Reservar ara: Siam Privi Hotel

Notable
Basada en 1115 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,9
/
10
El 91% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (1115)Comentaris de Booking.com (669)
7,9
/
10
Notable
Basada en 1115 comentaris
Neteja8,5
Serveis7,5
Ubicació6,6
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,6
Servei8,2
Relació qualitat preu8,8
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (1115)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
534 comentaris d'hostes verificats
4,0
Mónica, Espanya
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
El hotel estaba muy lejos y las camas eran duras como piedras. El baño daba asco...”
Las camas eran durísimas, estoy acostumbrada a camas duras pero las de este hotel eran como piedras... no volvería aquí. Además no está muy bien situado, ya que el metro está a 15 minutos andando, con mochila es un inconveniente bastante importante. El personal no es nada agradable y no hablan inglés. Te cobran 1000 baths de depósito sin explicación alguna... luego te lo devuelven pero no entiendo muy bien el porqué...
Comentat el 20 de setembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Aref, Índia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Excellent Facilities and Friendly Staff”
This has been a good experience and i stayed at this hotel for 11 days. The only problem is the location and at the end of the day you spend a lot of money (500 to 600 baht/day) travelling from other places across the bangkok to your hotel. Although the MRT is not far but again MRT is different from BTS (Sky train). MRT only has access to limited locations in bangkok.
Comentat el 19 de setembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Wolfgang, Alemanya
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
everything fine, so I extended”
After it turned out that everything was fine at this property, I extended for another night and would not hesitate to stay there again. Just be aware that this place is far from the usual tourist hotspots and rather for those who are already familiar with that beautiful monster of a City that is Bangkok
Comentat el 03 de setembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Wolfgang, Alemanya
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
clean Thai style apartment in a laid-back residential area”
If you want to be in this area of town, this is a good option. The rooms are clean, bright and the AC works fine. to find food you may need to walk a few minutes, and a "seven" is about 300 Meters away. To get to the MRT station you need to ride a Motocy-Taxi which costs twenty Baht per way, I would not recommend to walk due to the sweltering heat and the non-existence of sidewalks. If you have a car - there is a large parking lot attached to the apartement
Comentat el 13 d'agost 2018
3,6
IGOR, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Guests are not allowed to keep even a small luggage at front desk upon check-out.”
This hotel is total BS. Guests can’t even leave their luggages here after check-out. I wanted to go to Phuket for 2 days and wanted to leave my small luggage at the front desk and come back in 2 days to check-in again and they didn’t allow it. What kind of hotel is it? Worst hospitality ever, disrespectful to guests, not friendly at all.
Comentat el 09 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Weei, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018
Good experience”
For a 1st timer in Bangkok, i have not much to comment about this property, everything is nice, white and clean but the location i a bit far from the nearest mrt available. Overall is a rather pleasant experience.
Comentat el 08 de juliol 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
mark, Estats Units
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018
another fine stay...”
had a great room..beds are hard here, but ok with me. Limited English, but certainly can get the job done..just be patient, and speak slooowly. Heard a few complaints about lack of English...would be better at the Hilton, or Marriot..but for the cost of taxes and fees on that room; you can get a good room here, with a nice TV that plays movies, a two door modern refrigerator, and good quality air con. Walking on the narrow soi, about 200 meters to the main road..a little scary from the traffic...then a 7 THB mini bus to the MRT or a 20 THB moto taxi ride..or a 20 minute walk. If you can book in advance, you will get a great price, otherwise it is 590 walk in...it is a steal under 400, and even seen it under 300 in low season. Huai Kwang is a nice area, too. 1000 THB deposit at check-in...always refunded..don't steal the hangers or break the rules, but having one friend over would not be a problem.
Comentat el 16 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Sigit, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018
Nice stay in Siam Privi Residence”
Quite environment and room is big enough. the place is located in residence area and easy to find breakfast, lunch and dinner. Recommended for traveler who loves quite place for relax and rest in the evening.
Comentat el 19 de maig 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Chris, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 30 nits en d'abril de 2018
A Gem in Huay Kwang”
You will find the Siam Privi Resident hotel down Soi 9 off of Pracha Uhtit road. On the corner at the intersection, there is a 7-11 and a delicious street food eatery (family business with 3 generations serving tasty food at excellent prices). There are plenty of dining options nearby. A little further down Pracha Uhtit there are a couple of Cafe's (I highly recommend Cafe de Brew... the family owner/operators are wonderful people), a K&T store, and the Nathong Restaurant at the Banquet Hall: another gem I highly recommend. Travel is convenient. Huay Kwang MRT station is 1.6 km away: 20 Thai baht by motorbike Taxi, or 40 THB by cab. Staff at Siam Privi are helpful and kind. 1 person speaks English well, so be handy with google translate. Room is large and clean, has a good fridge and microwave, a kettle to heat water for tea or coffee, a desk, a table for your dinner and a 37" flat-screen with cable. Wifi included. AC works GREAT! I would stay here again.
Comentat el 04 de maig 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Krzysztof, Polònia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 6 nits en de febrer de 2018
Good but not close to metro”
Room itself was very good. Nice and clean, fridge and air conditioner included. The thing I would change was bed - very hard and not comfortable for me. Second and last disadvantage - not very close to metro station, not cool if you are walking after long flight and have big baggage. Besides this, everything is ok. Be aware you need to give 1000thb in deposit.
Comentat el 11 de març 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Petr, República Txeca
Grup
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Excellent cheap choice”
In a walking distance (1.1 km) from/to Huay Kwang MRT station or 58 THB by Uber. Rather impossible to get this rate by normal taxis. Airport 330-380 THB by Uber. Very clean, A/C, fridge, flat TV, good bathroom. Smiles from beautiful night receptionist (6.3. 2018). Excellent price/value ratio. Good choice for groups where multiple rooms are needed. I would prefer a bit softer bed, some others from my group liked their hardiness.
Comentat el 08 de març 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Loren, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Good bang for the Baht! LOL”
Cheap place, not the newest, but clean and the service was excellent. I only stayed one night, but had 2 rooms for some friends arriving late, and everything was fine. a little hard to find, it is located down the soi a little farther than Google thinks it is. just drive farther down and you will see the sign.
Comentat el 06 de març 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Loren, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Great place and excellent value.”
Booked room for my first nights stay while in Bangkok before I left to tour the country. for around 13 bucks all in it was a great place to stay. Not very close to any public transportation, but I rent cars just about every time I come to Bangkok ( Yes, I am that crazy, no fear!). would stay again with no problem. I was on the 7th floor, and place is modern with a working elevator. electronic security in and out of the main door keeps place secure.
Comentat el 05 de març 2018
9,6
Excepcional
meilin, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 8 nits en de febrer de 2018
Hotel located little far from MRT station and bus station but can be tolerated to walk to hotel with”
Very good price with absolutely clean hotel the environment is very quiet and local mini store at front of hotel. Staff is very kindness and nice to treat for customer. I absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Comentat el 04 de març 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
mark, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Great stay, hard bed.”
I like this place, and lime the area. Newcomers may not like the location. Most will not like the hard beds. Clean, secure, and some nice travelers to meet and drink a beer or three with at the outdoor smoking area. 1000 the fully refundable deposit, and I always leave my key at the front desk..no worries. 211 THB to Swampy...by meter, just waslk three minutes to the main road.
Comentat el 18 de febrer 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Warren, Nova Zelanda
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
Terrific value for money. Very new and clean. Heaps of food options at the front of the Soi. ”
A little hard to get to as no one seems to know where it is. What you've got to say to the taxi driver is 'Pracha ooteet, Soi 9'. Very clean and new. Heaps of food at the front of the Soi. Small but lively night market too. Loved it! I will stay here every time I have business in Bangkok.
Comentat el 15 de febrer 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Sergio, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
safe, secure building.”
pros: quite, beautiful secure building. well kept. cheap. lots of places to eat in the area. daily delivery of water. cons: did have 2 small cockdoaches but not because of cleaniliness; maybe un-used room? no kitchen or hot water for tea/coffee/noodles. observations: restaurant menus in area not translated in english. away from any tourist area but MRT(train) only 15min walk/5min drive or ride gets you anywhere. if your looking to relax away from the crowd I highly recommend this place. I would definitely return here for another stay.
Comentat el 09 de febrer 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Mikolaj, Polònia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2018
Excepcional”
Very clean, modern room, good AC, very friendly staff Uber from the airport 220B, taxi to the airport also 220B. About 20 mins of walk to the closest MRT, but quite a lot o food stalls on the way, plenty of 7elevens nearby and a Tesco. Fresh towels every day and 2 small bottles of water.
Comentat el 08 de febrer 2018
4,8
Atsushi, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
No service mind”
Almost all the staff cannot speak in English. Many times no response for email inquiries. Cups furnished in the rooms have not well cleaned, so sometimes food crunches are attached on the side of it. Small cockroaches... uneasy access to public transportations. Bed and bath rooms are clean, competitive price are ok. No hope for the others, especially services. The owner, at the reception desk and some receptionist s are arrogant, not cooporative attitude for the guests.
Comentat el 09 d'octubre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Renz, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Great overall except the location”
I love everything about this hotel, the staff, cleanliness, fast wifi connection, facilities were all great. However, my only concern is the location of this hotel. It’s not so accessible, like if you want to visit the tourist spot in Bangkok, because it’s not close to the BTS. In my 3days stay, I have to use Grab (which is somewhat expensive for me compare when you use train), from hotel to any of my destination like (Grand Palace, Wat Pho, Khao San and etc.) Again, my only concern is the location, but overall I love the place.
Comentat el 08 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
JINYOUNG, Corea del Sud
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
good for temporary stay ”
just little far away from center of the city
Comentat el 07 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Neeraj, Índia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 8 nits en d'octubre de 2018
BEEN COMING HERE FOR LAST 5 YEARS”
It is a serviced appartment. With very clean big rooms and great staff. No facilities in or around hotel. But is only 5 min walk to everything.
Comentat el 02 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Neeraj, Índia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
GREAT PLACE TO STAY”
It is a serviced appartment. With very clean big rooms and great staff. No facilities in or around hotel. But is only 5 min walk to everything.
Comentat el 02 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Neeraj, Índia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2018
GREAT ROOMS”
It is a serviced appartment. With very clean big rooms and great staff. No facilities in or around hotel. But is only 5 min walk to everything.
Comentat el 02 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Dmitry, Rússia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
Excepcional”
Very good place for very good price. Clean, quiet, a lot of space, it's real appartment to live, much more better than any hotel. Good location near MRT, many places to eat aroud and very nice night temple
Comentat el 21 de gener 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Marija, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
Excellent ”
I loved the place, room is very spacious, has balcony, TV, large fridge, microwave, etc. I and everything is very clean. I wish I had stayed longer. Location is good actually, as I expected it to be far from the train. But it’s not. And if you don’t want to walk 15 min, simply jump on the motorbike taxi or little van like locals do. It’s a very authentic neighborhood and you get the real feel of Bangkok Thai life.
Comentat el 06 de gener 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
alan, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
just like home”
ok the location is not central but if you get the red bus at 7-11 its 7baht and a 3 min drive or 10 min walk to mrt huai kwang the staff were truly wonderful front desk went out of there way to make my stay great ! the rooms are big and so clean you could eat of the floor !wifi fast the cleaning staff made it all perfect stayed 8 nights would hesitate to come back
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Vladimir, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Great value for this price. Good clean big rooms, and very friendly stuff. ”
My girlfriend and I stayed for more than 4 week, because the price and value was the best on Agoda. + best price (450 THB) + big (35 sm) bright rooms + led TV + new comfortable mattresses + very friendly stuff + 15 minutes walk to MRT Hui Kwang + lots of cheep massage, services and food around + night market Hui Kwang has a lot of good fruits and vegetables for best price + no smoking rooms + quite place =============================== - no sightseeing - if you don't like to walk, you should take a taxi or bike everytime you go somewhere =============================== After all, one of the best hotels for such price, no doubt we will recommend it, and enjoy it on our next visit to Bangkok
Comentat el 13 de novembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Yonghwan, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 17 nits en de setembre de 2017
good stay as always”
This time I stayed longer than normal. I stayed 17 nights and they provuded me a microwave and a electric kettle. During my stays they changed all matress and get more comfortable stay. Recommended as a cheap and good stay near hywaikwang station.
Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
James, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017
Room is ok”
My overall experience in staying here is OK. However, it is rather faraway from the Huay Khwang MRT station, rendering walking to be rather taxing. One option would be to queue for motorbike taxi, which would cost a whooping 40 Baht(USD 1). I personally deem that to be unworthwhile as hailing a taxi from the mrt station to apartment location costs approximately similar, if not, slightly more than motorcycle taxi cost. The comfort level has vast difference, particularly for those with baggage. There is a 7-11 store within walking distance from the apartment for which travellers can buy consumables or toiletries. If guests need to boil water for brewing hot beverage, instant boiler can be requested from apartment reception.
Comentat el 30 de juliol 2017
9,2
Excepcional
KIN, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2017
Excellent Room, Clean and Big, Very attractive place. Friendly staff.”
You can get to night market near Huai Khwang by motor bike in 5 minutes. There are many food stalls nearby during days and nights. It is unnder rated. It should be rated as 3 Stars! I will come again!
Comentat el 23 de maig 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Andrzej, Polònia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
Very big and comfortable room ”
Big and comfortable room ,but the bed is harder. Price very affordable, and internet is great. The problem is, you need to ask for cleaning each time. Just 10 min by motorcycle from MRT station (price 20 THB). I recommend.
Comentat el 25 de març 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Thong, Vietnam
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2018
Worth the money”
The hotel is quite far to the downtown. It takes about 150 baht to get there. But there are Chatuchak weekend market and Ratchada Night market which you should not miss. And street food on the way to Huai Kwang is quite cheap and delicious. You can also get foot massage with 200baht for 1 hour. Staff are friendly and helpful. The air conditioner in room 709 has smoking smell and they changed us to 703. Rooms are clean and not too old. Note that you need to deposit 1000 baht when checking in.
Comentat el 11 de juliol 2018
9,2
Excepcional
DAEHYEON, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 8 nits en de juny de 2018
Clean and well managed property with friendly staff and great housekeeping ”
Well managed property with friendly staff and great housekeeping. We enjoyed our stay and will return. The hotel is a little far for walking, although we have done it for after meal walk, from the MRT station. However, it is a short taxi ride which costs about 50 baht. A ride on a small red bus only costs 7 baht which stops in front of the MRT station. I cannot read Thai but look for 39 at the end on the windshield. This bus will take you to the 7/11 near the hotel. You can get on this same bus by waving it down to go back to MRT. I do not ride motor bike taxi but if you are brave they are much faster. One of our favorite place to eat is Swissôtel Concorde Bangkok which is just South of the MRT station. The restaurant is called 204 bistro and bar. They have great seafood buffet, make a reservation via eatigo and get 50% discount. Lunch is a great value and dinner is great too. Pros Clean beddings, clean towels, large room, no smoking, black out curtains, no mosquitoes! Room 308
Comentat el 28 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Kimberley, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
Amazing apartment”
This is a great base to spend/work/play in Bangkok. Local area and very well connected with local transport. Lovely coffee shop close by, Red truck (10B) transfer to metro line and very close distance to major shopping malls. If you are looking for tourist stops right on your doorstep this is not the place. I like this quiet off the beaten track location as it means you get more value for money. Thank you for a very comfortable stay including: fridge, kettle, AC, sink, wardrobe, hot shower etc.
Comentat el 26 de juny 2018
7,2
Notable
Ngam, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018
Notable”
There were some facilities that were not available but it was mentioned in the facilities description during booking. Items were missing are instant coffee makers, or kettle. I had to walk down to the reception counter for hot water
Comentat el 20 de juny 2018
3,6
Ben, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de juny de 2018
NEVER AGAIN!!!”
This was the worst hotel we've stayed in! We stayed for 4 nights not a single night we had a proper sleep! The neighbours dogs are fighting the whole night and kept us awake the people next door we're scream and fighting all night and all day and to top everything of there is mecantics across the street and they beeping the horns for around 6 am! cleanliness is not the best on the first day we had face towels but the second day they took them and got never replaced. We even had to ask for new toilet paper due to the fact that they never replaced a roll. We'll never stay here again!
Comentat el 19 de juny 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
NG, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 8 nits en d'abril de 2018
Ideal quiet place to stay”
Good, quiet environment to stay for more than a week. Nearby got a lot of convenient shop for 7-11, restaurant, fruit stall, local street food, whole sale cosmetic facial products. A walking distance 23 minutes from residence to Huai Kwang mrt station. However, you can sight seeing the local living life with tuk tuk car, motorbike & also street shopping. Good staff to help if you have any problems in the residence you stay. The only thing is lack of provided hair dryer & kettle in the room. The room is big enough for king size bed, wardrobe, make-up table, tv & console table, dining table, wash sink in balcony & a bathroom. Recommend people who want to stay a long vacation in bangkok. 👍 😊
Comentat el 08 de maig 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Dave, Països Baixos
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 13 nits en d'abril de 2018
Great price for quality”
Stayed here with my girlfriend, noticed some bugs around the bed and got a new room. The apartment is 15minute walking distance but would suggest taxi or motorcycle under 5min. Bed and cushions are extremely hard. Other than all that, I had a great stay me and my girlfriend didnt mind taking a taxi to MRT, the bed wasnt really a too much issue and the people that helped us were great. Really good for the price I paid, thanks a lot!
Comentat el 24 d'abril 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Leonard, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
Decent and Value for Money”
Its a tiny bit far from the train (15min walk) but lots of shops and 7eleven nearby. Staff are courteous and speaks decent english. A lil bit out of town but its very good, safe and quiet part of town. Dont let the slightly non bouncy bed full you, pretty decent bed when you're asleep and no backache.. tho you only get 2 pillows. overall is very good and i would return
Comentat el 17 d'abril 2018
7,6
Notable
himal, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2018
Hotel good but Smelly Dirty Area 20 mins to MRT”
Hotel is Well Maintained, Charge 1000 baht Security Deposit, but if you walking around the area then prepare to bad smell, Dog poo on the roads every where and Dirty Smelly Sewage, It takes nearly 20 minutes to walk to the Huai khwang MRT so in hot sweating days are no good for walk,
Comentat el 29 de març 2018
7,2
Notable
Mathias, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Matty”
Somewhat far from public transportation, But if you ude grab or feel comfortable on the back of a motorcycle you should be fine! (20THB to the nearest MRT station on motorcycle, if you don't bargain) Also 1000THB in deposit on arrival Very nice hotel!!
Comentat el 22 de març 2018
4,4
Rene, Alemanya
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Cheap For A Reason”
Location in the middle of a long alley. Aggressive dogs especially at night, no taxis. Better bring a stick to defend against angry dogs if you venture out at night. Also very noisy since the walls / doors are very, very thin.
Comentat el 22 de març 2018
9,2
Excepcional
KarHooi, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
Overall stay ”
The receptionists were so friendly. Due to the fact that Agoda did not mention about the 1000THB deposit before stay and at that time I haven’t exchanged enough money, they waived the THB1000 Because It was my first time to Bangkok, I didn’t know their adaptor was different from my country, they were kind enough to borrow theirs to me It is quite far from the MRT but then you can always get the motorcycle taxi for a cheap price
Comentat el 20 de febrer 2018
9,6
Excepcional
sakamoto, Japó
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Comfortable and relax place”
This apartment hotel is good place for travelers, Staff is so much kind person who welcome to me in every occasion because there are some staff who are still doing her job in this place and remember me when I stay the place having been passed a long day from the last time I visited.
Comentat el 11 de febrer 2018
7,6
Notable
Joseph, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
good enough”
Siam Privi is decent and the staff does the best they can with the property. The room I stayed in was not furnished with same furnishings shown in pictures. For less than 450 baht it isn't bad. Beds are hard as the other reviewers noted, harder than you can imagine when reading a review. Take note!
Comentat el 08 de febrer 2018
6,8
Pierce, Canadà
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
Nice big rooms”
It was very comfortable and the rooms were nice. A few small roachs in the room on the 7th floor but that didnt bother me much. I only saw 2 and its inveitable in that area. Location was not great for getting around though. 20 minute walk to the nearest MRT but overall it was a nice place though
Comentat el 30 de gener 2018
5,6
alan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Was 13$ in one year it’s now 50$ ”
They have used there good reviews at a cheaper price for a year to be able to put the price up ! VERY SMART !
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2018
7,6
Notable
Yonghwan, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Good”
Price
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Harry, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 10 nits en de setembre de 2018
Excel·lent”
I've stayed here since January.Great value.Very clean and safe.Staff friendly and helpful. Only leaving to go sit on a beach.
Comentat el 18 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Karol, Polònia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Excepcional”
very good
Comentat el 15 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Marcos, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Nice hotel ”
The room id clean one kelometer to the subway (mrt) train. Frim the hotel you csn ride st motorbike for 20 baht
Comentat el 15 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
JIAN, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
friendly staff, clean and big room”
always stay there when in Bangkok , feel like home.
Comentat el 09 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Marcos, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Excellent ”
Nice and clean hotel, highly recommend
Comentat el 05 de setembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Marcos, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Excellent ”
Nice hotel very clean.Highly recommended
Comentat el 05 de setembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Harry, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 9 nits en d'agost de 2018
Home from home.”
I've been resident for 9 months.Great value for money .
Comentat el 03 de setembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
alan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Great stay”
Good staff very clean rooms
Comentat el 28 d'agost 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Yves, Bèlgica
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en d'agost de 2018
Spacious room”
Very spacious and clean and comfortable room, balcony with city view, great WiFi
Comentat el 10 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Harry, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 19 nits en de juliol de 2018
Excel·lent”
Great value.Been resident 7 months.
Comentat el 08 d'agost 2018
6,8
Punyisa, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
Value for money”
The room is big for the price but the room seems like the dormitory more than the hotel. There is no kettle in the room. There are 7-11 store and small restaurants around the hotel. However, the hotel is far from BTS. You need to take taxi to get there.
Comentat el 01 d'agost 2018
5,2
Soknaran, Cambodja
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
The location is far from the centre ”
I would recommend for anyone who just want to find for a place to stay and have their own transportation.
Comentat el 08 d'octubre 2018
7,6
Notable
alan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Great out of the way location”
Clean Safe Great Staff
Comentat el 06 d'octubre 2018
6,4
alan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Just keeps getting more expensive !”
price just keeps getting more expensive the rate at the door is 590bht
Comentat el 07 de setembre 2018
6,8
alan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Great Staff”
very clean rooms friendly front desk
Comentat el 05 de setembre 2018
7,2
Notable
anis, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
Good”
Always good..
Comentat el 03 de setembre 2018
7,2
Notable
alan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Great staff out of the way quite location love”
Good stay will be back
Comentat el 02 de setembre 2018
6,4
alan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en d'agost de 2018
all good so clean staff great”
its good ,no facilities .The cleaning and front desk staff are amazing and the rooms are good .
Comentat el 24 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Harry, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 15 nits en de juliol de 2018
Excel·lent”
Great value.
Comentat el 16 de juliol 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Harry, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 15 nits en de juny de 2018
Excel·lent”
Great value for money.
Comentat el 01 de juliol 2018
9,2
Excepcional
James, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2018
Quality commensurate with pricing”
Room quality is acceptable. However, location is rather far from MRT. And I wish that there's a boiler in the room for making tea or coffee.
Comentat el 19 de juny 2018