The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Veure totes les 40 fotos
Suite Reial - Bany The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Suite Reial - Bany
Veure totes les 40 fotos
Vista interior The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Vista interior
Veure totes les 40 fotos
Vista interior The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Vista interior
Veure totes les 40 fotos
Piscina exterior The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Piscina exterior
Veure totes les 40 fotos
AL MAPA The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,4
Veure totes les 40 fotos The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Veure totes les 40 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort

Té alguna pregunta per a The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort?
Excel·lent
Basada en 84 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,0
El 81% el recomanaria als seus amics
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

  • Canvi de divisa

  • Bany calent

Opcions d'habitació
7,5
Molt bona
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Hi ha 5 viatgers mirant aquest allotjament ara mateixReserva ara abans que sigui massa tard!
Vintage
Vintage
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 51 m²/549 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Tenda Luxury (Luxury Tent)
Tenda Luxury (Luxury Tent)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 29 m²/312 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Habitació Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals o 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Reial (Royal Suite)
Suite Reial (Royal Suite)
...
  • Veure: ciutat
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort?
Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Més informació sobre The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort

Més informació sobre The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Avís important

Tingues en compte que tots els canvis en l'estructura dels impostos a causa de polítiques governamentals tindran com a resultat impostos revisats que s'aplicaran a totes les reserves i es cobraran de manera addicional durant el registre de sortida.

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (84)Comentaris de Booking.com (443)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja8,3
Serveis8,3
Ubicació8,4
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,5
Servei8,2
Relació qualitat preu7,5
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
Français
Deutsch
Italiano
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Habitació Deluxe
Tenda Luxury
Suite Reial
Ordenar per
54 comentaris d'hostes verificats
123
6,8
JOSE, Espanya
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
lo mejor las zonas comunes. Es caro para servicio y no servicio de 5*,,,”
Comentat el 20 de gener 2018
10,0
Jacqueline, Austràlia
Viatger de negocis
Tenda Luxury
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
100”
Fantasyic
Comentat el 08 de maig 2018
7,6
Terry, Canadà
Parella
Tenda Luxury
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Wifi”
Wifi very poor.
Comentat el 07 de març 2018
9,6
Ming, Austràlia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Went in the peak wedding season so good hotel in Jodphur was hard to secure, checking in ended up upgrade me to a private hut, it wasn't what I was expecting, but it's a pleasant surprise. Locate not far from the airport but some distance from the old city, is pretty good for a business traveller like me. Quite a few places to eat out nearby as well. I definitely would consider coming back here again,
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2018
9,6
KEREN, Israel
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
no words to describe..”
we were here on our honeymoon and the Ajit Bwahan made it perfect! thank you so much
Comentat el 31 de gener 2018
4,4
Leisha, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
Palace? Pfft.”
Most of the hotel was built relatively recently and is not part of the real Maharajah's palace so don't expect to be steeped in history - you are essentially paying for a five star hotel stay in India. Despite the very expensive stay, there were ants in our toilet, a ridiculously-priced food menu with poor presentation and general wear and tear all over the hotel. The only thing decent was the breakfast and the doorman's amazing moustache. Do not take the hotel car to the airport. Total ripoff in terms of price.
Comentat el 08 de gener 2018
3,2
VIVIEN, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Staff unhelpful. Not friendly.”
Unwelcoming on check in.
Comentat el 04 de gener 2018
6,8
Tim, Nova Zelanda
Viatger de negocis
Tenda Luxury
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Nice place for a holiday”
This is more of a resort holiday hotel than anything. It seems to be targeted for tourist but falling short on transport arrangements. If you need a taxi anywhere, do not ask the hotel - they can't help you. Nor can they assist with something like a convinience store for things like batteries and mobile phone recharge. However, the souvinier shop next to the receiption has all the necessicities you need - don't tell the hotel because their staff still don't know. And rinse your cups in the room before use - found a long blond hair in my cup after I finished my coffee, not pleasant. Wifi is slow to send emails, but download is reasonable. It's not all bad - the rest of the resort is well presented and if I were here on holiday, I would have liked to enjoy the rest of the hotel.
Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2017
10,0
Jerxis, Índia
Grup
Tenda Luxury
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Fantastic service , excellent clean bathrooms and overall a very good property
Comentat el 12 d'octubre 2017
9,2
Graham, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Suite Reial
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2017
Beautiful hotel”
I had an absolutely stunning room next to the pool. Huge, well equipped, comfortable and with lots of style and atmosphere. Good choice of TV channels, but the wifi was very poor. Great breakfast and lovely staff.
Comentat el 31 d'agost 2017
9,2
Jindara, Tailàndia
Grup
Tenda Luxury
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2017
enjoy every moment in Ajit Bhawan”
We have stay in Ajit Bhawan for 2 night and extend more during the trip. The hotel architecture is super nice. Stuffs are well training with friendly smile, a guy in restaurant is very kind, comes and recommend us for the food every morning. The swimming pool is fantastic.me and my friend loves this hotel.
Comentat el 12 d'agost 2017
9,2
Sumit, Índia
Grup
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017
Excellent Customer Service”
Highly impressed with the service level. Quite clean and comfortable stay. Was with family and kids had a fantastic time. Will recommend to all my friends and will stay at TAB. A true palace experience in natural village set-up.
Comentat el 02 d'agost 2017
9,2
Jennifer, Austràlia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2017
Excepcional”
As a returning guest, who has stayed there often I was surprised by the room they gave us. It was small and not well maintained. I am not sure if it was because I booked through Agoda and not directly with them.
Comentat el 28 d'abril 2017
Dear Ms Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of service Level as per your entire feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace. Thank you Ravindra
Resposta 19 de maig 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
8,8
Shyju, Índia
Grup
Tenda Luxury
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016
A non ostentatious Umaid Bhawan”
Elegant, gracious, almost-shy is what I think the Ajit Bhawan is. It's quite a massive place, with only the swimming pool being a tad disappointing. We stayed in the tents, and they were lovely. What makes Ajit Bhawan special ,however, is the staff. Courteous to a fault, they leave no stone unturned to ensure that each guest is treated like royalty.
Comentat el 13 d'abril 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your quick post on Agoda.com. I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. We look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future. Kind regards, Ravindra.
Resposta 19 de maig 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
9,6
Juginder, Regne Unit
Grup
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
The best of rajastan”
This is a wonderful place to locate your self if you are visiting Jodhpur. It has everything you could possibly need to relax in comfort, be pampered, and within easy reach of the Fort and other places of historic interest, nd the extrodinary bazzar oozing with colourful life, and amazing shops featuring textiles, jewellery, and antiques. The food is excellent in the three restaurants, though a bit overpriced. The breakfast is exceptional with an array of choices. On the whole, the staff are very attentive to your every need. Given that the city is bustling with noise of every description, this is a real oasis of calm, restfullness, and tranquility. We would always return here again if visiting Jodhpur.
Comentat el 28 de febrer 2017
Dear Mr Juginder, Thank you for your quick post on Agoda.com. I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. We look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future. Kind regards, Ravindra.
Resposta 19 de maig 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
9,6
Pramila, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2017
Excepcional”
Food somewhat not as expected- neither purely Indian nor an interesting international fusion
Comentat el 25 de febrer 2017
Dear Ms Pramila ,Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of service Level as per your entire feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace. Thank you Ravindra
Resposta 19 de maig 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
9,2
Shailender, Índia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2017
A nice and comfortable place. Very well designed and the gardens are well maintained. ”
It's centrally located. The service is good and the staff very polite.
Comentat el 30 de gener 2017
Dear Mr Shailender, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. and also I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of our service as per your feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace Thank you Ajit Bhawan Jodhpur
Show more
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
6,0
Khushma, Sud-àfrica
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2016
not great”
service wasnt wow
Comentat el 18 de gener 2017
Dear Ma'm,Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of service Level as per your entire feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace. Thank you Ravindra
Resposta 19 de maig 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
8,4
Sierra, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel, delicious food”
Great staff, good location just minutes from FabIndia and my favorite Anokhi clothing stores. Not far from clock tower. Delicious food! Cons: smoking environment, living couch area lighting was dark and our room smelled like insect killer what we call in USA - Raid.
Comentat el 28 de desembre 2016
Dear Ma'm, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. and also I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of our service as per your feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace Thank you Ajit Bhawan Jodhpur
Show more
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
9,6
Sarinporn, Tailàndia
Família amb nens menuts
Tenda Luxury
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2016
Old palace, heritage hotel”
This property is the former residence of royal family members, turned to a hotel. beautiful architecture and surroundings. breakfast are both indian and continental. our kid extremely pleased to stay in a "tent," which is far more comfortable than normal safari tent you might imagine.
Comentat el 27 de desembre 2016
Dear Mr Sarinporn, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. and also I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of our service as per your feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace Thank you Ajit Bhawan Jodhpur
Show more
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
123
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació