Reservar ara: Tokyo Ginza Bay Hotel

Excel·lent
Basada en 571 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,9
/
10
El 92% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (571)Comentaris de Booking.com (5307)
8,9
/
10
Excel·lent
Basada en 571 comentaris
Neteja9,2
Serveis8,7
Ubicació8,7
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,3
Servei8,9
Relació qualitat preu8,9
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (571)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
272 comentaris d'hostes verificats
10,0
Excepcional
Paulina, Mèxic
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
CAPSULAS GRANDES”
La verdad para ser un Hotel cápsula, las cápsulas son grandes y muy cómodas. El baño, las regaderas y los lugares para arreglarse son impecables y muy bonitos. En el área mixta tienen una cabina para fumadores y máquinas de bebidas alcohólicas o sin alcohol y los sillones son muy cómodos. Yo iba con un amigo y pudimos pasar un rato muy agradable ahí.
Comentat el 29 de juny 2017
10,0
Excepcional
JING, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
Awesome experience in Tokyo”
All of the details are beyond my imagination. very clean in the capsule room and washing room and other parts. Very good location,near to the subway station.
Comentat el 24 de gener 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Vincent, Nova Zelanda
Persona que viatja sola
2 càpsules – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
First time capsule hotel user”
The capsule itself is comfy and cosy. The cons are not sound insulated at all. Any noise can be heard and worst is other people climbing up the adjacent capsules would make a lot of noise even with courtesy ear plugs provided. Bathrooms, washrooms and toilets are great in general. There is a security safe system available for valuable items to be stored. The other downside is the locker would not fit a medium luggage and would be kept in an insecure space. Overall, good experience if you are travelling in low budget range.
Comentat el 29 d'octubre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Patrick, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Good Location and Friendly Staff”
The location of the this capsule hotel is very good and there are some food shops around the place. Staffs are friendly. The capsule was clean. The only problem is the shower room, there is some smell. But other than that, it was good
Comentat el 13 d'agost 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Emmanuella, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
2 càpsules – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Superb experience with capsule hotel. Great staff and place!”
The staff were supeeerr friendly they lend us umbrella because it’s heavy reaning outside. We were able to drop baggage because we’re to early. The capsule were complete with tv and place to charger, and even a hanger. We also were lent with sleeping kimono and 2 towels. The place were so clean. Super comfortable. Will surely come back! They only minus is they aren’t responsive to communicate through email.
Comentat el 17 de desembre 2018
3,2
Vivien, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Place was very small, congested , and compressed”
Luggage has to be placed at the luggage area that is very cramped and congested. You can hardly organised and pack your luggage in the open space as there are other travellers as well. - Lack of personal privacy. Luggage cannot be brought to the cabin (bed) area. Also, my red Bose earphone and face cleanser went missing when I stayed there for just 1 night.
Comentat el 20 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Daniel, Regne Unit
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Great location ”
The hotel is located in Ginza and the surrounding area is amazing especially considering the cost. The hotel and the facilities are clean and staff is very helpful. We stayed at the capsule hotel as a couple and had to split up as they don’t provide mixed pods which would be the only downside from our prospective but we were well aware of that in advance. With regards to the noise, it’s sheer luck as to who is staying next to you. The female pods were great and everyone was considerate of others but the male ones had a guy who insisted on FaceTiming from his capsule all night! Really good experience overall and would recommend.
Comentat el 02 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Jennifer, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
Overcrowded, but still clean (?)”
This is not my first time staying here, and I was impressed the first time which is why I chose to return here. But, unfortunately, there were really a LOT of people, mostly tourists. It's not that the hotel was unable to accommodate them, but I just did not like the space constraints in the locker area, or the lounge (?). The place was still generally clean, albeit the sometimes overflown garbage. And there was one morning where the ground floor was left with cans of beers (I am guessing from the previous night). Unfortunately, I would have to say that I would choose a different place to stay the next time I visit Tokyo. If you like crowds, and the easy access to food and entertainment, this hotel is for you.
Comentat el 23 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Grace, Estats Units
Família amb nens grans
Two Capsule Rooms- Male Only
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Clean, nice showers, fun experience.”
We stayed here in late June, my husband with my 14 year old son on the men's floor and me with our 11 year old daughter on the women's floor. The women's floor was pretty quiet and we had a good experience. The place is fairly new and clean, the bathroom and showers are nicely designed and lighted and pleasing to use. My husband, however, was unlucky to have some loud and rude guests on the men's floor. When he complained to the staff, they were accommodating and gave him and my son capsules on an unoccupied floor. The location is very convenient for the Ginza shopping district and not too far to walk to Ginza and Tokyo station.
Comentat el 02 de juliol 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
JING, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
Great place and facilities”
Facilities wise, there is everything you need - hair dryer, facial foam, shampoos, PJ, shaver, toothbrush and more. Very clean and comfortable. Only downside is luggage storage place is very small and it may be more convenient to bring it outside your capsule. There is no sharing area for males and females as well, so families may find it difficult to meet.
Comentat el 24 de març 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Kristin, Guam
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
Beautiful place ”
The hotel is aesthetically beautiful and very clean. It’s got everything you need. Pajamas, bath towel provided, small locker, locker for shoes, slippers, blow dryers, smoke room, all soaps in showers that you would need. Great hot water and water pressure. The pod is a perfect size. Stays very quiet and dim lit. Bed was comfortable. If you have large luggage that won’t fit in locker they can hold it for you at front desk. Women’s and men’s floors separated. Lounge room. Ramen and drinks available. Close to food, but the area does seem more catered to high end customers. The hotel however is budget friendly. My only complaint was that it got a bit too hot in my pod.
Comentat el 28 de febrer 2018
10,0
Excepcional
GEE, Malàisia
Grup
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Clean, good location, worth the money”
They provide pajamas, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, towels, slippers, lockers. Shower room & toilet are separated which is good. Even got drinks vending machine and washer/dryer (need to pay) inside. Clean room. They even provide hair curler. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Gerald, Estats Units
Viatger de negocis
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Great Value - Limited Space/Privacy”
I was very happy with the sleeping arrangements with a few caveats. First, a USB fan is a necessity if you'd like to keep air flow circulating to maximize the comfort of the cooling. Second, earplugs or a comfortable set of headphones (over the ear) will go a long way toward ensuring an uninterrupted night's sleep. The capsule is spacious, providing enough head room to sit up straight when inside. If you can manage a two-person tent, the capsule will seem like an upgrade to that experience. The futon is a Temperpedic-like material which I found incredible comfortable. That allowed me to sleep on my back throughout the night. The main down side to the experience was the space available in the showers and locker rooms. It's limited, and that resulted in a fairly uncomfortable experience when showering and attempting to change clothes. That doesn't mean it was a deal breaker, but unless I could get away with minimal clothing changes, a capsule hotel would not be my first choice.
Comentat el 11 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
ang, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Place is great. Worth the money. New experience staying in a capsule hotrl.
Comentat el 22 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Leonilo, Filipines
Grup
2 càpsules – Només per a dones
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
GOOD CAPSULE HOTEL IN GINZA”
THE HOTEL IS NICE TO STAY..GREAT LOCATION, FREE WIFI , FREE FOOT SPA AFTER YOUR LONG WALK OF TOUR IN TOKYO, VERY GOOD AMENITIES
Comentat el 19 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
You
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
Affordable, accessable and admirable”
It's cheap, clean, great location as it's near to 2 metro stations. Near to various major spots. The bathing area and washroom are clean and ample for everyone to use. They also provide shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, etc. However, the capsule can be a little warm and the fan is not exactly useful. The staff will start to clean from 10AM onwards, so people that like to go wake up late would have to wake up early to wash up. All in all, it's a wonderful staying experience.
Comentat el 26 de desembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Chong, Malàisia
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
Excepcional”
is really convenient for me, i touch down narita airport 1730 and take subway to Higashi-Ginza Station. Reach hotel about 2100 which most of the shops are closed. We still can shop at donquijote nearby and take our late dinner. The next day you can walk to Tsukiji Fish market for breakfast and come back for a shower and check out.Temporary leave your luggage at the hotel and shopping at ginza area.
Comentat el 20 de novembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Chong, Malàisia
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
Excepcional”
The hotel is just beside Mitsui Garden Hotel, 5-8min walk from Higashi-Ginza Station. 1min to Don Quijote supermarket(24hr), downstair got a japanese restaurant serving beef/horse meat noodles. very near to Family mart. A place that you can store your luggage for FREE upon check out. also very near to the Ginza streets with popular brand such as uniqlo, ferragamo and etc. If couple, you need to stay separate, ladies on 4th floor. Razor, toothbrush, towel provided.
Comentat el 20 de novembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Jennifer, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
Clean and modern”
Easy to access from multiple stations, facilities were new, modern, and clean. Could have added another coin laundry. Having lockers further from room is a bit of an inconvenience but still okay. Convenience store is just downstairs.
Comentat el 18 d'octubre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Que, Vietnam
Viatger de negocis
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2016
Great capsule hotel ”
Maybe this was the best capsule hotel I've been stayed. Clean, well designed and well equipped - they even provided night wear! Great location - ~8' walk to Shimbashi Station, ~15' walk to the Tsukiji fish market, and Lawson convenience store was right next door. However there was no iron. And don't forget to take a pair of earplug (available at checkin counter, free of charge) if you don't want to be waken up by some neighboring larks at 4 or 5PM.
Comentat el 16 d'abril 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Foong, Malàisia
Grup
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Near Tsukiji ”
Exceeded expectations for a capsule. The place is clean, comfortable shower area with a personal changing area before the shower (excellent water pressure). 10 mins walk to the Tsukiji fish market (for those trying to make it for the morning auctions before the metro runs).
Comentat el 13 d'abril 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Margaret, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016
Great Location, good value.”
I liked the facilities, price, and location. However the hotel premises had to be vacated from 10:00 AM to 5:00PM everyday, wether you were staying multiple days or not. This was a bit of an inconvenience that I haven't experienced anywhere else traveling around the world. Your luggage could be stored there during the day in the lockers, or checked at the desk. So If you need to take a rest in the middle of the day, it's not going to happen. Otherwise, the facilities were very nice and everything was provided (even pajamas,toiletries, earplugs, razors, etc). Just don't stay out too late and expect to rest up the next day, hahaha!
Comentat el 22 de febrer 2016
10,0
Excepcional
PEDRO, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
2 càpsules – Només per a homes
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
Ginza Hotel”
Overall great hotel! Cool and clean facilities. Great price as well!
Comentat el 07 de gener 2019
6,4
Daniel, Nova Zelanda
Grup
2 càpsules – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
Very nice place to stay on a BUdget!”
Travelling as a group of 3 from New Zealand we wanted to experience the capsule hotel. It was very clean and everything was thought of. Just hope the person next to you isn’t a Likud snorer. Other than that A +
Comentat el 11 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Shi, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2018
Excel·lent”
I had the bottom capsule at the corner, facing the window so the 'entrance' was very big for me. Only problem was the housekeeping/staff kept coming to this cupboard in front of my capsule and they were not very quiet (both day and night). I was having major jetlag during this trip and had to sleep much later and wake up much later than everybody else (past 10am). Even though I've read many reviews about how the hotel chases you out 10am-4pm, I was left undisturbed. I stayed in my capsule during that period and the housekeeping staff did not bother me (even though they were cleaning rather loudly but that is not their fault). Appreciate that I was left undisturbed in the capsule! Would definitely return as it is very value for money and convenient.
Comentat el 07 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Pui, Canadà
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018
Great location and facility!! Highly recommend”
Location is easy to find and accessible from Haneda Airport. The facilities are clean and is equipped with everything you need. The location is also great if you plan on waking up early to go to Tsukiji Market. Highly recommend! Would return
Comentat el 19 de maig 2018
10,0
Excepcional
CLAUDIA, Mèxic
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018
Great capsule hotel!”
This capsule hotel is great! The lockers are very small, so I recommend to just use a small backpack to have everything you need in a same place, easy yo grab. And the stuff you won't need justo leave it in your suitcase that you can store there.
Comentat el 10 d'abril 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Nicolette, Filipines
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018
Experiencing a capsule hotel”
We booked a night for the experience of staying in a capsule hotel. The facilities were great -- well thought out, beautifully designed and maintained. All the necessities were provided including slippers to wear inside the guest room areas, a mesh bag to carry around the baths/wash rooms, sleep wear, toiletries, etc. There were simple rules/instructions to follow -- fairly standard. All in all an interesting and good overnight for us. It is probably best if you stay here without bulky suitcases as there isn't much room to fiddle with your things.
Comentat el 03 d'abril 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Jonathan, Austràlia
Grup
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
Different and interesting experience in Japan coming from inner Sydney.”
4 boys had a great time at this location. A cheap and fun place to stay at. All essential toiletries were provided at shared showers and washrooms e.g. pyjamas, towels, and shampoo. The capsule itself is quite spacious and is what it is. It got a little bit stuffy at night with not much ventilation. Overall would recommend it as a different experience.
Comentat el 02 de març 2018
6,0
Ida, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
3 càpsules – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Suficient”
Cabin, communitylounge and locker are very compact. Location is quite far from metro station. Cleanliness is so-so. The only good thing is they provide pajama for the guest.
Comentat el 29 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Youngsuk, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
really compotable place”
clean and kindness i stayed here without any dissatisfaction
Comentat el 26 d'octubre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Wilson
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Notable”
If you’re not comfortable with bathing in front of people, you’re stuck because it’s a shared bathing area and there are not even at least curtains for the showers
Comentat el 09 d'octubre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Lorena, Malàisia
Grup
Two Capsule Rooms- Female Only
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
Clean, organized, quiet”
Clean, organized, quiet, near restaurants, covenience stores and shops Not for those suffering from claustrophobia
Comentat el 27 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Kuang, Austràlia
Grup
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Excepcional”
First time in a capsule hotel, very comfortable, good service and good value for money.
Comentat el 18 de desembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Andy, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
Value for money”
Cheaper option as I am bringing my family along with 2 child.
Comentat el 05 de novembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Siriya, Tailàndia
Família amb nens grans
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018
clean and modern. but For men zone, cabin room far from bathroom. It's not comfortable.”
I like this place. clean and modern. but For men zone, cabin room far from bathroom. It's not comfortable.
Comentat el 29 de juliol 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Siriya, Tailàndia
Família amb nens grans
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018
I like Ginza bay hotel. Everything is clean and modern. For male room is not comfortable.”
I like Ginza bay hotel. Everything is clean and modern. For male room is not comfortable anymore because bathroom is third floor but bedroom is second floor. For Ladies zone, I'm ok.
Comentat el 28 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Nirav, Índia
Viatger de negocis
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
convenient stay”
very close to shimbashi and ginza area.. would recommend
Comentat el 13 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Nirav, Índia
Viatger de negocis
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Comfortable stay”
close to ginza
Comentat el 13 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Jenni, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Superb Location and Cost”
Superb Location and Cost
Comentat el 07 de maig 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Poonkiat, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
Great location, reasonable price, clean”
Great location, reasonable price, clean
Comentat el 14 d'abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Kristin, Guam
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
Awesome stay ”
Everything was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Only complaint was that my pod got a little bit too hot.
Comentat el 03 de març 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Dianne, Nova Zelanda
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
a cool experience. ”
I enjoyed trying the capsule stay. It is not for the claustrophobic however and I slept with my door up. The lockers were a BIG let down as not even my smallest bag fitted in it-as it was so narrow. The showers were amazing. All in all a positive one night experience.
Comentat el 08 de gener 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Joshua, Estats Units
Grup
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
Good Value for the money”
This was the first time I have stayed at a capsule hotel and I will do so again for sure based on this trip. The value for the money was great and it was a super convenient location. If I am looking for any negative aspect, it was that the fan in the capsule wasn't very strong, it got quite hot in there after a few hours and I would have slept better if it had been cooler. Other than that issue, the stay was great. Showers were quite clean and it provided me with a fantastic place to stay for the weekend in Tokyo will be back!
Comentat el 11 de desembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
King, Canadà
Grup
2 càpsules – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Excellent for backpacking group”
We were a group of backpackers looking for a 1 day stay. Staff were very helpful, allowing us to store our luggage with them early before check in. The facilities were clean, and patrons friendly. The lounge area was good for relaxing, after a long day's travel, and the location was not bad - izakaya's were plentiful in the surrounding area. I would definitely recommend staying here for a short stay, although checking out every morning may become onerous for some.
Comentat el 14 de juny 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Gerald, Singapur
Parella
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Excellent stay”
The facilities were very well furnished, it made sure our needs were taken care of. There were plenty of basins with hair dryers and hair straighterner/curler (female toilets) lying around. Conditioner, shampoo, body soap, bath sponge were provided too. However, the drawback is that it's quite a distance to walk from Shimbashi station if you are with luggage. In addition, the capsule itself was rather warm.
Comentat el 12 de maig 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Wenjing, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Almost excellent ”
Good location, not too far from the metro. Convenient, quiet and clean. The staff was friendly. Facilities was great. Everything is good but one problem , that u have to be out of the capsule before 10am. Well, I was totally a tourist so that ok. But if u want to enjoy the sleeping till noon , that's a pity.
Comentat el 21 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Joshua, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a homes
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2017
Gotta try the capsule!”
Really enjoyed my stay here. The facility was spotless and ample and the staff was very hospitable. The only problem I had with it was that you had to be completely out of the hotel from 10am-4pm. Which, if you're a tourist doesn't seem like a big deal, but if you're jet lagged, nursing a cold, it's raining out, your feet are tired or anything like that, too bad, you have to leave for 6 hours so they can clean. Wish there was a way around it because technically, you're paying to use it and you can't. I was recently there and it rained in Tokyo all day so my plan for the parks were ruined and I just wanted to be inside and I couldn't at the hotel.
Comentat el 14 d'abril 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Alberto, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Nice hotel in Ginza”
The hotel is hard to find even for the second time around. There are three subway stations that you can use to reach the hotel but it seemed nobody knew about the third and nearest one. I found it while walking to the famous fish market, which is a walkable distance from the hotel. There is less privacy at this hotel. The door to the sleeping area is open most of the time. So too bad if your cube is right in front of it. There is a smoking lounge with the door open. So the smoke spreads to the common lounge. The cube itself is spacious and very clean. The shower is tight but clean . The receptionist were of great help because most can speak English more than the average Japanese. There is a restaurant downstairs and an adjoining 7-11 like store , where you can buy ready made food if you are on a tight budget. Overall if I'm in Ginza I'll stay here again. If I have a choice, I will stay at the capsule hotel on Shinjuku because it was newer and very near the rail station
Comentat el 14 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Tania, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Amazing place ”
I have been to a few capsules around Japan and this was by far the best one! First of all amazing location, ginza is a great place to stay in Tokyo! The hotel has great attention to details, everything is provided! Cleanliness is super as well! Also great to have a USB charger in the capsule.
Comentat el 07 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Sean, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
Excepcional”
mere steps from the Ginza shopping area. i stayed during "Hanami" (Cherry Blossom Festival). Marriot...etc rooms were $150+, out of my budget. place is Clean & Quiet. Staff was Very Helpful and spoke o.k. to good english. directions could be better: <10 min walk from Tokyo Metro : Ginza exit B7 or B5, go w\main st on (L) to Mitsui Garden hotel, turn (R) : pass Frank Muller..Cento Anni. turn (L) walk 30 ft and arrive. <10 min from Higashi-Ginza station: main streets to (L) and behind, go past Tully's coffee, a bit further is the Marriott. end of block turn (R) , 30 ft on your (R). easy access to Metro, lot of eateries in area. would stay again.
Comentat el 07 d'abril 2017
7,6
Notable
inhee, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2016
Notable”
Have to check out everyday even stay more than 1 night. One morning i was sick so wanted to stay in my capsule longer but had to come out. They wanted to do good cleaning and vaccuming after all people left which is good. U can leave ur bag in ur locker though.
Comentat el 19 de març 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Janet, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
The comfort level of this stay is way above my expectations!!!”
The comfort level of this stay is way above my expectations especially so with the cleanliness of the facilities, storage of luggage and the mutual considerate understanding between the travellers. Especially like that the floor allocated for the ladies are extra more secure. The staff are really helpful and friendly. Down the building, there are many small shops that sell really delicious authentic Japanese food. The only small issue I faced is how to travel from the nearest JR train station to the hotel. It is quite a walk but it is an adventure overall!
Comentat el 17 de març 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Pantelis, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
Excepcional”
One of the cleanest places I've stayed at, especially for the price. The location is pretty good, close enough to a metro stop with easy commuting to other parts of Tokyo. The showers had great water pressure and were really clean. Unfortunately, you have to vacate the hotel during the day while they clean, but they have places to store and lock your baggage and belongings. Besides, if you're in Tokyo to tour the city, you probably won't want to be at the hotel all day anyway.
Comentat el 16 de març 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Dominika, Polònia
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
Best location in Tokyo”
Very pleasant hotel, fantastic location in Ginza, 10min walk to Imperial Palace, few subway lines around the hotel. However rooms need a bit of freshen up when it comes to furnitures. Overall recommended.
Comentat el 04 de febrer 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Marie, França
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
Fancy hostel”
After all this is nothing else than a fancy hostel. Instead of bunk bed we get capsules. The place is well organised and thought of. Bath room and showers on one side, lockers and commun area one corner and the rest are the guest rooms. They provide the same amuities ghan hotel: towels, tooth brush, soap, shampoo, even pijamas! The place is spotless and brand new. 2 important things to know TV is in Japonese only, don't wast your money on that and it's hot in the capsule, the fan is not enough.
Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Brendan, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Simple, great. ”
Clean, upscale capsule hotel. Must be out 11-5. Great showers, internet, bed, & free toiletries: toothbrush, razor, earplugs, etc. This place fit the stereotype of what I thought a Japanese Capsule Hotel should be. Ginza neighborhood is upscale, 5 min from subway, and a bit further from real restaurants/bars.
Comentat el 26 de juliol 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Zoltan, Hongria
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
I tried 4 capsule hotels, this was the best”
This is my favourite capsule hotel. Big lockers, separated shower rooms, usb plug in the capsule, capsules are comfortable without disturbing objects, flexible and helpful staff who store my staff before checkin and after checkout.
Comentat el 25 de juny 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Matt, Japó
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
So easy to use”
The staff all spoke English and were very helpful and accommodating at all times. Everything was extremely clean and easy to use. Once I was in my pod it was so easy to get to sleep. I would definitely use again.
Comentat el 19 d'abril 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Carola, Alemanya
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
The capsule experience”
If you want to try out a capsule hotel, this place is nice. The only drawback I could see is that their lockers are tiny (but I think that applies to all lockers in Japan), but you can leave your luggage at reception. Definitely enjoyed it!
Comentat el 03 d'abril 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Ehui, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Excel·lent”
Friendly, polite and helpful staffs. The place is comfortable and clean.
Comentat el 24 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
SAETBYUL, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Windowless Capsule Room for Women Only
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
It was really comfortable. ”
Especially, there was a korean staff and it was really clean and well furnished. I would like to come again next tokyo trip ^ ^
Comentat el 28 de setembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
kim, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula amb TV – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2017
very cozy & comfortable”
near narita access bus, 1h30m from narita airport. easy find , nearbye many restaurant , convenience store. cozy room and comfortable for me.
Comentat el 14 d'agost 2017
9,2
Excepcional
NGUYEN, Vietnam
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
Adequate and good equipment. Very clean. Comfort capsule.”
Staff is nice, good English communication. 10 mins walk to Ginza subway station. 10 mins walk to Shimbashi undertrack area. 15 mins walk to Tsukiji fish market. Good equipment, great common room.
Comentat el 23 d'abril 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Fang, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
location , facilies , cleaness”
1 or more km from fish market , quite and clean
Comentat el 07 d'abril 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Udomsak, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Great service, good location”
Going to have a visit next time
Comentat el 19 de desembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
du, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
Convenient location”
Nice lcoation and clean, comfortable, capsule guest hotel
Comentat el 02 de desembre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Stefan, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a homes
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2016
First time at a capsule hotel”
This was not as bad as I thought! The 'capsule' was fairly spacious and all basic amenities were provided for. The place was also kept very clean.
Comentat el 21 de novembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Jing, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
Good”
very convenient!
Comentat el 16 de juny 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Nozomi, Japó
Persona que viatja sola
Càpsula – Només per a dones
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2016
Good enough for a short trip”
The room was always clean, and the other customers kept the roles to be quiet at night.
Comentat el 22 de febrer 2016