most of the time in the bar at the other building, if you don't know the location. Bad management: rooms are given according to the instructions of the owner so you will not be given the room of the photo you pay online. If you complain you will face an angry owner yelling "my house, my rules", as one night happened to other travellers that had to left. Embarrassing situation to hear but we did not have other choice as he was yelling. This is not the worst: we had to deal with staff smoking, yelling, music and even singing at night under our window, all allowed by the owner. When we told him he got agresive and we left. Best decision as the cleaner made me and my wife very unconfortable with continuos flirt and insinuations that may be normal to other kind of guest we encounter there, not to us.

    Comentat el 19 de març 2019

    You stay 2 months so it wasnt that bad, we thought we had 2 grumpy cats in here with 2 bikes, many guest irritated about you and that smiling to you wife i guess it was more a laugh, serenade under you window. When you walk in your underwear in the building we had a lot of laughs goodbye

    Resposta 20 de març 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Michel, Filipines
    Parella
    Doble petita
    Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018

    Top value for your money”

    We stayed here for 3 times now and every time the room was clean, staff was friendly and manager/owner Antoine always finds a way to go beyond expectations. Food is very nice too! You won’t regret your stay here.

    Comentat el 01 de novembre 2018
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Brenda, Canadà
    Parella
    Privada Doble
    Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2018

    Great Hospitality, Good Value For Money”

    Short and Sweet: good facilities, owner is very nice, decently clean, location is not so great. The longer story: throughout my two months travel, this was the nicest host we ever had. We would drink together and talk about the local culture. The hostel itself is clean and well maintained. Location is not so great but the owner was so nice and went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable, so it more than made up for it. Thank you for the amazing stay.

    Comentat el 20 de juliol 2018

    Thank you Brenda for the great review, hope to see you soon in a not to far future Antoine

    Resposta 21 de juliol 2018
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    2,4
    Tshepo, Xina
    Persona que viatja sola
    Doble petita
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

     ”

    My flight arrived very late to Manila so could not check in to the hotel even though I had already paid. Every number of the hotel provided on the internet did not work and they did not respond to my emails so no one could assist me. Lost money involuntarily.

    Comentat el 11 de febrer 2019

    We waited for you all night but you didnt show up, dont tell lies if you never been here

    Resposta 12 de febrer 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    6,8
    Dovydas, Regne Unit
    Parella
    Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019

    Bé”

    Close to the airport but far from the central town. Surrounding neighbourhood is quite shabby. Jus few options for eating in the area, the best beeing mc Donalds. Our room was nice though. Owner is lovely. You get awesome champion breakfast!

    Comentat el 17 de gener 2019

    As you see on our name we are near the airport, but after 11000 kilometer flying is a few kilometer than to far. Thank you that you like the breakfast Antoine

    Resposta 08 de febrer 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    9,2
    Excepcional
    julia, Espanya
    Parella
    Privada Doble
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

    Incredible breakfast”

    It was our last day in Manila, so we were searching for a hostel close to the airport. It is located in a very pacefull area. The breakfast is awesome. The best breakfast we have got in all filipins.

    Comentat el 05 de març 2019

    Thank you so much for the great review, and mention the breakfast were we put so much effort in it, thank you again

    Resposta 08 de març 2019
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Leon, Malta
    Parella
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

    Good Guesthouse in Manila”

    We only had one night before our flight out from Manila. The guesthouse was very easy to reach by public transport. Staff were friendly and had no issues at all. Room had everything we need and exactly as described on Agoda the area is quite ok, Some food stalls nearby, mcdonalds, 7eleven, small market and felt very safe walking around.

    Comentat el 23 d'abril 2018

    Thank you for the nice review and that it was as we described, hope to see you soon again

    Resposta 08 de juny 2018
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Moses, Filipines
    Parella
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

    Cozy and comfortable”

    We needed a place to stay near the airport for a few hours whilst waiting for our flight, we had an amazing lunch and good sleep/rest during our stay and they even woke us up in time for our flight without us even asking for them to do so. We look forward to our next stay at this place - oh and the Dutch Beer is Awesome!! Thanks

    Comentat el 19 d'abril 2018

    Thank you that you mention our homemade dutch beer, see you next time and thank you for the review

    Resposta 09 de juny 2018
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Samira, Finlàndia
    Parella
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

    Excellent stay”

    Didn't expect much, because of the reviews here on Agoda. But as we arrived, we were happily suprised! Our room was a bit small, but nice and clean. The shared toilet was clean and modern, and had plenty of toilet paper :D Restaurant nice place to hang out. Owner brews some beer, but unfortunately we didn't get the chance to taste it! Propably the cheapest room in Manila (because of the location, not in center but near airport) and great value for money!

    Comentat el 12 d'abril 2018

    Hi, thank you for the great review and that you like our place and our homemade beers. Hope to see you again back in a not to far future. Have a great stay in the Philippines

    Resposta 15 d'abril 2018
    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Selecciona la teva habitació

    |

    Descartar

    Jaeger Biergarden Manila
    |Notable 7,0
    ×
    Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
    Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

    • Badia de Manila