Veure tots els 12.147 allotjaments a Roma.
Excel·lent8,1
Basada en 27 comentaris
Occidental Aurelia
Veure més fotos
Vestíbul
Veure més fotos
Vista interior
Veure més fotos
Vista interior
Veure més fotos
Saló de ball
Veure més fotos
Molt bona ubicació 7,1
Veure el mapa
Veure totes les 38 fotos
7,1Ubicació
  • Transport públic a 900 m

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • aire condicionat

  • bar

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Habitació Familiar (Family Room)
...
  • 3 llits individuals i 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Doble (Double)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 19 m2
  • 2 llits individuals o 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Deluxe
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 19 m2
  • 2 llits individuals o 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació de luxe per a 3 persones (Deluxe 3 pax)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 23 m2
  • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 14 m2
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus

Distàncies i informació bàsica

aeroports a prop
  • 17 km
  • Aeroport Leonardo da Vinci, Fiumicino (FCO)
  • 17 km
  • Ciampino–Aeroport Internacional G. B. Pastine (CIA)
Transport públic
  • 900 m
  • Estació de Metro de Baldo degli Ubaldi
  • 1,2 km
  • Cornelia Underground Station
hospitals i clíniques
  • 3,1 km
  • Ospedale Santo Spirito
farmàcies
  • 900 m
  • Farmacia
botiga de conveniència
  • 2,6 km
  • Carrefour Express
Retirada d'efectiu
  • 250 m
  • ATM

Més informació sobre

Descripció

Mostrar més

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Polítiques

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (27)
Comentaris de Booking.com (218)

8,1

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Excel·lent
  • Neteja 8,8
  • Serveis 7,3
  • Ubicació 7,1
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 8,3
  • Servei 8,5
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,7
Excel·lent
  • Neteja 9,2
  • Serveis 9,0
  • Ubicació 7,2
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 8,7
  • Servei 8,8
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,4
  • Neteja 8,6
  • Serveis 6,8
  • Ubicació 6,9
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 8,4
  • Servei 8,6
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,8
Excel·lent
  • Neteja 8,0
  • Ubicació 10,0
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 8,0
  • Servei 10,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 10,0
Excel·lent
  • Neteja 10,0
  • Serveis 8,0
  • Ubicació 7,0
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 6,0
  • Servei 10,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 9,0
Notable
  • Neteja 10,0
  • Ubicació 8,0
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 8,0
  • Servei 2,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 6,0
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtres

Idioma dels comentaris
  • English
  • Français
  • Ελληνικά
  • Italiano
  • Русский
  • Norsk
  • Svenska
  • עברית
  • 简体中文
amplia menys

Tipus d'habitació
  • Doble
  • Deluxe
  • Habitació de luxe per a 3 persones
  • Superior

Ordenar per
21 comentaris autèntics
  • esborrar-ho tot

9,2
Kimberly, Estats Units
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
Super Comfy ”
The bed and pillows were super comfortable. exactly what we needed after a day full of walking in Rome. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to help up. Very clean & simplistic. The location may be difficult to navigate without a car, other than that ...Perfect!
Comentat el 02 de maig 2017
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are also very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words, as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Our Best Regards,
Resposta 13 de maig 2017
Mostra més
Occidental Aurelia
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
6,4
Dana, Regne Unit
Parella
Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2017
They need to get the basics right”
We stayed at Occidental Aurora for four nights. We arrived on Friday at midnight. The check in was quick and professional, but the problems started when we entered the room. The room was freezing and the thermostat in the room was not working. I called reception and was told that the hotel is set for summer temperature (while the days were nice and sunny, it was between 3-7 degrees in the evenings!) and we were offered an extra duvet! The next issue we encountered was the WiFi. The signal was terrible in our room and could not get any connection if sat in the bed. On Sunday morning we woke up to no hot water (it was slightly warm). We called reception and told us that someone would come up to our room. 30 minutes later, no one came up and the water was still not hot. We eventually had a cold shower in a cold hotel bathroom. Although I raised all these issues with reception; on Tuesday morning we once again had no hot water... Rome was incredible, but the hotel a real let down.
Comentat el 27 d'abril 2017
Dear Dana, Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay in our Occidental Aurelia, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as it will help us to identify areas of concern and act immediately so as to enhance our future guests' experience among us. As we explained on your previous review, at this time of the year is complicated to find the right balance to satisfy all our guests. As you were able to see, there were many warm days, and a few cold ones, so we have to try our best to fit every situation, unfortunately in your case, we were not able to do it, and we are very sorry of it. In the case of the Wi-Fi connection, we checked the connection with our technician and had the signal fixed. However, we are looking for different providers to improve the whole Internet situation. Thank you for let us know. Once again, many thanks for your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of the ones that come to visit us and we
Resposta 01 de maig 2017
Mostra més
Occidental Aurelia
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,0
Ka, Països Baixos
Parella
Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2015
perfect by car, poor wifi connection”
parking, location, staff
For those who go here by car it is a perfect location( near vatican) They have a lot private parking spots. Staff is friendly very poor wifi even in the lobby, couldnt receive Whatsapp messages. Bathroom is very clean room had a chilly feeling. I cut my feet because of glass on the ground. bed wasnt realy comfy, no proper sheets... it gaved me a hostel feeling. We paid 50 for 1 night for this city i still it is worth the money.. but too bad no wifi in room and very bad connection in the lobby. its a very very basic hotel.
Comentat el 19 de setembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
6,7
Ann, Singapur
Parella
Doble
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2015
A standard basic hotel”
free wifi, airport transfer arrangement and complimentary desktop usage.
A pretty standard basic hotel. The room we stayed has no window view and the bathroom has a slight stench as it is on the ground level. Location is slightly out of the city centre but is accessible by the subway. The underground subway is convenient but takes 15 minutes to reach by foot.
Comentat el 22 de març 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
6,3
Kian, Malàisia
Parella
Doble
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2015
spacious room”
spacious room
Located far away from metro. Bit dangerous to walk around hotel.
Comentat el 13 de març 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,0
Joseph, Tanzània
Família amb nens grans
Habitació de luxe per a 3 persones
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2014
Clean and comfortable but staff are not friendly”
Delicious Food, clean and big rooms, nice view from the hotel.
Comentat el 18 de maig 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
8,0
David, Estats Units
Parella
Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2014
Good Hotel”
Clean ,comfortable,friendly
Would stay again.
Comentat el 09 de maig 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,0
Donald, Estats Units
Viatger de negocis
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2013
Very bad Internet. Not a good biz hotel”
Nice people. Good access to bus into central part of Rome. Good soft bed.
I'm a business traveler. I expect when I spend 200 plus US dollars at a hotel that tells me they have internet that I will have some level of connection. But, this was not that case during my entire 3 day stay at this hotel. When I asked the clerk at the counter about the bad connection in my room she seemed to be surprised. Please. Stop this. I am not stupid. I stay in many hotels around the world. I know what is going on here. This is a hotel that pays little money for the internet service and so gets very little quality. Stop thinking that consumers are stupid. I will never, ever go to this hotel again and never give a recommendation except to say the people working at the hotel were very nice and professional. But, I think the owners and operators are thieves.
Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2013
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,3
Jana, República Txeca
Viatger de negocis
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2013
Very comfortable room, quiet hotel location”
Comfortable large size bed, clean modern room and bathroom, reasonable price
Comentat el 22 de maig 2013
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
9,3
Russell, Estats Units
Parella
Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2012
Good Hotel, quiet but good location”
Quiet & clean
Stayed several times at this hotel. Although it is not within walking distance of the major sights of Rome, it is on a good & simple bus route, which is a straight shot to the Vatican and all other locations of note. A negative is that they charge you for internet in spite of the fact their website claims it is free; you must argue this point. One other negative is their restaurant coffee; a fast talking salesman must have talked them into buying two expensive Nescafe instant coffee makers that promise espresso and cappuchino, but unfortunately, the coffee still tastes like Nescafe
Comentat el 24 d'octubre 2012
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |

Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

  • Visita
  • Restaurant
  • Botiga
  • Oci
×
Occidental Aurelia
|Excel·lent 8,1

1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit:
Anterior
setembre 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Següent
octubre 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031