Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Clàssica Extragran - Vista Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Clàssica Extragran - Vista
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Vestíbul Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Piscina exterior Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Piscina exterior
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Vista exterior Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Vista exterior
Veure totes les 32 fotos
AL MAPA Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,4
Veure totes les 32 fotos Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Veure totes les 32 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Excel·lent ubicació
Té alguna pregunta per a Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna?
Excel·lent
Basada en 10 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,0
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Platja privada

  • Canvi de divisa

  • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

Opcions d'habitació
7,5
Molt bona
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Suite familiar, vista sobre el mar (Family Suite Sea View)
Suite familiar, vista sobre el mar (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite de luxe, vista sobre el mar (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
Suite de luxe, vista sobre el mar (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació familiar llit tipus king (Family King Bed)
Habitació familiar llit tipus king (Family King Bed)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació de luxe amb 2 llits individuals i vista sobre el mar (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Habitació de luxe amb 2 llits individuals i vista sobre el mar (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Deluxe amb vista sobre la llacuna (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
Habitació Deluxe amb vista sobre la llacuna (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • Veure: llacuna
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació de luxe amb llit tipus king amb vista al mar (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
Habitació de luxe amb llit tipus king amb vista al mar (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Clàssica - Amb 2 llits (Classic Twin Bed)
Clàssica - Amb 2 llits (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Deluxe 2 llits (Deluxe Twin)
Deluxe 2 llits (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Clàssica Extragran (Classic King)
Clàssica Extragran (Classic King)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Presidencial amb vista al mar (Presidential Suite Sea View)
Suite Presidencial amb vista al mar (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • No es permet fumar
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna?
Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Més informació sobre Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Més informació sobre Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Descripció

Mostrar més

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (10)Comentaris de Booking.com (1011)
8,0
Excel·lent
Basada en 10 comentaris
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja7,6
Serveis8,7
Ubicació8,4
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,5
Servei7,2
Relació qualitat preu8,8
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
日本語
Tipus d'habitació
Clàssica Extragran
Habitació de luxe amb llit tipus king amb vista al mar
Ordenar per
10 comentaris d'hostes verificats
6,4
Ahmed, Egipte
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb llit tipus king amb vista al mar
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
Comentat el 01 d'abril 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
10,0
FIRAS, Kuwait
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb llit tipus king amb vista al mar
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Comentat el 01 d'abril 2017
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,0
Carlton, Regne Unit
Parella
Clàssica Extragran
Estada de 9 nits en de febrer de 2017
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
Comentat el 14 de febrer 2017
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,8
Sungwon, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Clàssica Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
Comentat el 31 de gener 2017
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Christine, Regne Unit
Parella
Clàssica Extragran
Estada de 13 nits en de desembre de 2016
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
Comentat el 31 de desembre 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
aly, Egipte
Família amb nens menuts
Clàssica Extragran
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2016
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
Comentat el 18 de juliol 2016
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Sherin, Regne Unit
Grup
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2015
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
Comentat el 26 d'agost 2015
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
Resposta 17 de maig 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Karim, Egipte
Família amb nens grans
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2012
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
Comentat el 07 d'octubre 2012
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Resposta 17 de maig 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
6,0
Quentin, Regne Unit
Parella
Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2012
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
Comentat el 23 d'agost 2012
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,3
Takashi, Japó
Persona que viatja sola
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2012
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
Comentat el 17 d'octubre 2012
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
Resposta 17 de maig 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació