Movenpick Resort Petra
Movenpick Resort Petra
Veure totes les 31 fotos
Clàssica Extragran - Llit Movenpick Resort Petra
Clàssica Extragran - Llit
Veure totes les 31 fotos
Vestíbul Movenpick Resort Petra
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 31 fotos
Vista interior Movenpick Resort Petra
Vista interior
Veure totes les 31 fotos
Piscina exterior Movenpick Resort Petra
Piscina exterior
Veure totes les 31 fotos
AL MAPA Movenpick Resort Petra
AL MAPA
Excepcional
Ubicació
9,9
Veure totes les 31 fotos Movenpick Resort Petra
Veure totes les 31 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
Excel·lent
Basada en 123 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,4
/
10
Excel·lent neteja
8,6
El 100% el recomanaria als seus amics
Relació qualitat preu7,5
Distància des del centre1 Km
Puntuació de la ubicació9,9
  • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

  • Sauna

  • Canvi de divisa

  • Aire condicionat

Opcions d'habitació
8,4
Excel·lent
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Suite reial amb llit tipus king (Royal Suite King)
Suite reial amb llit tipus king (Royal Suite King)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 55 m²/...
  • Balcó/terrassa
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Familiar Conectada (Family Connecting Room)
Habitació Familiar Conectada (Family Connecting Room)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 56 m²/...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior Extragran (Superior King)
Superior Extragran (Superior King)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 30 m²/...
  • Balcó/terrassa
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior 2 llits (Superior Twin)
Superior 2 llits (Superior Twin)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 30 m²/...
  • Balcó/terrassa
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Extragran (Suite King)
Suite Extragran (Suite King)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 40 m²/...
  • Balcó/terrassa
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Júnior 2 llits (Junior Suite Twin)
Suite Júnior 2 llits (Junior Suite Twin)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 32 m²/...
  • Balcó/terrassa
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Júnior Extragran (Junior Suite King)
Suite Júnior Extragran (Junior Suite King)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 32 m²/...
  • Balcó/terrassa
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació clàssica amb 2 llits individuals (Classic Twin)
Habitació clàssica amb 2 llits individuals (Classic Twin)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 30 m²/...
  • Dutxa i bany
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Clàssica Extragran (Classic King)
Clàssica Extragran (Classic King)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 30 m²/...
  • Dutxa i bany
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació clàssica amb esmorzar (Classic Room With Breakfast)
Habitació clàssica amb esmorzar (Classic Room With Breakfast)
...
  • Balcó/terrassa
  • Dutxa i bany
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Movenpick Resort Petra?
Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Més informació sobre Movenpick Resort Petra

Més informació sobre Movenpick Resort Petra

Descripció

Mostrar més

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Polítiques de l'allotjament

Mostra Menys

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (123)Comentaris de Booking.com (786)
8,4
/
10
Neteja8,6
Serveis7,8
Ubicació9,9
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,4
Servei8,4
Relació qualitat preu7,5
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (123)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
100 comentaris d'hostes verificats
12345
6,4
Minggus, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Suite Júnior 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Good location.”
The only best thing about this hotel is the location. It is close to Petra. However, the room fare is quite pricy and the breakfast is just average.
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Keren, Hong Kong
Grup
Superior 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Good location!
Comentat el 02 de maig 2018
6,8
Gaelle, Emirats Àrabs Units
Grup
Superior 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Bé”
Excellent location as it is facing the entrance of Petra's site however it is your only 5* option in town and is far below the 5* services, amenities and level of cleanliness.
Comentat el 20 de març 2018
Dear Gaelle, Thank you for sharing your feedback. But I must say that I am disappointed that you left our resort unhappy. Please accept our apologies for not delivering to your expectations and you can be assured that your comments will greatly help in as we move forward. Service sequence will be reviewed to identify the areas that can further enhanced. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. The team and I will be delighted to be given another chance to serve you better. With kind regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 04 d'abril 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
10,0
Excepcional
MIAN, Xina
Parella
Superior Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
nice splendid hotel movenpick”
Working staff are nice, the hotel is luxury with arabic decoration, the view is excellent and most importantly the hotel is near Petora visitor center abd Jet bus station.
Comentat el 25 de febrer 2018
Dear Mian, Thank you for sharing your review and I am glad to read that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Resort Petra. We hope we were able to share some fond memories with you to take home. Please keep us in mind in your future travel plans. The team and I will be delighted to have you back. with my best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 04 d'abril 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
7,2
Notable
Sebastian, Japó
Parella
Superior Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
Awesome location, old fashion room decor, no Spa to relax after Petra exploration, ”
The location right at the entrance to the Petra sight is great! (but there are also other hotels, less fancy though). The food buffet for dinner is fabulous, as well for breakfast. The staff and service are great! Best of hospitality. There is a car park at the hotel. Bar: lovely, great atmosphere and decor. However, the rooms are in dire need of renovation, used and really old fashioned. There is no spa, no steam bath and no sauna, which would be awesome after walking all day through sandy Petra. The fitness room is in the middle of the basement floor, between staff rooms, kitchen and other service installations : thus quite stuffy and not too pleasant to work out at. They live of the fact that they are the most famous hotel in Petra and all tour groups stop there, but overpriced for what it is, given the other options.
Comentat el 05 de gener 2018
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Though I am happy to see that you enjoyed your overall time at Movenpick Petra, I also took a note of your suggestions for improvement and rest assured that these will be shared with the team. Your comment about the refurbishment of the room is also well-noted and we will gladly take that into consideration is future development plans of Movenpick Petra. I really hope you will reconsider visiting us again. I will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our resort. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,6
Excepcional
Alvin, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Clàssica Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
Excepcional”
Had a great stay here. It is great to be able to step into the hotel after a long day walking in Petra.
Comentat el 24 de desembre 2017
Dear Alvin, Thank you for your positive review and rating of Movenpick Petra. I am really glad that we made your experience memorable and we really hope you liked the time you spent in our resort. Please visit us again. We look forward having you back to our resort. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Excepcional
Peter, Estats Units
Parella
Superior Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017
Hotel will pamper you!”
Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.
Comentat el 24 de juny 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 11 d'octubre 2017
Movenpick Resort Petra
6,8
Britton, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació clàssica amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Good location but not worth the price ”
We live in Amman so we have had the opportunity to go to Petra many times. We had never stayed here before but thought to treat ourselves this time. It wasn't worth it. Briefly, every time we returned to our room, there was evidence that the staff had been in there working on things. Things such as fixing the sink and leaving muddy footprints, or bring an untequested iron (left facedown and leaking water all over the table) and an ill placed ironing board. Regardless, service was very odd and the facility isn't worth it. There are other great hotels just as close
Comentat el 21 de maig 2017
Dear Guest, I always appreciate receiving guests' reviews which are great deal in maintaining our services standards. Thank you for sharing yours. I must say I am disappointed for not leaving up to your expectations and for not delivering the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. Rest assured that the areas you raised are well-noted and will be shared accordingly to the team. More training will be provided to the staff to make sure that we deliver the best possible services we can. We really hope you will reconsider your opinion of the resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,4
Excel·lent
Eirah, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació clàssica amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Pleasant stay in perfect location”
This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .
Comentat el 16 de maig 2017
Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Excel·lent
Laura, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Superior Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”
This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.
Comentat el 07 de maig 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Excepcional
Aiman, Oman
Parella
Superior Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
Excellent Location ”
Very friendly staff. Quite restaurant
Comentat el 05 de maig 2017
Dear Aiman, I am very happy to read your positive review and receive your rating for Movenpick Petra. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay and hopefully you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
6,0
Oliver, Regne Unit
Parella
Clàssica Extragran
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2017
Suficient”
Poor service levels throughout. Little true care and attention was given, get the staff were 'processing' guests rather than hosting.
Comentat el 23 d'abril 2017
Dear Oliver, I must say I am disappointed to read your review as it doe not depict the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. But I really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. Guest reviews are important in keeping our standards and I want to reassure you that the team will be provided with more training to improve service skills and attention to detail. We hope that you will consider your opinion of our resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Excel·lent
Siew, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació clàssica amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2017
Great Location!”
Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
Comentat el 21 de febrer 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Thorkild, Dinamarca
Família amb nens menuts
Superior Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
The best hotel for Visiting Petra.”
Very nice hotel.
Comentat el 13 de febrer 2017
Dear Thorkild, I really appreciate that you took the time in sharing your review. Thank you for rating us with a positive score and for the compliments you have for Movenpick Petra. I will make sure to share this to team and I am definite that they will be inspired to continue doing their job well. Please visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
10,0
Excepcional
Maimai, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació clàssica amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
nice hotel”
after a long day walking and hiking at Petra. it is perfect choice to stay at this hotel. just few steps away from entrance of Petra. breakfast is the best.
Comentat el 20 de gener 2017
Dear Maimai, I really appreciate the full score and the positive words you have for Movenpick Petra. Thank you for the review and I am happy that we provided you with a memorable stay, enjoyable experience and hopefully some fond memories you were able to take back home. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Excepcional
VAIDEHI, Singapur
Parella
Habitació clàssica amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2016
Excellent but Pricey”
Excellent hotel, location bang opposite Petra entry gate. Pricey, though!
Comentat el 02 de gener 2017
Dear Vaidehi, I am really happy to see that you enjoyed our resort, especially our location. I hope you find it convenient during your visit to the Treasury. I also took a note on your comment about the price and we will make sure to look into this as well and review once again our pricing strategy. We look forward having you back. The team and I will be delighted to have you again at Movenpick Petra. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
5,6
Brigitte, Emirats Àrabs Units
Família amb nens grans
Superior 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2016
The rooms are in great need of renovation.”
After a long and beautiful day of walking and hiking in Petra, we could not enjoy a hot bath due to the black mole!
Comentat el 01 de gener 2017
Dear Brigitte, Thank you for sharing your review though I must say that I am really concerned reading your review as it does not depict the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and I want to reassure you that your comment about cleanliness is shared with our Executive Housekeeper who will make sure such incidents will never be repeated. We really hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to serve you better on your next stay. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Resposta 15 de gener 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,0
Excel·lent
Sarah, Regne Unit
Parella
Clàssica Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Good stay”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Sven, Alemanya
Família amb nens menuts
Superior Extragran
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Good hotel in great location”
The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
Comentat el 14 de setembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
yoshiyuki, Japó
Parella
Clàssica Extragran
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
great hotel, great location”
closest hotel from petra, room is clean and nice. breafast was great.
Comentat el 22 d'agost 2016
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació

|

Descartar