2015
Notable 8,5
basat en 6130 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 6130 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,7
  • Serveis 8,0
  • Ubicació 9,0
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,5
  • Servei 8,6
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,5
  • Menjar/menjador 7,6
Ordenar per

Cheska, Canadà
Famílies amb infants petits
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Comentat el 01 de juny 2015

Daisy, Filipines
Famílies amb infants petits
Suite Executiva
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2014
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
Comentat el 31 de maig 2015

Marc, Estats Units
Parelles
Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2015
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.
Comentat el 31 de maig 2015

Jered, Austràlia
Parelles
Delux
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2015
Good value for money
Good service friendly staff attentive staff
Very pleasant
Comentat el 30 de maig 2015

Apolinario, Filipines
Parelles
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2015
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.
Comentat el 30 de maig 2015

Dirk, Estats Units
Parelles
Delux
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2015
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!
Comentat el 29 de maig 2015

Dirk, Estats Units
Parelles
Delux
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2015
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Comentat el 29 de maig 2015

EG, Filipines
Viatger de Negocis
Delux
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2013
It is nice
location, staff and price
it was nice
Comentat el 28 de maig 2015

Tim, Austràlia
Parelles
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2015
Holiday
Location, Location, Location
Comentat el 28 de maig 2015

Vivian, Filipines
Parelles
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Comentat el 27 de maig 2015


1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: