Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
Veure més fotos
Cafeteria
Veure més fotos
Cafeteria
Veure més fotos
Recepció
Veure més fotos
Recepció
Veure més fotos
Molt bona ubicació 7,0
Veure el mapa
Veure totes les 27 fotos
7,0Ubicació
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

Té alguna pregunta per a Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay?
Notable
Basada en 37 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,0
  • 140 m de la platja

  • Cor de la ciutat

  • aire condicionat

  • jardí

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
Habitació Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Veure: sense vistes
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 llit gran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Familiar (Family Room)
...
  • Veure: sense vistes
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 llits grans
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Només Habitació Delux (Deluxe Room Only)
...
  • Veure: sense vistes
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació de convidats (Guestroom)
...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Estàndard Doble (Standard Double Room)
    ...
      Fixa les dates per veure preus
      Té alguna pregunta per a Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay?

      Més informació sobre Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

      Descripció

      Mostrar més

      Distàncies i informació bàsica

      Mostra Menys

      Característiques

      Mostra Menys

      Polítiques

      Mostrar més

      Informació útil

      Mostrar més

      Comentaris recents de clients

      Comentaris d'Agoda (37)
      Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
      Neteja7,2
      Serveis6,3
      Ubicació7,0
      Confort i qualitat de l'habitació5,5
      Servei7,5
      Relació qualitat preu7,7
      Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
      Filtra els comentaris per:
      Idioma
      English
      한국어
      简体中文
      Français
      amplia
      Tipus d'habitació
      Habitació Deluxe
      Habitació Familiar
      Ordenar per
      29 comentaris autèntics
      123
      8,0
      Mark, Filipines
      Parella
      Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
      Overall it was a great experience to stay there for 3 nights.
      I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. See you again after 3 mons.
      Comentat el 02 de febrer 2018
      Hello Mark, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Resposta 05 de febrer 2018
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
      8,4
      Pei, Malàisia
      Grup
      Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
      Good
      Good location and clean room
      Comentat el 19 de gener 2018
      Hello Pei, awesome! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
      Resposta 22 de gener 2018
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
      6,8
      Nikki, Filipines
      Parella
      Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
      Room was exceptional
      Room was big and the bed was really comfy not to mention the fluffy pillows. Aircon was busted on our 3rd night but they were able to fix it. Bathroom was really spacious as well!
      Comentat el 16 de novembre 2017
      Hello Nikki, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing serviced apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you!
      Resposta 20 de novembre 2017
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
      6,8
      Annalyn, Filipines
      Persona que viatja sola
      Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017
      Didn't get to rest properly, i had a noisy room :(( I do not recommend this hotel at all.
      Comentat el 22 de juliol 2017
      Hi Annalyn, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, we cannot control the outside noise but we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. For future reference, please approach the front desk for any of your concerns and they may be able to assist you, or move you to another room. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
      Show more
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
      8,0
      Rodelyn, Filipines
      Persona que viatja sola
      Habitació Deluxe
      Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017
      nice cozy hotel. low price.
      3-4 minutes walking distance to the beach
      Comentat el 13 de juny 2017
      Hello Rodelyn, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest hostel on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels and hope to see you again soon!
      Resposta 21 de juny 2017
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
      2,4
      Bert, Països Baixos
      Viatger de negocis
      Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
      Please don't stay here.
      I booked for 3 nights particularly in this hotel because I want a quiet and unique stay. On the second day, I was surprised that they cook the breakfast in an open area that is far from being called a kitchen, the breakfast was horrible, I don't need to describe it. I left my room and hanged the "make up" label, away for more than 8 hours and upon return, no one clean the room, I went down to ask why my room has not been cleaned the response of 3 persons who are busy with their gadgets were simply blank. I did not take my 2 succeeding days of breakfast. The room has no chairs, the dresser cabinet is a safety hazard, it will fell any moment, the flooring is just a rough cement painted with gray colored paint, there are mosquitoes, the toilet is unclean, full of molds and there are still remnants of hair from previous guest. And the worst among all is that there is a construction of another hotel next door and the noise is terrible early in the morning and the road leading to the entrance is unsafe especially at night time, very dirty and there are bystanders present. So please consider these things before you book in this hotel.
      Comentat el 12 de febrer 2017
      Hi Ben, we are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We sincerely apologize on behalf of our staff and we will address this matter with them immediately. We cannot control the outside noise, but do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please be rest assured that our area is safe, and we take the necessary precautions for our guests' security. We hope you decide to visit us again so that we may better serve you.
      Show more
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Un viatger pensa que aquest comentari és útil. Quina és la seva opinió?|
      4,8
      Graeme, Austràlia
      Viatger de negocis
      Habitació Familiar
      Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017
      Pricey & Not Beach Front
      The family room is decent size, the Filipino breakfast is very good but the location is not a beach front so the rate is not justifiable. The towels look old & worn. NO room coffee/tea, fridge & safe facilities. We walked back to the hotel late at night, at first you feel unsafe as the locals hang around the street but they just stare at you.
      Comentat el 01 de febrer 2017
      Hi Graeme, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Thank you for your suggestions, we will take them into consideration. Please be rest assured that our area is safe, and we take the necessary precautions for our guests' safety. We hope you visit us again soon so that we may better serve you.
      Resposta 26 d'abril 2017
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Un viatger pensa que aquest comentari és útil. Quina és la seva opinió?|
      6,4
      may, Filipines
      Parella
      Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
      Good for overnight
      Staff are friendly
      Comentat el 25 de gener 2017
      Hello May, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Hope to see you again soon!
      Resposta 26 d'abril 2017
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
      9,2
      Michael, Filipines
      Parella
      Habitació Deluxe
      Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2016
      Economical with breakfast fir for us...
      I like the room number 1 compare to room # 2 this time....Quiet place, accommodating staff
      Comentat el 10 de novembre 2016
      Hi Michael, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will make sure to relay your thanks to our staff. Hope to see you again on your next visit!
      Resposta 26 d'abril 2017
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
      6,8
      Rhodora, Filipines
      Família amb nens menuts
      Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
      clean affordable
      construction on site though they are no longer working when we go back at night so really not a problem.
      Comentat el 10 de novembre 2016
      Hi Rhodora, thank you for your constructive comments. Construction is ongoing on the neighboring lot for Pops District, which will have many dining options within our property once it is finished. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
      Resposta 26 d'abril 2017
      Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
      Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?|
      123
      Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

      Tornar als resultats de cerca

      Torna a les opcions d'habitació


      1

      Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

      PointsMAX
      Idioma
      Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
      Programa de fidelització B

      Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

      2

      Esculli l'oferta de punts

      Habitació d'hotel A
      Informació de l'habitació
      Guanyi
      5.000 punts

      Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

      3

      Introdueixi la identificació de membre

      País del passaport
      Identificació de membre del programa
      1234

      Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

      Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit:
      Anterior
      febrer 2018
      dldtdcdjdvdsdg
         1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      262728    
      Següent
      març 2018
      dldtdcdjdvdsdg
         1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      262728293031 
      dc. 7 febr., 2018 - dj. 8 febr., 2018(1 nit)