Notable 8,2
basat en 183 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 183 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,6
  • Serveis 7,5
  • Ubicació 8,6
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,3
  • Actuació del personal 8,2
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,8
  • Menjar/menjador 7,5
Ordenar per

Celeste, Estats Units
Parelles
Habitació superior amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Comentat el 02 de febrer 2016

Soo, Corea del Sud
Famílies amb infants petits
Queen Superior
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Comentat el 28 de gener 2016

Soo, Corea del Sud
Famílies amb infants petits
Queen Superior
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Comentat el 28 de gener 2016

Ying, Austràlia
Parelles
Habitació King Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Comentat el 24 de gener 2016

Hideki, Japó
Famílies amb infants petits
Habitació superior amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Comentat el 05 de gener 2016

stephen, Nova Zelanda
Famílies amb infants petits
Habitació superior amb 2 llits de matrimoni
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Comentat el 05 de gener 2016

Joel, Filipines
Parelles
Queen Superior
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Comentat el 01 de gener 2016

TENG, Malàisia
Famílies amb infants grans
Queen Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Comentat el 28 de desembre 2015

Madeline, Austràlia
Parelles
Habitació King Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Comentat el 29 d'octubre 2015

Jessica, Austràlia
Parelles
Habitació King Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Comentat el 26 d'octubre 2015


1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: