Reservar ara: Plawan Lipe Resort

Excel·lent
Basada en 131 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,9
/
10
El 100% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (131)Comentaris de Booking.com (132)
8,9
/
10
Excel·lent
Basada en 131 comentaris
Neteja9,3
Serveis8,7
Ubicació7,9
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació9,4
Servei9,6
Relació qualitat preu8,8
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (131)
89 comentaris d'hostes verificats
8,0
Excel·lent
adriano, Espanya
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
Familia encargada del resort super amable”
Lugar tranquilo con muy buena atencion y servicio, pero un tanto alejado de la playa teniendo en cuenta que otros resort estan en la misma, hay que andar 5 minutos el acceso no es muy bueno. Tambien hay que decir que tienen servicio de taxi gratuito hasta las 21:00.
Comentat el 10 de novembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Laura, Argentina
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2016
Excelente servicio, muy amables y atentos”
Servicio de traslado gratis al centro, habitaciones muy lindas y equipos de snorkel y reposeras gratis para llevar a la playa
Excelente muy recomendable
Comentat el 08 de febrer 2016
9,6
Excepcional
kathryn, Suècia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2019
Lovely stay ”
Staff went out off there way to help. And loved. Free pick up and drop off at walking street. Stay hear....
Comentat el 21 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
JANET, Singapur
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 6 nits en de desembre de 2018
Excellent experience ”
Room was very clean. Staff extremely helpful, send and fetch us from Walking Street everyday. Breakfast was well presented and delicious. Will stay at Plawan Lipe again if return to Koh Lipe. Owner, Ms Beam was friendly and went extra miles to fulfil our requests. And her little kitten Temple, is adorable.
Comentat el 24 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Anahi
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Lovely place ”
The staff here are beyond lovely. Although you are not beachfront, they offer taxi service anywhere from 8am to 8pm... Great breakfast and lovely clean rooms. Wifi is not the best but all good. Would highly recommend.
Comentat el 02 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Min, Corea del Sud
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
I highly recommend”
If you don't want a beachfront resort, it's the best resort. The staff were very kind. There is a free shuttle to the working street. I felt very comfortable during my four-day stay. I highly recommend.
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
ong, Malàisia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Highly recommend!”
Thousand thank to the owner and family who taking very good care of me, i was having a food poisoning in the who 4 day in Koh lipe, just stay the hotel whole 4 day and they owner taking very good care of me, cook the food never list in the menu as i requested and suggest and brought me to the local pharmacy to buy medicine. Thousand thanks from the bottom of my heart.
Comentat el 01 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
CALVIN, Malàisia
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018
Great Service, Kind and Considerate Staff, Clean and Comfortable Room”
Delicious Breakfast, Full facilities, Quiet place, 5 mins walk to both Sun Rise and Sun Set Beach, Great Service, Kind and Considerate Staff, Clean and Comfortable Room. Love and Enjoy my stay! The only con is Mosquitoes, so pls be reminded to bring mosquito repellent.
Comentat el 02 de gener 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Tracey, Austràlia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Lovely small family run hotel a short walk from the beach. Breakfast is tasty and large portions to keep you going most of the day. Rooms are simple but have everything you need, strong air conditioning, a small fridge and clean bathroom. The bed is firm like most Thai hotels. The motorbike drop off service is very handy. We used it to get dropped to walking street for dinner but walked back each time. You can arrange a time to get picked up if you don’t want to walk off dinner.
Comentat el 27 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
HOOI, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
Lovely place !!!”
Friendly, attentive & very responsible staff !!! Clean room and super comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Providing assistance and free transports when needed. 5 mins walk to sunrise beach & free beach mats to take to the beach. We book snorkeling trip from Resort, and they well arrange for us, send us to the pick up point and fetch us back to resort :) Mosquito are everywhere, we have to close the all doors and windows to avoid it from entering, but it will be fine if you have insect repellent spray.
Comentat el 14 de desembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Ana, Alemanya
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2018
Notable”
We booked a double room plus a bed, for 3 adults. There's not much space left after they add the bed, which is a mattress on the floor. The breakfast was good, the free tuktuk service (until 9pm) was also very useful. It was very close to the beach (5min walk). Staff is great and friendly. It is somewhat overpriced for what you get, but still in the average price range for koh Lipe.
Comentat el 08 de febrer 2018
10,0
Excepcional
kin, Malàisia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
good experience staying at here”
near to sunrise beach and sunset beach, acceptable walking distance to walking street.. quiet and relaxing place to stay .. very friendly staff and good breakfast . free tansport and taxi service to everywhere in koh lipe . most important is the cleanliness very clean, they will clean ur room everyday
Comentat el 24 de desembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Rens, Països Baixos
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2017
If we come back to Koh Lipe, definitely in Plawan. ”
An excellent place to stay, with the warmest hospitality I have experienced in Thailand during 8 years of visiting. Lovely family resort with great food (massaman made by mother) and excellent service. Very nice was the free transport service to walking street. Nice room for the price compared to other places on Koh Lipe. Also nice is the walking distance to Sunset beach as well as Sunrise beach. We can definitely recommend it to other customers.
Comentat el 03 d'abril 2017
9,2
Excepcional
João, Portugal
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2018
Excelent Hosts!”
We stayed at Plawan for a week, in late April, and we recommend it to everyone. From what we've seen in the island (we visited everything), it has, by far, the best location and cost/benefit ratio. Location is great, just 500 meters from the best beach in the island; The rooms have (almost) everything you need (a water heater to make tea would be nice...); Breakfast is great!!! More than enough to get you through the morning; There is free taxi to and from "Walking Street", from 8AM till 9PM. But the best feature of Plawan is, without a doubt, the staff. They go to great lengths to help and provide you with everything you need. The day we left, we caught heavy rain. Nevertheless (and under no obligation to do so), they wrapped our bags in plastic, to keep our stuff dry, gave us a ride to the taxi boat (under heavy rain), lent us umbrellas and still carried our bags trough the rain and water puddles to get us to the check-in point, safe, dry and on time! Thank you! We loved our stay!
Comentat el 03 de maig 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Sue, Regne Unit
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2018
Wonderful time”
The 5 properties/huts that make up the Resort are detached from each other. We were in the one furthest from Reception which was nice. Each room is air conditioned and comfortable. Water on Koh Lipe has to be shipped in so there isn't a pool here which is completely understandable but it would have been perfect had there been as the huts and family are wonderful. Breakfast is huge - fried egg, toast, bacon, sausage, pineapple, watermelon etc. There is a short cut passed the huts to Sunrise Beach via the Andaman Resort...just be aware that it there is a steep hill down and therefore up on the way back but its only a 5 minute walk. Location is right next to Mountain resort and the family are available to take you to Walking Street or Pattaya Beach between 8am and 9pm and to pick you up if you want. A tuk tuk taxi is only 50 THB per person however The family who own Plawan Lipe have limited English but this doesn't prevent them doing everything you can imagine for you.
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Stephanie, Canadà
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
Amazing stay! ”
Loved Plawan! Friendly helpful staff, cosy family feel, great rooms, huge breakfast and lovely dogs. They also provided free taxi rides during the day and the driver was great at picking us up at the specified times. Highly recommend this place.
Comentat el 16 de febrer 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Elisabeth, Àustria
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 7 nits en de gener de 2018
Just perfect - I will come back”
Stayed 8 nights and I loved it. best breakfast I ever had in Asia (spend 3 month in asia), kindest staff, nice rooms, free shuttle service, close to the most beautiful beach. Will definitly come back next time!
Comentat el 27 de gener 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Shu, Malàisia
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Excepcional”
Had a pleasant stay in this resort , staffs are very freindfly n helpful ! Will definitely come back n stay agains :)
Comentat el 12 de març 2018
9,2
Excepcional
simon, Regne Unit
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
Excellent well appointed bungalow. ”
The hotel is positioned in a quiet spot considering the size of the island. From the moment we arrived the owners were on offer to assist and with any information we needed, as well as tips on where to get the best from the local landmarks and amenities. The only downside is the lack of street lighting between walking street and the hotel. This was not an issue due to the free transport to walking street plus an offer of a return pick up. The breakfast was the best we have had in all our stays through Thailand. Highly recommended from couples and a young family.
Comentat el 12 de gener 2018
9,2
Excepcional
QUEK, Malàisia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
5 stars hospitality with reasonable price”
I must say we really enjoyed staying at this resort. The resort is managed by a family and we can feel that they are passionate in running the resort. Everyone who wish to learn hotel management, should come and learn how to serve people. Service was attentive, environment was peaceful and foods were so nice. It was the best thai foods we ever had. We shall revisit in near future. The only thing i wish to comment is that the location to the beach is about 5 minutes walking distance and it might be difficult for the old folks to walk through the steep path.
Comentat el 07 de novembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Ng, Malàisia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2017
Recommended for those who like to stay in a less crowded place. ”
Basically, I like the environment (cold with plenty of tree, quite) and the design of the room. The cleanliness of the room is satisfied however can further improve for the cleanliness of hard to reach area such as top of the mirror. Flies is surrounding the food when we dined in the restaurant. Suggested to have different set of breakfast for every day (especially for guest for stayed for few nights). Is better if toothbrush and tooth paste is provided. Advice to reply the message at Agoda, no pick up service from pier to the hotel (is about 15 mins walking distance).This hotel is not near to the walking street and the main beach (Pattaya beach) however it is considerate from the owner, free pick up service is provided by the hotel before 9pm.
Comentat el 12 de maig 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Varaporn, Tailàndia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2017
Super helpful people”
We were there during a peak period "Songkran festival" as my fiancé got a leg accident before his arriving! During our stayed here we've got all support from the owner such as taxi service to outside, and great taking care of my boyfriend, makes us impressed about these people so much, we definitely visiting them again and highly recommend to others as well! I'm pretty sure new faces will love them as I do bcoz of their kindness and sincere
Comentat el 05 de maig 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Hwee, Malàisia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017
Example of a great hotel! ”
Without doubt one of the favorite place I stayed during my time in Lipe! Upon arrival at the jetty, they picked us up & we were warmly welcomed by their 2 staff & their friendly dogs.The staff was extremely friendly & very flexible to our needs(appreciate this!). We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The hotel provides free shuttle service to walking street everyday, which is a major bonus! A big thank you to Sakarin, who showed us such warm personality and would never hesitate to fetch us up & down walking street few rounds everyday (awesome staff!). I truly enjoyed the cozy stay in Palwan. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a clean; quiet and peaceful environment. Note, this is not a 4/5-star hotel or so, but the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. Special thanks to the 2 awesome staff that took good care of us through our stay in Lipe!
Comentat el 30 d'abril 2017
9,6
Excepcional
JIEXIN, Singapur
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
Awesome hospitality, feels like a home stay !”
Location is slightly off the walking street and/or beach, nevertheless, staff provides great hospitality to bring you to and fro where you would like to be on the island ! Staff helps you with all sorts of queries you have, example bookings of tours. Great breakfast everyday!
Comentat el 05 de març 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
KAICHENG, Taiwan
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2017
Quiet location!”
Not very close to the walking street, but proximity to the best part of Sunrise Beach (in my opinion after walking along the whole beach one day) compensates for it. Breakfast is very nice. The family is friendly. Bring a mosquito repellent to the island!
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Jannik, Alemanya
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2017
Very clean, peaceful and friendly”
Good price for koh lipe, clean and friendly. 5 min walk to stunning sunrise beach, transfer to any island point is possible but all destinations are really easy to walk. We disliked the breakfast. It was just the same menu every day, which includes fatty sausages, oiled, oiled, oiled eggs ;-) and a few fruits. Our stomach got a little bumby because of the breakfast.
Comentat el 29 de gener 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Robert, Regne Unit
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2016
Lipe is a dream destination, we had a wonderful time there”
The resort isn't on the beach like many, but such a short walk away, the staff are fantastic, they cannot help you enough. So if its not overly important to you to be waking up on the beach, this resort should be high up on your consideration list
Comentat el 01 de desembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Karine, Malàisia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2016
Perfect!”
Beautiful place, peaceful, relaxing, comfortable, clean, away from any noise pollution (music in bars evening). Very small walk to the beach and 8mn walk to the busy street. Staff very nice and helpful. Very good breakfast. Perfect!
Comentat el 29 de maig 2016
9,0
Excepcional
Mariane, França
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2016
Excellent calm bungalow ”
Staff is really welcoming and helpful, location is great, calm
Was great. The hotel is close to the sunrise and sunset beaches, there is a free ride to the walking street and pattaya beach :) Aircon is working good and mini fridge as well. Staff is always there to help you. You can borrow some snorkeling equipment, small guitar...
Comentat el 21 de febrer 2016
9,7
Excepcional
Nicholas, Regne Unit
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016
Beautiful Clean Comfortable Bungalows”
The family run business had exceptional service, attention to detail and a great proximity to all major beaches.
The bungalows were impeccable with great service from this family run business. They offer free transfer into Walking Street and maintain a very clean, comfortable and great value for money place to stay. The breakfast that was included was filling and delicious. Snorkels are free to borrow as well as beach mats and towels. Overall a very underrated place to stay and would recommend this for anyone travelling to Koh Lipe. It is very quiet and an incredible place to stay. Would definitely go back next time we are on the island.
Comentat el 17 de gener 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Hobert, Filipines
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
Excellent!”
Friendly and accommodating hosts. Highly recommended
Comentat el 25 d'abril 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Brent, Canadà
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Excepcional”
K. Beem was awesome. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay
Comentat el 13 de març 2017
9,6
Excepcional
SIMON, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2017
Great service from the friendly hotel staff, ”
Clean hotel, free transport service around the area, peaceful environment....highly recomend to stay in...
Comentat el 04 de febrer 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
kum, Singapur
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2016
Good stay”
staff were helpful and friendly. Good stay.
Comentat el 03 de maig 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Sarah, Regne Unit
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
Excel·lent”
Lovely clean simple rooms, beds quite hard but staff lovely and very helpful. 5 mins from beautiful beach
Comentat el 23 d'abril 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Hathairat, Tailàndia
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Excepcional”
พนักงานบริการดีค่ะ ที่พักสะดวกสบาย ถ้าชอบเดินอยู่แล้ว เดินไปหาด sunrise และ sunset ง่ายมากค่ะ
Comentat el 27 de març 2018
6,4
boon, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
friendly staff”
I love the friendly staff and they do provide good service, thumb up. Breakfast was very good,nice and quiet environment , clean and beautiful resort surrounded by nature. The only con is there are many mosquito especially during evening and night, which we rather stay in resort than go out. Walking to sunrise beach and walking street around 10-15 minutes , the resort offer free ride to go out and pick you up . There are walk way to beach from resort but do remember to apply mosquito repellent.
Comentat el 06 de desembre 2017
7,7
Notable
Pattarawut, Tailàndia
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2015
Great service, peaceful place, neaby sunset beach”
Great service, peaceful place, neaby sunset beach
Great service, peaceful place, neaby sunset beach
Comentat el 14 de desembre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Max, Alemanya
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Perfect”
It was a silent and cosy place to stay in Lipe. Not much to criticize. Thanks from Germany!
Comentat el 10 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Gianluca, Itàlia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016
excellent”
everything perfect.. luxury.. great breakfast.. good location..
Comentat el 27 de març 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Lina, Països Baixos
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
Best choice.”
It was nice to stayin the cosy apartments for 3 days. The family was very friendly and kind. The food was delicious, especially the dinner mama made.
Comentat el 13 de febrer 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Sithee, Tailàndia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2016
Worth it!!”
5 Min-walk to Sunrise Beach Safe, clean and good food Plawan's Taxi available to anywhere...you want and...Good hospitality ^^
Comentat el 19 de desembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
MAH, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2016
Good....service....staff”
breakfast nice staff and motor driver nice
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
LINH, Vietnam
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2016
Good experience ”
Good location. Near sunrise and sunset beach. Free taxi tranfer to Walking Street and the pier. Friendly staff.
Comentat el 16 de novembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
TO, Xina
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff”
The resort provides free transport to/from the beach walking street. They made us a very delicious breakfast. We had a very good stay here. The staff are really really nice.
Comentat el 05 de novembre 2016
9,0
Excepcional
Passorn, Tailàndia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2016
Great place to stay”
- staff were very friendly and helpful , Foods are delicious, location is great if you don't need to stay at the beach front, you just have to walk around 5 mins to the beach
It was great to stay here. We can just walk to both sunrise and sunset beach and there's a taxi service to the walking street. The staff were nice and very helpful. ;)
Comentat el 13 de març 2016
8,3
Excel·lent
Tan, Malàisia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016
Peace & relax”
Relax, friendly, clean room
Comentat el 27 de febrer 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Zeki, Turquia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
The all family is great”
So clean
Comentat el 01 de febrer 2016
4,8
Toby, Regne Unit
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2017
Acceptable”
Room not cleaner and did not like all the dogs around but great friendly staff and awesome food!
Comentat el 14 d'abril 2017
6,4
Pooi, Malàisia
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2016
Vacation”
The staff was friendly and helpful but the location a bit far from the walking street as we need to get the transport each time back from walking street.
Comentat el 25 d'abril 2016
10,0
Excepcional
sandrine, França
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
le bonheur”
quel accueil et quel bonheur sur koh lipe. nous avons adoré ces quelques jours au plawan , un havre de paix sur koh lipe et de belles rencontres avec la famille du plawan et la super proprio qui vous donne de bons conseils tout au long de votre séjour
Comentat el 02 de gener 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Apirom, França
Família amb nens menuts
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2016
Super sejour en famille”
Petit ensemble de Bungalow récents, dans les hauteurs de l'ile ,tenu par une famille adorable . Nous avons reçu un accueil formidable.A refaire
Comentat el 17 de març 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Finazzi, Itàlia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Pulito e breakfast fantastica ”
È a 5 minuti a piedi dalla splendida Sunrise Beach, in una zona interna e tranquilla, pulito, ha poche camere ed è a conduzione famigliare.Con una colazione che non ha pari sull'isola. Servizio taxi gratuito da e per l'hotel.Cu siamo sentiti come a casa, ve lo consiglio.
Comentat el 02 de gener 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
emanuele, Itàlia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 7 nits en de novembre de 2017
Pulizia e cordialità”
Ottima disponibilità da parte di tutto lo staff!! Ti accompagnano e ti vengono a riprendere su tutta l'isola dalle 9 del mattino alle 9 di sera. Ottima la pulizia della stanza!! Colazione sempre uguale!!
Comentat el 03 de desembre 2017
9,3
Excepcional
BRENA, Itàlia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 6 nits en de desembre de 2015
Nuovissimo b & b ”
Proprietari gentilissimi , camere pulitissime e dotate di ogni confort .
Abbiamo soggiornato dal 27/12/15 al 02/01/16 . Il b & b è di recente costruzione (sett.2015 ) quindi camera e bagno nuovissimi (ancora il cellophane sulle prese elettriche ). Colazione abbondante . I giovani proprietari Bee e Otto si prodigano per soddisfare qualunque richiesta .A disposizione stuoie per la spiaggia, maschere e pinne per lo snorkeling .
Comentat el 03 de gener 2016
7,2
Notable
massimo, Itàlia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2018
È stato come sentirsi in famiglia ”
Struttura situata in posizione tranquilla. 10 minuti a piedi da sunrise beach. Utile ma nn sempre necessario il servizio transfert offerto dalla struttura. Boungalow semplici e spaziosi.
Comentat el 28 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Timo, Estònia
Família amb nens menuts
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2016
PARIM PUHKUS”
LASTEGA PARIM
Comentat el 09 de setembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Tatiana, Rússia
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018
очень вежливое обслуживание ”
приезжали на пару дней на остров, очень вежливая женщина на ресепшен, бесплатно отвозят куда попросишь по острову с 8 утра до 9 вечера , нас даже после check out возили бесплатно. завтрак стандартный:кофе, чай, фрукты , тосты, бекон сосиски , салат и 2 яйца. дают печеньки и сок . минус нет чайника в комнате и сейфа, чая, кофе. но кипяток приносят по просьбе . остались довольны)
Comentat el 28 d'octubre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Denis
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Изумительное место”
Прекрасное место, что бы остановиться на Ко_Липе. Добродушные и отзывчивые хозяева, уютные и чистые номера. Несколько удаленны от побережья, но учитывая размеры острова, это не проблема. Пешком до моря 5-7 минут. Всячески рекомендую.
Comentat el 06 de novembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Julia, Alemanya
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
Sehr schöne und saubere Bungalows ( insgesamt 5). Das Frühstück wird jeden Morgen von der Familie frisch und mit viel Liebe zubereitet. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Fahrservice. Im November war auf Koh Lipe zum Glück auch noch nicht zu viel los. Super Unterkunft mit ganz arg netter und freundlichen Besitzern. Danke
Comentat el 24 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Robert, Malàisia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018
super Unterkunft ”
Klasse Unterkunft, nur leider etwas von den stellen entfernt, wo Restaurants etc zu finden sind. Dafür gibt es einen Fahrservice der einen an den wichtigsten Punkten absetzt. Super sauber, Klima und modern. Die Bungalows scheinen noch nicht lange dort zu stehen. Empfehlenswert!
Comentat el 09 de maig 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Stephanie, Alemanya
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
Empfehlung! ”
Tolle Bungalows und sehr nettes Personal. Die Lage ist nicht direkt am Strand aber alles ist fußläufig erreichbar (oder mit kostenlosem Shuttle der Unterkunft). Nachts ist es herrlich ruhig und die Bungalows sind sehr gut ausgestattet. Das inbegriffene Frühstück ist grandios. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen! Danke für eine tolle Zeit!!!
Comentat el 24 de febrer 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Carolin, Alemanya
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
Excepcional”
Sehr herzlicher Empfang durch das stets freundliche Personal. Dies stand jederzeit zur Verfügung um, einem den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. So bieten sie z.B. kostenfreie Transporte in die (fußläufig erreichbare) Walking Street oder zu den Fährterminals. Die Bungalows sind wunderschön und sauber. Der Weg zum Sunrise Beach ist kurz, dafür ein bisschen steil. Insgesamt ein toller Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank an das freundliche Personal.
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Sonia, Alemanya
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2016
Saubere und gut gelegene Unterkunft”
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Bungalow. Die Familie hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen und hat uns alles erklärt.es gibt einen kostenlosen Taxishuttel (7-9) und sehr leckeres Frühstück. Für uns gab es sogar halal Wurst. Die Lage war traumhaft, da das Hotel direkt am Sunrise Beach liegt und meiner Meinung an dem schönsten Strand. Wir können es nur weiter empfehlen.danke an die netten Gastgeber
Comentat el 24 de desembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Nicole, Alemanya
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2016
Ankommen und wohlfühlen ”
Die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber und wird täglich gereinigt. Wir haben uns zu jeder Tageszeit sehr wohl in der Anlage gefühlt. Die Besitzer und Mitarbeiter des Plawan Lipe Resorts sind unglaublich zuvorkommend und erfüllen jeden Wunsch. Ein kostenloser Taxi Service wird zwischen 7-21 Uhr angeboten. Da die Insel nicht groß ist und die Strecken gut zu Fuß zu laufen sind, haben wir den Service nur einmal genutzt. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig, man kann zwischen unterschiedlichen Ausführungen wählen. Sei es Müsli, Pancakes oder Ei, Bacon mit kleinem Salat und Toast. Es schmeckte alles sehr gut. Dazu gab es für jeden täglich noch ein kostenloses Wasser und eine Banane. Zum Sunrise Beach sind es über einen kleine Abkürzung nur 3-5 Minuten Fußweg. Zur Walking Street sind es maximal 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Wir können die Unterkunft uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen und würden immer wieder zurückkommen.
Comentat el 13 de desembre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Theodorus, Països Baixos
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2017
Rustig en klein resort vlakbij zee.”
Leuke bungalows op een heel kleinschalig resortje. Gerund door een gastvrije, gezellige familie. Goed ontbijt maar wel elke dag precies hetzelfde. We kunnen ons voorstellen dat enige variatie gewaardeerd zal worden bij een langer verblijf. We hebben een paar keer heerlijk gegeten in hun eigen kleine restaurantje. Aanrader! Ze brengen je gratis naar het strand of naar de 'walking street'. Allemaal heel behulpzaam. Enige minpuntje was dat het onderlaken flinke gaten had maar dat dat desondanks alle drie de nachten niet gewisseld werd.
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Signe, Dinamarca
Grup
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2017
Fantastisk ophold!!”
Vi elskede det her sted. Vi var bare nød til at forlænge. Receptionisten Beem var udover det sædvanlige, morgenmaden var total lækker og de gjorde bare alt for at vores ophold skulle være så godt som muligt. Ingen af dem var specielt gode til engelsk hvilket var lidt af en udfordring, men det gjorde virkelig intet. Vil så klart komme igen hvis jeg nogensinde får muligheden!
Comentat el 24 d'abril 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Sofia, Suècia
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
Bekvämt boende”
Mycket fint, modert boende som var så rent och fräscht! Personalen var serviceminded och mycket vänliga! Det var nära att gå till antingen Sunset eller Sunrisebeach.
Comentat el 30 de gener 2018
7,6
Notable
Ing-Marie, Suècia
Persona que viatja sola
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
Perfekt boende. ”
Super fina rum/ bungalows . Rent och fräscht. Något off. Men ca 5 min till stranden. Mycket trevlig personal. Transfer erbjöds mellan 07:00 till 21:00 Frukost ingen buffé .Serverades direkt på fat.
Comentat el 22 de gener 2017
6,0
Chao-Li, Singapur
Parella
Bungalou amb aire condicionat
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
位置不是很方便 不過很安靜 CP值差了些”
所謂的渡假村 其實小小的 只有5個獨立單位 雖然麗貝島小小的 可是因為路況蠻差的 若是拖著行李會是一大麻煩 不過優點是可以隨時請工作人員用摩托3輪車免費載去島上任何地點 雖然公告說免費時間是下午3-9點 可是任何時候需要交通 工作人員還是會免費接送的 走捷徑到日出海灘只要5分鐘 日落海灘稍遠 車行約3分鐘 到步行街車行也是約3分鐘 房間提供很基本的東西 只有浴帽,兩包棉花棒,洗髮精,沐浴露,吹風機,面巾,浴巾和沙灘巾。沒有牙刷/香皂/拖鞋/保險箱/熱水壺/咖啡或茶包 每天僅提供2瓶飲用水 因為水源有限 需要額外的飲用水1瓶要付20泰銖 床夠大/結實 挺舒服的 浴室也算不小 乾濕分離 早餐還不錯:2顆荷包蛋+4片三角形的土司麵包+1條香腸+兩片培根+生菜沙拉+水果+咖啡/茶+小餅乾 約5位服務人員 是家庭成員 年輕小姐的英文溝通沒問題 其他的就比較不行了 還有兩隻友善的狗悠閒的閒晃/打瞌睡 要游泳或浮潛漲潮時去日落沙灘比較棒 日出沙灘的浪比較急 Pataya沙灘人多船也多 不過還是可以游泳 盡量不要在退潮時去戲水 因為我那口子甫下水就扎到了海膽 所以我完全沒機會下水 很可惜 總結「普羅汪恩度假村」:因為隨時有免費的摩托3輪車 所以住在那裡倒不差 只是性價比不是很好 不過房間新及乾淨 就看個人的需求了
Comentat el 30 de març 2017