Marino Beach Colombo
Nova construcció

Marino Beach Colombo

590 , Marine Drive, Colombo 03, Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka, 03000
- Veure al mapa
Habitació Superior Extragran Marino Beach Colombo
Habitació Superior Extragran
    S'ha eliminat dels favorits
    Vestíbul Marino Beach Colombo
    Vista interior Marino Beach Colombo
    Vista interior Marino Beach Colombo
    Habitació Superior Extragran Marino Beach Colombo
    Veure totes les 42 fotos
    Vista exterior Marino Beach Colombo

    Comentaris dels hostes

    9,0
    Excepcional
    /10
    ( 194 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
    9,3
    Excepcional neteja
    El 93% el recomanaria als seus amics

    El més destacat de l'allotjament

    • Transport públic a 740 m

    • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

    • Canvi de divisa

    • 70 m de la platja

    Aquest allotjament està molt sol·licitat!Reservat 14 vegades des d'ahir | Hi ha 7 viatgers mirant aquest allotjament ara mateix
    Excel·lent
    Ubicació
    8,9
    AL MAPA
    Excel·lent ubicació - 70 m de la platja
    Barri popular:
    A prop
    Popular
  • Centre de Vistats d'Índia210 m
  • Ambaixada Finesa230 m
  • Sri Lanka Tea Board240 m
  • Ranworth Jewellers270 m
  • Joiers Swarnamahal290 m
  • Hospital Durdans310 m
  • Llac Beira330 m
  • Hemas Pharmaceuticals370 m
  • Joiers Vogue390 m
  • Tendes de Joies de Colombo440 m
  • Relació qualitat preu9,0
    Distància des del centre5 km
    Puntuació de la ubicació8,9
    Aeroport més a propAeroport de Ratmalana (RML)
    Distància des de l'aeroport9,7 km
    Opcions d'habitació
    Signature Two Bed Room Suite
    Signature Two Bed Room Suite
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 137 m²...
    • Balcó/terrassa
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Signature Two Bedroom Suite
    Signature Two Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 137 m²...
    • Veure: mar
    • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Suite Signature d'1 habitació (1-Bedroom Signature Suite)
    Suite Signature d'1 habitació (1-Bedroom Signature Suite)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 104 m²...
    • Veure: mar
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Suite Premier amb 2 habitacions (2-Bedroom Premier Suite)
    Suite Premier amb 2 habitacions (2-Bedroom Premier Suite)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 118 m²...
    • Veure: mar
    • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Premier Two Bed Room Suite
    Premier Two Bed Room Suite
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 118 m²...
    • Balcó/terrassa
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Premier One Bed Room Suite
    Premier One Bed Room Suite
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 79 m²/...
    • Balcó/terrassa
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Signature One Bed Room Suite
    Signature One Bed Room Suite
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 104 m²...
    • Balcó/terrassa
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Suite Premier amb 1 habitació (Premier One Bedroom Suite)
    Suite Premier amb 1 habitació (Premier One Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 79 m²/...
    • Veure: mar
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Extragran Signature Plus (Signature Plus King Room)
    Habitació Extragran Signature Plus (Signature Plus King Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 35 m²/...
    • Veure: mar
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació de 2 llits Signature Plus (Signature Plus Twin Room)
    Habitació de 2 llits Signature Plus (Signature Plus Twin Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 35 m²/...
    • Veure: mar
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

    Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

    Registra't ara!
    Més informació sobre Marino Beach Colombo

    Més informació sobre Marino Beach Colombo

    Descripció

    Mostra Menys

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostrar més

    Polítiques de l'allotjament

    Mostra Menys

    Informació útil

    Mostra Menys

    Comentaris recents de clients

    Comentaris d'Agoda (194)Comentaris de Booking.com (2772)
    9,0
    /
    10
    Neteja9,3
    Serveis9,1
    Ubicació8,9
    Servei8,6
    Relació qualitat preu9,0
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
    Tots els idiomes
    Tots els tipus de viatgers (194)
    Tots els tipus d'habitació
    84 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    charles, Índia
    Parella
    Habitació Superior Extragran
    Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019
    Excel·lent”
    Not all Categories of Rooms have a great Sea View. But nevertheless - we had some view from our Room which was good. Food Spread is good. South Indian Food Quality could be better but compensated by the large Spread available. Great Sea Views in the Dining area too. Well maintained Hotel - a big plus. Centrally located to all places in Colombo.
    Comentat el 01 de març 2019
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    S.M., Bangla Desh
    Grup
    Extragran Signature
    Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2019
    Had a Great Time”
    Every thing is nice including awesome location, rooftop swimming pool, rooms , foods and smiling staffs. But people at concierge should be more careful and responsible.We booked sangakara restaurant through them one day earlier.But when we reached the restaurant with great enthusiasm,found no booking which made us dumb.We tried to call concierge for couple of time and they hold my phone for 8 to1 0 minutes every time with out proper feedback. Any way nice stay with memorable features. I recommend to stay there.
    Comentat el 16 de febrer 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Jacques, Canadà
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019
    Fantastic new hotel ”
    We enjoy everything the staff, the room, all the facilities and on top the fantastic pool! Best place to enjoy central Colombo not far.
    Comentat el 02 de març 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    GERALD, Regne Unit
    Parella
    Habitació Superior Extragran
    Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2019
    Superb. ”
    Very clean throughout. Very helpful friendly staff. Great position. Nice pool and park area on roof. Rooms were very nice, spacious, comfy beds. The breakfast choice was great for westerners, Asians alike. Nice outside terrace overlooking the sea for breakfast and sunset too. Highly recommended.
    Comentat el 05 de febrer 2019
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Inoka, Regne Unit
    Família amb nens menuts
    Habitació Superior Extragran
    Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2019
    Lovely place to stay in Colombo ”
    Loved the place . Lot of lights in the bathroom. As all other guests say beautiful pool area . Bfast was fantastic. Good spread , warm and yummy. We stayed 5 nights and never got bored with breakfast buffet. Friendly staff . Executive housekeeper should go in to bathrooms and see how to get rid of mould in the shower area . That puts down the overall standard of the room. And under the bed lots of bits and pieces like tissues and all.
    Comentat el 17 de gener 2019
    9,2
    Excepcional
    annie, Singapur
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Superior 2 llits
    Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
    Very late check in ”
    Overall the hotel has a super nice pool and gym. However, the check in time is really late, you can only check in after 3 pm. the hotel need to improve the housekeeping speed so that they can turn around the rooms faster during peak period.
    Comentat el 16 de gener 2019
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Natalie, Singapur
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
    Great infinity pool and room”
    At aw when I arrived at my room and came up to the infinity pool. They both looked much nicer in real life than in pictures here. Didn't have a chance to see the area around as I only spent a night here; but I still highly recommend this hotel!
    Comentat el 07 de gener 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Sathyan, Austràlia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran
    Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
    Amazing location and quality”
    Location was amazing, service were great, ladies at the reception were unbelievably beautiful especially Nadeeka, room was super clean and huge. Most importantly the view from the infinity pool was superb. Will definitely be staying here again on my next trip.
    Comentat el 03 de gener 2019
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Karine, Índia
    Grup
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran
    Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
    Fancy hotel too big and crazy”
    The rooms are lovely (very nice bathrooms with tub) except the ocean view is totally partial and you actually face plastic water tanks and laundry from inside the room. From balcony you can see some ocean sideways. Pool is shallow, too much of a scene, lots of attendants, airline style entry gate and little privacy. Breakfast not included, staff always busy but all in all nice people with good intentions. WiFi is excellent.
    Comentat el 23 de desembre 2018
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Imalka, Sri Lanka
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019
    I always stay in this hostel ”
    I hope they give me some offer since every month I stay more than 4 days in Marino
    Comentat el 22 de febrer 2019
    7,6
    Notable
    QUN, Singapur
    Parella
    Extragran Signature
    Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019
    Good location”
    Great location, clean room, good facilities. Breakfast spread was pretty good too.
    Comentat el 27 de febrer 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Choo, Singapur
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
    Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019
    Good place for sunset watching”
    Nice hotel.....
    Comentat el 14 de febrer 2019
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Anna, Estats Units
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
    Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019
    Nice Hotel in a Good Location”
    all good, really enjoyed our stay, the breakfast was amazing
    Comentat el 10 de febrer 2019
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Amit, Índia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Habitació Superior Extragran
    Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
    Great hotel”
    Good hotel with wonderful facilities. good infinity pool Nice buffet spread Value for money
    Comentat el 06 de febrer 2019
    7,2
    Notable
    Nisala, Nova Zelanda
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran
    Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
    Wait time ”
    Wait time to check was ridiculous. They only had one person working at the check in desk. Apart from the room was great and the stay was great. Right in the heart of Colombo and easy access to most places.
    Comentat el 04 de febrer 2019
    5,2
    Pius, Suïssa
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Superior Extragran
    Estada de 7 nits en de gener de 2019
    Heaven with uneducated clientele!”
    Of course it’s a beautiful place, and the price is reasonable. That is the point that almost everybody can afford to stay there. Especially the Asian and local clientele do not know at all how to behave in a 5 star. Sowjets u are unlucky, the poolside is like a screaming children’s playground!!!!! Nor very nice! This is the reason for me not to book this hotel ever again!
    Comentat el 21 de gener 2019
    2,0
    Ahmed, Regne Unit
    Parella
    Extragran Signature
    Estada de 8 nits en de gener de 2019
    Corporate and non-compassionate ”
    We booked 7 nights at the hotel as my wife and I were planning our honeymoon. Before we travelled to Sri Lanka, I was diagnosed with severe bronchopulmonary pneumonia/legionnaires pneumonia and had to be hositalised to receive intravenous antibiotics - 2 doses a day, for 10 days. I contacted the hotel, asking kindly for a refund despite hotel policies, to help cover treatment costs, but the response I received was so disgusting I couldn't reply back. The hotel's response was: "Sorry hear the bad news of below infection. However we are not in a position to refund the below booking charges as this has been already charged from Agoda and the commission has been processed for the same, therefore really sorry for the inconvenience caused." Meanwhile, the airlines we booked tickets with (@Emirates airlines) issued us a FULL refund for non-refundable tickets and relayed their compassion. Never again will we book with non-compassionate, money loving, corprorate institutions.
    Comentat el 19 de gener 2019
    7,6
    Notable
    Jennifer, Austràlia
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran
    Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019
    Good location and facilities”
    Requested a non-smoking room but was looks like we were allocated a smoking room - evidenced by ashtray was on the coffee table and a mild cigarette smell in room. Buffet breakfast at balcony of Tides had a good selection and balcony seating with ocean view was very pleasant.
    Comentat el 13 de gener 2019
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Balasubramaniam, Austràlia
    Parella
    Habitació Premier Extragran
    Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
    Notable”
    The rooms didn't feel like 5 star. However, in room dining and infinity pool were the stand out. Unfortunately 2 of the jacuzzi were under maintenance. Management should consider how they communicate pre authorisation and ensure faster check-in process instead of guests waiting in a line for a while.
    Comentat el 05 de gener 2019
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Rachael, Austràlia
    Família amb nens grans
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
    Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
    Well located new hotel”
    We stayed 3 nights at the end of our 3 weeks holiday to Sri Lanka. Marino Beach is a good 4 star hotel with all the expected facilities. Huge buffet breakfast. The rooftop pool is great, though busy. Possibly not enough dining options but there are plenty in the local area.
    Comentat el 04 de gener 2019
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Selecciona la teva habitació

    |

    Descartar

    Marino Beach Colombo
    |Excepcional 9,0
    ×
    Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
    Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

    • Excel·lent ubicació
    • St. Anthony’s National Shrine, Kochchikade
    • Estació de tren de Bambalapitya es troba a menys de 0.74 km