Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok
Veure totes les 37 fotos
Premier 1 habitació - Llit
Veure totes les 37 fotos
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 37 fotos
Piscina
Veure totes les 37 fotos
centre esportiu
Veure totes les 37 fotos
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Notable
7,8
Veure totes les 37 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

Apartament amb Servei
Té alguna pregunta per a Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok?
Excel·lent
Basada en 2148 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,1
El 87% el recomanaria als seus amics
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Transport públic a 880 m

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • bany

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
8,3
Excel·lent
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
2 Habitacions Delux (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Executive 2 habitacions (2 Bedroom Executive)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Premier 1 habitació (1 Bedroom Premier)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite d'1 Habitació (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Premier 3 habitacions (3 Bedroom Premier)
...
  • 240 m²/2583 ft²
  • Dutxa i bany
  • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite De Tres Habitacions (Suite Three Bedrooms)
...
  • 240 m²/2583 ft²
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Premier D'una Habitació (Suite Premier One Bedroom)
...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Suite Executive De Dues Habitacions (Suite Executive Two Bedrooms)
    ...
      Fixa les dates per veure preus
      Suite Deluxe De Dues Habitacions (Suite Deluxe Two Bedroom)
      ...
        Fixa les dates per veure preus
        Té alguna pregunta per a Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok?

        Més informació sobre Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

        Descripció

        Mostrar més

        Distàncies i informació bàsica

        Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
        Mostra Menys

        Característiques

        Mostra Menys

        Voltants de l'allotjament

        Mostrar més

        Cal saber

        Mostrar més

        Informació útil

        Mostrar més

        Comentaris recents de clients

        Comentaris d'Agoda (2148)Comentaris de Booking.com (655)
        Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
        Neteja8,2
        Serveis8,1
        Ubicació7,8
        Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,3
        Servei8,4
        Relació qualitat preu8,4
        Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
        Filtra els comentaris per:
        Idioma
        English
        日本語
        ภาษาไทย
        简体中文
        amplia
        Tipus d'habitació
        2 Habitacions Delux
        Executive 2 habitacions
        Premier 1 habitació
        Premier 3 habitacions
        amplia
        Ordenar per
        1997 comentaris d'hostes verificats
        12345
        8,7
        raul, Espanya
        Parella
        Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2013
        habitación grande y lujosa”
        habitación, piscina, desayuno
        Todo perfecto, habitación inmensa y con todo tipo de lujos, vistas impresionantes y buenisimo desayuno, un 10 de hotel, no tiene ningún pero, salvo que está un poco alejado de la vida de la ciudad y de la estación de metro. Muy muy recomendable.
        Comentat el 29 de setembre 2013
        9,7
        ane, Espanya
        Parella
        Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2011
        Magnifico hotel, con excelente ubicación”
        Las habitaciones son super-amplias, disponen de sala de estar y cocina, los baños correctos
        Magnifico hotel con todas las comodidades de un hotel 4 estrellas.La ubicacón muy buena. Las habitaciones son amplias, disponen de sala de star y cocina y la cama es enorme. El desayuno tipo buffet es completo y la piscina muy agradable.El personal de recepción es muy amable, siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Volvería sin dudarlo
        Comentat el 18 de desembre 2011
        7,0
        Juan, Espanya
        Família amb nens grans
        2 Habitacions Delux
        Estada de 5 nits en de setembre de 2011
        Espacioso apartamento en buena situacion.”
        Atención del personal, amplitud y equipacion del alojamiento, Desayuno excelente
        Dos espaciosas habitaciones (cada una con su baño completo) y salon. Una coqueta cocina suficientemente equipada da muchas posiblilidades y te hace sentir como en casa. Las vistas a la ciudad desde nuestro 16 piso eran excelentes. Wi-fi y/o conexion ethernet. Todo muy limpio salvo alguna hormiga en la zona de la cocina, así como ciertos aspectos de los baños que pedian alguna reforma. De todas formas , nada que empañe la agradable estancia disfrutada.
        Comentat el 28 de setembre 2011
        6,4
        Benjamin, Singapur
        Grup
        Premier 3 habitacions
        Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
        3 Bedroom was not renovated, location was rather inaccessible”
        First night, stayed at a 3 Bedroom with a group of 6 friends. The 3BR was not renovated and the first night, the bedsheets was uncomfy and air-con was not working well. Requested for a change of room and they switch it out the next day to a 2BR + 1BR which were the newly renovated rooms. The conditions were much better and we had a comfortable stay there after for the next 3 nights. Location wise, not the most ideal and had to take Grab most of the time. Out of 10 rides, 7 of the Grab drivers couldn't find the entrance to Somerset Park Suanplu and it was frustrating to keep going out to the main road to 'fetch' the car. Would only recommend this place if you have a big family and if willing to travel by cab most of the time.
        Comentat el 18 d'abril 2018
        Dear Benjamin Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok. I am sorry that our 3bedrooms did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. In regard to the 3bedrooms, we have highlighted your feedback to the management and we will working together to refurbishment as well as keep room to maintenance. We will continue in our improvement efforts to deliver excellent service to our guests and look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Warm regards, Assistant Residence Manager
        Show more
        Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok
        8,4
        krontip, Tailàndia
        Família amb nens menuts
        Premier 1 habitació
        Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
        Nice hotel ”
        Big room, clean, good service, nearby market. Easy walk around. Safety.
        Comentat el 20 de març 2018
        Dear krontip, Thank you for taking a time to tell us an experience at Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok. We are glad that our room service meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Park Suanplu in the near future. Kind regards, Assistant Residence Manager
        Resposta 02 d'abril 2018
        Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok
        6,4
        Variya, Tailàndia
        Grup
        Premier 3 habitacions
        Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
        Won’t recommend to anyone. Worst experience at all.”
        1. Hotel parking lots - No signboard to tell us which floor we should park our car. We parked on second floor which has no elevator or even a stairway to hotel lobby. We had to walk on the ramp to ground floor and it was too dangerous! 2. Check-in time - I and my friends checked-in at 3 PM (check-in time is 2) and was told that the room is still not ready. We had to wait until 3.35 PM to be able to get in the room. 3. Cleanliness - Lots of dust on floor but it was not the worst! There are 3 bedrooms with bathroom and 1 separate restroom at living room area. 2 bathrooms had shower box but another one not. They put shower curtain bathtub. We will okay with that if there is no mildew on the curtain!! The shower curtain costs only a few hundred Baht, I have no idea why they are still keeping that one! 4. Air-conditioner in master bedroom - It is not blowing cold air! Technician came and fixed it for us at midnight. It was better for a while but It’s too hot to sleep.
        Comentat el 07 de març 2018
        Dear Khun Variya Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced in respect to your mentioned. At Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply valued your comment and it helps up to improve service. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to contact us anytime. Best regards, Assistant Residence Manager
        Show more
        Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok
        6,4
        WIKUM, Singapur
        Família amb nens menuts
        2 Habitacions Delux
        Estada de 7 nits en de juny de 2017
        Stayed there for seven days”
        Good place and satisfactory stay
        Comentat el 16 de febrer 2018
        Dear WIKUM Thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at Somerset Park Suanplu. We are glad you satisfied stay with us. Thank you so much for your overall kind review to us! We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Assistant Residence Manager
        Resposta 19 de febrer 2018
        Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok
        8,0
        Alana, Austràlia
        Viatger de negocis
        Premier 1 habitació
        Estada de 8 nits en de maig de 2017
        Notable”
        Breakfast is terrible
        Comentat el 31 de gener 2018
        Dear Alana, Thank you for stay at Somerset Park Suanplu. We sorry to hear your disappointed for the breakfast. This due to we were relocated serve breakfast on the 5th floor as we are currently renovate the restaurant, and we will be reopened by the 1st of March. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Assistant Residence Manager
        Resposta 02 de febrer 2018
        Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok
        10,0
        Walter, Xile
        Viatger de negocis
        Premier 1 habitació
        Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
        ok”
        ok
        Comentat el 24 de gener 2018
        Dear Walter, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad you satisfied with our room and the service standard. We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm regards, Assistant Residence Manager
        Resposta 24 de gener 2018
        Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok
        8,0
        Iswandi, Indonèsia
        Parella
        Premier 1 habitació
        Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
        Pleasant stay”
        Hotel is clean, Room is spacious and clean. Bed is comfortable. Gym equipment needs update, but overall it's a good hotel with good rate.
        Comentat el 23 de gener 2018
        Dear Iswandi, We would like to thank you for choosing our residence as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok. We are so delighted that you satisfied with our room and facility. Should you visit Bangkok in the future, please consider returning stay at Somerset Park Suanplu again. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Assistant Residence Manager
        Resposta 24 de gener 2018
        Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok
        12345
        Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

        Tornar als resultats de cerca

        Torna a les opcions d'habitació