Reservar ara: The Phu Beach Hotel

Excel·lent
Basada en 950 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,8
/
10
El 96% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (950)Comentaris de Booking.com (293)
8,8
/
10
Excel·lent
Basada en 950 comentaris
Neteja9,2
Serveis8,9
Ubicació7,5
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació9,0
Servei9,1
Relació qualitat preu9,1
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (950)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
588 comentaris d'hostes verificats
9,6
Excepcional
Miriam, Espanya
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2018
Muy recomendable”
Muy buen hotel, espectacular el hecho de tener la piscina nada más salir al balcón, todo un lujo. Habitaciones grandes, cama enorme, servicio muy bueno. Nos ha encantado la estancia, lo único es que queda un poquito lejos de la playa pero tienen un servicio de taxi gratuito.
Comentat el 21 de març 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Flavio, Suïssa
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
Excepcional”
Tudo muito limpo e organizado. São muito atenciosos. O legal do hotel é que eles disponibilizam um táxi gratuito a cada 2h para levar e buscar os hóspede para o centro comercial. Super recomendado!!!!
Comentat el 14 de gener 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Maria, Espanya
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2016
Agradable estancia ”
Muy buen trato del personal desde el primer momento ,habitaciones limpias y desayuno buffet completo , nos quedamos un par de noches a cenar y la relación calidad precio es buena . Nos gustó mucho el poder acceder a la piscina desde la habitación . Lo único negativo la ubicación , aunque hay transporte gratuito desde el hotel cada 2 horas a Aonang .Alrededor del hotel no hay muchos servicios .
Comentat el 15 de juliol 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Maria, Mèxic
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Excelente Hotel”
La pasamos increible, lo unico que no nos encanto es que tanto los restaurantes como las albercas cierran muy temprano, no se si por alguna razon especial pero nos cortaban la estancia muy temprano.
Comentat el 27 d'octubre 2016
9,3
Excepcional
elisa, Espanya
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Familiar al costat de la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2016
muy buen hotel”
la habitacion familiar es muy grande, las camas comodisimas y muy tranquilo
Muy bien,todo impecable comodo y buen servicio...con aire fresco
Comentat el 24 de març 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Jeffrey, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2019
wonderful hotel in Krabi”
Although the location is a little bit far, the environment is great and the service is good too. The swimming pool is excellent, you can chill and drink with your friends behind the swimming pool. Highly recommend!
Comentat el 17 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Angel, Tailàndia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019
Awesome ”
Our 1st time in Krabi and made the right decision to book our stay here! The room was surprisingly spacious! Very clean. We chose to have pool access and the view did not disappoint! The staff are very polite and helpful. The hotel has their own golf car to help transfer us and our stuff in our room. They will also pick you up from your room with the same golf car as long as you inform them of the exact time of your check out. Breakfast was sufficient with enough options. Though you will not see any pork, probably because Krabi has a lot of Muslim members in the community. The pool is open until 9pm. You can still swim onwards but they will warn you that it will be the time that they have to put bleach to the pool-so swim at your own risk. You can avail 10% discount at Wang Sai Seafood Restaurant at Nopparatara beach because they have the same owner. They also own Wang Sai Travel Tour if you fancy exploring Krabi further. They helped us secure a transportation vehicle to go to the airport. It costs 600baht and was deducted to our 1000baht deposit which we did not mind at all. There was a time that the water supply stopped but they immediately fixed it when we called them. The property has gym and playroom for kids. We will definitely recommend and use their services again!
Comentat el 09 de gener 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Siti, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
Enjoy our stay”
Very worth the money if you looking for pool access room. I would like to recommend this hotel to family traveller. Eventhough it is quite far from Aonang, there are shuttle services provided by the hotel.
Comentat el 04 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Kor, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
Awesome ”
Beautiful hotel and friendly staffs. Remember to book the island hopping and kayak packages with the hotel! They provide good services and dessert at meet-up cafe taste good! Definitely will come back and stay at this hotel next time :)
Comentat el 27 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
AIN, Malàisia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019
Fantastic Stay and Tremendous Service!”
To sum up my staycation at The Phu, it was beyond my expectation! The service was tiptop. My flight was early morning at 8, by 6am check out, they prepared pack foods for us! Thanks a lot The Phu Beach Hotel for the best service.
Comentat el 18 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Kannan
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
Revise pricing”
Hotel is priced high although value for money. If only the pricing could be revised, I'm sure more tourists like myself will definitely consider this hotel as a first choice whenever the destination is Krabi.
Comentat el 16 de gener 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Yu, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2019
Friendly staff and good stay”
Was far a bit from night market, but no worry because they have free shuttle bas every 2 hours. You can rent motorbike from the shop opposite too. And pool view are nice. And I love their cocktail buy 1 free 1 on 4-5pm everyday. Staff are very friendly. Overall is a nice stay at The Phu Beach.
Comentat el 12 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
NOOR, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019
Pretty Amazing”
This hotel is very great!!!!
Comentat el 24 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Jing, Austràlia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Clean and comfy room”
Very clean and comfy room! Quite and all the rooms are pool access, great for kids to play in the pool. Also free shuttle van to the AoNang beach, convenience and easy to go to the beach. Will definitely stay in this hotel again if I visit krabi!
Comentat el 26 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Gerard, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Familiar al costat de la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
Quite and cozy place!”
The room is big and clean! The place is quite and far from the busy central area (which we prefer as family) and the shuttle service is really a big bonus. Staff are very polite, helpful and friendly. Food is not that extraordinary but who likes eating in the hotel when you are in Krabi! We love the pool access from room and the cold clean water is very relaxing after a busy day outside. The entire family love this place and will definitely come back!
Comentat el 13 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Yvonne, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Excellent hotel and friendly service. ”
Love the design of the hotel. It's as per the picture shown. We had a relaxing stay in Phu Beach Hotel. The receptions are also friendly to welcome us and also to attend our queries. All 5 stars except for location as it's slightly out from town but it's fine as they do provide free shuttle every two hours. Will definitely come back again.
Comentat el 24 d'octubre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Gemma, Tailàndia
Parella
Doble Superior
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Phuerfect!”
After being in Thailand around 6 months, this has been our favorite hotel in terms of facilities, cleanliness and presentation. Most of the staff speak good English, and the in-house restaurant food was good. In terms of location, it definitely isn’t walkable (especially at night due to lack of street lights on the main road), but the free hourly shuttle bus (up until 9.30pm) makes up for this and saves you having to pay money for Grab Taxi’s. It’s about a 7 minute drive, or a 40 minute walk to the main town. Overall I’d definitely recommend this place and really wouldn’t worry about the location, due to the free shuttle bus.
Comentat el 18 d'octubre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Ye, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
Worth the price”
Good place for families Young couple may rent bike opposite the hotel next to the salon for 200baht a day with good service. Staff is very friendly and suggest to take airport transfer directly only for 600baht (grab for 710baht). Helpful for late check out with special price due to night flight. Nice Cafe to chill when lazy to go out just within the hotel premise.
Comentat el 22 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Alexander, Regne Unit
Parella
Doble Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018
Paradise”
For the money you pay this place is amazing! After staying in hostels for 3 weeks straight this place was such a treat for me and my partner! Highly recommend it, little bit out the was but free shuttle busses!
Comentat el 17 de setembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Hafizah, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Familiar al costat de la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018
Second time and still love the place”
This is my second time here. And this time bringing my parents along. My first time was the year it opened. And to see that the staff has maintained the place after 2yrs is great. The resort is very private. All with direct pool access no matter what room you took. Since there are not many rooms, most of the time the huge pool area is yours to play around. The resort itself is far from the main ao nang center. But there is a free shuttle bus to n fro during certain timings. For me I drive around so the distance doesn't matter. Across the hotel I could see massage centre's and cafes opened since. Also a motorbike rental shop. The hotel premises still looks great. The garden is beautiful and green. The restaurant where we had our breakfast though small and has limited choices but in our 5 days, they managed to change the menu a little. The compound is huge. Ample parking spaces. Also has a Cafe in the compound. Everywhere the resort is perfect place for your selfie or Instagram moment
Comentat el 13 de setembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Hafizah, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018
Second time and still impress me”
This is my second time to this resort. The first time was when it just opened in 2016. The resort is still as breathtaking. Still maintained nicely. My family and daughter all love the pool. All rooms have direct access which is great. Pool area is big enough. You can even have a nice dip at night. The water temperature is just nice. Breakfast is simple but changed everyday in my 5 days there. Ample carpark. Big rooms. My only gripe is that the TV channel are all in Thai. It is quite a distance from the main ao nang road but there is a shuttle service available. I would rent a car to drive around so the distance doesn't bother me. I would come here again if I ever visit Krabi. It's a very comfortable place, not many guestsbecause not many rooms and a great place to stay.
Comentat el 10 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Annabel, Singapur
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2018
Nice, clean hotel, good value for money ”
Pleasant experience right from the time of booking. Celebrated a birthday & they were prompt in replying to queries about decoration. The decoration was done very nicely - paid for by us but was all worth it when I saw the look on his face. The room (direct pool access) was big & clean, the bed was comfortable. Not many English channels on TV and the reception was bad. The shower water pressure wasn't that great but passable. Location is in between Krabi Town & Ao Nang beach. Easy access to Public Transport both ways and free shuttle to Ao Nang beach is provided. Staff were helpful, breakfast spread was limited but sufficient. Con - Housekeeping was slightly sloppy, did not replenish amenities and when we returned to the room that night, we called to ask for the items, but they said that housekeeping ended service. The same thing happened the next day - no replenishing, but lucky for us, we were back in the afternoon.
Comentat el 02 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Tan, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
Great service ”
Forgot my adapter during checkout, the staffs were extremely helpful and even mail it for me!! They have been very friendly throughout my stay as well. Would definitely come again.
Comentat el 28 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Debbie, Singapur
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Value for Money!”
We have enjoyed our stay at Phu Beach. The rooms were clean and toilet was spacious. Really like the direct access to the pool. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast spread was good, serving mains to cereal, yogurt, an egg station and the bread table. It was a slight distance from Aonang beach, however the shuttle bus was convenient, and I especially appreciate the serenity of this hotel. The concierge counter was efficient as well, in helping us to book the island hopping tour.
Comentat el 17 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Aik, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
Underated place amongst other resorts in Krabi ”
Although it is sligtly further from Ao nang beach itself, the Phu Beach hotel no doubt makes the extra effort to send its shuttle servicea out more frequently, making your stay there excellent. The facilities are well maintained, the staff friendly, and when we encountered a minor problem with the room safe box, the staff arrived within 5 minutes of us calling. We stayed here, amongst other closer and more highly rated resorts, and let me tell u this, i would come back to the Phu Beach hotel without a doubt.
Comentat el 18 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Paul, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
Fantastic hotel”
Location is not central and definitely not at a beach but the free hotel shuttle at set times gets you to the major spots. Hotel itself is very modern, clean and the staff excellent. Very clever pool access from your rooms.
Comentat el 18 de novembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Kim, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 5 nits en de juliol de 2018
Phu Beach Hotel”
PHU BEACH HOTEL We booked and stayed seven nights, At first glance all looked as the broacher, brilliant spacious room well set out own balcony with access to the great swimming pool. A good comfortable bed, TV, fridge, kettle, with tea, coffee water toped up each day. The staff were friendly, (very little English) Breakfast is a buffet Thai style, fresh cooked eggs to order, plenty of toast etc. Our first night was not a great success we decided to eat in the hotel restaurant around 7pm no one in sight? After food, a burger with chips for me and Thai food for my partner. A bad night with food poising Yes sickness and diarrhoea, needless to say we did not eat their again. Positive points:- swimming in the pool before breakfast is great, WiFi very good, room cleaned daily. Bus route just outside, A car is still the best to get around.
Comentat el 25 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Nur, Singapur
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
Relaxing stay!”
It was located quite far from Krabi Town. Around 20mins away but it is close by to ao nang beach around 5mins away. There is a bike rental just opposite the hotel and there is a nice restaurant at the hotel that serves good food! The place is as seen in the photos. Amazing room and great pool. :)
Comentat el 30 de març 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Tina, Regne Unit
Grup
Habitació Familiar al costat de la piscina
Estada de 6 nits en de gener de 2019
Amazing hotel, 3 adult females sharing, plenty of space”
Staff really helpful, very clean room, great facilities, 10 minutes from Ao Nang. Definitel recommend - few children which was a bonus! 100% for staff!
Comentat el 14 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Kannan
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
Excepcional”
One of the best hotel I’ve stayed. Would be my first choice of Hotel whenever I think of Krabi
Comentat el 13 de gener 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Nurul, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018
I love the pool”
Location wise it is a bit far from aonang beach..by tuktuk it will cost about 250baht..however they have free shuttle every 2 hrs starting 1130am until 930pm. It is suggested you rent a motobike to move around freely and smoothly..the hotel itself is great, superb pool view..
Comentat el 29 de setembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Vinoth
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Best staycation ”
The hotel was one of the best you can find in Krabi with the unbelievable cheaper price tag. The hotel has free transfer to Ao Nang Beach and that’s a great facility here. Don’t worry about taking a freaking expensive cab. The pool was state of art. The ala carte menu was really delicious and cheaper most in Krabi. If the bartender could speak English it would be great. One thing it lacked shower in the bathroom was Super slow. Improve on it. The toilet is using single flush and o recommend to change to dual flush so you can save water. Plus the room access it would be better if it’s keycard rather than key access. Otherwise, The Phu Beach Hotel is best place to stay.
Comentat el 27 d'agost 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Kenneth, Malàisia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018
Great stay!”
Absolutely lovely place if you love a pool access right out your hotel room. Receptionists were pleasant and kind, could speak english and very courteous to our request. Rooms were very spacious and nicely decorated. Morning breakfast was towards our liking and room service for thai food is equally comparable. It is however not near to Aonang beach, but the hotel does provide bus services regularly and it was convenient.
Comentat el 10 d'agost 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Shafiq, Malàisia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Nice place but doesn't have anything around that”
The room and pool are super nice.
Comentat el 17 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Osama, Oman
Grup
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
Excellent hotel ”
Amazing pool and all of the rooms are having direct access to the pool. Rooms are super clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly. My 2nd time here and will definitely recommend it to anyone.
Comentat el 20 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
tijah, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
VERY GOOD”
Hotel with nice pool view and you can jump to the pool from your door! Location not a problem because got FREE Shuttle service. Staff is very helpful when we are late to go to airport.
Comentat el 15 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Zarifi, Malàisia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Great Stay”
Love the idea of this place. Really beautiful. Location is a bit off from the usual Ao Nang Stretch but the free shuttle service is good.
Comentat el 31 d'octubre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Aiza, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 6 nits en de gener de 2018
All good ”
Everything was good, staff were nice and polite. Free shuttle to ao nang beach but PLEASE do observe that they don’t pick up from Klong Jilad pier ( taxi around 400baht) 300baht per person for breakfast buffe, pretty good variety. Cafe meet up just in front of the reception has more listed items on the menu then the hotel restaurant.
Comentat el 20 de gener 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Sergiu, Romania
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
Everything great, except the location”
We liked a lot this Hotel. The breakfast is great. The pool, very nice (maybe should be opened more than 21.00) The only problem is the location. It's about 4km far from the city. It provides free shuttle 5-6 times a day, but the schedule is not good - every 2 hours, starting from 11:30 to 21:00. Taking a taxi or tuk-tuk costs 200baht each way (NON NEGOCIABLE!), which is a lot for Thailand. I give 1 star for location because of the inefficient schedule and because we once waited 25 minutes in an awful rain to pick us up from the city and it never showed up.
Comentat el 18 de gener 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Kai, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
Hidden Gem in the middle of Nooparat Beach ”
The hotel and room was very new, big and up to my expectations. Pool Access via Level 2 was a great idea and my friends who visited agreed too. Do rent a bike or car if you do stay in this hotel as it is hard to find motorbike-taxis in this area of Nooparat Beach
Comentat el 17 de gener 2018
10,0
Excepcional
SAULANI, Malàisia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
The best hotel in krabi so far ”
1. swimingpool is awesome 2. staff were really kind , always smile, very hepfull 3. location not bad, near nopharat beach n about 5 mins to aonang (rented a scoopy infront of the hotel 200tbh .. 6. arrived at 8.00am and can check in .. no need to wait until 2.00pm. Got welcoming drink and fruits. 7. left to the airport at 5.00 am. They packed us breakfast 8. they suggest us the best island tour package which own by the hotel company( had their own pier) 9. night market (thursday) abt 5 mins walk I love everything abt this hotel esp thei hugeee pool
Comentat el 15 de desembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Nurul, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
A very good place for honeymoon! ”
We were really satisfied with the hotel facilities. Large room, wide swimming pool, peaceful view. The staff are kind and helpful (there’s one guy who can speak Malay too). Not too far from the beach, can rent a scooter near the hotel thb200 per day. Need to shout this out! There’s one pancake stall near the corner before the mosque, the banana nutella pancake was superb! We’ve tried 3 pancakes in Krabi but this is the most tastiest, you should try it too :) Last but not least, staying for 3 days and 2 nights at The Phu Beach Hotel were our memorable moments. We had perfect weather, traveling with the one we love and staying at beautiful hotel is a special moments to be remembered. If we are planning to go for a trip nextime, for sure we will visit this hotel again.
Comentat el 13 de desembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Ziwei, Malàisia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
One of the nicest in Krabi.”
We were very satisfied with our stay. Staff were friendly, breakfast were okay, room by the pool were superb, price is value for money. Will return if we were to visit krabi again. I once forgot my change for cab around 400baht at the hotel, one of the male hotel staff with curly hair even waited for my return to hotel to give it back. The funny thing is i don't even remember, but appreciates it alot.
Comentat el 11 de desembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Lalita, Tailàndia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
Over expect”
Swimming pool is longer and wider than in a pic. Room is very clean with good facilities in room ex. towel for swimming, clothes line, bathrobe, umbrella, slipper. Location is not so far from the beach and shopping center. Hotel offer free shuttle bus to downtown every 2 hours.
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Lalita, Tailàndia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
Over expect”
Swimming pool is longer and wider than in a pic. Room is very clean with good facilities in room ex. towel for swimming, clothes line, bathrobe, umbrella, slipper. Location is not so far from the beach and shopping center. Hotel offer free shuttle bus to downtown every 2 hours.
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Sin, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2017
It's a very nice and big hotel. ”
The room is very clean, staffs are very helpful with basic facilities in house. Even the hotel is a bit far from the town and Ao Nang street, however there is free shuttle every two hours from the hotel to Ao Nang street, hence its still very convenient to get to the tourist spot. The room is big and its very comfortable staying in the hotel, it's definitely value for money.
Comentat el 03 d'octubre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
JUN, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2017
Clean and Value for money”
Staffs were very professional throughout my stay and the room is really big for a solo traveler at a very good price. Access to pool via stairs from the balcony was cool though did not manage to use it, will definitely stay here again in the future. Location not very near beaches, but as I was driving, it was just a 10 mins drive to Ao Nang beach.
Comentat el 23 d'agost 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Wai, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2017
Nice Hotel”
The hotel room and view are so nice which exactly same with the photos they posted. The food by the restaurant in the hotel and their room service food are delicious! Reasonable price with high standard food. The hotel do provide free shuttle bus to Ao Nang but if you want to stay up late, you need to take tuk tuk about 200 baht per person from Ao Nang back to hotel. The last free shuttle bus is 9.30pm from Ao Nang. The hotel service is great as we went for snorkelling tour in the morning of the day we suppose to check out our hotel room. We request to late check out and pay for the charges. The staff allow us to shower after we snorkelling at the hotel gym room which we don't need to pay any extra fees. Overall, this hotel is recommended!
Comentat el 27 de maig 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Aled, Regne Unit
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2017
Just fabulous”
Small hotel with great pool each room with pool access. Rooms are spotless and location was great away from any noise. Local buses to beach but motorbike hire was across the road. Best hotel of my 3 week stay in which I stayed at 8 in total. Highly recommended. However, the price I paid whilst I was happy with it was half the price if I had walked in without a booking.
Comentat el 30 d'abril 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Wing, Hong Kong
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 6 nits en de febrer de 2017
happy with Phu Beach”
I've never been to Krabi before. I picked phu beach hotel base of the price and review. I am happy that i picked the right for the trip. Location from the airport about 30 mins away. I emailed in and arranged the transportation with the hotel. Costed me a bit much than the other transportation, but they are reliable and helpful. I checked in late the first night, and lucky there was still a restaurant opening. The next morning, I went to across the road from hotel and rented a scooter for my 6 days trip. During my stay, I had the hotel breakfast almost everyday. They tried to accommodate different guest. Although selection may not be too many, there were asian style and western with fresh cooked eggs of your choice. At the stop opposite of the hotel, there is massage shop, pharmacy, laundry, food, scooter rental. Those shop may not look fancy decorated, they have what i needed or the service i required. As for the hotel, staff are nice and helpful. Room are clean and comfortable. Room accessed pool is nice, if you like to swim long distance, you could swim across the hotel. Location: although its a bit far from airport, it's close to where actions take place. It's 5 mins from the pier where we needed to take boat to the day trips. It's about 10mins from the anong main street, where food and shops are all there.
Comentat el 05 de març 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Salbiah, Singapur
Grup
Habitació Familiar al costat de la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2016
Worth the stay!”
Big room, pool was abit dirty bcos our room was at the corner though they cleaned it every morning, (mostly dead flies). but we swim anyway, just not at our corner. Room services was good. There's a cafe beside the hotel, Meet-Up Cafe. Shuttle bus to 3 places were on time throughout the stay.
Comentat el 17 de novembre 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Voon, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Great room with excellent pool & breakfast”
Everything is great except the location is far from town. Unless you have own transportation or you may rent a bike nearby. Room is large with pool access with every room. Breakfast is great too. Staff is lovely.
Comentat el 18 de juny 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Norliza, Singapur
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 6 nits en de maig de 2016
Will definitely stay at Phu Beach again!”
The pool access rooms are very convenient and unique. Hotel is tastefully designed like a resort, which is unique considering it is in the along the street. Rooms are big and clean. The housemaid is very efficient, the room floor were cleaned very well with no dust or stray hair left. Directly outside the hotel is a motorcycle rental business which makes it very convenient if you want to rent motorbikes to get around.
Comentat el 26 de maig 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Pete, Tailàndia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Familiar al costat de la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2016
Great room, great pool, nice staff ”
We stayed in the family pool access room. We figured we wouldn't be spending much time at the hotel, so we booked only one room for the 4 of us. But the room was spacious (even for 4 adults), nice and clean. The pool was great - we ended up chilling in the pool every day after getting back from our tours. The hotel is still new and has nice designs both in the room and pool lounging area. Rooms on the 2nd floor has their own stairs leading directly down to the pool also. The location was a bit far from the beach and everything else, but the staff was very helpful to accommodate us with the free shuttle. The shuttle, however, only runs very 2 hours or so, so plan well or you'll end up waiting for a while. We call the hotel front desk to make sure about the time since they seem to be different each day we were there. We didn't try to the breakfast, but had dinner at the hotel restaurant once, which was pretty good. The only thing that bothered us was the mosquitoes in the room. Just make sure to close the doors at all times! Other than that, great hotel :)
Comentat el 20 d'abril 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Voon, Malàisia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Beautiful & lovely hotel with large pool side”
Love the most for its pool.... can be accessed with everyroom, not necessary to book pool access room cos even second floor also has its own stair case to access the pool. Great breakfast. can request to have a breakfast box if u depart early morning. Location wise is a bit troublesome if no transportation cos it's located no at town area, though they do provide free shuttle and bike rental service at 300b/day....can rent cheaper bike at the shop lot opposite
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Raymond, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2015
Brand new hotel with pool access ”
Pool Access room, Free shuttle bus to Aonang, Value for money
Brand new hotel that start operating on Nov 2015, rooms and everything is new. All rooms are accessible to pool directly. We stay in the superior room with pool view (upper floor), but surprisingly the balcony of the room is direct accessible to the pool. Breakfast is average, not much of selection but is good enough for breakfast, do not expect too much for a 3 star hotel. Hotel is not near to any tourist attraction, but Hotel provided free shuttle bus to Aonang beach (with schedule at the Reception). Only 15 minutes drive from Aonang. Slightly far to Krabi town. Front desk performance is average, they don't really speak fluent English and some time they don't understand your needs. Overall, this hotel is value worth. Will definitely come back again!
Comentat el 12 de gener 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Jay, Índia
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
worth every penny spent.”
superb location, nice view, awesome place to stay, friendly staff.
Comentat el 27 de desembre 2018
7,6
Notable
Makoto, Japó
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Nice pool”
This hotel is a value for money if you're looking for a pool access room in Krabi. The room is big, clean and comfortable. It's an ideal hotel for family or couple who want to chill out all day with nice swimming pool.
Comentat el 13 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
siti, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
Clean and nice hotel.”
The staff, they understand english (basic english). The hotel is so clean. The breakfast is okay. The pool is the best, and thank you for the room upgrade. (Lower floor) The food for room service is so delicious. They Got shuttle,so they will sent and pick you up at the town. I Will come back again for sure! Love it so much!
Comentat el 26 de juliol 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Cheng, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Familiar al costat de la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2018
Notable”
Only one problem :water heater temperature control in room C108, water sometimes become cold, sometimes become hot even you did not adjust it. Super cheap supermarket nearby hotel is really cheap ,even compare to big c. But variety is limited.
Comentat el 25 de juliol 2018
4,0
sanjay, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2018
Wastage of time and money”
Waited for the hotel transport for so long but didn't turn up, took the shuttle bus instead from the airport drop off which cost 300bhat. Reached the hotel reception manager ask us to pay them claiming driver waited, refused to believe us claiming the driver was there and so on but not at all. Then they mentioned there is another guest came same flight with us. Again the claim that "they took the hotel vehicle" I told them I would like to see the guest, the guest came down co incidentally, told them what we were facing and you know what the guest told us the same mess which they did and their driver NEVER turned up. The guest had to take taxi, they seem quite disappointed too. The Hotel simply what to dig out money from all guests it shows! Please beware.
Comentat el 22 de maig 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Siti, Singapur
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2018
Best of Everthing”
Its my 1st time in krabi and its my birthday trip l. I choose this hotel cause saw their good reviews and seriously i made a right choice.. Everything is prefect for me eventhough their location wise far from beach and krabi town but they do have free shuttle. Breakfast was fine, staff were friendly and rich with their smile and the best part is their pool every room with pool access... Highly recommended and definitely will come back !! :)
Comentat el 11 de maig 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Nur, Singapur
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
Awesome!!! ”
The room is exactly the same as in the pics. The room, swimming pool and the hotel itself is very clean. Room & bathroom are very spacious. The access to the pool is awesome! I love it!!! I had a great time at the hotel. They have shuttle service with timings for you to go to some areas. And there is also a place for you to rent motorbike just infront of the hotel. I feel so comfortable staying here. Great place to chill and relax. Thank you Phu Beach Hotel for the great hospitality. Keep it up!!! Will definitely come back to stay here.
Comentat el 28 d'abril 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Carlos, Brasil
Grup
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
It is a bit far but an amazing option.”
The Phu Beach Hotel is a bit far from the fun and options of Ao Nang Beach but they offer free transportation and that tiny problem is easily forgotten. The hotel is really awesome, rooms and bathrooms are very nice and clean. The pool is the best and the staff is the sweetest in the world. Breakfast was just perfect!! A great choice in Ao Nang. The hotel offer excursions with a great structure and the best price in town.
Comentat el 28 de febrer 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Wai, Singapur
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
The resort is so beautiful and we totally love staying there.”
The rooms are very clean and big. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. Location is quite near to town, free daily shuttle bus to town only about 10-15mins. Will definitely stay there again.
Comentat el 23 de febrer 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Natalie, Sud-àfrica
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2018
luxury stay ”
The most helpful stuff..even though there language barriers they really try and find away to understand you..tuk tuk service was amazing always on time and very helpful driver.. rooms were clean bedding were soft swimming pools were clean.. if I ever had to come back for another state in Krabi I would definitely choose the Phu Beach Hotel again!
Comentat el 21 de febrer 2018
9,6
Excepcional
George, Àustria
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 6 nits en de gener de 2018
A cozy place to stay in Ao Nang”
Overall it was a great experience. We had some small missunderstanding on the last day, that made us lose the ferry, but in the end the staff was very helpful and I cannot blame them for that. The breakfast was very good and every morning you could find at least something different from previous day (which I appreciated). And the best thing about the hotel is the pool ... perfect for a late night cool down. The only "bad" thing is the location ... if you are late in the city, you have to take a tuk-tuk, which will cost you 200 baht. But it's worth it.
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Pedro, Portugal
Parella
Habitació Superior amb vista sobre la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2017
Value for the Money”
Not at a walkable dinstance to the main streets of Krabi but this is overcome with the avaialable free shuttle provided by the hotel. We managed to take the shuttle daily for the 4 days we stayed, you just need to schedule your outgoing and incoming times with their schedule. Once had to take a taxi which is also not that expensive. Wonderful pool. Breakfast is OK but could be improved. The rooms are very clean and big. Next time in Krabi will consider staying again.
Comentat el 07 de febrer 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Ritz, Singapur
Parella
Deluxe amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
Clean a d comfortable. Friendly staffs.”
The moment we arrived they gave us complimentary cold juice. We loved the poolfront room, its cleanliness and staffs always smile. It's a peaceful place to stay. Just that their meals and massage services are double the price compared from outside, so we always eat outside for lunch and dinner and massage service. But their breakfast buffet is also worth the money. Timing of their service going back and fort the Ao nang beach is also convenient.
Comentat el 06 de febrer 2018
9,2
Excepcional
haire, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
The best hotel”
I really in love with room with pool ascees. Very enjoy my stay. The hotel is new and very nice. Staff really helpfull and polite. Room service for food really good. Just breakfast menu not many choices.
Comentat el 03 de febrer 2018