Reservar ara: Serela Riau

Notable
Basada en 1850 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,3
/
10

Reviews of Serela Riau comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (1850)Comentaris de Booking.com (89)
7,3
/
10
Notable
Neteja7,0
Serveis6,2
Ubicació8,4
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,3
Servei7,2
Relació qualitat preu7,2
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (1850)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

1571 comentaris d'hostes verificats
6,4
Nor, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

Bé”

I stayed in Deluxe Room. Hotel and room really run down. The good things about this hotel is the location near to FO that all !!! Lucky the Deluxe Room got more window to view outside. Toilet not clean at all. Room & toilet totally need to be renovate. Breakfast was good & tasty. Bed & pillow not so comfortable.

Comentat el 03 de maig 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Narawi, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Intel·ligent
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

Smart Room”

spacious room but don't have a freezer.. any good !! strategic location

Comentat el 14 d'abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Chia, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Intel·ligent
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2017

Good stay”

The hotel is a bit old but it is properly located in the city. There is a 24hours convenient store connected to the lobby of the hotel. The hotel staff is very friendly. They greet us everytime we go out and come back. One of them even help us to book for grabcar. The hotel room looks grand but the interior need some maintenance.

Comentat el 18 d'octubre 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Khion, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Intel·ligent
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016

Friendly staff, good location”

The non smoking room was still smoking smell (in Indonesia, There's still a lot of fool smokers that not follow the rules, smoke at public space, at non-smoking floor, etc. they dont care with others), however the hotel staff were very Friendly Change with another the room.

Comentat el 11 de setembre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Brynerio, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016

nice hotel”

Was a nice place with a nice room and a nice service. In terms of what I get and what I paid, the value for money was great and totally worth what I paid for. Some improvement can be made but over all was good enough and would be fine to go back and stay here again.

Comentat el 29 d'abril 2016
9,7
Excepcional
Alam, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2015

it's a good hotel. Clean. Near factory outlet”

Clean Hotel; good Food; near shopping place

Very good staff here. When I came to my room, there is greeting letters from Hotel's GM for me. It's surprising. If you wanna go to shopping place (ex : factory outlet), so many place around hotel. just walk about 5 mnt.

Comentat el 12 de maig 2015
8,7
Excel·lent
A, Singapur
Parella
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 5 nits en de juny de 2014

great hotel.near factory outlet.”

location,review,service

friendly bell boy and reception.restaurant service staff can be better.the hotel is near riau factory outlet,lots of shopping going on.the rooom is cosy,took a grand family room the light is dim and the aircon on upper floor not that strong.there's a circle K (indonesia 711) connected to the lobby,very convenient.ATM is just at the hotel.nice hotel will come back again or will try other KAGUM hotel in indonesia.

Comentat el 23 de juny 2014
8,0
Excel·lent
Ping, Singapur
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2014

Great Location to factory outlets”

Helpful and polite staff, very near to the shopping outlets

We arrived on 11 June 2014 and stayed in this hotel for 3 nites. Overall, we have found the staff to be helpful and polite, especially Putri, the customer relation manager. The staff could manage some simple English words. Our check-in was smooth and our superior room was clean and fairly comfortable although a little small. The breakfast spread are mainly Indonesian food, the usual bread, cereal and salad. There is free wifi in the room and free one way airport transfer. This hotel is located very close to some worth visiting factory outlets such as Heritage, Summit and The Secret. The following areas can be improved:- (1) free airport pickup – although we have provided our flight details to the hotel, the driver turned up at the airport without first checking for flight delay. Unfortunately, our arrival time was delayed for about an hour and we had to take a cab to the hotel after waiting for about 20 minutes. The hotel apologized and made up for a transfer to the airport. (2) The rooms can do with more lightings.

Comentat el 15 de juny 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Khairul, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2014

superb..highly recommended ”

location/breakfast/spa

very2 pleasant..my flight delayed 1Hour but the hotel transport was there to greet me upon arrival at bandung airport..free airport transfer given..reached hotel late at 10pm but was happy as i was offered a free upgrade by the reception girl meysha to deluxe from superior room..very happy! nice room..good breakfast..front staff, coffeehouse, concierge/bell boy all friendly & helpful..even help me to print some of the items i required..highly recommended & will come again

Comentat el 06 de maig 2014
9,3
Excepcional
ASHFAQALAM, Singapur
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2014

Comfortable and Cozy Room”

Location was great. If you feel hungry, you can easily walk down to the KFC within 3 to 5mins away from the hotel. Convenient minimart is just next to the hotel lobby. Easy access to shopping places.

Very comfortable. Would definitely go back again someday. Breakfast menu was great. Easy access to nearby shopping and centrally located. Even shopping malls are all around the corner. 10 to 15mins away by taxi. And the fare charges are really cheap. Remember to always take the meter taxi to avoid being over charged.

Comentat el 13 d'abril 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Noor, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2014

Great Hotel”

nice,cozy,friendly

such a great hotel.the stuff so friendly and they greet guest with nice welcoming banana cheese!!. the hotel nearest with shopping galore and its just walking distance from hotel.easy to get public transport and mart open 24hours. the room was cozy and clean. affordable price. recommended hotel forsure!!

Comentat el 26 de març 2014
8,3
Excel·lent
bee, Malàisia
Grup
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2014

great location”

strategic location, value for money and clean

this hotel is strategically located in the heart of bandung factory outlets. you can shop the whole day within walking distance from the hotel at jalan riau. there is a shopping centre - riaujunction nearby and also local restaurant - riong sari which is value for money too

Comentat el 18 de març 2014
8,3
Excel·lent
bee, Malàisia
Grup
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2014

value for money”

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions

this hotel is strategically located in the heart of bandung factory outlets. you can shop the whole day within walking distance from the hotel at jalan riau. there is a shopping centre - riaujunction nearby and also local restaurant - riong sari which is value for money too

Comentat el 18 de març 2014
8,0
Excel·lent
bee, Malàisia
Grup
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2014

great location”

strategic location, value for money and clean

this hotel is strategically located in the heart of bandung factory outlets. you can shop the whole day within walking distance from the hotel at jalan riau. there is a shopping centre - riaujunction nearby and also local restaurant - riong sari which is value for money too

Comentat el 18 de març 2014
8,0
Excel·lent
DIYANA, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2014

Satisfied”

Location, Family room, Spa.

We were very happy with the 2 floor grand family suite. Although we have to share the bathroom, being a family without being squeezed in a narrow space was satisfying. Spa was available after a long day of shopping. Fast check in and check out. Staffs very attentive. Breakfast was okay, interior was great, ambiance was perfect. I would stay here again.

Comentat el 20 de febrer 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Ahmad, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2014

Surrounding with lots of factory outlet”

Great breakfast, friendly staff and near to shopping area

I feel great, superb and safe. Good quality and more variety of breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to airport. Surrounding with lot of shopping outlet Heritage, Secret, Gedung Tas, Cascade, Mr Bean and many more for all level of age. You can shopping till you die.

Comentat el 02 de febrer 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Ahmad, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2014

Great and affodable hotel”

Great breakfast, friendly staff and surrouding with shopping area.

Great breakfast. We are serve by the friendly and helpful staff. Surrouding with a lot of factory outlet etc Heritage, Secret, Gudang Tas and more. Easy access to airport. Very nice area. I will recommed to all my friend.

Comentat el 02 de febrer 2014
8,0
Excel·lent
Jay, Singapur
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2013

Friendly staffs, clean room and good rest.”

near shopping area, free airport transfer and good foot reflexology spa nearby.

Very friendly and helpful hotel staffs. Overall it's a clean and good hotel with shopping place within walking distance. But the gym is old and small. Hopefully they can expand the fitness centre with a few more machines.

Comentat el 08 de gener 2014
8,7
Excel·lent
ADAM, Malàisia
Grup
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2013

Pleasant Safe Comfortable”

Location Comfort Location

Overall Experience Very Good One major negative point, Perhaps the hotel management should further improve their internet signal strength as it is very weak in our rooms located on floors 1,2 & 3 that we could hardly get connected. Most times we had to go to the lobby to be connected; which is sooooo troublesome

Comentat el 31 de desembre 2013
8,3
Excel·lent
Alvin, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2013

Walking distance to nearby shopping area ”

Clean and comfy room, Strategic location, Friendly Staff

Check in was great, the hotel was strategically located within shopping areas and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. However, we were relocated to another room after few days stay due to renovation on the floor. The internet wifi connectivity is very bad, maybe the hotel will do something about it. Will definitely return back to this hotel the next time i visit Bandung

Comentat el 30 de desembre 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Choon, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2013

Nice Stay & Good Location ”

Design of the room, the layout with duplex for the Grand Family Room, Free 2 ways Airport Shuttle

The stay overall is good. We appreciate their staffs' effort to help repair the air con at the upper storey of the duplex room despite it was 10.30pm. They are handy and well prepared in which that which ever problem we brought up, they will resolved in the next 5 to 10 mins.

Comentat el 19 de desembre 2013
8,3
Excel·lent
Kim, Malàisia
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2013

GOOD LOCATION”

GOOD LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE TO MAJOR FACTORY OUTLETS OF JALAN RIAU, FREE SHUTTLE TO & FROM AIRPORT & HOTEL

The hotel is located within walking distance of the major Factory Outlets of Jalan Riau. ie: Heritage, Summit, Secret, For Men, Passion etc. If you want to go to the most popular outlet named Rumah Mode, it is also easily get a taxi just outside the hotel. There is one local convenient store named K Mart, just directly next to the hotel. Hotel staff very friendly. We stayed at Superior room which is comfortable size for two person. The only comment is just that the room is not bright enough. Will come back again next visit.

Comentat el 16 de desembre 2013
8,7
Excel·lent
Reza, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2013

Superb breakfast with many variety of foods”

The location, the breakfast and the room

The room is quite large, however the bathroom is considered small. There is shampoo and soap, however there is no toothbrush and toothpaste. I guess this should be standard service for the 3 stars hotel. Fortunately there is Circle K convenient store just at level 1. The breakfast is superb. The staff and concierge also very helpful. If there is another promotion, sure I will choose this hotel again.

Comentat el 02 de desembre 2013
8,3
Excel·lent
Herry, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2013

Great location”

attentive staff,nice breakfast,good location

we spent 2 nights in family room,and the room was clean, the bed was ok.The television on the second floor need to be replaced with flat tv.the breakfast was nice and the location is excellent for shopping.the staff were also helpful.

Comentat el 24 de setembre 2013
8,7
Excel·lent
Nor, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2013

Great ”

Near Shopping area, Friendly staff and quiet

The hotel is nice, nearby shopping area and also Bandung airport easy access to local restoraunt, hotel staff also friendly this hotel also provide spa in the room so after shopping you can pempred ourself in the room Wifi in the room little bit slow but in lobby and cafe the wifi is good. Overall this hotel is nice place to stay for shopper hunting

Comentat el 14 d'agost 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Maju, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2013

nice hotel with great location”

location, friendly staff, clean room

location is strategic, left side of the hotel walking distance to shopping area in jalan riau, right side of the hotel we could found many restaurants. we could also found another choices of restaurants in jalan progo which is walking distance from hotel. addition to those, clean room and friendly staff would make us definitely stay again here.

Comentat el 17 d'abril 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
NUR, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2013

Comfortable Stay”

Clean Bed,Bathroom and Nearby to Shops

Good : I love the clean bed,bathroom and they provide in-house spa too (Eventhough) it being priced a lil bit expensive than normal spa nearby. Staffs are friendly and there's a 24-hour mini shop located in the hotel compound if you have to grab a midnight snack.AirAsia outlet also sharing the the same level with the mini shop and good for you,shopaholic that need to upgrade your luggage weight at the very last minutes.Hotel also provide free shuttle from and to airport.

Comentat el 11 d'abril 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Salena, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2013

Comfortable hotel”

Location nearby shopping area, Friendly staff, Free shuttle

We had a great time staying in the hotel. Buffet spread are reasonable but not variety. Room is spacious from what I have expected. Bathroom is well equip with amenities but the towels are a bit smelly. Other than that, I would come back again to the hotel when I visit Bandung again.

Comentat el 04 d'abril 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
P, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2013

great location and lovely hotel”

nearby many shopping outlet.

a very good hotel for shoppers. you can find many factory outlets nearby. public transport are easy to get and selected food are available nearby. kfc are also walking distance. the have in house massage. very lovely for traditional massage lovers.

Comentat el 24 de febrer 2013
8,7
Excel·lent
Muhamad, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2013

Lovely hotel.”

Amazing and extra-ordinary staffs!

we stayed here for a few nights. location strategic, bed was comfortable, breakfast was nice, but the bathroom a bit small. there is a 24 hrs convinient store at the lobby, nice next door cafe for dinner and also a walking distance to 24 hours kfc. personally, i would like to stress here that the best thing about this hotel, even as compared with some 5 stars hotels i ever stayed in indonesia was the staffs performance particularly the receptionists. they are very friendly and helpfull. for instance i dissatisfied with my first room since i want a smoking room and they changed it upon request in the same day! then they gave me a free basket of fruits, discount coupons for the restaurant and the receptionist if not mistaken one of them name dian always asking us if we need anything. and they provided us with free shuttle to the airport too..staffs are always smile, very polite and i felt really welcome.

Comentat el 23 de febrer 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Indra, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2013

Location! ”

Excellent location for most visitors to Bandung

The best thing about the hotel is the location. Since most of the visitors to Bandung are seeking for bargains and fashion items in its many factory outlets, its location in Jl. RE Martadinata (a.k.a Jl. Riau) is a major advantage. The hotel building itself is small but clean and cozy. The rooms are nice. But I have to say, I want to have bigger windows so I can see Bandung from my room, enjoy the bright sunlight and look at the sky and stars above.

Comentat el 20 de febrer 2013
8,3
Excel·lent
Noorefizah, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2013

strategic location for fo lovers!”

good breakfast

circle k (similar to 7 eleven) is in the same building. walking distance to popular jalan riau's fo. saves on transportation costs and you can go back to the hotel whenever you feel like u need a refreshment! the breakfast is good! there's a spa and gym in the hotel.

Comentat el 18 de febrer 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Djajadi, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2013

Hotel wirh excellent location”

Good breakfast spread,

Plus point,must say this hotel got very excellent location. Near to major factory outlets,near to restos of jln Progo,There's a convenient store right beside the hotel entrance.Like most of the hotels of Kagum group, rooms are good n clean.Minus point is the dark gloomy atmoshphere around main lobby/reception.

Comentat el 26 de gener 2013
8,3
Excel·lent
Laurensius, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2013

Great location and cozy hotel”

Location is in the shopping area

Good location and cozy hotel although it is not a big hotel. Even parking area is very small. Access is very easy from flyover pasopati. Internet access in the room using LAN but still very slow. Overall, the hotel is good.

Comentat el 21 de gener 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Michael, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2013

Great location, friendly services”

Very close to factory outlets, clean room, friendly staffs

The grand room (family room) that we stayed in was big but it was quite old. Most importantly it was clean and the staffs were great. Location wise, it's great as it's just a stone throw away from a bunch of factory outlets and good Bandung food. Overall, the experience was worth the money.

Comentat el 16 de gener 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
JOY, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2012

Convenient location with good room service food”

central to main dfo shopping belt

In house massage place provides average service. An hour of massage costs around RP. Beware! Masseur will push for clients to get additional top-up facial/chest massage for another RP. Also, the room service food is notably delicious esp local fares.

Comentat el 25 d'octubre 2012
8,0
Excel·lent
JOY, Singapur
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2012

Great service”

Clean hotel, convenient location

Wifi is not working properly which is quite a setback. Additionally, staff are not able to communicate well in English. It would be useful if you have someone who speaks Bahasa to help with communication.

Comentat el 21 d'octubre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Susheila, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2012

Service par excellence”

Wonderful service, great location, good ambiance

I have never enjoyed a hotel stay as much as I did when at Grand Serela. Top of the list is the staff... they were amazing!!! Our group of four arrived at the hotel at 8am and the check-in staff (Dian) very quickly arranged rooms for us. Initially we were on the first floor but due to ongoing room renovation, it was quite noisy; so we requested for a change of rooms. The staff not only accomodated our request but they went the extra mile to upgrade us at no extra charge - from superior rooms to grand room & deluxe. They were so very kind, always asking us whether we were happy with our rooms. And the Guest Relations Officer did an excellent job, checking with us about the breakfast spread, etc which was already very good. And to add to their kindness and hospitality, they extended out check-out time to 2pm. Wonderful, wonderful hotel extending service par excellence. Of course, the hotel location is excellent for shoppers ... No wonder that our group made the resolve to always make Grand Serela their Bandung hotel for future visitis!!!

Comentat el 08 d'agost 2012
8,7
Excel·lent
Freddy, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2012

Clean and spacious”

Good location

the only hi-cup was upon check-out as i was a bit annoyed that they need to hold me up to check on the broken chair which i had reported to the room service dept. that the chair borke when i was sitting on it - this is the patio garden chair and it collapsed whne i sat on it and luckily i was not injured despite my head knocked to the wall as i lean backward. but general is the hotel is okay.

Comentat el 29 de juny 2012
8,7
Excel·lent
KLAAS, Bèlgica
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2012

Good mid-class hotel”

Normal inside hotel prices

not in the most active part of town, but relatively good central location between the train station and africa lane. perfect location if you have transport. fluent check in. friendly staff. nice lobby. rooms could be more spacious but clean and good. normal indonesian lobby drink/food prices. relatively ok hotel priced and good quality hotel massage. active hotel. seems many activities take place which is nice. air asia nextdoors.

Comentat el 13 de juny 2012
8,3
Excel·lent
Michael, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2012

Great location and tidy rooms”

Location

Hotel is located along Jalan Riau. Thus, would be very convenient for shoppers. Rooms are rather small but sufficient since we were not spending a lot of time in the rooms. Have read a lot of good reviews about the breakfast too. Well, nothing much to shout about actually - but enough to fill up the tummy before heading out in the morning.

Comentat el 10 de juny 2012
8,0
Excel·lent
Wiriawaty, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2012

Great location with clean room”

great location, clean room, wifi provided

grand serela boost its great locations. if you are shopping alcoholic, there are several factory outlets available for your pleasure. very easy to find something to eat, and the foodie are quite delicious too. the important thing is, very near to the client we were visitting

Comentat el 04 de juny 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Juhana, Malàisia
Grup
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2012

Great Location For Shopping”

Nice location

I chose Gand Room type which have twins beds and a queen bed, suitable for family with children. Breakfast was great, just add rph75,000 per pax. Hotel staff were very kind and helpfull. For sure, i'll choose this hotel for my next trip to Bandung. *It was a great hotel which located near Factory Outlet such as Heritage, Cascade and Summit.

Comentat el 01 de juny 2012
8,3
Excel·lent
Norhaslinda, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2012

Great location,good food,clean room”

breakfast boufet is delicious. The staff are very friendly.

the location is very strategic, the room are cosy and clean, spacious and neat. but, one thing, the lighting inside the room is not enough. to pack during the nights or reading or any other activity is hard.

Comentat el 27 de març 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Bambang, Singapur
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2012

Good location”

Good Location

Apart from the hotel good location, the other amenities for this hotel is almost similar to the others. I enjoy the good location as there is no necessity to flag taxis to visit the factory outlets as all are accessible by walking. The only setback is on the limited good available restaurants around.

Comentat el 16 de març 2012
10,0
Excepcional
muhamad, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2011

Great location”

great location, walking distance to all shopping outlets. easy access to other location & enjoy the breakfast.

comfortable stay. facilities quite good with gym & sauna provided. however the key card for door entrance need to be upgraded because every time i came back from outings my key card unreadable and have to be syncronised at the reception counter. other than that should be acceptable.

Comentat el 31 d'octubre 2011
8,7
Excel·lent
Nik, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2011

Perfect location”

Good accessibility for shopping, good food, satisfactory room for family travellers

satisfactory stay for the family. only walking distance to factory outlet shopping area in riau. transport easily available if we want to venture further to pasar baru and factory outlet in dago and rumah mode. food can be found at the back of the hotel at d'palm (sudanese food).

Comentat el 13 de març 2011
8,0
Excel·lent
Sharifah, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2011

Great Location and Good Room”

Strategically located in between all the famous outlets

we stayed for 2 nights, in a grand room type, where there were 2 single beds downstairs and one big queen (or king) upstairs. great for family vacation. the location was perfect, we had fun strolling around all the infamous bandung factory outlets. the breakfast buffet was good (to sustain the heavy shopping schedule), but never order the room service. apart from slow, the food were just plain ok and in small portions (vs the high price that you need to pay). the lift was quite small though (and slow), had to wait for a while and can only comfortably accommodate 1 baby stroller and 3 medium size adults.

Comentat el 07 de febrer 2011
9,3
Excepcional
Muhammad, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2010

Grand Serela Hotel Bandung Indonesia”

Close vicinity with Factory Outlets - 5 minutes walking distance to Heritage and Cascade
The lighting of the hotel room needs to be improve. Too dim . Recommend to put in more lights in the hotel room especially in the Grand Room.

I have stayed 3 times in Grand Serela Hotel Bandung. Their service was good. Their staffs were very friendly and helpful. Their buffet breakfast was great and plenty to choose, from Continental to local foods. Overall, my family and I had a great and pleasure experience staying in Grand Serela Bandung. The location of the hotel is very strategic as the factory outlets, restaurants and shopping mall are located nearby to the Hotel. Room for improvement : How I wish if the Hotel can put in more lighting in their Hotel Room especially in their Grand Room as the lighting was too dim.

Comentat el 04 d'agost 2010
9,7
Excepcional
Suhaidi, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2010

Very nice stay at Grand Room - Grand Serela Hotel”

Very nice grand room and breakfast. Close to shooping area i.e. factory outlet Branded Club, The Secret, Tas terminal and others. KFC also nearby.
Lift only limited to 3 persons and quite slow.

Grand Serela offers something different for Grand room which is a duplex unit. The hotel location very convenience and close to shopping area. Breakfast also very good with very nice staff. Another advantage is the hotel also provide a multi plug which is required when we travel to Indonesia. Looking forward to stay at this hotel again if we manage to get special promotion since the grand room is quite expensive. For previous trip, I only pay RM610 for two nights of Grand room.

Comentat el 01 de juny 2010
8,0
Excel·lent
AIE, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2009

A wonderful stay”

Great location with walking distance to factory outlets
may need to upgrade. Looks old

I booked this hotel from the highly recommendation from the reviews in internet. I checked in without any difficulties and the staffs are very helpful. I enjoyed my stay with clean room, good variety of breakfast and within walking distance to the factory outlets in Riau

Comentat el 05 d'octubre 2009
7,6
Notable
Retna, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Intel·ligent
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

My 2nd time”

Last Sunday was my second time to stay over in Serela.. No much complain because it is good rate for good location. One thing that I concern is the below part of the matrass was broke so a little bit uncomfortable to sleep on it.. Thank you...

Comentat el 15 d'abril 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Hendroyono, Indonèsia
Grup
Habitació Intel·ligent
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Notable”

no more comments, thanks.

Comentat el 11 de febrer 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Irwan, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

2nd time stayed here”

I am very honest to say that i have no issue to stayed here . I just need to share some input to management to improved variety on Breakfast food selection and add on power cable in room .

Comentat el 12 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Armeida, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

nice location”

Location, spacious room, breakfast is ok.

Comentat el 16 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Armeida, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Location”

Spacious room, nice location, full channel television...

Comentat el 11 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Armeida, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Location”

Location near many outlets, many good restaurant. Breakfast is ok

Comentat el 11 de desembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Armeida, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

location good”

Nice hotel, locatio good, many restaurants around here, outlets.

Comentat el 09 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
ZULKHAIRI, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Excepcional”

please make sure the room not smelly like smoke.

Comentat el 25 de març 2019
6,4
Tukiran, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Family vacation”

The location is great for a family holiday, but the hotel is old so nothing new is just its location which is very strategic.

Comentat el 07 de gener 2019
4,0
Rachman, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

unfriendly and u polite and uncoordinated front office”

Seem security assigned as front office, less coordination

Comentat el 01 de gener 2019
6,8
Nindya, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Great location”

Big room, nice breakfast, great location, very bad wifi connection.

Comentat el 30 de desembre 2018
6,8
Aqilah, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació familiar gran amb esmorzar
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018

Family room 4 star”

Room is nice, the price is affordable , but if you give a 3 free breakfast for family room is become good.

Comentat el 03 de desembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Novy, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017

good”

good

Comentat el 23 d'octubre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Novy, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Intel·ligent
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017

good”

good

Comentat el 23 d'octubre 2018
6,8
Noor, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Intel·ligent
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2017

Bé”

this is my 2nd tym staying at this hotel. my first tym was few years ago. i choose this hotel again since i was happy with the service i got during my first visit. arrived at this hotel at night after lon journey. after get my key card for the room, everything is started. i check the electric socket since all my hp and powerbank are out of battery. only 1 electric socket function and the other one is not. then i want to call the operator for the help, when i pickup the phone,there is no ringing. i see the wire, its not function. i go to receptionist and make complaint. there were one staf (i guess maintainence staff) and 1 front desk staf. they already notice about the phone in the room that i get was not function because of the wire problem. and the front desk office said we book for a smart room which is smaller and he try to give bigger room (the room that we get). Yes,he is very helpful and suggest to us to see the smart room first. but with this first problem start then i deicde to upgrade to the deluxe room. On my 2nd day, we call the housekeeping to ask for the iron and iron board. and suprisingly they said, no iron and iron board, and they only provide pressing service with specific charge. OMG.. this is my first experience,the hotel charge for the pressing/iron service. i have travel over the world even to europe, and few countries in asia, this is my first tym the "4 star" hotel charge for the iron/pressing service. and for 4days 3nights stay, i spend around 300k rupiah for the pressing service. On the second day also, when we are going out from the hotel, we put the label at the door for cleaning service. again.. surprisingly, we arrive around 8pm the label is still at the door.and as expected, the room was not cleaning and when we call anf tell about this,the hotel staff said mayb we are wrongly put the label which is "not disturb" side. we are not the stupid person to blame others if we make wrong. And we ask for the new towel and mineral water, and t

Comentat el 10 de setembre 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Nur, Malàisia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2017

Nearby to everything”

My husband and I were looking for an affordable place where we can walk to most places-- and Serela Riau is beyond perfect. Museum Geology, Gedung Sate, Toko Buku Gramedia, Roti Gempol, Nasi Bancakan, Bandung Indah Plaza and many more is walkable (15-30minutes walk) from the hotel. The staffs were very helpful, they helped us finding a good supir (tour guide/driver) and giving great tips helping us to better navigating experience around Bandung. Pasar Baru is reachable within 10 minutes with Grab. The front desk in Serela Riau has this gadget which you can use to call Grab which is very helpful!

Comentat el 05 de setembre 2017
7,6
Notable
jeremiah, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Intel·ligent
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2017

Well located, but...”

I love how this hotel located. Near sopping area, culinary center, etc. It's all good. We know we're took the smart room, which means budget room. But it could have an improvement on bed quality. But overall the hotel is OK

Comentat el 23 d'agost 2017
6,8
Tan, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2017

Recommended ”

Front desk supervisor (male) was very helpful and friendly especially in helping us to arrange for GRAB transport within Bandung. Our only complaint is that only one lift is working (out of two lifts).

Comentat el 26 de juliol 2017
7,2
Notable
Kamsani, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2017

Good Location and Value for Money”

Good location as accessible to all your needs. Value for money. Breakfast is reasonably good and big spread, except for fresh fruits which limited. Those interested for shopping, walking distance to factory outlets. The phone call offering massage services is nuisance. Don't mind going back if the hotel rates still remain reasonable.

Comentat el 12 de juliol 2017