Notable
Basada en 701 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,8
Riverfront Residence
Riverfront Residence
Veure totes les 63 fotos
Habitació estudi superior Riverfront Residence
Habitació estudi superior
Veure totes les 63 fotos
Vestíbul Riverfront Residence
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 63 fotos
Vista interior Riverfront Residence
Vista interior
Veure totes les 63 fotos
Vista interior Riverfront Residence
Vista interior
Veure totes les 63 fotos
AL MAPA Riverfront Residence
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Notable
7,2
Veure totes les 63 fotos Riverfront Residence
Veure totes les 63 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • canvi de moneda

  • aire condicionat

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
8,0
Molt bona
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
2 Habitacions Delux (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
2 Habitacions Delux (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Veure: riu
  • 93 m²/1001 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior 2 habitacions (2 Bedroom Superior)
Superior 2 habitacions (2 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • 2 habitacions
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Estudi (Habitació de luxe) (Studio Deluxe Room)
Estudi (Habitació de luxe) (Studio Deluxe Room)
...
  • Veure: riu
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran o 2 llits ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite d'1 Habitació (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
Suite d'1 Habitació (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Veure: riu
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació estudi superior (Studio Superior Room)
Habitació estudi superior (Studio Superior Room)
...
  • 39 m²/420 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit extragran o 2 llits ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Superior 1 habitació (1 Bedroom Superior)
Superior 1 habitació (1 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Dutxa i bany
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Riverfront Residence?
Més informació sobre Riverfront Residence

Més informació sobre Riverfront Residence

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (701)Comentaris de Booking.com (63)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja8,1
Serveis7,8
Ubicació7,2
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,0
Servei8,2
Relació qualitat preu8,2
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
한국어
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Habitació estudi superior
Estudi (Habitació de luxe)
Suite d'1 Habitació
Superior 1 habitació
amplia
Ordenar per
650 comentaris d'hostes verificats
12345
8,0
Borom, Tailàndia
Parella
Estudi (Habitació de luxe)
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018
excellent view, excellent price”
riverfront location with river view and Rama XI bridge view. But the entrance to the hotel is very shady, and the sign is very small.
Comentat el 18 d'abril 2018
8,4
Kotan, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Estudi (Habitació de luxe)
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Good place to stay in Bangkok and value for money ”
Clean and spacious room with a superb view of Chao Phraya River. Definitely recommended for personal or business travel. Helpful and polite staff. Wi-Fi is reasonable for light surfing or emails. I will love to return again if I have the chance.
Comentat el 23 de març 2018
9,6
Jullien, Singapur
Parella
Estudi (Habitació de luxe)
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Awesome stay”
Friendly staff, quiet place, nice view, comfortable bed
Comentat el 04 de novembre 2017
6,8
Criz, Malàisia
Grup
Estudi (Habitació de luxe)
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2017
Bé”
Not much of activities here as it's quite far away from the town center. However, the bus transportation (Bus Rapid Transit - BRT) here is quite efficient to connect you to the nearest BTS Chong Nonsi (required to walk 10-15mins from BRT Sathorn)
Comentat el 25 de setembre 2017
3,6
Glenn, Noruega
Família amb nens grans
Estudi (Habitació de luxe)
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2017
Acceptable”
Hard beds, bad internet wifi, everything costs money. Like 900 bath for a visit in the pool. Not the best location, need taxi to go places Will never return to this hotel
Comentat el 29 de juliol 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay. As explained in the other comment below, the bed topper is available for those who prefers soft mattress. Wifi can be slow during high occupancy despite our fibre optic line but our engineer can fix the problem if reported on the spot. Pool does not cost money, it was a misunderstanding and I wish you contacted the front desk as we informed. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences. Kind regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
4,4
Glenn, Noruega
Família amb nens grans
Superior 2 habitacions
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2017
Would not book again”
The rooms are a bit dated, but large. We had a studio and a 2 bedroom room. Not a good breakfast for that price, everything like pool visit costs money. (900 bath pr person pr visit) and you Get only 1 Internet wifi password to share pr bedroom. But the internet solution is so slow that you wish you used 4g. Beds feels like stone with sheets on top. Hotel say they have hotel transfer, thats bogus. They book a taxi. But they cant english that good. So when we did say 6 persons and 5 bags, they booked a normal taxi. And did give us a stress moment when we had to find other transport. Will never book this hotel again.
Comentat el 26 de juliol 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences. We will look into some of the problems and make our improvement. However, I don't quite understand the everything costs money issue. I can assure you it doesn't and we asked you to contact the FO. Perhaps it was a miscommunication. Also for internet, I checked from the system 4 wifi passwords for the 2BR unit and 2 for the studio were issued. Our staff must have misinformed you at first but he tried to fix it shortly after you checked in. We are sorry for the speed. Despite fibre optic, it can get slower at full occupancy. Our engineer can always check, reset and that normally fixes the problem. For the bed, toppers are available for guest who prefers soft mattress. I only wish the problems were reported. Last but not least, we do have the choice of limo or taxi for the airport transfer but our staff misunderstood that you requested a taxi. I am so sorry about the confusion. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
4,4
stephen, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació estudi superior
Estada de 5 nits en de juny de 2017
Poor Reception Staff”
the reception staff and duty manager were very poor in handling checkout and complaints. First, I wanted to stay an extra night, so I checked on Agoda, and the price for one extra night was now cheaper than the rate I paid for the first 5 days, so I thought I would first check with reception, so they said they would give me the same price as I had for the first 5 nights, so I though to save the hassle of getting a new booking number I accepted, and the Manager told me to pay on the day I left. So on the saturday morning when checking out, the price they gave me was an extra 300Bhat, what then ensued was a long tiresome debate on rules/Promises/customer rights etc etc.. that took ages to resolve. I did receive an apology email from the manager on this issue. This was then followed up by them telling me I had not payed for One Breakfast we had had whilst staying, this I knew I had paid, as I remember checking the bill, and Not leaving a Tip, as they had already charged 10% service charge.. for what I dont know, as the service was non existant, so when I received the change in the folder, I took all of it. So we asked them if they had CCTV in the area, and to check.. Again, the response was poor. So we left a contact number and left, as I had a Hospital appointment. Since then, we have not received any news on this incident, and No Apology on this... I wont stay here again
Comentat el 04 de juliol 2017
Dear Mr Steven, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction on our reception staff. The rate difference took them sometimes to resolve but at check-out, the CCTV showed payment was settled in about 5 mins. As for breakfast, somehow it could be a misunderstanding as we didn’t receive the cash that you paid. There was only a long bill with your signature and room no, which normally means charges are signed to the room and will be paid upon check-out. Unfortunately the CCTV didn’t show clearly as you were sitting at the corner of the camera. We decided to treat it as complimentary breakfast and called you to confirm but response was unpleasant. We are strive to satisfy all guests and thus we are sorry about the inconvenience. We’re not sure how it happened as it never did before but we do trust your word so it could be some kind of accident/mistake that caused the confusion. Please accept our apology. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Rano, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació estudi superior
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017
good location for business”
near the river.. nice view
Comentat el 20 de juny 2017
Dear Mr Rano, Thanks very much for your score. We are glad you enjoyed the view and the location. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Management
Resposta 04 d'agost 2017
Riverfront Residence
9,2
Josh, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Habitació estudi superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
value for money at Rama3”
it's a rather old residential building, but nothing can beat the service, and the river view.
Comentat el 11 de maig 2017
7,6
Yeo, Singapur
Parella
Habitació estudi superior
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Ok”
Room is big, although the furniture are pretty old but overall it's acceptable and was a pleasant stay.
Comentat el 10 de maig 2017
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació