Excepcional 9,1
basat en 452 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

de 452 comentaris
  • Neteja 9,8
  • Serveis 8,9
  • Ubicació 8,5
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 9,5
  • Servei 9,5
  • Relació qualitat preu 9,2
  • Menjar/menjador 8,4
Ordenar per

Molly, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Comentat el 26 de febrer 2015

Michael, Estats Units
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Comentat el 25 de febrer 2015

Maree, Austràlia
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Comentat el 25 de febrer 2015

Dane, Canadà
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Comentat el 16 de febrer 2015

Rebecca, Austràlia
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2015

Albert, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2015
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Comentat el 06 de febrer 2015

Kristian, Dinamarca
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Comentat el 27 de gener 2015

Gregory, Canadà
Estada de 6 nits en de gener de 2015
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
Comentat el 13 de gener 2015

David, Regne Unit
Estada de 6 nits en de desembre de 2014
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Comentat el 06 de gener 2015

IULIA, Romania
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2014
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
Comentat el 02 de gener 2015


Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.


Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.


Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: