Sky Lantern Hotel
Veure totes les 29 fotos
Habitació Estudi
Veure totes les 29 fotos
Vista interior
Veure totes les 29 fotos
Vista interior
Veure totes les 29 fotos
Piscina
Veure totes les 29 fotos
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Notable
7,9
Veure totes les 29 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Sky Lantern Hotel

Recent renovat
Té alguna pregunta per a Sky Lantern Hotel?
Excel·lent
Basada en 73 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,3
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • aire condicionat

  • servei de neteja diari

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
9,5
Excepcional
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Suite Club (Club Suite)
...
  • Veure: natura
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Suite Oceà (Ocean Suite Room)
...
  • Veure: oceà
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Àtic per a 4 persones (Penthouse for 4 People)
...
  • Veure: oceà
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 2 llits extragrans súper o ...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Àtic (Penthouse)
...
  • Veure: oceà
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Accés a la piscina (Pool Access)
...
  • Veure: piscina
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran súper
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Estudi (Studio Room)
...
  • Veure: natura
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 llit gran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Sky Lantern Hotel?

Més informació sobre Sky Lantern Hotel

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (73)Comentaris de Booking.com (222)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja8,4
Serveis7,7
Ubicació7,9
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació9,5
Servei8,7
Relació qualitat preu8,5
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Français
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Habitació Estudi
Suite Club
Accés a la piscina
Habitació Suite Oceà
amplia
Ordenar per
48 comentaris autèntics
12345
2,8
James, Estats Units
Parella
Suite Club
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
The staff did not accommodate the request we made 3 months ago for an ocean view that was requested.”
The other occupants were rude, loud and obnoxious keeping us awake until 4am and management did not give us anything for our suffering. Don’t stay here.
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2017
9,6
Kenneth, Canadà
Parella
Àtic
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2017
Excepcional”
Staff are all very nice. There's no elevator, so need to walk up stairs. But at check-in and check-out, the staff helped us with our luggage without us asking them. Awesome service. Room is big and clean. Swimming pool was very nice, awesome view from the pool deck. There are a few restaurants really close to the hotel. The beach restaurants were very nice and Duck Spicy next door was good and cheap. The closest convenient store is about a 10 minute walk away. And kinda tough to get a tuk tuk infront of hotel at night.
Comentat el 14 d'agost 2017
6,4
Vanitha, Singapur
Grup
Àtic per a 4 persones
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2017
4Days 3 nights vacation ”
We checked in the evening and the first thing we realised was that there is no lift. We booked the penthouse which was in the forth floor but thankfully the hotel staff helped us with the luggage. The pent house was beautiful, similar to the pictures but the bad side was the air-con was leaking and the telephone was not working. The hotel Wifi was good. Breakfast was not a buffet style. There is only Bread, Eggs & fruits with drinks available. The hotel staffs are friendly. If you need to get anything there is a mini shop available behind the hotel. From the Hotel to the main town area its about 10-15mins ride. Pls dont take the taxi that is located outside the hotel. They tend to overcharge us. We walked a few metres away and took the tuk tuk for only 100-150 Bhatt for Patong Beach. Even to airport my advise is to take a Grabcar. Overall it was a pleasant experience but will look for a place nearer to patong in order to save lots of money.
Comentat el 20 de juliol 2017
9,6
William, Estats Units
Viatger de negocis
Accés a la piscina
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017
Interesting, unusual place: Definitely a good place to stay”
There is a special mood about this place and very unusual decoration inside. Fun features, like living room baths in some rooms and other things make this a nice place to put on your list if you're staying in Patong.
Comentat el 10 de juliol 2017
8,4
Afif, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Suite Club
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Big room for couple & near to muslim restaurans”
This hotel room is big and suit for couple to enjoy their moment at phuket. Bathtub and big bathroom make hotel room look fancy. Hotel location quite peaceful and a bit far from accommodation. Also this hotel really near to muslim restaurant and I enjoy the Patong beach view while eating at this restaurant. Really recommend this hotel for couple.
Comentat el 02 de juny 2017
2,8
sarocha, Tailàndia
Parella
Suite Club
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
Terrible ”
I parked my car in front of the hotel and someone hit my car so I go to check CCTV, the CCTV not covered all the parking area didn't have any response from hotel. Be careful. Disappointed
Comentat el 03 de maig 2017
Yes, indeed there is a blind side on the CCTV and we checked it with you, we never had any trouble in 2 years and car parks everyday on that side. We are really sorry this has happened to you but unfortunately we couldn't do anything about the situation. We have changed the viewing angle of the CCTV.
Resposta 21 de maig 2017
Sky Lantern Hotel
7,2
Raihanna, Singapur
Parella
Accés a la piscina
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
value for money ”
i booked the penthouse so it was located on the top floor which was the 4th or 5th storey, not too sure. Doesn't have lifts so we had to carry our luggages up the flight of stairs ourselves. Staffs did assist us halfway when they realised we were struggling. The room was clean, spacious. The private pool did not look too clean though and it was smaller than i expected. A little eerie at night...chills! Location isn't too good, you have to take a cab or a tuktuk to patong beach and that would be about 200-300baht x2 to and fro. Overall the stay was ok for the cheap price. Would definitely come again if they actually install a lift lobby
Comentat el 01 de maig 2017
6,4
Xi, Singapur
Parella
Àtic
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2016
Outside main area of Patong”
The hotel is very basic, cleanliness is alright. We booked the room with the pool and thought it wasn't very clean. The staff did not seem to be able to help us much with our requests.
Comentat el 28 de març 2017
5,6
Christopher, Estats Units
Parella
Àtic per a 4 persones
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2016
Good hotel bad eminities ”
Hotel is nice and the stuff is nice but no accountability with our frustrations. You will get cold showers and late check ins. We flew in arriving at 3am after a 21 hr flight and check in was 2pm after walking around for hours at 2 we were ready to sleep and they still had people in the room and they were suppose to be checked out at 12. No good AC it's so warm!!! No breakfast it's fruit and it's a walk away from everything.
Comentat el 03 de gener 2017
The check in is at 2pm and not 3 in the morning without let us know about your arrival time, you have checked-in at 2:20pm and we are sorry for those 20 minutes late. Yes the shower for the swimming pool is not heated. The AC could have been fixed on the first day, simply let us know once you have noticed it and not after check out. Indeed our breakfast is more French/Italian and not just fruits like you said but on request we can do Thai and American breakfast as well. Thank you for your review
Show more
Sky Lantern Hotel
8,0
Chai, Malàisia
Parella
Suite Club
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2016
Everything was great except the location ”
Clean hotel, good wifi connection, just the location is far from the town. But there are restaurants nearby.
Comentat el 22 de desembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to see you again
Resposta 21 de maig 2017
Sky Lantern Hotel
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació