Reservar ara: Swiss-Belinn Simatupang

Notable
Basada en 430 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,9
/
10
El 90% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (430)Comentaris de Booking.com (328)
7,9
/
10
Notable
Basada en 430 comentaris
Neteja8,3
Serveis7,5
Ubicació7,8
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,2
Servei8,1
Relació qualitat preu7,9
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (430)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
261 comentaris d'hostes verificats
10,0
Excepcional
Linda, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Clean Room, good atmosphere inside hotel”
Clean room, good atmosphere inside hotel, near to McD, KFC, Pondok Indah Mall Swimming pool is good in simple square meter, but have no warm water inside. But still okay for my daughter Also can do late checkout until 1PM. Because my daughter still on her napping time Thx Swissbellinn
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2018
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 07 de gener 2019
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
10,0
Excepcional
Erlinawati, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Hotel with an adequate facilities”
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Great service from the hotel staffs. Small swimming pool, with a small gym nearby. Good breakfast.
Comentat el 03 de gener 2019
Dear Erlinawati, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 07 de gener 2019
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,8
Excel·lent
Ryan
Parella
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Excel·lent”
I stay at hotel to celebrate bday for my partner, i take studio room type which before is never available in Agoda, but when i check in i asked reception about this room and after showing this room i directly ask to upgrade. It add only 350k from standard room and i get bigger room with convenience living room area, very comfortable to enjoy and worth to pay. Over all review for cleanliness, facilities, staff, restaurant and food everything are cool.. Happy to stay at this hotel, i recommend you guys to stay here, especially ask for "Studio Room Type"
Comentat el 17 de desembre 2018
Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 20 de desembre 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,0
Excel·lent
Kah, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Great hotel and facilities”
This was a great hotel situated at Simatupang. Easy access to highway to the airport and near to CITOS and PIM which is great spot for food and shopping. The check in process was quick and painless but there was a situation of screw-up from Agoda which I will explain later. Rooms are clean and the basis amenities applies. There's even a small pool (don't expect much) and a small gym situated behind the check in hall on the ground floor. Breakfast selection is ok with sufficient choices for the week. Coming to the screw-up. One of my colleague who booked his room via agoda which has been given confirmation and payment made --- upon arrival to the hotel was told that the hotel was full and there are no rooms available. This was at 10 pm at night and was such a hassle. Hopefully Agoda can improve their booking system and avoid this in the future.
Comentat el 20 d'octubre 2018
Dear Mr. Kah, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 21 de novembre 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,8
Excel·lent
Hong, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2018
Best Located Business Hotel in Simpatupang”
easy to access to nearby client offices, to airport and walking distance to food and grocery shop.
Comentat el 02 de desembre 2018
Dear Hong, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 06 de desembre 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
10,0
Excepcional
Robby, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Value for money”
The speed of checkin can be upgraded
Comentat el 18 de novembre 2018
Dear Robby, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 21 de novembre 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,0
Excel·lent
Irma, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
feel like home.. ”
I often stay here because of the location. Its very good place. With spacious room and bathroom. The food taste good but for breakfast i think they should improve the variety and the taste compare with the hotel rate it could be better.
Comentat el 09 de maig 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Shahrani, Malàisia
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2016
The latest addition business hotel to JakSel”
The room is slightly small but comparable to its competitor Mercure (4 star) and the layout I would say better for a 3 star hotel. Very comfortable bed and clean room. The room is also lit well for work. Good length swimming pool for swimming laps and a small gym. The breakfast buffet with limited selection but consider good for the price.
Comentat el 23 de juny 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Muhammad, Brunei
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2016
Excellent 3* Hotel Near the Point Square Shopping Mall.”
A 3* hotel with just few month's old. Very convenient and accessible via Simatupang Road. A Point Square Shopping Mall is just within walking distance. A bluebird taxi always standby outside the hotel and you can easily call other mode of transportation like Uber, Grab and Go Jek via Smartphone application. The room was comfortable as well eventhough it a bit cramped unless you book for Suite Room. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpfull. Overall, excellent hotel.
Comentat el 19 de maig 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Thomas, Regne Unit
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 13 nits en de juny de 2018
good at what it does”
The hotel was clean, quiet, great internet, good price and easy to access. The Pool was more of a water tank than a pool, the gym had two pieces of equipment. Be aware, this is a "Dry" hotel. Beer is available with meals, but the small bar only has "cocktails"
Comentat el 10 de juliol 2018
Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 13 de juliol 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,0
Excel·lent
Chua, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
Good hotel”
No comment
Comentat el 20 d'agost 2018
Dear Chua, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 25 d'agost 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,4
Excel·lent
Anil, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
Very good”
Very good stay overall
Comentat el 18 d'agost 2018
Dear Anil, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 25 d'agost 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,8
Excel·lent
david, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Nice Hotel for traveller”
Ruangan hotel sangat baik dan nyaman, ramah staffnya, namun check in nya agak lama dan memakan waktu.
Comentat el 06 d'agost 2018
Dear Mr. David, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 10 d'agost 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
10,0
Excepcional
Rahmad, Indonèsia
Parella
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018
cozy plaze”
easy to go to airport
Comentat el 29 de juliol 2018
Dear Rahmad, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 03 d'agost 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,8
Excel·lent
Dharmayanti, Indonèsia
Grup
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Good hotel in good location ”
Spent one night for weekend with my family. Easy access and near to Pondok Indah area
Comentat el 23 de juliol 2018
Dear Dharmayanti, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 03 d'agost 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,8
Excel·lent
Dharmayanti, Indonèsia
Grup
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Good location and cozy room ”
Spent one night for weekend with my family. Easy access and near to Pondok Indah area
Comentat el 23 de juliol 2018
Dear Dharmayanti, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 28 de juliol 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
10,0
Excepcional
Febril, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2017
nice hotel”
clean and nice hotel, friendly staff
Comentat el 22 de maig 2018
Dear Febril, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 13 de juliol 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,8
Excel·lent
Brett, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Deluxe Hollywood Twin (Room Only)
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Excel·lent”
very good
Comentat el 18 de març 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Brett, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Notable”
It is ok a little over priced but good Hotel and clean. You can get massage till 11pm and Room Service till 10pm. Its around 600,000 Rupiah a night
Comentat el 03 de març 2018
Dear Brett, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 13 de juliol 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
9,2
Excepcional
Restu, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
awesome”
the food is awsome, really deliciouse and full big breakfast.. all staff is helpfull and friendly.. room is clean and quite big but you still can hear sound from nextdoor.. what a great experience at this hotel..
Comentat el 06 de març 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
prima, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
good hotel with great location”
the hotel was good enough for the 3 stars , breakfast taste good but little bit variations, staffs very warm welcome and polite also fast to handle things, but the house keeping forget to put water bottles in our room so we have ask . swimming pool clean but small , fitness centre cozy but small also, so far I had a good stay in this hotel. thank you
Comentat el 04 de febrer 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Agung, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Nice place, nice view. but not checking the pool”
we arrived quite late and only stayed the whole time in our room. yet since we didn't book including the breakfast since we know we wouldn't be awake early. the room is nice, the bathroom as well but can not comment about the breakfast and other facilities the staffs are friendly the service is good.
Comentat el 04 de desembre 2016
6,0
Dharma, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Suite Business
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Room Set-up”
When I was checked in to the room #2002 the room is dark and difficult to find electrical main power switch since it located at the other left side of the entrance door. Room is hot and two lights (1 bed side table light and 1 standing light) without bulbs. I then called front desk to have it completed. Then, one of the Engineering staff came in to install the bulbs. I asked him why it has not completed before the guest come? He said that the hotel running out of bulbs stock. To me...this is unacceptable reason, hotel should check the standard in room facilities prior to the guest arrival. Bath towel also musty smell.
Comentat el 08 d'agost 2016
7,2
Notable
Kwok, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Hollywood Twin (Room Only)
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2016
So far so good”
This's the 2nd time that I stayed in this hotel. The place of this hotel is near my client, also the price is cheaper than Mercure. So, I selected this hotel as my 1st option. Everything not bad and normal clean & comfort hotel for short stay, I think.
Comentat el 05 d'agost 2016
7,2
Notable
Setyo, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Comfy stay ”
Just had to stay a night before heading to the airport. Was a comfy stay with minimum complaints. A little complaint for Agoda who canceled my reservation and only told me about it after I called citing problems with the booking system
Comentat el 14 de juliol 2016
7,6
Notable
Sari, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2016
alternative hotel around simatupang area”
not too big but clean and comfy. check-in process was fast, we came really late, almost midnight, but the room have been made for us. wait not more than 15 mins to set an extra bed. not much variety on breakfast, but good enough for us. the menus were changing on the next day. mini pool on the ground floor. location is next to poins square, carrefour (some food stall available here), bus station (and MRT station wannabe). easy access to toll road whenever we need to go to airport
Comentat el 25 d'abril 2016
8,3
Excel·lent
Ellen, Països Baixos
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016
Nice Stay”
Location comfortable quick respond
Was Great stay, I had room first close to lift and the bell of the lift is too loud and then have asked to another room, they respond very quickly and give the best room. Compliments for all the staff there. Thank you
Comentat el 16 de febrer 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Idha, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2015
Strategic Star3 Hotel”
clean, strategic and comfy
New hotel near Poins Square mall easy to get anything like food, shopping and any kind of activities, near public transportation..Weakness is electricity sometimes on off maybe it cause new hotel and still adjust for some facilities they have..but i will stay again in this hotel..good ambience..
Comentat el 28 de setembre 2015
3,6
Muhamad, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018
i book this room for a friend. And congrats swissbel inn you humiliate me”
my friend told me that the front office staff is not welcoming. I book a room with queen bed yet they gave us twin bed room without apologizing to us. They also told us that our booking is not made even we had show them our voucher. I will surely not going back to this hotel.
Comentat el 08 de juliol 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 13 de juliol 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
5,2
Yogi, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Apartament Estudi
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018
AC Tidak Dingin”
Saat pertama masuk kamar, bahkan listrik masih mati dan AC tidak menyala. Butuh dua kali telepon ke receptionist sampai ada yang menangani. Saya harus menunggu di kamar pengap dan panas selama 20 menit. Breakfast juga tidak menarik. Bad experience, not recommended at all
Comentat el 27 de juny 2018
Dear Yogi, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 13 de juliol 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
7,6
Notable
david, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Nice Hotel”
Nice hotel for business Trip, But they don't have many breakfast variant Dishes.
Comentat el 20 de juny 2018
Dear David, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 20 de juny 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
6,8
Mulyati, Austràlia
Parella
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Good for just transit ”
Bed no good i’ve already request for double bed not twin bed
Comentat el 20 de juny 2018
Dear Mulyati, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 20 de juny 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
8,0
Excel·lent
Rollando, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2017
Good hotel”
very confinient
Comentat el 25 d'octubre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
CHENGLUEN, Taiwan
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017
Notable”
Closed to South Quarter. Breakfast is just ok, not very good.
Comentat el 16 de juny 2017
9,2
Excepcional
FAHMI, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2017
Value for money”
- Cleanliness: Excellent - Location: Good - Service: Excellent - Food & dining: Good - Facilities: Good - Room comfort and quality: Excellent
Comentat el 10 de juny 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Rahmad, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
great location”
simple place yet cozy
Comentat el 01 d'abril 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Irma, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2017
Notable”
Good location, near supermarket, good ambiance and room service menus was good. I hope the taste for breakfast menu can be improve.
Comentat el 23 de febrer 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Damayanti, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
Nice & Clean hotel”
Nice & Clean hotel
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Tristanti, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Good price and good quality”
traffic around the hotel is okay for me compare to other part of Jakarta good place, good quality big room, clean room very tiny swimming pool (different if i imagine from the picture)
Comentat el 26 de setembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
poppy, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
hospitality”
nice staff, clean, good location, comfort bed....everything is fine..
Comentat el 22 de setembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Curtis, Estats Units
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
Modern and Inexpensive”
Stayed here for one weekend night with my son. It was very convenient to JIS where he was taking the ACT examination on a Saturday morning. I always love the Swill-Belinn Chain.
Comentat el 22 de setembre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Larasanto, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Prime Location”
Location is good for business
Comentat el 01 de setembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
WAHYU, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Hollywood Twin (Room Only)
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2016
Comfortable, nice, clean. A little bit difficult to enter”
Comfortable, nice, clean. A little bit difficult to enter the site because of the public works in front of it.
Comentat el 23 d'agost 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
phng, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Hollywood Twin (Room Only)
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2016
Great internet connection. Breakfast could be better.”
Comfortable enough for business traveler working around Simatupang area. I have to say they have decent Internet connection. Breakfast could be better.
Comentat el 12 d'agost 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
phng, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Hollywood Twin (Room Only)
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Straight forward hotel for business traveller”
Comfortable enough for business traveler working around Simatupang area. I have to say they have decent Internet connection.
Comentat el 12 d'agost 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
RADHAKRISHNAN, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Value for money ”
Clean and tidy room
Comentat el 04 d'agost 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
teoh, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
good and decent hotel”
will stay again
Comentat el 03 d'agost 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Yenny, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015
Nice hotel, located in strategic location.”
The hotel has good location, comfort, clean and nice service.
Comentat el 16 de juliol 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Hee, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Apartament Estudi
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Clean but slow internet”
Clean & good service. Minus point is the slow internet connection.
Comentat el 15 de juliol 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Ludmilla, Canadà
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2016
Good location and hotel”
Good Hotel
Comentat el 22 de maig 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Hong, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada de 7 nits en de gener de 2016
Good Business Hotel in Southern Jakarta”
Easy access to work place especially your customer located at southern Jakarta. Not too far to good mall like Pondok Indah or CITOS
Comentat el 21 de maig 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Yong, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
Great Location, Nice Clean Room”
Great Location, Nice Clean Room
Comentat el 20 de maig 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Budi, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
New in The South”
New in the nice location in South of Jakarta
Comentat el 18 d'abril 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Dessy, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
good location”
near shop
Comentat el 30 de març 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Hong, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Best South Jakarta Hotel”
Convenient for business traveler where having next door decent shopping mall. Nearby to most oil & gas customer in the area too.
Comentat el 24 de gener 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Farida, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
New hotel in best location”
Best location, new hotel, comfort room
Was having a nice stay in this new branch of swisbelinn hotel group, will be back again
Comentat el 15 de gener 2016
8,7
Excel·lent
Roma, Indonèsia
Parella
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015
Comfortable”
Value for money, warm and friendly staffs, food was okay
Comentat el 25 de desembre 2015
8,3
Excel·lent
Olivier, Canadà
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2015
Very convenient New hotel ”
Rooms, Location, Bathroom
I was happily surprised by the great new room! and the location beside the exit on the highway is very convenient
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2015
8,3
Excel·lent
Dian, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2015
This hotel is nice for short stay”
New, clean and worth for the price. With the price that I've paid for, I feel satisfied with this hotel. The hotel staff were so polite and friendly. The breakfast nice as well.
During my stay in this hotel, I feel satisfied with the price that I've paid for. Nice breakfast, good room, clean room, friendly staff who accommodate you well. And good location.
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2015
8,3
Excel·lent
Shopy, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2015
Great hotel in south jakarta”
Location, cleanliness, great design
It is a new hotel open so not everything already in place. But the staff is really helpful
Comentat el 13 de novembre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Arief, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018
Great affordable place to stay !”
Pros : its so comfy! Also staffs really a big helpful point in here. Even they accompany me to my room door. Cons : just few parking lot So far the best affordable place to stay with nice ambience.
Comentat el 29 de juliol 2018
Dear Arief, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority, therefor we strive to provide the excellent service and facilities to our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 03 d'agost 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
10,0
Excepcional
Sameh, Estats Units
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada de 14 nits en de febrer de 2018
Ideal!”
You can’t go wrong here, you get value for your money, great service and a super breakfast. It’s a no brained will surely come back again.
Comentat el 22 de febrer 2018
Dear Sameh, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience pertaining to your recent stay at our hotel. We’re glad to learn that you had a wonderful journey with us as well as enjoyed our hotel ambiance and facilities. Your concern had been taken up with the respective department concerned, and we will make the necessary amends and assuring you of the best possible service for your future visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Swiss-Belinn Simatupang, Jakarta. Regards, Nanang Sumardjono General Manager
Resposta 13 de juliol 2018
Swiss-Belinn Simatupang
7,6
Notable
RYAN, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
Nice and cozy place to stay, but be careful with the traffic in front of the hotel”
Nice place with good ambience. The room is good and cozy. Standard breakfast (but they prepare fresh milk and soybean milk, which I liked, so a plus from me) You can walk to a shopping mall near there. Due to the construction in front of the hotel, the road can be very crowded sometimes (especially rush hour), you'll have to calculate it and manage your time so you won't be late.
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2017
7,2
Notable
Agus, Indonèsia
Parella
Apartament Estudi
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Overall satisfactory”
I took a studio apartment for one night with my girlfriend, the room quite nice but perhaps it was newly renovated and could smell a new paint in the room. The shower is not position well and make spalsh everywhere when you take a bath. One note, someone from room service call me at 12am to ask whether I order something, come on guys you can do it better.
Comentat el 13 d'agost 2016
7,6
Notable
reza, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Suite principal
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
Double thumbs up premiere suite”
The premiere suite was a more than pleasant and welcome surprise. The spacious bathroom was brilliantly located between the bedroom and the living room, forming a hallway between the two. The view overlooking the mix of green and concrete high rises was dazzling.
Comentat el 20 de juny 2016
5,2
Herry, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Deluxe Gran
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Small room ”
Very small room and very different with the advertisements.... In the picture are spacious but reality bites, it's very very disappointed. You guys should be more transparent with what you advertise in the website
Comentat el 29 d'abril 2016
7,2
Notable
Omar, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Next to mall”
New hotel with great selection for breakfast. Next to mall but traffic is horrible due to MRT construction
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2017
6,4
PATRICK, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017
Bé”
Jakarta traffic condition bad. this hotel near highway.
Comentat el 04 d'octubre 2017
7,6
Notable
Prima, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Apartament Estudi
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Good for travel”
Fit budget hotel with lots of space even though there's not enough parking and located on a very busy road because of the construction in front of the hotel. Quiet and good privacy.
Comentat el 12 de juny 2017
7,6
Notable
Lock, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe doble – 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Good value but bad road works outside”
The road works outside is really ridiculously horrible. So or prepared to spend another twenty minutes to get out for any meeting outside
Comentat el 02 de maig 2017