The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Imatge HD
Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 - Llit The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Vestíbul The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Vista interior The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Veure totes les 35 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
7,0
Notable
13.5 % aquest mes
/10
( 2275 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
AL MAPA
7,5
Notable
Puntuació de la ubicació
Molt bona ubicació
Aparcament
Disponible
  • Centre Comercial Mid Valley Mega3,76 km
  • Temple Thean Hou4,4 km
  • Temple Sri Maha Mariamman6,99 km
  • Petaling Street7,18 km
  • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur8,38 km
  • Aquaria KLCC8,79 km
  • Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC)9,05 km
  • Suria KLCC9,13 km
  • Torres Petrones9,19 km
  • Coves Batu17,57 km
  • Wifi gratis

    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Batu 5, Jalan Klang Lama, Kuala Lumpur, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malàisia, 58000 - AL MAPA

    Aquest allotjament està molt sol·licitat!

    S'ha reservat 54 vegades | Hi ha 10 viatgers mirant aquest allotjament ara mateix

    Excepcional reputació
    El 86% el recomanaria als seus amics
    Molt bones instal·lacions a l'allotjament
    Valoració de les instal·lacions a l'allotjament 7,0
    Molt bon servei
    Valoració del servei 7,0
    Bona neteja
    Valoració de la neteja 6,9
    • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

    • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

    • Canvi de divisa

    • Aire condicionat

    • Servei de neteja diari

    Més barat que el 94% dels allotjaments a Kuala Lumpur en les últimes 24 hores

    Comparat amb 14.726 allotjaments de Kuala Lumpur que apareixen a Agoda per a diverses dates

    Classificació de l’allotjament|Comparat amb 14.726 allotjaments de Kuala Lumpur
    Veure totes les classificacions
    Puntuació del confort de l'habitació
    6.4/10
    Mida de l'habitació
    44 sqm.
    Puntuació de la ubicació
    7.5/10
    Puntuació del servei
    7.0/10
    Millor que
    97
    %
    dels allotjaments de Kuala Lumpur
    Més gran que
    97
    %
    dels allotjaments de Kuala Lumpur
    Millor que
    95
    %
    dels allotjaments de Kuala Lumpur
    Millor que
    95
    %
    dels allotjaments de Kuala Lumpur
    Relació qualitat preu7,2
    Distància des del centre10 km
    Puntuació de la ubicació7,5
    Aeroport més a propAeroport Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah (SZB)
    Distància des de l'aeroport14,3 km

    Habitacions disponibles a The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Habitació Pearl Premier – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Pearl Premier Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    Habitació Pearl Premier – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Pearl Premier Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 34 m²/...
    • Veure: pati
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Suite Pearl – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Pearl Suite - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    Suite Pearl – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Pearl Suite - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 68 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Accessible (Deluxe Twin Room - Disabled Access)
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Accessible (Deluxe Twin Room - Disabled Access)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 34 m²/...
    • Veure: pati
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Estudi Pearl – Inclou te de la tarda per a 3 (Pearl Studio - Afternoon Tea for 3 Included)
    Estudi Pearl – Inclou te de la tarda per a 3 (Pearl Studio - Afternoon Tea for 3 Included)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 48 m²/...
    • Veure: pati
    • 1 llit individual i 1 llit ...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 34 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 34 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Executiva Deluxe – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Executive Deluxe Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    Habitació Executiva Deluxe – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2 (Executive Deluxe Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 34 m²/...
    • Veure: pati
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Suite Pearl Familiar – Inclou te de la tarda per a 4 (Pearl Family Suite - Afternoon Tea for 4 Included)
    Suite Pearl Familiar – Inclou te de la tarda per a 4 (Pearl Family Suite - Afternoon Tea for 4 Included)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 68 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Doble - 2 Llits - Accés per a Persones amb Mobilitat Reduïda (Twin Room - Disability Access)
    Habitació Doble - 2 Llits - Accés per a Persones amb Mobilitat Reduïda (Twin Room - Disability Access)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 34 m²/...
    • Dutxa
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació de luxe doble (Double Deluxe Room)
    Habitació de luxe doble (Double Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Dutxa/banyera separades
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

    Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

    Registra't ara!
    Més informació sobre The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Més informació sobre The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Descripció

    Mostra Menys

    Què diuen sobre les instal·lacions

    Esmorzar
    92 mencions
    Servei de neteja
    92 mencions
    Menjar i àpats
    29 mencions
    Internet
    27 mencions

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Menjar i àpats

    Opcions d'esmorzar

    asiàtica
    continental
    halal
    vegetariana

    Restaurants a l'allotjament

    Cafe 5
    Tipus de cuina:xinesa, índia, internacional
    Menú:bufet, a la carta
    Executive Lounge @ Level 23
    Tipus de cuina:asiàtica, xinesa, índia
    Menú:bufet, a la carta

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Polítiques de l'allotjament

    Mostra Menys

    Informació útil

    Mostra Menys

    Avís important

    Mostra Menys

    Valoracions d'hostes reals sobre The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Puntuació general
    7,0
    Notable
    Basada en 2716 comentaris
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de
    Comentaris d'Agoda (2275)Comentaris de Booking.com (441)
    Puntuació via Agoda7,0
    /
    10
    Notable
    13.5 % aquest mes
    Neteja6,9
    Serveis7,0
    Ubicació7,5
    Confort i qualitat de l'habitació6,4
    Servei7,0
    Relació qualitat preu7,2
    Alta puntuació per a Kuala Lumpur
    Puntuació
    Excepcional: 9+ (117)
    Excel·lent: 8-9 (122)
    Molt bé: 7-8 (277)
    Bé: 6-7 (218)
    Per sota de les expectatives: <6 (442)
    Època de l'any
    Març - Maig (263)
    Juny - Ag. (275)
    Set. - Nov. (310)
    Des. - Feb. (328)
    Tots els tipus de viatgers (2275)
    Tots els tipus d'habitació
    Tots els idiomes
    1176 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    7,2
    Notable
    Wong, Singapur
    Família amb nens grans
    Estudi Pearl – Inclou te de la tarda per a 3
    Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

    Internet connectin”

    Wi Fi is very back that need improvement

    Comentat el 23 d'agost 2018

    Dear Wong, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation when you were in Malaysia. Your reviews and comments have been shared for further improvement and for your kind information, any guest who needed fast data can actually request for a rental of a dedicated mobile wi-fi usage all to himself for a mere MYR 50 per day use. This can be requested from our Front Desk. We are still hopeful that you will accord us a second chance to welcome you back where we can do differently to make your stay experience better and more valuable. Thank you. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager

    Resposta 25 d'agost 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Lee
    Família amb nens grans
    Estudi Pearl – Inclou te de la tarda per a 3
    Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2019

    Great stay for family ”

    The room is very big enough and it is also good for family style. The location of the hotel is excellent due to shopping mall is near by the hotel. However, the elevators of the hotel sometimes are very full of people and make us no chance to take this to reach our room and even go upstair by walking. Luckily, the room that we stayed was located at level 10 When came to the room at the first night, we found that the floor is quick dirty and dusty. Luckily, hotel provides slippers for the customers but a good hotel should have a clean room.

    Comentat el 23 de juliol 2019

    Dear Lee, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing the Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel when you were in Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for sharing your feedback on the recent stay experience you had with us. We apologise for the shortfalls where we did not meet your expectations and for any inconveniences caused during the high traffic of movement hotel guests using the facilities. All of your concerns have been shared with the respective team for immediate amends and improvement. Ensuring every guest a comfortable stay while being accommodated with us is of great importance to our culture of great hospitality service delivery and we are always working hard to ensure it is impeccably taken care of. Thank you and we hope you would accord another opportunity to serve you differently and gain your trust on the next visit with us. Sincerely Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    6,4
    Lim, Malàisia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2019

    Staff no friendly. ”

    No come back.

    Comentat el 25 de juliol 2019

    Dear Lim, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel and taking time to feedback on your recent stay experience. We are saddened that your desired expectation was not met and please accept our apology on this. If you could kindly write in and relate your concern on the mentioned issue, we will have the department head take stern action to put our customer service delivery back in place promptly. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we always practice a great culture of guest service delivery excellence the moment any guest walks into our hotel. Ensuring every guest is well-taken care of with a comfortable and impeccable stay is of utmost importance to us. Please let us know how we could do it differently to gain your trust to welcome you back again. Thank you. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    4,4
    Sivakumar, Malàisia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Accessible
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

    unpleasant experience ”

    Booked for Disable room but was given normal room, when contacted the reception, she told us no room is available due to fully booked. But I told her this is what we book thru the internet , she said she will check and call us back. Waited for her to get back to us but no call back. We have to go to reception counter and check to find that she already left for home. We have to check with another person at the counter and get our room change, so your hotel is not fully booked after all. This is not the 1st time we stayed at this hotel but it’s time we should stay some where else.

    Comentat el 30 de juny 2019

    Dear Mr Sivakumar, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider during your visit to Kuala Lumpur. We thank you for sharing your concern and we sincerely apologize for not meeting with your expectation upon your checking-in. However, a check with our Front Desk team, showed that the said room was immediately assigned per your request and the room change was done on the same day. We are still hopeful that you will accord us another opportunity to welcome you back as you have been our frequent returning guest. Thank you and see you soon on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Resposta 04 de juliol 2019
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9,2
    Excepcional
    GOH, Malàisia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2019

    Good”

    Good

    Comentat el 19 de juliol 2019

    Dear Mr Goh, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your taking time to share your feedback and rating us on the recent stay and equally happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay experience where our overall service and facilities had met your expectations. Your very wonderful way of expressing your assurance of a perfect review is a big encouragement for our teams to strive harder and to deliver great hospitality with utmost passion. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, all of us strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are seamlessly met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we hope to have your wondrous presence again on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9,2
    Excepcional
    GOH, Malàisia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2019

    Good”

    Good

    Comentat el 19 de juliol 2019

    Dear Mr Goh, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your taking time to share your feedback and rating us on the recent stay and equally happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay experience where our overall service and facilities had met your expectations. Your very wonderful way of expressing your assurance of a perfect review is a big encouragement for our teams to strive harder and to deliver great hospitality with utmost passion. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, all of us strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are seamlessly met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we hope to have your wondrous presence again on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    FUI, Malàisia
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

    Still need improvement ”

    The ambience and hotel setting is satisfactory. The outlets and eateries surrounding the hotel provide much convenience and options to hotel residents. However one upsetting thing is the service provided by hotel housekeeping discontinued at 10pm onwards. Request for a replacement unit of inoperative hair dryer fell on deaf ear despite several calls to the operator. Another rather disturbing incident is the bath tub is made too high and inconvenient for user to dismount after shower and pose a danger due to the wet feet and floor. Also there is spillage of water from the bath tub shower making the floor wet and slippery. Apart to this few unfavourable matters, the overall stay in the hotel is quite pleasant..

    Comentat el 10 de març 2019

    Dear Fui, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel and taking time to share your reviews on the recent stay. Please accept our apology on the shortfalls where we did not meet your desired expectations. All of your comments and observations have been shared with our team and the respective departments for immediate service improvement. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and we hope that you will accord us another opportunity to do it differently to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Resposta 11 de març 2019
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9,2
    Excepcional
    FUI, Malàisia
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

    Excepcional”

    The ambience and hotel setting is satisfactory. The outlets and eateries surrounding the hotel provide much convenience and options to hotel residents. However one upsetting thing is the service provided by hotel housekeeping discontinued at 10pm onwards. Request for a replacement unit of inoperative hair dryer fell on deaf ear despite several calls to the operator. Another rather disturbing incident is the bath tub is made too high and inconvenient for user to dismount after shower and pose a danger due to the wet feet and floor. Also there is spillage of water from the bath tub shower making the floor wet and slippery. Apart to this few unfavourable matters, the overall stay in the hotel is quite pleasant..

    Comentat el 09 de març 2019

    Dear Fui, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel and taking time to share your reviews on the recent stay. Please accept our apology on the shortfalls where we did not meet your desired expectations. All of your comments and observations have been shared with our team and the respective departments for immediate service improvement. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and we hope that you will accord us another opportunity to do it differently to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Resposta 11 de març 2019
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    7,6
    Notable
    loo, Malàisia
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

    good location”

    all nearby

    Comentat el 15 de juliol 2019

    Dear Loo, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We are happy that your overall stay was pleasant and appreciate the time taken to feedback on the stay experience you have had. Indeed, our hotel location has been the most strategic for many travellers plying between KL and PJ during their business trip to Kuala Lumpur city. Ensuring guests a comfortable stay while staying with us is of great importance to us and we are always working hard to ensure that everything is impeccably taken care of. Thank you and hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Resposta 19 de juliol 2019
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Chew, Malàisia
    Grup
    Estudi Pearl – Inclou te de la tarda per a 3
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

    An Old Hotel but with good maintenance”

    Its good for those who travel with car. Its an old hotel, but the room is REALLY BIG! Facilities are in good condition, well stay at here.

    Comentat el 28 de juny 2019

    Dear Chew, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your time taken to share your feedback and reviewing us on your recent stay and truly glad to know that you have had a pleasant stay where your desired expectations were duly met. Your very assured impression of a good stay is a big encouragement for our teams to strive harder and to deliver hospitality service the best we know how passionately. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, all of us strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are impeccably met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we would definitely look forward to welcoming you again with us on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    6,0
    izahar, Malàisia
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

    Not so good overall.”

    I'd stayed for two nights.Afternoon tea on day one was excellent but on second day was absolutely busted.The choice was so thin, the spread was bare. Parking was a headache.I paid Rm 14 when gone out on the first day and was charged Rm 11 when checkout. Staff was not helpful. I would not stay at this hotel anymore.

    Comentat el 24 de juny 2019

    Dear Encik Izahar, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your highlighting on some concerns where your desired expectation was not met, Guests coming to our hotel in their own vehicles are encouraged to have it parked at the two basement levels, where a privileged daily parking fee of RM3 per day with multiple entries is accorded. Guest must have the parking ticket validated at the Front Desk before making payment at the machines with that ticket to enjoy this privileged rate. Do write in and let us know how we can do it differently to gain your trust to welcome you back again. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur.

    Resposta 22 de juliol 2019
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Kuek, Malàisia
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe 2 llits – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

    Excellent ”

    Good hotel, really worth the price, big rooms for the price. Location is perfect, a lot of food nearby. Well trained staff from the front door, house keeping to F&B restaurant, they are all very friendly & helpful. Wide choice for the buffet breakfast and we enjoyed the compliment afternoon tea very much. 3rd time stayed in this hotel and they never disappoint us.

    Comentat el 14 de gener 2019

    Dear Kuek, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to pen down your feedback and rating us on the recent stay you had at our property when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We are extremely overwhelmed and thrilled to know that you had a great and wonderful stay experience where our overall service delivery and products had met your desired expectation with excellence. Your very positive words and assurance on the whole experience, have been shared with our respective teams. Your excellent ratings here is a huge encouragement for our team to work even harder. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in giving the most meticulous care for our valued guests while they are accommodated with us. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we hope to have your wondrous presence again when you are in Kuala Lumpur. Wishing you "Gong Xi Fa Cai" ahead of the coming Lunar New Year. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Li, Malàisia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

    Good location and comfortable hotel”

    The location of the hotel is convenient with lots of eatery surrounding the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The complimentary hi-tea was really delicious and enjoyable. The only downside is that the wifi is quite bad/weak. Overall, will definitely recommend this place to others and will be back again in the future.

    Comentat el 08 de novembre 2018

    Dear Li, Salam mesra and greetings from the The Pearl Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for taking time away to pen down your feedback and review the recent stay experience you have had at our property. Indeed, you were right that our location is a great convenience to many a travellers coming to us. Ensuring every guest with an impeccable and flawless stay is our utmost priority and with a small gesture of complimentary afternoon tea and free flow beverages, is our way of appreciating returning guests who had loved The Pearl as their preferred accommodation provider. We do have a dedicated hi-speed mobile wifi for personal usage where you can carry along with you but it comes with a small fee starting from MYR 35 a day rental, though. Thank you for having us in mind and we definitely would love to welcome you back again, soon. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Ying, Austràlia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

    Value for Money - Great Staff Hospitality”

    Location is probably the only concern with no access to public transport but taxi is readily available and cheap in KL. Not quite in Bangsar area as indicated by the Booking Agent but only 10 minutes by car to Mid Valley if you want shopping. There's a modern shopping centre right next door with plenty of food choices and hotel breakfast is very good with reasonable variety to suit most. Room is spacious and clean with basic amenities, while no luxury but excellent value for money – good choice for commercial traveler, particularly if you are not working in the main city area. The best experience is the great hospitality extended by the hotel staff which certainly makes up any down-side of the offering.

    Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2018

    Dear Ying, Salam mesra and we appreciated your taking time to review your recent stay experience at our property.Indeed, we are happy that your overall experience was up to expectation and you had splendid time exploring the beautiful neighbourhood facilities and enjoyed the F&B experience here. On your next trip, could we suggest you check on our Pearl Premier Room which comes with dedicated luxuries like, Nespresso gourmet coffee machine for coffee & tea making facilities, 40” LED television with satellite channels, minibar, Naturatex luxury latex mattress, goose-feathered pillows, controlled corridor access,Bluetooth Technology audio system, soft bathrobes, walk-in rain shower room, bathtub, and our exclusive Elemis Premium toiletries, just to name a few. Also, with the readily available of GRAB cars, moving about in KL city is such a breeze and affordable. We hope to have you back soon for another wonderful and great hospitality. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Kuek, Malàisia
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

    Highly Recommended”

    It was a very pleasant stay. Room is spacious, clean and cozy. All the staff in the hotel are friendly, helpful and always carry with a smile. They even provide free flow fresh brew coffee, tea, and juice throughout the day for in house guest at their executive lounge. What amazed us the most is the free buffet hi tea at level 23 for all in house guest. Fantastic location, just 10 mins away from Midvalley and Sunway Pyramid. I was very pleased during my stay, truly value for money and will definitely come back again.

    Comentat el 10 d'octubre 2018

    Dear Kuek, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to pen down your feedback on the recent stay you had with us. We are extremely overwhelmed to know that your overall stay experience had been very pleasant and our service delivery had met beyond your expectation. Taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us is very important to us and we constantly ensure that their expectations are always impeccably met. We thank you for rating us commendably well and will hope to have your wondrous presence again really soon. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager

    Resposta 10 d'octubre 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    MUNIJIT, Malàisia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

    Value for Money Hotel”

    Our stay this round was not good because I booked a room facing the city but instead was given a room facing some badly maintained apartments. The breakfast was good, room was clean, staff very friendly. High tea was noting to shout about because guest attacked the food like never seen food before - first come first basis. Keep up the good job.

    Comentat el 20 de setembre 2018

    Dear Munijit, Salam mesra and thank you for sharing your feedback with regards to the recent stay you have had with us. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, our team of passionate and dedicated associates will always do the best to ensure that every guest's expectation is comfortably met. But on certain occasion, when the hotel is running full, we may not be able to fulfil your request though we did our best. On that issue, please accept our apology. We are glad though, that you have found our service delivery and the dining experience was a favourable one for you. Do stay in touch with us and we would definitely love to have you back again and allow us a second chance to do differently to meet up to your expectation. Within you, we remain. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager

    Resposta 21 de setembre 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    4,0
    KOK, Malàisia
    Parella
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2019

    you wouldnt like this”

    bad smell in the room when air-con is turn off, very dusty, bed isnt comfortable enough for the price.

    Comentat el 21 de juliol 2019

    Dear Kok, Salam mesra & thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation provider recently. We appreciate your feedback and for highlighting the observation of your stay experience. We apologize for not meeting up to your expectations this time around. Our team leaders had been informed to make immediate amends. Usually, in any instance where a guest had brought up a concern with our Front Desk, we would have immediately done a quick room change. We strongly believe in taking care of our guests when they are with us and will ensure them a comfortable stay. For your information, our hotel is scheduled for an enhanced revamping and upgrading renovation work this year, where guests will enjoy a totally new and exciting stay experience. We hope that you will accord us another opportunity to do it differently to gain your trust to welcome you back again. Thank you. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    7,6
    Notable
    CHIN, Malàisia
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Deluxe Extragran – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2019

    Well Refurbishing Aged Hotel - Good Stay”

    The overall staying experience is good except the wifi speed is really intolerable and it did affect me whenever I need the wifi to work in the room. Other than that, nothing to complain. Location is strategic and it's within a shopping centre that you can basically get anything you need without the need to step out from the hotel.

    Comentat el 07 de juliol 2019

    Dear Chin, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We are happy that the overall stay was pleasant and appreciate your feedback on the stay experience. We apologise for the shortfalls where we did not meet your expectation but should any guest had in the first instance brought up the issue with our Front Desk, we would have assisted to rectify it. For your kind information, while all wi-fi in the room is provided complimentary, we do have a dedicated high-speed portable broadband for rental from as low as MYR 35+ per day which guest may enquire from our Front Desk. However, we have highlighted your concern to the team for improvement on this area. Ensuring guests a comfortable stay while staying with us is of great importance to us and we are always working hard to ensure it is impeccably taken care of. Thank you and hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    6,0
    Jerrelyn, Malàisia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Suite Pearl Familiar – Inclou te de la tarda per a 4
    Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

    Old hotel”

    ~Family suite was big, 2 twin and a double bed. ~Room looked tired. TV cabinet was without doors, no stopper in the bath tub, both phones looked old and it was out of order~made a complain on this, no one came and we can't be bothered much since its just a 1 night stay. Bath tub was not properly scrubbed. Room smelt mouldy. Kitchennete sink tap was out. Can't turn off after using. Again, a complain was made at reception but unfortunately no one looked into it. For a 4 star hotel, we had to pay RM3 for their parking.Reason was due to the link management with the shopping mall next to it. I'm speechless. All the channels in the TV looked snowy and fuzzy! Oh and the list goes on! Only catchy part was the rate that comes with teabreak. Apart from that, this will be just a 1 time stay. Will not be returning.

    Comentat el 11 d'abril 2019

    Dear Jerrelyn, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time away to share your feedback on the stay experience you had with us when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate all the observations you have shared and we apologize for not meeting up to your expectations. All the concerns have been shared with the respective teams for amends and improvements. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Taking this opportunity, we invite you to write in to us and let us know where we could do differently so that we could make it better and more valuable for you. Looking forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    5,6
    Damien, Malàisia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Executiva Deluxe – Inclou te de la tarda per a 2
    Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

    Adequate but needs improvement”

    The rooms are clean but old. Even the carpets, the mattress and the towels feels and looks old. The can improve by just buying new fluffy towels and refurbish slightly. The TV is too small for such a big room.

    Comentat el 26 de març 2019

    Dear Mr Damien, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel. We appreciate your kind feedback and rating us here on this review. We appreciated your taking time to share your observations of your stay experience and all your comments have been duly noted and shared with our team. Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectation this time but if a guest had in the first instance bring this up with our Front Desk, we would have immediately make good with a room change. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, ensuring our valued guests a comfortable stay while being accommodated with us is of utmost importance to us and we are always constantly working hard to ensure all is impeccably taken care of. Thank you once again and we are still hopeful of another opportunity to welcome you again on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Selecciona la teva habitació

    |

    Descartar

    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    |Notable 7,0
    ×
    Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
    Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

    • Molt bona ubicació
    • Centre Comercial Mid Valley Mega