The Pandan Tree Villas
Veure totes les 26 fotos
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Veure totes les 26 fotos
Piscina
Veure totes les 26 fotos
Bany
Veure totes les 26 fotos
Bany
Veure totes les 26 fotos
AL MAPA
Ubicació
6,9
Veure totes les 26 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

The Pandan Tree Villas

Recent renovat
Té alguna pregunta per a The Pandan Tree Villas?
Excel·lent
Basada en 114 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,1
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • canvi de moneda

  • aire condicionat

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
8,4
Excel·lent
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Vila amb Piscina de Dues Habitacions (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • 350 m²/3767 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 2 llits dobles
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació (1 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • 230 m²/2476 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a The Pandan Tree Villas?

Més informació sobre The Pandan Tree Villas

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Avís important

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (114)Comentaris de Booking.com (30)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja8,3
Serveis8,7
Ubicació6,9
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,4
Servei8,6
Relació qualitat preu8,8
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Bahasa Indonesia
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Vila amb Piscina de Dues Habitacions
Ordenar per
98 comentaris d'hostes verificats
12345
8,4
Teo, Malàisia
Parella
Vila amb Piscina de Dues Habitacions
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
Beautiful villa”
This villa is beautiful, exactly how the photo shown. We have fresh coconut as our welcoming drinks, this is very good refreshment when we check in at noon time. Quick and simple check in process, just told them our name. Outdoor pool and the garden is well design with open kitchen concept. Quiet environment, but location is far from attractive point, not convenient to go out but you may just stay in this beautiful villa, enjoy in-house massage service with cheap price. Mobile phone is provided so that you can call for reception (to order food/service) or transport (with charges). Baby fan in living room is a bit weak to cool the open area during daytime, but night time is fine. Towel and hair dryer is provided except for toothbrush set. You may cook in their kitchen, simple cookware and utensils is provided. Free coffee powder and tea bags. Water dispensers available. We stayed for 2nights and blackout is happen on 2nd night from 3am, unable to contact villa staff even with the mobile phone that they provided (when we check with staff they said it was out of credit), informed to counter at 6:30am and electricity back at 8am, it was lucky that the night is cold so we can still sleep until 6:30am.
Comentat el 10 d'abril 2018
10,0
Nikita, Illes Mariannes Septentrionals
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 6 nits en de gener de 2018
Excepcional”
Great staff. Awesome if you like secluded locations. Outdoor shower is to die for.
Comentat el 15 de març 2018
10,0
sari, Indonèsia
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
Hidden gem in Canggu”
The villa is new and very beautiful with natural ambiance. No word can't describe it. All is good.
Comentat el 25 de febrer 2018
6,0
Rami, Líban
Família amb nens menuts
Vila amb Piscina de Dues Habitacions
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2018
Suficient”
Pros: The pool and layout of the villa is great. The pool water was a bit cold. Cons: Food quality was bad and dishes were greasy and not properly cleaned. Location is far away from everything.
Comentat el 30 de gener 2018
8,0
Angeline, Singapur
Grup
Vila amb Piscina de Dues Habitacions
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
Okay”
The place was actually nice. The pool and garden area was so pretty. However, my friend and I were having trouble to use the bathroom as there were many insects due to the "nature" concept. Another thing is the place was quite dusty when we arrived but the staff immediately clean the room after we requested so. Breakfast was okay.
Comentat el 22 de desembre 2017
9,2
Kyle, Canadà
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2017
Great quiet getaway”
Nice clean private place. Excellent staff. Requires scooter rental to drive (<10min) to the more touristy areas, shops, beaches... etc. Pool could have been cleaner.
Comentat el 10 de desembre 2017
2,8
Rahim, Estats Units
Parella
Vila amb Piscina de Dues Habitacions
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
Don't Do It! Terrible experience!”
The location is aweful - minimum 30-45 minutes from Seminyak. There was a starving stray cat within our villa. The stove did not even work. There was a gigantic sloth on the pool floor. Bugs and insects EVERYWHERE! In a 3 night stay, they only cleaned our room ONCE! Would definitely not recommend anyone this place.
Comentat el 26 de novembre 2017
Dear Mr. Rahim, We are very sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience at our villas. While some of the things you mention might have been the case and we apologise for the mismanagement on our site. Some other issues clearly do not reveal the true nature of our place. We do general cleaning every day, only if guests explicitly state that they do not want cleaning. All stoves are working fine. If the gas was empty, guests can simply call the reception and they will be happy to replace the gas bottle, or any other issues they might have. We have been trying to catch the straying cat, which has turned out to be a very difficult task and we were still not successful but keep trying. Most people enjoy the peace and quiet that our location provides, fantastic pandan fields out front, quiet and secure. As our location is in Canggu area, please do not expect it to be close to Seminyak. To Canggu center it is only a 10 minute drive, private drivers available 24h. Best regards
Show more
The Pandan Tree Villas
9,6
Rachael, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 6 nits en de novembre de 2017
Paradise in paradise”
Staying at the Pandan Tree Villas was amazing! From the service to the layout to the breakfast! I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff were very welcoming and had great customer service. I also had amazing transportation around Bali from their shuttle service. If anything, the location is a bit far out,but perfect if you want to be in a quiet area.
Comentat el 25 de novembre 2017
9,6
Jess, Austràlia
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
Beautiful”
Absolutely amazing villa, so clean, staff friendly and helpful with additional services. Highly recommend.
Comentat el 14 de novembre 2017
Dear Jess, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are always glad to hear when guests appreciate and enjoy the services we offer. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future! Best wishes to you, The Management
Resposta 02 de desembre 2017
The Pandan Tree Villas
7,6
Robert, Canadà
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Nice place, but needs some upgrades.”
I liked it, but location was a little secluded. Villa food menu a little limited too.
Comentat el 20 d'octubre 2017
Dear Robert, thank you for your review! We will improve the food menu with more options this coming year, thank you for your suggestion. As for location we cant really change anything, but from experience many people enjoy the peace and quiet and the safety of the surrounding pandan fields area. It is only a short 10 minute drive to hustle and bustle of Canggu, accessible with our 24h available private drivers. Thanks again for having stayed with us and the helpful suggestions. Kind regards, The Management
Show more
The Pandan Tree Villas
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació