Veure tots els 3.590 allotjaments a Nova Delhi i NCR.
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
Veure més fotos
Vista interior
Veure més fotos
Vista interior
Veure més fotos
Piscina
Veure més fotos
Veure més fotos
Molt bona ubicació 8,5
Veure el mapa
Veure totes les 63 fotos
8,5Ubicació
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
2017

Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand

Té alguna pregunta per a Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand?
Excel·lent
Basada en 90 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,4
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Transport públic a 580 m

  • canvi de moneda

  • Cor de la ciutat

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Suite 1 llits tipus king (Suite 1 King Bed)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 46 m²/495 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Superior amb llit extragran (Superior Room with King Bed)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior King or Twin Room - Weekend Package
...
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • banyera
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Estàndard amb llit extragran (Standard Room with King Bed)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • plat de dutxa
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació estàndard de 2 llits individuals (Standard Room Twin Bed)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • plat de dutxa
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand?

Més informació sobre Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Polítiques

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Avís important

Tingues en compte que tots els canvis en l'estructura dels impostos a causa de polítiques governamentals tindran com a resultat impostos revisats que s'aplicaran a totes les reserves i es cobraran de manera addicional durant el registre de sortida.

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (90)
7,5
Excel·lent
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja8,7
Serveis8,1
Ubicació8,5
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació9,8
Servei8,3
Relació qualitat preu8,0
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
日本語
Français
한국어
amplia
Ordenar per
58 comentaris autèntics
12345
6,8
Deepak, Índia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard amb llit extragran
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
Room is pretty small breakfast is good
The rooms and the bathrooms are very very small compared to the price the are taking not a value for money deal
Comentat el 30 de desembre 2017
Dear Deepak, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. It is unfortunate that the size of the room and the bathroom has not been up to your expectations. As we strive to deliver the best experience to all our guests; therefore, your feedback has been taken into consideration for any future physical changes. Thank you for making us your hospitality partner and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Meenakshi Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
6,0
Paul, Filipines
Grup
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017
Disappointing
We booked this hotel thinking that we would have a relaxing last night in Delhi. Unfortunately Agoda and the hotel's reservation team had a hiccup, the payment that I did 3 months before were not paid to the hotel. 2-3 hours of my time were wasted coordinating with Agoda and the hotel on how the issue will be resolved only to find out that the only solution was us paying an extra $500 on the spot (refundable). Im disappointed on how the issue was handled, Agoda and the hotel should have agreed to settle amongst themselves without us in the picture as this was clearly a lapse in their processes. Good thing the $500 was refundable but still it's taking me time again to coordinate the refund back to me. Unnecessary stress. As for the hotel, it looked and feel 5-star. But our bathroom as not clean. Pee stains can be seen in the toilet area. They can do a better job in vacuuming the carpets as well. Breakfast buffet had good selection. The bar is also nice. Location is good if you want to stay near the airport.
Comentat el 11 d'octubre 2017
Dear Paul, Apologies for the delay in revert as we were investigating regarding the seldom issue which you had to face during your recent stay with us. I am sorry for the dissatisfaction in the services experienced by you during your recent stay with us. As per my investigation with regards to your payment while booking with us, due to the technical erroneous the hotel was not updated timely. Please rest assured that the amount of the pre authorization which was taken from your card at the time of check in has been released from our end and for the concerns shared by you about the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, the concerned team has been strictly alerted on the same to avoid the similar instances in any of your future visits with us. Warm regards, Meenakshi, Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
8,8
Laura, Austràlia
Parella
Habitació estàndard de 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2017
Good hotel close to airport with great buffet breakfast!
Good hotel, clean, comfy beds and good hot shower! Buffet breakfast is ACE. Rooms are decent (smaller sized but that's ok). Nice outdoor pool and resting area. Good for an overnight stay. You can book a local taxi to get to and from the airport - otherwise it's 4 times the price at the hotel.
Comentat el 19 de setembre 2017
Dear Laura, Apologies for the delay in response. Thank you for the excellent feedback of your stay. It was a pleasure to have with us and we look forward to welcome you back to Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. Best regards, Meenakshi Guest Experience Manager
Resposta 09 de gener 2018
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
2,0
Richard, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Superior amb llit extragran
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2017
Acceptable
I have been completely overcharged by the Hotel against my confirmed rate with Agoda. The agreed rate was SGD 567.33 , the charge upon arrival from the Hotel was SGD 1,021.80 Now I have to fight for the refunds.
Comentat el 28 d'agost 2017
Dear Mr. Grahammer, Thank you for your review on this forum. I am sorry that your experience could not meet your expectations. As per my investigation regarding the double charge from your card, a pre authorization of INR 45,000 was taken from the card provided by you. However, the room rate (taxes included) was charged direct from the online travel agent from where you booked the hotel. The amount taken as the pre authorization must have been released by now and should reach back in your account shortly. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and hope to serve you better in your next visit with improvised services. Sincerely, Meenakshi Chettri Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
8,4
Eswaran, Índia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació estàndard de 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2017
Excel·lent
While I recommend Novotel, I am not really happy with Agoda which booked this hotel through booking.com I would have as well directly booked the hotel or through booking.com why through agoda? Further the total value shown in the agoda site was less and you are silent on taxes. I was misled and paid higher amount.
Comentat el 09 de juny 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
8,0
Kamal, Índia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard amb llit extragran
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Nice hotel
Nice place near the airport. Spent a night and have no complaints. Staff is efficient and customer oriented. Keep up the good work.
Comentat el 08 de maig 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
8,8
Shun, Taiwan
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard amb llit extragran
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Excel·lent
Charge extra 2000INR on the bill and only explained that is a government tax charge.
Comentat el 20 d'abril 2017
Un viatger pensa que aquest comentari és útil. Quina és la seva opinió?|
5,6
RAHUL, Índia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard amb llit extragran
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2017
Mediocore
They charge as per a super luxury property the value of which is not warranted by the aptitude of staff and its infrastructure. The only positive I can point outs is that this hotel is located at Aerocity and offer free pick & drop to airport.
Comentat el 31 de març 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
6,8
richard, Regne Unit
Parella
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
atrocious greeting on arrival
Your luggage has to be x-rayed on arrival. No one to help us. I put 2 bags on the machine and two staff members offered to lift the heavy cases and told us to wail the other end of the machine. At that point an illmanered coach party arrived with masses of bags. As our bags had not appeared I went back to the entrance to the machine and discovered that all our bags had been set aside to give preference to the coach party. Huge row and eventually we retrieved our bags. No help from the porters who were busy with the coach party. It was a very poor start to our visit and the hotel should consider how their guests should be treated on arrival.
Comentat el 19 de febrer 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
8,4
ismail, Maldives
Viatger de negocis
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2017
Closer to Airport
We moved to this hotel because it was closer to Airport and we had an early morning flight. Rooms and food was good. Had problem early in the morning when I wanted to check out and there was noway I can exchange money. Finally had to pay USD 50 instead of 1000 Rupees + taxes. as I was getting late to my flight. Other than that it was a good stay. and would recommend my friends to stay.
Comentat el 18 de febrer 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
12345
    • x
    • Enhorabona!
    • El preu ha baixat gràcies al nostre val instantani!
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació


1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit:
Anterior
gener 2018
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Següent
febrer 2018
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
dg. 21 gen., 2018 - dl. 22 gen., 2018(1 nit)