Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
Veure totes les 34 fotos
Habitació Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
Habitació
Veure totes les 34 fotos
Vestíbul Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 34 fotos
Bany Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
Bany
Veure totes les 34 fotos
Bany Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
Bany
Veure totes les 34 fotos
AL MAPA Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
AL MAPA
Notable
Ubicació
7,2
Veure totes les 34 fotos Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
Veure totes les 34 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou

Molt bona ubicació
- a A 2,89 kilòmetres del centre
Basada en 35 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
6,0
/
10
Relació qualitat preu6,0
Distància des del centre2 Km
Puntuació de la ubicació7,2
Aeroport més a propAeroport Internacional Baiyun de Guangzhou (CAN)
Distància des de l'aeroport28,6 km
  • Transport públic a 210 m

  • Situat en el cor de Guangzhou

  • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

  • Aire condicionat

Opcions d'habitació
Aquest allotjament està molt sol·licitat!Última reserva fa uns minuts
Suite Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
Suite Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 25 m²/...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 1 llit extragran súper o 2 ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Deluxe 2 llits (Deluxe Twin)
Deluxe 2 llits (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 25 m²/...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Llit King Business (Business King Bed)
Llit King Business (Business King Bed)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 25 m²/...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Llit King Delux (Deluxe King Bed)
Llit King Delux (Deluxe King Bed)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 25 m²/...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Llit Doble Business (Business Twin Bed)
Llit Doble Business (Business Twin Bed)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 25 m²/...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Executiva (Executive Room)
Habitació Executiva (Executive Room)
...
  • Mida de l'habitació: 20 m²/...
  • Veure: ciutat
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Estàndard Doble o 2 llits (Standard Double or Twin Room)
Habitació Estàndard Doble o 2 llits (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Estàndard Doble o 2 llits (Standard Double or Twin Room)
    Habitació Estàndard Doble o 2 llits (Standard Double or Twin Room)
    ...
      Fixa les dates per veure preus
      Suite de negocis de luxe (Luxury Business Suite)
      Suite de negocis de luxe (Luxury Business Suite)
      ...
        Fixa les dates per veure preus
        Deluxe Suite (Business) (1 King Bed)
        Deluxe Suite (Business) (1 King Bed)
        ...
          Fixa les dates per veure preus
          Té alguna pregunta per a Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou?
          Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

          Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

          Registra't ara!
          Més informació sobre Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou

          Més informació sobre Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou

          Descripció

          Mostrar més

          Distàncies i informació bàsica

          Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
          Mostra Menys

          Característiques

          Mostra Menys

          Voltants de l'allotjament

          Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
          Mostrar més

          Polítiques de l'allotjament

          Mostra Menys

          Informació útil

          Mostrar més

          Comentaris recents de clients

          Comentaris d'Agoda (35)Comentaris de Booking.com (486)
          Neteja5,3
          Serveis5,3
          Ubicació7,2
          Confort i qualitat de l'habitació6,0
          Servei6,3
          Relació qualitat preu6,0
          Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
          Tots els idiomes
          Tots els tipus de viatgers (35)
          34 comentaris d'hostes verificats
          12
          3,6
          jonas, Veneçuela
          Viatger de negocis
          Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
          Lo peor ”
          Viajo y mal estado
          Comentat el 13 de gener 2018
          5,6
          CHUEN, Hong Kong
          Persona que viatja sola
          Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
          Low Price Option”
          IMHO, if your budget is very limit and will only stay for 1 or 2 night(s), this hotel maybe an option for you!
          Comentat el 21 de febrer 2018
          5,6
          Antonio, Filipines
          Persona que viatja sola
          Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
          roaches are all over”
          The room I had is a bit nice but worn out and it's filled with so many small roaches roaming around all over, so disgusting
          Comentat el 28 de desembre 2017
          2,4
          sunny, Indonèsia
          Grup
          Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2017
          Too old”
          Not fun of this hotel, too old, dirty
          Comentat el 12 de juliol 2017
          Dear Sunny , please accept our sincere apology for not coming up to your expectations! We'll take your feedback seriously and try hard to improve our service skills and room cleanliness quality.Hope to catch another chance to serve you again.Best regards!
          Resposta 03 d'agost 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          5,2
          CHANON, Tailàndia
          Viatger de negocis
          Estada de 12 nits en de juny de 2017
          Economy, good for short period, convenience for traffic”
          Price is reasonable and room is big, facilities are full furnish(need to request), their terrible thing is they not clean on floor in the room, toilet and bacony. We try many times to let them clean the floor, i never see the clean floor during my stay for 11 nights, omg.... Air condition in room at temperature of 25C colder than 18C.... I never see this situation before Some staff is helpful but some also not born to be service mind person, they try not to understand guests.
          Comentat el 24 de juny 2017
          Dear Chanon, we are terribly sorry for causing you all the troubles during your stay with us! Please accept our sincere apology for not making your trip more enjoyable and comfortable! We'll keep them in mind and try our best to do better.Thank you so much for your feedback on cleanliness and AC problem.Hope to catch another chance to serve again in the near future.Best regards!
          Resposta 03 d'agost 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          7,2
          Notable
          Yizhak, Israel
          Viatger de negocis
          Estada de 8 nits en de maig de 2017
          Place in relation to an equal price”
          There is a great service
          Comentat el 18 de maig 2017
          Thanks for your review,Dear Yizhak. Glad you were satisfied with our service.We hope you had a wonderful trip in Guangzhou.Look forward to seeing you again.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
          Resposta 01 de setembre 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          6,4
          Yizhak, Israel
          Viatger de negocis
          Estada de 19 nits en de desembre de 2016
          Nice ”
          It's was nice
          Comentat el 16 d'abril 2017
          Dear Yizhak, thank you very much for sharing your experience with all of us! Glad you enjoyed your stay here.Hope you had a wonderful time in Guangzhou as well.And we look forward to seeing you again.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
          Resposta 31 d'agost 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          2,0
          Jenny, Xina
          Parella
          Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2016
          No comments....”
          Won't come again
          Comentat el 06 de novembre 2016
          Dear Jenny, we are terribly sorry for not making you feel good about staying with us! It would be so kind of you if you may just tell us what made you feel so bad about us.Anyway,we hope you enjoyed your journey in Guangzhou .Look forward to serving you again.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
          Resposta 01 de setembre 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          4,7
          Rocco, Austràlia
          Persona que viatja sola
          Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2012
          ok hotel”
          position near shops & restaurants
          The position is ok, but the staff are not very friendly.
          Comentat el 03 de gener 2013
          Dear Rocco,thanks for sharing your experience with us!Please accept our sincere apology for the not-so-friendly staff.We'll definitely try hard to improve our service skills .Hope you had a good time in China and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
          Resposta 01 de setembre 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          4,7
          Bazly, Malàisia
          Persona que viatja sola
          Estada de 7 nits en d'agost de 2012
          Lokasi menarik tetapi layanan kurang memuaskan”
          hampir dengan restaurant dan pub
          I was given a non deluxe room due to no availability. The person at counter promised to change to another room the next day,but it was never happened. Every time u went to the counter and ask, they just wont understand or did not bother at all. Should have at least one english speaking personel to assist the guest.
          Comentat el 04 de setembre 2012
          Dear Bazly , please accept our sincere apology for causing you all those troubles! We'll try hard to improve our service & language skills.Hope to catch another chance to serve you again in the near future.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
          Resposta 01 de setembre 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          4,7
          Stuart, Regne Unit
          Parella
          Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2012
          Location is close to Marta Park and Restaurant st”
          location
          Nice enough hotel and a good room over looking the Marta park. Slow but easy checking. Good shower BUT very hard beds which is typical around china (I will highlight soft in other reviews if I find them:-) Its close to the Marta park and a street with lots of restaurant options BUT is a bit out of the town itself. I think if I was staying here again I might chose somewhere closer to the city / tourist sites - like temples and shaman (?) island. As usual in China again you get the feeling they dont clean the rooms that well, especially the floor - this does seem typical in all the places we have stayed though. WIFI worked fine.
          Comentat el 20 de juliol 2012
          Dear Stuart,thank you so much for taking time to write this review! We pay great attention to all the issues you've mentioned above and we'll try REAL hard to do better! As you said our apartment is close to the Martyrs' Park and also pretty close to Taojin subway station where is just right located in the CBD of Yuexiu District.Easy to travel all around this city. Shamian is a nice place to visit though.Anyhow,hope you enjoyed your journey in Guangzhou.We look forward to serving you again.Best regards, Nomo Apartments
          Resposta 01 de setembre 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          4,0
          Kit, Hong Kong
          Viatger de negocis
          Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
          衛生較差,有蟑螂出沒 .
          Comentat el 15 d'abril 2018
          2,0
          KA, Hong Kong
          Persona que viatja sola
          Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
          貨不對版”
          相騙的酒店,完全不一樣,衛生極差
          Comentat el 15 de març 2018
          6,0
          Chun, Hong Kong
          Parella
          Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2014
          環境寧靜 , 不錯”
          房間大 , 但地方較遠
          Comentat el 28 de febrer 2014
          尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择并入住诺盟酒店公寓-广州市先烈南路时代国际YOU公寓!很高兴您喜欢我们的客房布置,公寓位于先烈南路9号时代商务大厦,地处商业中心区,靠近花园酒店,离淘金地铁站A出口也只有几分钟的步行距离。期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
          Resposta 03 d'agost 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          4,8
          Ayapat, Tailàndia
          Parella
          Estada de 6 nits en de maig de 2017
          Acceptable”
          Check-in ไปแล้วห้องไม่สะอาดมีแต่คราบฝุ่น และ ยังมีคราบจากการก่อสร้างในห้องเต็มไปหมด จึงขอพนักงานเปลี่ยนห้อง ซึ่งห้องใหม่ดีกว่าเดิมแต่ก็ยังไม่สะอาดมากนัก ที่นอนไม่สะอาดนอนแล้วรู้สึกคันตัว สิ่งที่แย่มากก็คือมีแมลงสาปอยู่ในห้องพัก ส่วนมุมครัวนั้นอุปกรณ์ทำอาหารนั้นค่อนข้างเก่าและสภาพไม่สมบูรณ์ ก๊อกน้ำหลวมใกล้หลุด อยากให้ทางโรงแรม ปรับปรุงสภาพห้องพักให้ดีกว่านี้คับ
          Comentat el 06 de juny 2017
          แขกผู้มีเกียรติ ,ขอโทษที่ทำให้คุณรู้สึกไม่ดี。เราพยายามที่จะปรับปรุง。ยินดีต้อนรับกลับ。ฉันขอให้คุณมีความสุข Nomo Apartments
          Resposta 01 de setembre 2017
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          9,2
          Excepcional
          HUAJUN, Xina
          Parella
          Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017
          闹中取静,房间大”
          虽然有那么一点点旧,可是胜在市中心,房间大,小阳台,窗外风景好。总的来说还是可以接受的。
          Comentat el 21 de març 2018
          3,2
          Vanielle, Malàisia
          Grup
          Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
          Acceptable”
          交通不方便,房间很旧,有霉霉的味道。附近都是医院。与描述不符。
          Comentat el 01 de gener 2018
          感谢您的分享,小诺地处位置很优越~因为我们营业已经比较久,房间没有刚营业时新,但我们已在加强设施设备及服务的完善~希望您再次选择下榻诺盟,体验我们不一样的服务
          Resposta 22 de gener 2018
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          6,8
          Lan, Bahrain
          Viatger de negocis
          Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2017
          没照片看上好。订的时候带早餐到店时说没有。”
          不会再来
          Comentat el 31 de desembre 2017
          尊敬的宾客您好,小诺最大的卖点只有客房(⊙o⊙)…~公寓房我们不做早餐呢~网站信息上都有介绍呢,小诺真心希望您再次光临,体验我们的服务
          Resposta 22 de gener 2018
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          9,6
          Excepcional
          david, Xina
          Viatger de negocis
          Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
          性价比很高,交通便利”
          性价比很高,交通便利,公寓衣食住行都很好,非常满意的一次入住体验
          Comentat el 25 de desembre 2017
          您的好评是给予我们最大的动力😐(⊙﹏⊙)小诺期待您的再次光临~
          Resposta 22 de gener 2018
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          10,0
          Excepcional
          Bingbing, Xina
          Parella
          Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
          非常值得选择!房间很干净,又有洗衣机什么的,还可以做饭,附近也很方便,好吃的也很多。哈哈哈哈哈哈”
          特别特别特别好~
          Comentat el 23 de desembre 2017
          小诺高兴的要飞起来啦~ 欢迎下次再来!!
          Resposta 22 de gener 2018
          Nomo International Apartment Times YOU Guangzhou
          12
          Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

          Tornar als resultats de cerca

          Torna a les opcions d'habitació

          |

          Descartar