POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Habitació Pop - Llit POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Habitació Pop - Llit
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Vestíbul POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Vista interior POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Vista interior
Veure totes les 32 fotos
Vista interior POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Vista interior
Veure totes les 32 fotos
AL MAPA POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Notable
7,6
Veure totes les 32 fotos POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Veure totes les 32 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

Té alguna pregunta per a POP! Hotel Teuku Umar?
Notable
Basada en 1014 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,3
El 82% el recomanaria als seus amics
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

  • Aire condicionat

  • Servei de neteja diari

Opcions d'habitació
Special Offer - Nyepi Package at POP! Room
Special Offer - Nyepi Package at POP! Room
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Dutxa
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
POP! Room with Special Price
POP! Room with Special Price
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Dutxa
  • 1 llit extragran o 2 llits ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Pop (Pop Room)
Habitació Pop (Pop Room)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals o 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
POP! with Breakfast
POP! with Breakfast
...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Té alguna pregunta per a POP! Hotel Teuku Umar?
    Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

    Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

    Registra't ara!
    Més informació sobre POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

    Més informació sobre POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

    Descripció

    Mostrar més

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostrar més

    Cal saber

    Mostrar més

    Informació útil

    Mostrar més

    Avís important

    Mostrar més

    Comentaris recents de clients

    Comentaris d'Agoda (1014)Comentaris de Booking.com (125)
    Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
    Neteja7,5
    Serveis6,2
    Ubicació7,6
    Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,3
    Servei7,5
    Relació qualitat preu7,9
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
    Filtra els comentaris per:
    Idioma
    English
    Bahasa Indonesia
    ภาษาไทย
    Français
    amplia
    Ordenar per
    905 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    7,0
    Andrea, Xile
    Parella
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2014
    buen hotel, decoracion estilo kubrick ”
    decoracion, desayuno incluido, staff
    La estadia estuvo buena, para ser solo una noche. El hotel es interesante por su decoracion tan 'pop', el staff muy amabale. El desayuno inlcuia solo comoda indonesia, arroz en hoja de palemra, mas o menos picante y cafe. La habitacion estaba bien y no se veia sucia, pero encontramos dos cucarachas merodeando alrededor del lavamanos
    Comentat el 20 de febrer 2014
    6,8
    andriyan, Indonèsia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Pop
    Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
    good”
    nice place, clean room
    Comentat el 26 d'abril 2018
    9,2
    ANGELICA, Filipines
    Parella
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
    surprisingly good for its cost! ”
    The space was bigger than I thought. My mom and I had big luggages and yet we still had space in our room to walk around. Water pressure was good with good heater also. The bed was comfortable, the restroom was clean although some stains were visible, the floor was tiled and clean, and there were free toiletries too. I booked for free breakfast although I wasn't able to claim it because my flight the next day was too early (before 7 AM). The lobby was also really cute and colorful. The overall experience is actually really good for its cost
    Comentat el 07 d'abril 2018
    Dear Angelica, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to know that you like our room and our bed. Hopefully you will also recommend POP Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Resposta 23 d'abril 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,4
    Susan, Indonèsia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
    Super staff 😉”
    The staff are friendly and i am really happy with that... thank you FO team, i cannot mention it one by one, all of you... Keep it up... 😊
    Comentat el 25 de març 2018
    Dear Ibu Susan, Thank you for your compliment to our FO team. I will pass it on to the team and I am sure they will be happy to know that their hard work and hospitality are being appreciated. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Resposta 23 d'abril 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    6,4
    Alfonso, Indonèsia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
    Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink.”
    Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink
    Comentat el 23 de març 2018
    Dear Alfonso, I'm sorry that you were not satisfy with our room. We have done a maintenance project to that room and everything are fixed and clean now. Hopefully you will come and visit us again so you can tell the difference. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Resposta 23 d'abril 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    5,2
    Ronald, Indonèsia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Pop
    Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
    good location”
    good location
    Comentat el 14 de març 2018
    Thanks Ronald. Look forward to your next visit to the hotel. (Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Resposta 23 d'abril 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    6,4
    Santi, Indonèsia
    Grup
    Habitació Pop
    Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
    Great Place for bussines”
    Not recommended for travelling purposes.
    Comentat el 06 de febrer 2018
    Yes indeed Ibu Santi. Our hotel is located in the heart of Denpasar area which is the centre of most business activities in Bali. Therefore this hotel is one of the main hotel chosen by those of young and spirited business man and woman. The meeting room facilities inside the hotel are also designed purposely to comply with the business purposes. We provide 4 separate meeting rooms, which can be combined into 2 bigger meeting rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have other inquiries regarding the hotel. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    9,2
    Michael, Indonèsia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
    Affordable for solo traveler but need more improvement in cleanliness”
    The staffs are friendly and very helpfull.
    Comentat el 29 de gener 2018
    Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing POP Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a good score for us at Agoda. We have done a major cleaning project in the hotel. Please come and stay again with us so you can compare the difference. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Resposta 23 d'abril 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,8
    John, Irlanda
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
    Very helpful staff during a crisis”
    Was in Bali when volcano shut the airport down and information was hard to obtain. Staff did as much as they could and for a medium hotel this was very much appreciated would recommend but hotel is not in tourist part of island
    Comentat el 14 de gener 2018
    Dear John, Thank you for leaving a good review for Pop Hotel Teuku Umar in Agoda. I'm sure all Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is very happy to know that you appreciated their effort to serve you as good as they can. For your information Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is located in Denpasar area, which is the capital city of Bali. In Denpasar you will find many shopping centres, restaurants, cultural tourism destination, and of course is the heart of Bali government offices. Kuta, Seminyak, and Petitenget area is only 30 minutes away. And you can find more transportation options if you stay in Denpasar area compared to other area in Bali. I hope you would also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manger
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,8
    Susan, Indonèsia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
    super great FO team 😘”
    room maybe small, location maybe in the middle of the city, but we can feel the comfortable while we stay here. The FO staff is the best team. the negatif things are, sometimes for the new guest, they not change to the new bed-sheet and the AC not cold even they dont have any house phone in the room, thats make me lazy to go outside just to inform them if any problem in the room. but overall, love this hotel... 😊
    Comentat el 30 de desembre 2017
    Thank you for your trust to stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a positive comment about Pop Hotel Teuku Umar at Agoda. For your information, we have a 24-hours service request through Whatsapp message and the number is written on top of the key card holder inside the guest's room. We are ready to accommodate all the guest's request for 24-hours. We are looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar, whenever you come to Bali. We hope that you will also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will come to Bali in the future. Warm regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,0
    Kristian, Indonèsia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Pop
    Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2017
    nice hotel”
    with nice price and location di denpasar city this hotel very recommended for everyone
    Comentat el 28 de desembre 2017
    Heya! Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I am happy to read that you love Pop Hotel Teuku Umar location and that you want to recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar as a good hotel to stay in. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
    Resposta 23 de gener 2018
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    9,2
    Miracle, Indonèsia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Pop
    Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2017
    GREAT”
    So, i'm here for business for about a week. 1st of all, when I come, the staff really really friendly. Room is spacious then what i thought it would be. Even though there's no cupboard or cabinets, but there is hangers and spacious place to put your luggage. Thats really great. Bed is good. Aircon works well. Many TV channels. Wifi works well. Water dispenser near the lift. I really like it here. But the facilities in room that lacks are the toilet. Toilet really... what to say... Not great to look at. haha. But it works just fine. The furniture kinda old. The curtain need to be change. No phone at room, but they will give you a phone number that you can reach if you need anything. No slippers. No water heater for drinks, buy its fine though cause they have water dispenser. No drinking glass to make coffee or tea. No tea or coffee. No spoon. No slipperssssss omg. So overall, great value for money. And I prefer to be at pop rather than this hotel i'm in while writing this review. Btw, my room is the cheapest one. With no breakfast. And their breakfast already prepared so you cant choose. But free tea and coffee in the morning. Many food around. Many atm of any bank nearby. There is hospital too. And mall. Drive to beach around 30 minutes with no traffic. If traffic maybe 40 minutes. I like it here and would like to stay again when comin back to bali.
    Comentat el 27 de novembre 2017
    Dear Sir or Madam, Your review is very valuable to us. Thank you for sparing your time to write about your experience while staying at Pop hotel Teuku Umar. For your information, slippers are available at our check-in counter for inly Rp 15.000 per pair, and you can bring it back to your home. I will remind my team to always inform the guest about slippers, so all guests can purchase them during check-in. Yes indeed we got many restaurants and ATM at The surrounding area of the hotel, so it will make your life easier while staying here. Looking forward to have you back at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar on your next visit to Bali. Joanne F. wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    6,4
    Dicky, Indonèsia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
    hotel with an airline food for breakfast”
    the breakfast was probably the worst i ever tasted in a hotel.
    Comentat el 22 de novembre 2017
    Dear Dicky, Thank you for sparing your time to write us a comment on Agoda so we have more idea on the area to improve. To make sure the food is safe and being processed according to the international food safety standard and regulation, we have chosen our breakfast supplier carefully and is the same supplier of food to Garuda Indonesia airline. I am sorry to read that you didn't like the taste. We will make sure in the future they will also be more concerned of the food taste, and still not putting aside the safety side of the food. Once again thank you. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur Cluster Hotel Manager
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    4,8
    Kristianty, Indonèsia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Pop
    Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
    Acceptable”
    Not recomended
    Comentat el 22 d'octubre 2017
    Dear Ibu Kristiany, Thank you for your time to leave a respond regarding your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I'm sorry to read that you would not recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family. It is so unfortunate that you don't give us the reason in detail. I also have checked the "guest comment forms" you left at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar during check-out it is written there that you were satisfied with our service. It would be really great if you would contact me directly through email so we can further discuss any possibility for us to prove our true service to you. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    10,0
    Rita, Indonèsia
    Grup
    Habitació Pop
    Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2017
    Good place to stay during your leisure time with affordable price”
    Very helpful and friendly staffs who helps everything you ask and tasty food as well. Very recommended hotel for you to stay in Bali
    Comentat el 28 d'agost 2017
    Dear Mrs. Rita Thank you very much for spent your time to write us a feedback and spending night in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Very noted for your nice review as our team has been informed. Our mission is to provide service that could meet with our guest expectation. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another staying with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Sincerely yours, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    10,0
    Pang, Indonèsia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
    review”
    Nice and clean
    Comentat el 27 d'agost 2017
    Dear Mr, Pang Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operation Manager
    Resposta 28 d'agost 2017
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    7,2
    fanny, França
    Parella
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
    Notable”
    Perfect for one night . Nice room , but not so clean ...
    Comentat el 17 d'agost 2017
    Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your kind to write us an feedback and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar as your accommodate place during your holiday in Bali. We are very sorry for the less of cleanliness in your rooms, as this review been replied our team also has been informed for it. We will maximum our supervise to make sure this matter will not appear anymore. We do hope for your next visit and staying again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar in your further holiday. Warm regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    7,6
    Made, Indonèsia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Pop
    Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017
    Close to the city”
    Easy to walk
    Comentat el 11 de juliol 2017
    Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
    Resposta 28 d'agost 2017
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    6,4
    Gabriel, Indonèsia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Pop
    Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2017
    location in the heart of denpasar”
    central location in denpasar, but the room soo smaal
    Comentat el 08 de juliol 2017
    Dear Gabriel, Thank you for choosing Pop! Hotel Teuku Umar as the hotel of your choice while you were in Bali. I'm happy to know that you love the hotel's good location. For your information, Pop! Hotel Teuku Umar is a budget hotel with a green concept. So all the hotel facilities will be matched to the concept. I'm sure you will be proud to know that by choosing Pop! Hotel Teuku Umar means that you have been a part of the environment preserve movement. Looking forward to have you again at Pop! Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
    8,0
    Monica, Indonèsia
    Viatger de negocis
    Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2017
    good clean ”
    good location, clean and ok
    Comentat el 01 de juny 2017
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Torna a les opcions d'habitació