Reservar ara: L7 Myeongdong by LOTTE

Excel·lent
Basada en 1838 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,8
/
10
El 97% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (1838)Comentaris de Booking.com (2151)
8,8
/
10
Excel·lent
Basada en 1838 comentaris
Neteja9,0
Serveis8,1
Ubicació9,6
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació9,1
Servei8,9
Relació qualitat preu8,4
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (1838)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
802 comentaris d'hostes verificats
9,2
Excepcional
MEE, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
Excepcional”
My 3rd time staying in L7 Myeongdong hotel. I like the excellent location - at the side of the main myeongdong shopping street, away from crowd and very close proximity to the airport limousine bus to incheon and gimpo. The equipments in the laundry room are clean and convenient. The hotel offers to check in the hotel room earlier than the check in time. The front desk staff communicate in English well and is helpful to arrange for courier delivery service.
Comentat el 22 de gener 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Wendy, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019
Superb location”
Location: Airport bus 6001 stops 100m from hotel, exit #9 of Myeongdong station is abt 150m away, day tour pick-up/drop-off locations are also nearby, smack right at the start of Myeongdong shopping street Room: On the small side but able to open two full size luggages with still some walking space, toilet & shower is of good size, able to open windows to get in fresh air, individual air conditioning & heating Service: Great service from the concierge to reception to cleaning lady. Service attitude felt 100% genuine. We were able to check-in early ard 1pm and late check-out was arranged (though we didn’t utilize it in the end).
Comentat el 21 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Christy, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Doble superior amb vista sobre la muntanya
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Best hotel Among the 3 hotels I stayed in Myeongdong!”
During my this trip to Korea, I have stayed in 3 different hotel in Myeongdong. L7 Hotel Myeong is the best among the 3 hotel. Best location, new and trendy hotel and friendly staff. It is within 1min walking distance to Congee House porridge and Korean BBQ, Myeongdong shopping street, subway station and even airport limo bus stop.
Comentat el 31 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Christy, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar Estàndard 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Great location and NEW hotel”
I love the location of the hotel. Subway station entrance is just right outside of the main door but is staircase. Get out from side door make a right turn, you can find Congee House on level 3 on the building infront of you and next to it on level 2 there’s a Korean BBQ. Also, that’s where Myeong-dong walking street is located too! Everything is within walking distance. Best of all, it is new and trendy hotel.
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Felicia, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Doble superior amb vista sobre la muntanya
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Hotel staff were friendly, accommodating and readily available to assist. I had a parcel that was being couriered over from Jeju, and their staff took time to call the other hotel to check on the arrival of the parcel. Location was convenient, it's a 1 min walk to the train station, the bus stop for the express bus to the airport is just outside. Shopping street just behind and really convenient to explore MyeongDong area. Room was clean and the amenities provided were of great quality.
Comentat el 17 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Geraldine, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Great location.”
Great location. Airport bus right in front, train station too. Also most tour buses pick up from across the road. Very convenient. Room is a little small with 4 in a room. But clean and minimalistic. Best thing is the location for us
Comentat el 12 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
LIN, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en de novembre de 2018
Great location and room”
Hotel is very modern and clean, staff very friendly and efficient and sending amenities when needed. Location is right at Myeongdong and the airport bus stops right infront of the hotel. Overall great for location and comfort, don’t bother with the rooftop foot spa though, Luke warm temperature and generally not worth a dip.
Comentat el 08 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Catherine, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Familiar Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Its ok”
I like it coz right behind it is the Myeongdong shopping street. Breakfast is so so. The staff are very nice and accommodating. Its a quiet hotel Not too busy. If i Will come back to Korea would i book at this hotel, maybe Not. But its a nice hotel though, its a bit expensive for its price.
Comentat el 29 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Li, Austràlia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de setembre de 2018
Love it!”
Amazing location, so close to shopping and food streets in Myeong Dong. Extremely convenient to travel to or from Incheon airport. Staffs are lovely and very helpful. Room is clean and toiletries are refilled every time. Love the foot spa on the roof top!
Comentat el 28 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Ace, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Superior amb 2 llits individuals i amb vista sobre la muntanya
Estada de 6 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Excellent location, helpful staff”
For easy access to cosmetics shopping and street food experience, this is the best location. Just bear in mind Myeongdong is always packed with tourists so it's always a busy place. There is ongoing construction at the back of the hotel but it didn't bother us at all. Front desk is very nice and helpful, cleaning staff is also nice. Just hope they provide the right amount of amenities for the number of people in the room.
Comentat el 19 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Tan, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
Spacious room in the heart of Myeongdong”
We stayed at L7 Myeongdong for 3 nights and it was the best decision we made. The room was spacious, with a softy and fluffy bed and basin on the outside of the toilet. The hotel has a really cool roof-top bar which we visited and had a free foot soak outside the bar as well. Location-wise, it was located conveniently in the quieter part of Myeongdong near subway exit 9. The airport limousine bus-stop was also really near - a 2 min walk away. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and would definitely return again.
Comentat el 12 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
MEI, Xina
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
Hotel-new, clean, convenient”
This hotel is at modern design, clean, with good service and near Myeongdong shopping area. We only criticised that it lacked of hooks in the bathing room so it was difficult for us to find a place to hang our towels and clothes.
Comentat el 12 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Kanokrat, Tailàndia
Família amb nens grans
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2019
Best choice in Myeongdong ”
I love this place , nice location , best services , Staffs have service mind , I'm appreciated
Comentat el 13 de gener 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Karin, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
Beautiful hotel!”
service is great (I was upgraded as I checked in on my birthday). location is awesome, right next to Myeongdong main street! only concern was that the 3-pin sockets, although a good thing (no need for adaptors for me), did not all work. one of it was faulty whereas another worked for my bf's charger but not for mine.
Comentat el 26 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Zi, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018
Pleasant experience and value for money.”
We recheck in the same hotel after we came back from Jeju and was given a double room exactly shown on the photo. While the overall appearance looked good, the layout was not very friendly and I would definitely prefer the "standard" layout. And on a few occasions, we returned to the hotel to find out that our towel were not replaced, not sure if the housekeeper had forgotten. And on our last night we visited the rooftop bar, a very nice, fancy and great to chill out place. got the chance to try a few of their unique Gin and my husband loved it. of course the location was a plus point for this place.
Comentat el 19 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Zi, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Value for money”
Arrived at noon and was informed that we are able to check in early, got upgraded to a city view room. Although room is rather small, but clean. Hotel is also located at a exit 9 of Myeongdong station. More importantly they have a laundromat services!
Comentat el 02 de setembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Syani, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2018
Impressive”
Location is perfect, right out of Exit 9 Myeongdong Station. Airport bus is just 1 minute away. The hop-on-hop-off Seoul City Tour bus is also just across the road. The busy shopping cosmetics shops are right behind the hotel, but I didn’t hear any noise from my room. The interior design is chic and modern, and the room is spacious, with some english tv channels. Bathroom amenities are the good quality Malin-Goetz. The reception staff at the reception are all happy to help and they speak English. Thanks to Hannah, Jessica, and some other staffs who have helped but I don’t know the names. Even at 4am Mr Choi at the front door was very kind to walk me to the airport bus stop.
Comentat el 25 d'agost 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Umatharan, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2018
Centre of MyeongDong”
Just a stroll away from Myeong Dong so you save transportation cost. Also near to subway station. Hotel is clean and pleasant. Staff are polite and understand your need immediately. Breakfast was simple and adequate. Love that stir friend long beans/mushroom for breakfast
Comentat el 06 d'agost 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Man, Hong Kong
Família amb nens grans
Doble superior amb vista sobre la muntanya
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
The room and the bed is small”
A newly decorated hotel but the room, bathroom and the bed is a bit small.
Comentat el 08 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
LI, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació doble superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018
Great location”
This is definitely a very convenient hotel! Myeong-dong right at your door step, MTR right at your door step, food and shopping all at your door step!
Comentat el 01 de gener 2019
5,2
Stefanie, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
NOT a non-smoking property”
It’s a self-proclaimed non-smoking property but every night between 10-11:30pm cigarette smoke would rise through the vents into my room. Numerous complaints to the staff yielded no change in this over a 3 night stay. Breakfast very simple, nothing to brag about. Despite the low rate and great location, I will not stay here again. A real pity because this could easily be a great property if non-smoking rules were enforced.
Comentat el 13 de desembre 2018
7,6
Notable
Ling, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en de desembre de 2018
Overall a nice hotel to stay in. ”
Good location, in front of exit 9 Myeongdong station. Airport shuttle bus is only few steps away. Myeongdong shopping St is just behind the hotel. Room is clean. Bed is comfortable. Area for improvement: no place to hang clothing in the bathroom. Room is rather small. Pillows are too soft. Lift were slow in the morning.
Comentat el 09 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
LIM, Malàisia
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2018
Good location! Nice service!”
The location of the hotel is just besides subway station! strategic location for shopper! The front desk staffs are all polite and really serve us well. Thanks for L7 Hotel! There is a lots of food nearby the hotel and convenient shop just downstairs, great experience for this time. Rooms very clean and comfortable as well. Room size is ok for us and the hotel is new! Excellent!
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Jan, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Great Location, Clean Room and Friendly Staff”
The location is just right infront of the subway, there are also plenty of restaurants and cafe nearby. Shop in myeongdong and bring back the goods back to the hotel hassle free. The staff can communicate in English and very easy to talk to.
Comentat el 04 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
CHING, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2018
Ideal location ”
The location of hotel is ideal, with airport transport just right outside the hotel. It is also within 1 min walk to Myeongdong MRT station. Good for those who want shopping, and need not have good facilities in hotel, as facilities are limited. However, housekeeping standard can be improved, for examples, they sometimes forgot to top up water, or empty the rubbish bins.
Comentat el 13 de juny 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Philipp, Suïssa
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació doble superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018
Great location, cool design”
Airport bus 6015 to/from Incheon right in front of the hotel. Right in Myeongdong, Seoul’s best area for shopping and food. Easy access to other places in Seoul via the subway 1min walk away. Rooms simply but exceptionally clean.
Comentat el 14 de maig 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Mellia, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018
Nice design, near train station and airport bus, in a myeondong area. ”
In a strategis area, at central of myeondong. You can bring back your shopping bags and back to shop again. A lot of good restaurants. Love the hotel interior. At first we get a a nice design room but the toilet wooden door couldn't work properly, and they give us another room, the second room is less unique but it's fine. Going to incheon by Airport bus 6015 just a view step away (no need cross the street).
Comentat el 09 de maig 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Min, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2018
Good location, noisy due to construction nearby”
The location is very convenient, just at the train station exit. Staff is very helpful to accommodate our request for early check in and late check out. Thumbs up for that! Due to construction nearby from early morning all the way to late at night, we experienced disruptive sleep, suggest to get room that faces the main road instead.
Comentat el 02 d'abril 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Xue, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en de març de 2018
Hotel location is perfect”
The hotel is very idea situated just right next to myeongdong station. If u are taking airport bus the stop is just few step away super convenient. The room is bright & clean the shampoo is peppermint smell is so refreshing. I think the breakfast is so so only need to be improve. Overall is a great stay.
Comentat el 31 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
ooi, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior amb 2 llits individuals i amb vista sobre la muntanya
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Definately a great hotel”
strategic location with the magnificent view where our room is facing to tower view, where you able to enjoy Namsan tower view, no matter is day or night view, it just so amazing. located at Myeongdong area, the room is clean and spacious. Definitely a great hotel, i will consider this when I'm back again.
Comentat el 19 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Love, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 7 nits en de gener de 2018
Had a convinient and relaxing stay here”
We had an amazing 20days stay here. The place is accessible to almost all the tourists spots in Korea add the fact that it is very convinient to roam around myeongdong street market. I highly recommend this to group/family. 5 of us stayed here in one room. Yet we never had problem with space or convinience. And the ambiance? Relaxing. All their staffs are friendly as well
Comentat el 17 de febrer 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Juanda, Indonèsia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 6 nits en de gener de 2018
Best Hotel Myeongdong”
This Hotel Located just at the exit of myeongdong subway.. Location is 5-star : just 1 mins to the heart of myeongdong, lots of store, foods, convenience store etc Everything feels new in this hotel, great quality of linen, big room (you can open 3-4 large suitcase at once) Staff is exceptional : speak english well & very polite Price is cheap compare to other big hotel in this area Oh and this hotel belongs to Lotte Group (one of the largest group in korea, specialized in hotel / malls / retails / etc)
Comentat el 06 de febrer 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Racquel, Filipines
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Great hotel”
We really liked the location of the hotel. It is conveniently right beside Myeongdong's Exit 9. Rooms are clean and cozy. And the bed, pillows and beddings are clean and super comfy. If I were to nitpick, I would probably say that they need to add hooks or something in the bathroom to hang clothes or towels. Oh, and the one time we ate breakfast, we ate past 9am so selections were limited and not fresh anymore. My husband and I will definitely come back and stay in this hotel again :)
Comentat el 18 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
SHIHLIN, Taiwan
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Fantastic Location”
L7 is situated exactly at MyeongDong St. ex. 9 and the day- trips I joined departed just from Myeongdong St. Therefore, I didn't spend too much time finding where to meet and whenever the day trip, the bus dropped me in front of the hotel. Every night I walked around Myeongdong shopping area. Highly recommended!!!
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Diego, Bèlgica
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 6 nits en de setembre de 2018
Coudn't have found a better hotel”
First of the location of the hotel is excellent, literally 10meters away from 2 Metro exits. Next to the hotel there is a 7eleven and a Baguette Paris, but more important it is just around the corner of all the nice restaurants and street food that Myeongdong has to offer. Eventhough the area is a very lively area during the day and certainly at night the room I had was very very quiet! The room itself was very clean, spacious and like the rest of the hotel very hip and fashionable. The staff was always very friendly, helpful and spoke English (which can be helpful ;-) ). The hotel has on the top floor an excellent cocktail bar with an amazing view over the city. To sum it up: this hotel had everything what I was looking for and for a good value for money so I would go back with pleasure!
Comentat el 13 d'octubre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Zhanhui, Austràlia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018
Great location for shopping and eating. Hotel has been recently refurbished.”
Great location to check out shops and restaurants in Myeongdeong area. Hotel is nice and clean having been recently refurbished. The staff speak English well and were helpful in providing recommendations. I would stay here again.
Comentat el 30 de setembre 2018
7,2
Notable
Ser, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018
Good location but average room”
Location was excellent, close to airport bus and also the main streets of Myeong Dong. Staff were generally polite and can speak English. However, the room was small and there was a smell when we first entered the room. Luckily there was a Daiso opposite where we bought air fresheners to cover up the smell. There were also no proper cups provided in the room ; only paper cups were provided and even then they were not replenished daily. Again we had to go to Daiso to buy cups and tea spoons as we like to have hot drinks at night and in the mornings. One would have thought that these are basics provided in hotels but apparently it was not so for this hotel. Hangers were also not enough, but housekeeping was quick to bring up some upon our requests. All in all, an ok stay. I think the only plus point about this hotel is its location.
Comentat el 14 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Seam, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2018
Superb location and helpful front desk staffs. Fast check-in and check-out.”
I've been to Seoul for many times. So far this is the best hotel location to me. It is even better than J.W Marriott Dongdaemun Square that I stayed during my last trip. Myeondong MRT station is directly in front of the L7 hotel. Airport limousine bus stop is also directly in front of the hotel which makes it very easy to travel out. Even though the hotel room is small relatively but its location compensates that. Many nice restaurants are just within walking distance such as famous Wang Bi Jip for Korean BBQ, Migabon for abalone porridge and Myeongdong Kyoja for gyoza.
Comentat el 21 d'agost 2018
10,0
Excepcional
STUART, Estats Units
Família amb nens menuts
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 8 nits en d'agost de 2018
Awesome Hotel!”
Great location, close to Myeongdong shopping, and the subway station. Quiet, clean rooms with great comforters and soft pillows. Had the best sleep Ive had in years there. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. There is a Paris Baguette next door as well as a 7/11.
Comentat el 11 d'agost 2018
7,6
Notable
Theodore, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018
one of the best and hippest hotel in Myeongdong”
Location is important and this boutique hotel is at the fringe of MyeongDong. Accessible by train and airport bus are just less than 50m away! Myeongdong shopping and dining is literally at the backyard. The hotel is smallish but adequate and the interior is kind of different. It certainly will attract those looking for a nice, stylish and hip hotel. The rooms are clean and well appointed and of a decent size. Important that the electrical plugs now have USB ports. Part of the Lotte Group but this does not feel like a chain hotel. The staff are ever so helpful and friendly and speaks above average english (by korean standard). The are youthful and clean cut and good on the eye! There is a theme of yellow that runs through the hotel. Part of their signature. Very clever marketing and add a distinctness to their brand. Will certain stay here again!
Comentat el 10 d'agost 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Geok, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Very good location, new and clean. staff very friendly
Comentat el 19 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Sze, Hong Kong
Parella
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018
good”
GOOD
Comentat el 04 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Ms, Hong Kong
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Excellent service !
Comentat el 03 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Tong, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
Spack in the Centre of Myeong Dong.”
Best location for your hotel stay. New Hotel. Many eateries around. Street food... just plenty.. and of shopping..
Comentat el 22 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Chin, Singapur
Parella
Habitació doble superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017
best choice”
just minutes away from myeondong. has convenience store and train just below hotel. very clean and new. best hotel choice so far
Comentat el 18 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Ellanie, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
A nice stay and excellent staff”
Room is clean and comfy, especially the ventilation is good, the staff are helpful and will recommend to my friends.
Comentat el 17 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Annabelle, Singapur
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2018
Cosy Hotel”
Cosy Hotel conveniently located, Airport bus just outside the hotel and trains just below. Shops n food are plenty around.
Comentat el 16 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Annabelle, Singapur
Grup
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2018
Cosy boutique hotel”
Cosy boutique hotel conveniently located. Love the promotion tie up with the beauty shop below the hotel.
Comentat el 16 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
RenJie, Singapur
Parella
Habitació doble superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 7 nits en de novembre de 2018
L7 Myeongdong ”
Very good location to go shopping , metro and also airport bus.
Comentat el 14 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Heren, Singapur
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 6 nits en de novembre de 2018
Nice hotel at a great location”
Clean and nice hotel, at a great location
Comentat el 13 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Chan, Hong Kong
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2018
The location is excellent but electric sockets are broken”
Very convenient, less than 1 min walk from train station. The hotel is new but the infrastructure is not that nice. All bedside sockets are not working properly. We found in the morning that the mobile and the wifi egg haven’t been charged throughout the night!! And the design of the bathroom is not user friendly.
Comentat el 08 de gener 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Choy, Malàisia
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017
New hotel with cute interior ”
Best location and the hotel is new, staff are friendly and helpful. I requested for early check in and they help me to arrange upon my arrival. Thanks a lot for that and to be sure I would stay here for my next trip.
Comentat el 20 de desembre 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
ALINA, Brunei
Família amb nens grans
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 7 nits en de desembre de 2017
Pleasant Stay & Positive Experience”
We stayed for a week. Friendly staff. Room space just rightly enough but very clean. We asked for a room with Namsan Tower view which they obliged. We could switch on the aircon so it was not stuffy even it's winter unlike some hotel of same standard we got from other reviews. It's a 2-3 minutes walk to the Myeongdong Street along where there are food vendors and it's exciting because there were some halal food available. The hotel is near subway Exit 6 that is very convenient to travel to other parts of the city with the MRT, shopping centres like Lotte Department Store with Lotte Duty Free in same building, Shinsege, and a lot more. The bus stop for the Airport Limousine is just near by the hotel. No concierge service. They can keep your baggage before you finally leave for Airport. Overall we are very satisfied and recommend this hotel. Will stay here again in next visit!
Comentat el 16 de desembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Precious, Filipines
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 6 nits en de novembre de 2017
Best Hotel in Myeongdong ever”
I travel with my mother who has a hard time walking (she uses a cane) so this hotel is ideal since it's really near Exit 9 of Myeongdong station and the bus from the airport (6051 and 6021). The map they give out is also the most useful out of all the maps I've used. Their staff are also very friendly. I wouldn't mind staying at this hotel again next time I come back to Seoul. I love this hotel! Daebak!
Comentat el 29 de novembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
CELESTE, Filipines
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2017
great location”
Spent 5 days 4 nights at this property. Rooms were very clean, well-stocked. The sink in the middle of the room wouldn't have been an issue even if I was staying in the room with a friend. However, it would have been nice if there was a hook or somewhere to hang a towel or robe. It was quite troublesome for non-family staying together to figure out where to put your robe and/or clothes after showering. The breakfast buffet at Villa de Charlotte was nice with a good number of selections. Will definitely stay here again next time, but will choose a different room type.
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Karen, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 6 nits en de novembre de 2017
Superb housekeeping, room size and location!”
Housekeeping is truly outstanding, we left the room late on a few days and returned within 2 hours - found the room done on each occasion! This is biggest plus, aside from the large spacious room compared to previous hotel Crown Park. The free bf was converted to vouchers usable for Aritaum or Angel-in-us coffee downstairs - very value for $$ since we weren't big on bf. Proximity to Myeongdong already highlighted by various reviewers but for us, Myeongdong subway Line #4 is inconvenient to travel to other parts of Seoul. Crown Park proximity to Myeongdong and Line #2 Eujiro-1-ga was much more convenient. Will consider staying again if we are just doing a short, free n easy trip. Otherwise will try another hotel.
Comentat el 21 de novembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Yuen
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2017
Nice staff and Nice location”
It's a very good location to access any subway lines in Myeongdong, with convenience airport bus stop nearby. Buffet breakfast is so-so but it's a surprise to get coupon as money to use at "angel-in-us" coffee shop downstairs or cosmetic shop which made us so excited in this trip. Nice people, trendy design. Just one question is about the design in the room, which you may find embarrassed if you travelled with friend, as there is no privacy if you need to get change or do something personal in the toilet or bathroom which is separated. Overall it's a perfect trip! Thanks so much for L7 staff for your nice smile and help!
Comentat el 07 de novembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Eric
Família amb nens grans
Superior amb 2 llits individuals i vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Best hotel / location”
If you want to see the sights and shop at the same time, better stay in this new and trendy boutique style hotel of LOTTE. The service is excellent - the front desk were mostly gorgeous and efficient korean ladies who checked us all in VERY FAST! Room size was perfect. Location top notch. Prices were very reasonable.
Comentat el 02 de novembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Scott, Estats Units
Parella
Doble superior amb vista sobre la muntanya
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2017
Unbeatable location & service”
We loved this hotel. The staff was extraordinarily helpful and location cannot be beat. The rooms are chic modern design but a little small. I would pass on the roof top lounge, which has high walls blocking any views, terrible DJ music, mediocre service, sky high prices. Beyond underwhelming considering high standards of the hotel.
Comentat el 29 d'agost 2017
9,6
Excepcional
kong, Afganistan
Família amb nens menuts
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2017
Fantastic! ”
Right next to subway exit 9 without crossing road. (but this exit with no elevator nor escalator access). You may use exit 1 with elevator and escalator, then cross the road to L7 hotel. Hotel is very new, very clean, very nice decor, very polite staff. Buffet breakfast was good. There is roof-top bar with both indoor and outdoor sitting area with excellent view. Myeong Dong shopping area just behind the hotel. Airport bus just 10meters away, every 8-10min and takes 80min to the airport. WON15000 per adult. Excellent location.
Comentat el 24 d'agost 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
James, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació doble superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
Nice new hotel in a good location”
Nice hotel - we loved the bed on the floor room concept. The room was new and fresh and right next to everything. The front desk people were great. The only issue we had was with the rooftop foot bath. You have to walk through a bar area to get there. The bar staff were quite rude and caused a scene because we wanted to use the foot spa in our slippers (they said we must wear full socks and shoes the 10m walk through the bar to and from the foot spa... ). I wouldn't go up to the rooftop again.
Comentat el 13 de juliol 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Annette, Malàisia
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2016
Pricey”
This is a good hotel with an excellent location. Just that it is a bit too pricey even for a Lotte hotel. I got a good rate during promotion on Agoda but the rate now is extremely high. With that price you can get a better option. And the lift is a nuisance. You spend forever waiting for the lift. But overall their service is good and the room is nice and big compared to other Myeongdong hotels.
Comentat el 27 de març 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
yeah, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2017
Best option in myeondong ”
I'm an early riser, but this comfy hotel made me overslept every day. Most important the Incheon international airport transfer only just 10 step away from lobby entrance. And metro stations also not far. Really near to namsan tower too. Encourage to every shopper traveler.
Comentat el 13 de març 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Kay, Taiwan
Grup
Habitació doble superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2016
very good location”
The location is very good. And the service is good. There is free walking tour to Namdaemun market. You can try Korean traditional food recommended by local tour guide! Great experience! I will choose same hotel for next trip!
Comentat el 28 de febrer 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Judith, Filipines
Grup
Superior amb 2 llits individuals i vista sobre la ciutat
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
Good choice for Millenials”
This is a no frills hotel. No concierge or porters. Rooms are on the small side but functional. Its very trendy,suited for millenials. Breakfast buffet is not expensive but kinda boring. Location is good - a few meters away from airport bus stop, subway and Myeongdong shopping area. Myeongdeong streetfood is not cheap but worth to try.
Comentat el 15 de febrer 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Gretchen, Filipines
Parella
Habitació doble superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2017
The best in myeongdong ”
It's not at the center of the busy myeongdong but this hotel is very very very accessible to buses, cars and taxis. Plus it's a short minute or less walk to myeongdong station and shopping area. The service is impeccable! The room is very modern, clean, a bit small for couple with huge luggages but overall very comfortable . I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Comentat el 01 de febrer 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
May, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 6 nits en de desembre de 2016
One of the best hotels”
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in Myeongdong so far. The room design does not give you a 'claustrophobic' feel though small. Hotel is near train station and airport limousine bus stop. Most importantly, it is near Myeongdong shopping street. However, it was extremely noisy one morning due to some 'move'. This is definitely NOT the fault of the hotel. I will definitely consider staying and recommend my friends to stay in this hotel when I next visit Korea.
Comentat el 03 de gener 2017
9,2
Excepcional
AZLINA, Singapur
Parella
Habitació doble superior amb vista sobre la ciutat
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2016
Excellent location, modern chic hotel”
Just a stone's throw from the subway, bus stop, and the lively Myeong-dong area, without the noise and congestion. Rooms were very clean, modern deco and comfortable. No problem if the room doesn't come with complimentary breakfast because there are many really good cafes nearby that open early. Will definitely stay here again
Comentat el 10 de desembre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Mei, Macau
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2016
location is perfect, cleanliness and staff could be improved ”
Location is perfect, easy access to different places and close to airport bus stop. Overall, the hotel is good during the stay, but I think the housekeeping staff should remember to do vaccum cleaning during the guest's stay! Moreover, I have been waiting for more the half and hour for the check-in, and there is no signage where I should stand up and wait, and there is one management coming out from the BOH and she saw me waited for long, she just passed by slowly and even didn't assist the counter or asked what could she do for the guests (the counter staffs has difficulty to communicate with the guests at the counter) or asked the guests to wait (for waiting check-in guests), which the counter was busy at the time, which I think a hotel management shouldn't behave like this?
Comentat el 19 de novembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
KIA, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Familiar Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2016
Great location, excellent service!!”
Although it supposedly a lower grade hotel from Lotte Group, L7 Myeongdong still lived up to the excellent service that one would expect of the brand. As our family is too big for one taxi, we split cars and ended up a group went to another Lotte hotel. The reception at that side was quite unfriendly and did not bother to help them get back to us, but L7 Myeongdong's front desk manager was exceptionally professional, as she went all out to get me a taxi so that I can go pick up my family. There was a 6-month old baby who is without his milk and warm clothes, so you can imagine how worried I was! Thanks again for the great service, we will be back again.
Comentat el 15 d'agost 2016