Veure tots els 134 allotjaments a Puerto Galera.
Palanggas Place
Veure més fotos
Sabang Beach - A 8.2 km de l'allotjament
Veure més fotos
Naufragi Sabang - A 8.5 km de l'allotjament
Veure més fotos
Cascades Tamaraw - A 10.5 km de l'allotjament
Veure més fotos
Standard Fan Room with Sea View
Veure més fotos
Molt bona ubicació 8,7
Veure el mapa
Veure totes les 13 fotos
8,7Ubicació
  • balcó/terrassa

  • jardí

  • pesca

  • senders per fer excursionisme

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Standard Fan Room with Sea View
...
  • Veure: platja
  • 18 m2
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació amb ventilador per a 4 persones (Fan Room for 4)
...
  • Veure: oceà (vista parcial)
  • 20 m2
  • 2 llits dobles petits
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació familiar per a 8 persones (Family Room For 8)
...
  • Veure: oceà (vista parcial)
  • 35 m2
  • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació familiar per a 6 persones (Family Room For 6)
...
  • Veure: oceà (vista parcial)
  • 20 m2
  • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Quàdruple de luxe amb vista al mar (Quadruple Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • Veure: platja
  • 30 m2
  • 2 llits grans
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Doble amb aire condicionat (Double with Air Conditioning)
...
  • Veure: mar (vista parcial)
  • 20 m2
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació familiar amb ventilador (Family Fan)
...
  • Veure: oceà (vista parcial)
  • 25 m2
  • 1 llit doble i 2 llits gran...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació de luxe amb ventilador (Deluxe Fan Room)
...
  • Veure: platja
  • 25 m2
  • 2 llits grans
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació doble amb ventilador (Fan Double)
...
  • Veure: oceà (vista parcial)
  • 20 m2
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus

Distàncies i informació bàsica

aeroports a prop
  • 33 km
  • Aeroport Ciutat Calapan (CPP)
  • 112 km
  • Aeroport Internacional Ninoy Aquino (MNL)
hospitals i clíniques
  • 3,3 km
  • Delos Reyes Hospital
Retirada d'efectiu
  • 5 km
  • ATM

Més informació sobre

Descripció

Mostrar més

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Polítiques

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (148)

5,9

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable
  • Neteja 6,7
  • Serveis 5,8
  • Ubicació 8,7
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 6,9
  • Servei 7,6
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,8
  • Menjar i àpats 6,1
Puntuació dels comentaris
  • Neteja 2,0
  • Serveis 2,0
  • Ubicació 2,0
  • Servei 2,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 2,0
Notable
  • Neteja 7,1
  • Serveis 6,2
  • Ubicació 9,0
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 7,8
  • Servei 7,9
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,1
  • Menjar i àpats 6,7
Notable
  • Neteja 6,6
  • Serveis 6,2
  • Ubicació 8,8
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 6,3
  • Servei 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,6
  • Menjar i àpats 6,1
  • Neteja 6,8
  • Serveis 5,0
  • Ubicació 7,7
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 8,0
  • Servei 7,4
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,2
  • Menjar i àpats 6,0
  • Neteja 6,8
  • Serveis 6,0
  • Ubicació 7,6
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 5,0
  • Servei 6,8
  • Relació qualitat preu 6,8
  • Menjar i àpats 4,0
Notable
  • Neteja 6,6
  • Serveis 5,4
  • Ubicació 8,8
  • Confort i qualitat de l'habitació 6,9
  • Servei 7,4
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,9
  • Menjar i àpats 5,9
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtres

Idioma dels comentaris
  • English
  • Français
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • Svenska
  • 한국어
amplia menys

Tipus d'habitació
  • Quàdruple de luxe amb vista al mar
  • Habitació familiar per a 8 persones
  • Habitació amb ventilador per a 4 persones
  • Habitació familiar amb ventilador
  • Habitació doble amb ventilador
  • Doble amb aire condicionat
  • Habitació familiar per a 6 persones
  • Standard Fan Room with Sea View
amplia menys

Ordenar per
126 comentaris autèntics
  • esborrar-ho tot

2,0
Hui, Taiwan
Persona que viatja sola
Standard Fan Room with Sea View
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
Horrible stay experience, like hell....”
If you want to have no water during your stay, you can choose to stay here. If you want the noise to bother you all night long, you can choose to stay here. If you want to stay in the hell, it's a good choice for you .
Comentat el 02 de maig 2017
Thank you for the review and we're very sorry for the experience you had in your stay with our place. Our location is right in front of the beach and during the time you booked with us, it's the long weekend holiday for the local tourists who enjoyed the night life in the beach and the music which only lasted for until 12midnight as per municipal ordinance. The fan room seaview which you booked is located at the 3rd floor overlooking so water pressure becomes slow when guests used the water all at the same time resulting to few seconds loss of water in the upper rooms. Should you talked to the staff, we could have explained to you for your better understanding. However, we still thank you for calling our attention by writing this review so we could explain in advance next time to our future guests who will booked at the 3rd floor.
Resposta 03 de maig 2017
Mostra més
Palanggas Place
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,2
Hannah, Filipines
Grup
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
The place is very accessible. The staff were helpful and very informative.”
We were able to save a lot of money since Tita Mila gave us the idea about Snorkeling and how much do we really need to spend without any hidden charges. My group really enjoyed swimming and seeing colorful fishes.
Comentat el 14 d'abril 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
6,8
Gudmund, Noruega
Família amb nens menuts
Doble amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
The place is OK. ”
Low standard. OK place to stay if all you need is a bed and a cold shower.
Comentat el 10 d'abril 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,2
Gudmund, Noruega
Família amb nens menuts
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
Notable”
You get a room. Bring your own toilet paper and an extra towel. Quite central, but still quite silent.
Comentat el 07 d'abril 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
3,6
Pantelis, Estats Units
Grup
Standard Fan Room with Sea View
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Can find better budget options”
I initially booked for myself and a friend that was visiting me for a quick weekend trip before my friend left the Philippines. We are both relatively low-maintenance and have stayed in budget accommodation before. However, Palanggas Place was just barely acceptable. The previous reviews made me apprehensive about the service and employees. I would agree that it was subpar. When we arrived, I was told that my request for 2 twin beds was not able to be accommodated. That was fine, but the way we were told wasn't professional. The tone was argumentative and rude. At first I thought they were telling us our reservation wasn't available at all. Fortunately, it was just the request for two beds that could not be honoured. The facilities were alright for the price, but the water really did smell quite rusty and no toilet paper was provided. When it was time to check-out we felt a bit rushed by the staff, and there was no formal check-out. Overall, service was quite bad.
Comentat el 05 d'abril 2017
We're sorry for the misunderstanding that you had experienced when you checked in for an overnight stay. However, guests are expected to have read the hotel's profile, features and policies that the room description of each standard fan room seaview provides only one (1) bed. Toiletries are not provided also and towels are chargeable, but upon request, we could also provide. This is so because of the very cheap room rates of our accommodation. We are now in the process of rehabilitating our water source to rid off the rusty smell that could not be avoided considering the location of the place being infront of a salty body of water.
Resposta 04 de maig 2017
Mostra més
Palanggas Place
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
5,2
Johannes, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
not so good experience”
when we tried to check in i was told that they did not receive my booking and my name wasn't included in their list of expected guests. it turned out that the room that i booked was already given to other guests, and we're being asked to stay in a smaller room that is far different from what i paid thinking they could get away with the mess. i insisted on getting the room that i paid for, and it took them more than 2 hours to resolve the situation with the other guests. such an inconvenience since we were very tired from the long travel.
Comentat el 04 d'abril 2017
We are sorry for the misunderstanding. Offering another room much expensive and more beds in exchange for the booked room was not meant to get away with the mess. The family room being offered has 3 beds good for 6 pax compared to the apartment room type with only 2 beds and only good for 5. It was rather a gesture intended to offer a better room. There was a misunderstanding about the room type that we tried to remedy because the first guests who arrived earlier stated the wrong room type.
Resposta 04 de maig 2017
Mostra més
Palanggas Place
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
5,6
Nazer, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Standard Fan Room with Sea View
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
the only thing that I liked about the place is it's location.”
When we arrived, we were told that Agoda overbooked the fan rooms at the 3rd floor but the owner is kind enough to accommodate my bother and his family to other room. Too bad, the faucet is not working in our room (116) and the water tastes rusty. No toiletries or towel so you have to bring your own. Location wise, it's great. It's literally beach front hotel.
Comentat el 04 d'abril 2017
Thank you for appreciating the location of our place. However, there was a misunderstanding about the toiletries which was stated in the hotel's feature and policies that no toiletries and towels are chargeable. But, should guests request, we can provide also. This is so because our room rates are very cheap and laundry services are expensive in the area. We're sorry for the faucet but, should you tried to report to our staff, it could have been remedied.
Resposta 04 de maig 2017
Mostra més
Palanggas Place
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
8,8
Florebelle, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Standard Fan Room with Sea View
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Great option for the practical traveller.”
I stayed in Palanggas place for 3 days and 2 nights and the experience was very satisfying. The location of this place is very ideal because its not too close to the party venue at the beach center where it can get really noisy at night. Room price is very helpful for travelers on a tight budget like me. The single room was actually very spacious. Im not too privy about airconditioning so the fan room was perfect for me. The staff were friendly and accommodating. No toiletries and towels though but its not such a big deal. The tap tasted terrible but it was tolerable for brushing and shower. What i really loved about the place is that its located just a few steps infront of the beach. I'll be staying here again the next time I decide to visit Puerto Galera.
Comentat el 31 de març 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
7,2
kai, Filipines
Grup
Habitació familiar per a 8 persones
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Affordable room and nice location!”
We stayed in a family room - group of 7. Overall experience is okay, except for the water. It smells rustic. :( We enjoyed the location at that time because there was a wedding @ the beachfront and the band is lively! We partied at the beach, got drunk and had fun all night! The staff that assisted us and Ms. Mila is friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to those who are budget conscious and not too nit picky. :)
Comentat el 13 de març 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |
5,2
Joseph, Filipines
Parella
Habitació doble amb ventilador
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
filthy but nice location ”
First the good. It's in a nice quiet location. Next to the cleanest restaurant Dream Wave. Room is rather large Now the bad. You can feel bed bugs crawling the bed. Allmost feels like they're marching to your junk. Restroom. It's tiny. It doesn't flush. YES read that again. Your gunk will float. And water from tap tastes like crap.
Comentat el 04 de març 2017
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari? |

Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

  • Visita
  • Restaurant
  • Botiga
  • Oci
×
Palanggas Place
|Notable 7,3

1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit:
Anterior
setembre 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Següent
octubre 2017
dldtdcdjdvdsdg
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031