Reservar ara: U Janevalla Bandung

Excel·lent
Basada en 94 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,7
/
10

Reviews of U Janevalla Bandung comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (157)Comentaris de Booking.com (94)
8,6
/
10
Excel·lent
Neteja8,6
Serveis8,0
Ubicació9,0
Servei8,9
Relació qualitat preu8,4
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (157)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

82 comentaris d'hostes verificats
8,8
Excel·lent
Regawa, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

Can't beat the location”

The location is unbeatable. It's the city center. Walking distance to many places. Room was good and attractive. Breakfast was good. Rooftop pool is nice to see the city and planes flying by (yes, and you can wave to passengers too). Downsides: car parking could get difficult, especially on high occupancy such as weekends. Other than that, a great place to stay!

Comentat el 06 de maig 2019

Dear Regawa, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your review for U Janevalla Bandung. Your input is valuable for us as we continue to improve both in service and in policies that would make your stay more pleasant. Your compliments will remind us that we need to continuously offer good service. We're so glad to hear our convinient location was useful for you, and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We apologize for the inconvenience of our parking - we hope that the valet service we provided was helpful in dealing with this problem! We hope that you'll visit us again soon, and we look forward to welcoming you at U Janevalla. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 10 de maig 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
8,0
Excel·lent
Rabiatul, Brunei
Grup
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

A pleasant hotel”

The staff are helpful, the hotel is quite good. A pleasant place to stay. The room is quite comfy.

Comentat el 10 de maig 2019

Hi Rabiatul, Thank you for your review and ratings, we're so happy to hear that our friendly staff left a good impression on you, and that you found your stay pleasant and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you at U Janevalla Bandung again. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 10 de juny 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
9,2
Excepcional
Anastasia, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

A Pleasant Stay, Convenient Location”

It was a pleasant stay. The location is very convenient as it is really close to lots of coffee shops and shopping spots. The hotel is only a very short walk from Bandung Indah Plaza as well. I love the industrial design of our room. The staffs were really friendly and there was nothing to complain about except the fact that they called me when I was in the room, twice, after I clearly asked them that I do not want to be disturb (which was not a big issue though, maybe there was simply a miscommunication). The breakfast was also quite good with quite decent options to choose from. I saw a lot of people complaining about the parking space, because yes it was very limited indeed, but since I didn't drive so it was not quite a problem for me personally.

Comentat el 29 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Grace, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

Great but Not As Expected”

U Janevalla basically is a very nice hotel. Design is simple, have this nice industrial theme. First impression was fine, but we are surprised to find the parking space is very limited. Even though the hotel provide valet service for free, but we do find it a bit disturbing, because we usually do not put all of our stuffs into the luggage. Hotel also provides free soap and Dilmah Tea as welcome gift for the guest, which is very nice. And the staffs also very friendly and helpful. We find the room is quite spacious, enough for us and the kids. But we prefer carpet to be more wider. No need to covering all the floor but at least cover bed areas. Otherwise, amenities are excellent. Pool and fitness area is a bit small, but enough and the bar in 9th floor is an excellent place to hang out. Breakfast is so so, and the area is very small. And we quite surprised that we have to pay breakfast Rp. 40000 (all in) for kids above 5 years old, as this not mentioned in Agoda bookings. Overall, we think this hotel is quite nice, but we recommend the hotel more for business people, family with no kids, or bigger kids or just to hang out with your friends!

Comentat el 30 d'octubre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
MUHAMMAD, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018

capsule sophisticated”

love the archi of this building and i really enjoyed the layout very much. bfast choice is outstanding. i had spanish style the 2nd morning. will definitely recommend this hotel to my frens. keep it up u janevelle.

Comentat el 28 de setembre 2018

Hai Muhammad, This might be our favorite review ever, we are so happy that you came away from your stay feeling like U Janevalla is your second home. We so appreciate your kind words about our hotel building, foods variety and the layouts. Looking forward to welcoming you very soon! Cheers, Jim Nizar General Manager

Resposta 18 d'octubre 2018
U Janevalla Bandung
9,6
Excepcional
Choo, Singapur
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018

Great Hotel”

My partner and I had a great time at U Janevalla. the rooftop bar was a great place to chill out at. Staff were friendly and approachable, making us feel very welcomed. They prepared a small cake as a surprise knowing that it was our anniversary. Breakfast for all 3 days was also very tasty! My partner and I had a very enjoyable stay here.

Comentat el 27 de setembre 2018

Hai Muhammad, This might be our favorite review ever, we are so happy that you came away from your stay feeling like U Janevalla is your second home. We so appreciate your kind words about our 65 Rooftop Bar and our services. And, once again Happy Anniversary from me and all staff, looking forward to welcoming you very soon! Cheers, Jim Nizar General Manager

Resposta 18 d'octubre 2018
U Janevalla Bandung
10,0
Excepcional
verdynan, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018

one of the best new hotel in bandung”

new hotel in bandung. with industrial design. this hotel is a WOW love everything about it. the design,the room,the library,the gym and the rooftop pool. the food,the staff and their hospitality is just perfect for me. the location behind BIP so easily to grab some food and coffee,its just a minute away walk to reach taman sejarah. for sure will come back here again. when check in they ask my wife to choose the selection of tea and soap. inside the room the provide coffee machine. for sure will come back here again. 👍👍 thx meta (front desk) for your help and hospitality

Comentat el 06 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
GARY, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018

LOVE this place, brand new with loads off great extra touches and the BEST staff”

Its my favourite hotel in the area, hands down, the staff were amazing, great breakfast, free coffee machine in the room, its amazing value for money, the only slight downside was the wifi was pretty slow but this was easily outweighed by everything else

Comentat el 02 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Swandini, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

All you need, here the place.”

1. Location Strategic. Center of Bandung. Foods (Mcd, Fried Chicken, Pizza, Burger King, Ramen), all around the hotel. Mini market, in front of the hotel. Mall (Bandung Indah Plaza) behind the hotel. And for sure, all what you need for staying, you can find inside the mall, if you want to. 2. Hospitality The security, Parking/Vallet staff, Reception, Housekeeping, Restaurant staff. They are helpful and guide us about everything. They are very nice and kind staff. 3. Room & Bathroom Cozy, simple design, spacious enough, large bed size for twin bed (enough for two people), bathroom hot&cold water with 2 kind of shower (portable like usual and fix shower on the ceiling). They provide 2 kind of aromatic soap. They provide espresso machine + esprosso coffee inside the room, also for kettle and tea. NB : tea flavor and aromatic flavor, you can choose while you're check in. 4. Breakfast They have nice food for breakfast. Kind of bread, Toast, Pastry, Cerelas, choice of milk, coffee machine, choice of tea, choice of juices, salad (choice of dressing), fruits, omellete, fishball soup and indonesian food such as liwet rice, fried rice, sauteed vegetables, chicken, tofu, rice noodle, oncom, fish rollade, sambal and they provide chicken porrige as well. 5. Cafe & Pool On the rooftop, 9th floor. Perfect view to see all around from above. Cafe's food lil'bit pricey. I'll be back and be in this Hotel for Bandung trip next. Didn't regret it at all. Keep the good work, cheers!

Comentat el 07 d'agost 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Fetty, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018

New concept hotel”

Brand new hotel open April 2018, great facilities as boutique hotel. Superior room was awesome with very comfortable king bed, pillows, HUGE LCD smart tv screen, welcome drinks can take from mini bar for free and coffee maker!😃 Well breakfast choices, and the best thing is roof top swimming pool!

Comentat el 05 d'agost 2018
10,0
Excepcional
adindya, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Well designed hotel”

We have a great stay in this hotel, room was spacious, clean and complete with basic ammenities. The downside was that we were staying facing the window of next door hotel so there’s no room view, however we’re quite lucky that our room also has balcony, the second downside was the construction noise in the morning. Despite of that, we’re still enjoying our stay. Breakfast was also nice. I would recommed this hotel and will consider to stay here again in Bandung.

Comentat el 05 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Danny, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Sangat bagus, pasti kembali lagi secepatnya”

Hotel yang keren sekali desain interior gedung dan kamarnya, semua di desain dengan baik dan bahan2 yang berkualitas. Kami dapat kamar di lantai 9 dengan balkon city view yang kami suka, dekat dengan kolam renang, gym dan rooftop bar. Kolam renang walau kecil tapi sangat oke dan view sangat baik, ruang gym kecil tapi sangat memadai, rooftop bar keren dan menyenangkan. Makan pagi enak dan sangat baik, kami makan di balkon luar dengan pemandangan city view dan kami menambah utk anak2 dengan harga per anak hanya Rp 40.000,- sebuah harga sangat terjangkau utk standard hotel bintang lima. Seluruh staff samgat sopan dan menyapa ketika bertemu, good job u javenalla. Pasti kami akan kembali lagi saat menginap di bandung, keep up the good works guys ! :) you deserved the five stars... Sukses selalu

Comentat el 01 de juliol 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Anastasia, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

New Hotel with great service”

New hotel in Bandung with a great infinite roof top pool and bar with a city view. Check in at 22.00, handled by a very help full front desk with a very quick check in process. We were offered to choose 2 from 4 scented soap. - Room : Spacious, clean, this hotel already using a smart tv, stable hot water, got 2 complimentary soft drink. - Breakfast : Good Indonesian breakfast. Limited breakfast area. - Very small parking area but handled with a very help full valet service. Overall was a great stay.

Comentat el 14 de juny 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Ary, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

Great value and location”

I booked 6 rooms. Staff very helpful, smooth check in and check out, location is great, very near to the best local tasty restaurant, mall and snack shops. Contemporary room design, awesome bed, infinite roof top swimming pool is nice, awful parking space, but the valet hotel staff are very helpful, so nothing to worry. Overall, my family has a great moment staying here.

Comentat el 13 de juny 2018
9,2
Excepcional
fajar, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

new hotel in city centre”

new hotel in Bandung with stunning rooftop. location was good, in the heart of Bandung city. near from Bandung station, near from Bandung Indah Plaza, taman lalu lintas also near from cityhall.. room condition was good, nice food, nice staff. minor complaint only in wi fi connection, not to strong.. overall, very recommended hotel witj value for money in Bandung.

Comentat el 02 de juny 2018
7,6
Notable
Ahmad, Singapur
Grup
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

Pleasant stay with Room for Improvement”

Pros - 24hrs check in time - Convenient location - near to indah plaza shopping centre and 20-30mins to airport / 15mins walk to braga street - Deluxe room is roomy/spacious - Hotel staffs during check-in was prompt and delivered other items like toothbrush was quickly delivered. Able to store chill products (cake) in their kitchen fridge - Checking out was a breeze - Ordering of room service using the tv is a good idea and convenient Cons - Lack of security (lift do not require room card to go up to hotel rooms, even from basement carpark) - Restaurant is too cramp over the weekend and 2nd floor area should have more hot dishes/drinks. Not convenient to go up and down the stairs - Complimentary soaps were not the same as what we chose / chosen tea bags were not delivered - Lack of parking space and drop off point - Only one room card is provided - Took awhile for staffs to retrieve the stored cakes during check out - The breakfast dishes were the same for the whole stay. Suggest to have more varieties - The hotel policy does not allow breakfast room service to be delivered before 11am even if it was free or paid ones - Lack of lighting in the room; harder to see at night - No mirror inside the room. Only mirror is in the bathroom. - More options on tv (youtube should have search function instead of limited choice or installation of other popular apps like netflix) Verdict - 3.5 out of 5 (recommended with room for improvement)

Comentat el 30 d'abril 2019

Dear Ahmad, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your review for U Janevalla Bandung. Your input is valuable for us as we continue to improve both in service and in policies that would make your stay more pleasant. Your compliments will remind us that we need to continuously offer good service. We hope that you'll visit us again soon, and we look forward to welcoming you at U Janevalla. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 06 de maig 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
10,0
Excepcional
Yerobim, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

happy to stay here”

staf very friendly and helpful and kind also, food outstanding and the coffee is awesome. pool is clean and outstanding, room is so nice with minimalis design and so comfy. will stay here again next visit. thankyou so much🙏

Comentat el 22 de febrer 2019

Dear Yerobim, Hello from U Janevalla Bandung! I was particularly pleased to read that you felt our service was professional and memorable. We go to great lengths to give an uncompromising level of service but to keep it natural at the same time. We’re so flattered by your comments and will use them as encouragement in our ongoing quest for continuous improvement. Please do not hesitate to contact my colleagues or myself again shall you require any further assistance with your upcoming stay arrangement and we look forward to serve you again in no-distant future. Thanks. Warm regards, Jim Nizar General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 20 de març 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
6,8
Gd, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

So many better hotels than this one with cheaper price”

Great location, close to food stall and entertainment. In my opinion, room was standard, nothing stand out. Good rain shower bathroom, but easily to get slippery. The worst part was the breakfast. There was a worm in my salad

Comentat el 26 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Merel, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Friendly place”

Second time I've been here. Staff is very helpfull, funky rooms and roof top bar is lovely.

Comentat el 05 de març 2019

Well Hello Merel, We thrilled to know that your stay was amazing with U Janevalla, amazing! Thank you for your feedback and we do appreciate, can’t wait so see you again. Cheers! Jim Nizar General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 14 de març 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
8,4
Excel·lent
Shinta, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018

Excel·lent”

Hotel masih sangat baru, fasilitas komplit, kamar bersih, hanya saja WiFi susah koneksi dan lambat. Staf sangat ramah. Breakfast lumayan saja, hanya saja pesan telur omelette dan waffle harus berulang kali ditanya, kr nampaknya para staf masih belum terbiasa dg banyaknya tamu yg makan, jadi kami harus menunggu cukup lama. Parkir menumpuk di lobby.

Comentat el 08 de maig 2018
9,2
Excepcional
teguh, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

nice hotel”

small hotel with good and unique design and in the center of bandung, value for money. staff were amazing, and great food. the only problem is small place for breakfast and parking lot if you bring your own car.

Comentat el 10 d'octubre 2018

Hai Teguh, We thrilled to know that you stay in Bandung and tried the experience in U Janevalla, what an amazing! Thank you for your feedback and we do appreciate. Sorry for the inconvenience matter related the space of Sae Restaurant and our parking lot. We have a free valet service for our guest and also we have a Breakfast Whenever Wherever for our guest convenience if they're want to get the breakfast out of our restaurant. We will find the way to make it better for you and all our guest as well. Thanks again and can’t wait to welcome you again. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager

Resposta 18 d'octubre 2018
U Janevalla Bandung
8,0
Excel·lent
Louise, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Well done”

Overall okay. 👍🏽 Unprepared breakfast during 1st day of Idul Fitri day or peakseason in the future. Need a more space for dinning room with high occp. Swimming pool need to cleaned it Need more parking space

Comentat el 17 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Andrias, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Nice place staff friendly near city of bandung”

Great Staff great place

Comentat el 03 de gener 2019

Dear Andrias, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your review for U Janevalla Bandung. We're happy to hear our friendly staff made an impression on you! We hope that you'll visit us again soon, and we look forward to welcoming you at U Janevalla. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 10 de maig 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
8,4
Excel·lent
AUGUST, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018

Good but expensive for its level”

+ new, still clean, good design - small, not enough space for breakfast, room not soundproof and annoying when u need sleep but a lot of noise from street and other room

Comentat el 29 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Ibrahim, Oman
Grup
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2018

Good place”

hotel is clean but the reciption staff in experienced

Comentat el 29 de juliol 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Ibrahim, Oman
Grup
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

staff was unexperienced ”

Hotel is good but looks not international only local.

Comentat el 29 de juliol 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Pramacitra, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018

Need more parking spaces.”

Parking is the biggest problem staying at this hotel.

Comentat el 20 de juliol 2018
9,6
Excepcional
DEWI, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2018

Great hotel!”

Love the design of the hotel! Staff was super friendly and helpful! Room is spacious and so pretty! Would definitely come again if ever in bandung

Comentat el 15 de juliol 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Mira, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018

Industrial Hotel Design”

This hotel concept is quite new, and we have great experience to stay. Although IMHO I think it is better to choose the room with the washtafel is inside the bathroom.. :)

Comentat el 02 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Adista, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

service, room size, cleanliness top notch”

we arrived early around 8.30am and was able to check in around 9am with the help of Mr.Rio front desk. the hotel provide 4 scented soap for us to choose 2 out of it. Also provide several dilmah tea for us to choose 3 out of it. entering the room, we were amazed by the size of the room, industrial design and also by the amount of amenities given. 2 sets of Soap, shampoo and also 3 sets of towels were already on displayed. the hotel definitely pampered the guests by giving automatic mini coffee machine, dilmah tea and also milk and 2 free drinks on the fridge aside from 2 mineral bottle. infinity pool on the 9th floor and also the roof top bar is part of the icing on the cake. you Don't have to go to another cafe just to get the citylight view. the only minus point is just that they have quite small size of breakfast area but they give u good quality of coffee and tea which is quite rate for a hotel. and also limited parking area at the front of hotel but still covered by valet parking service from the hotel. considering we stayed during their soft launch and quite many people stay at that time (long weekend), the staff quite fast and responsive in dealing with guests queries. definitely worth to stay in this hotel. and we will definitely come back and reccommend this hotel to our friends overall we love staying in this hotel because of the cleanliness, setvice

Comentat el 16 de maig 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Vina, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Grand Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

Newly open with strategic location”

All is great besides check-in procedure wad taking so much time. Booked two rooms, going with an infant, arrived 12:30 PM and waiting till 2:30 PM but they told me that we have to wait more time due to the room is not ready yet.. even our second room was ready 8:00 PM

Comentat el 12 de maig 2018
7,6
Notable
Budi, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

Notable”

Menu breakfast cukup bervariasi dan cocok dengan selera saya. Ruang parkir hotel tidak cukup menampung mobil tamu. Saluran air di depan hotel mengeluarkan bau yang tidak sedap Meubel di ruang 715 kurang aman (antara tempat tidur dan rak terlalu dekat) Staff Cleaning Service perlu di tingkatkan skill nya

Comentat el 21 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Callie, Singapur
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Excepcional”

Very friendly staff. Good location and the room is big and nice

Comentat el 09 de desembre 2018

Dear '''', Thank you for staying with us, we totally appreciate your ratings and feedback for U Janevalla Bandung. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Thank you. Cheers! Jim Nizar General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 14 de març 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
8,8
Excel·lent
harry
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Cozy room with great experience”

Hotel was very great, we did enjoy our vacation to Bandung by staying in this Hotel. The food, room and cleanliness was Top Notch.

Comentat el 26 de novembre 2018
4,8
rafia, Nova Zelanda
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

Not value for money”

It doesn't deserve five star at all, very small place in the breakfast place only five tables to sit and breakfast acceptable but not good

Comentat el 08 d'octubre 2018

Hai Rafia, Thank you for staying with us and also thank you for the review. U Janevalla is a 4 Stars hotel located in the heart of Bandung with a modern minimalist concept which is fits for millennial and also small families to have a getaway in Bandung. Sorry for the inconvenience matter related the space of Sae Restaurant, we have a Breakfast Whenever Wherever for our guest convenience if they're want to get the breakfast out of our restaurant and also you don't need to hesitate to ask our staff to get another chairs for you if you needed. We will find the way to make it better for you and all our guest as well. Thanks again and can’t wait to welcome you again. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager

Show more
U Janevalla Bandung
6,4
edwin, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

Wrong star designation”

The hotel itself claims 4* on its website. But at Agoda it is marketed as 5*. Price at Agoda is also 40% higher than had I booked it at the location.

Comentat el 16 d'agost 2018
7,2
Notable
Emmelyn, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

will be back”

cheap and friendly staff. Overall we liked this place and will be back for sure.

Comentat el 07 de juny 2018
10,0
Excepcional
MELVINE, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Grand Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

ok ”

ok

Comentat el 16 de maig 2018
10,0
Excepcional
MELVINE, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Grand Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018

nice”

nice

Comentat el 11 de maig 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Hari, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

Excel·lent”

Good

Comentat el 15 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Yusuf, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

Service and Placed”

service good and placed to hot new.

Comentat el 14 d'agost 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Dinna, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Perfect stay”

The location is great. Love the design of hotel. Room is very clean. Parking area is limited but the valet hotel staff handle it. Rooftop is awesome.

Comentat el 01 d'agost 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Manfred, Suïssa
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Perfect Stay”

They have very friendly and extremely friendly staff. The rooftop bar is superbe

Comentat el 25 de juliol 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Denny, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

Great Hotel”

Get a chance to try this hotel. The staff is so so. The location is great. But when we were arrived, the swimming was under maintaining.

Comentat el 23 de juliol 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Hanadi, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Great service and facilities”

Staff is very helpfull, great and spacious room. Location is really near to the center. Parking area is limited, but it can be managed out by the hotel.

Comentat el 10 de juliol 2018
5,6
Lolita, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Nice small hotel , but the water at the swimming pool was dirty , my daughter refused to swim ”

Room is big , nice and unique design

Comentat el 20 de juny 2018
9,2
Excepcional
AGUS, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

Great Boutique hotel at downtown Bandung”

new hotel with great industrial style design, great location, great rooftop pool, fresh breakfast. recommended for short business stays. limited parking but valet available.

Comentat el 12 de maig 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Saepudin, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

Excepcional”

Different concepts👍👍👍👍👍👍

Comentat el 05 de maig 2018
6,8
Tania, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

Love the design of the room.”

The room is nice, specious and have a very cool design. They have this policy of 24 hours stay.. so you only have to check out 24 hours after you check in instead the 1pm check out time, this is very convenient actually . During this Ramadan holiday where all the hotel should showcase their beauties and plus points, I experience some unsatisfying service such as : not really clean floor on our first check in to the room, and on the next day after we stay outside the hotel from early morning until 2pm during the day.. and we come back only to found that our room was not yet been cleaned up, then we all go to the swimming pool & Sae Cafe & Bar on the rooftop to wait for our room ready, then we ordered some foods and the food was took so long (more than 1 hour) to be ready because they said the kitchen staff was preparing for dinner buffet set.. :) In short words this is a very nice hotel with a very nice touch, the staff are nice but they need a better training I think. Thank you.

Comentat el 09 de juny 2019

Hi Tania, Thank you for your extensive review and ratings, your feedback is valuable for us in our continuous efforts to improve the services and facilities we offer. It was great to hear what worked for you and what didn't. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced, and we have taken note of your feedback. We hope to welcome you again at U Janevalla Bandung, to see the improvements that we have managed to achieve thanks to your feedback! Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 10 de juny 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
9,2
Excepcional
Thomas, Alemanya
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2018

Sehr schönes Stadthotel”

Tolles Design Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstück und wunderschöner Dachterrasse mit Pool und Bar. Von der Dachterrasse und aus dem Pool hat man einen wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Stadt. Das Frühstück ist sehr vielfältig und sehr gut. Wir würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.

Comentat el 11 d'octubre 2018

Hello Thomas, We thrilled to know that you stay in Bandung and tried the experience in U Janevalla, what an amazing! Thank you for your feedback and we do appreciate. Thanks again and can’t wait to welcome you again. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager

Resposta 18 d'octubre 2018
U Janevalla Bandung
10,0
Excepcional
Michal, Alemanya
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage mit hervorragender Ausstattung ”

Schöne geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer mit super Ausstattung! Zudem klasse rooftop bar mit außergewöhnlichem Pool im 9ten Stock.

Comentat el 17 de setembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Hussain, Aràbia Saudita
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

مكيفهم حررررر”

نظيف غريب جدا مسوينه بطراز اسمه تلفيق المكيف حرررر وعجزنا يبرد ليله وحده وطلعنا منه

Comentat el 11 d'octubre 2018

Hai Hussain, We thrilled to know that you stay in Bandung and tried the experience in U Janevalla, what an amazing! Thank you for your feedback and we do appreciate. Thanks again and can’t wait to welcome you again. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager

Resposta 18 d'octubre 2018
U Janevalla Bandung
8,8
Excel·lent
Dini, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Hotel Ok, Fasilitas Kurang Ok”

Tiba di hotel, check in dilayani dengan baik, sesuai dengan review dari orang lain ada tawaran sabun, teh dan juga free 2 minuman di mini bar dalam kamar. Untuk kamar ok, unik konsep nya. Kolam renang lumayan lah buat tempat foto, menu breakfast kurang variasi (sudah ketebak sih dengan kecilnya restoran), tapi sekelas bintang 4 harusnya lebih variasi lagi.

Comentat el 30 d'abril 2019

Dear Dini, Terima kasih atas review dan rating yang anda berikan kepada U Janevalla Bandung. Kami senang mendengar kamar dan konsep hotel cukup berkesan bagi Anda. Kami harap Anda akan segera berkunjung lagi ke U Janevalla Bandung! Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 06 de maig 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
9,6
Excepcional
Devi, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Nyaman dan menyenangkan”

Hotel nyaman, kamar luas, staff ramah, dan bisa early check in buat yang punya bayi tuh happy banget! Parkiran terbatas, tapi ngga masalah hotel menyediakan valet jadi ngga perlu ribet cari parkir. Sarapan lebih variatif lagi, kalau bisa tempat sarapan lebih besar lagi supaya nyaman. Tapi keseluruhan menyenangkan.

Comentat el 16 de gener 2019

Dear Devi, Terima kasih atas ulasan mendetail dan rating baik yang Anda telah berikan bagi U Janevalla Bandung. Kami sangat senang mendengar keramahan staff kami meninggalkan kesan yang kuat bagi Anda. Kami juga senang mendengar kebijakan check in dan check out kami berguna bagi Anda! Kami berharap Anda akan segera berkunjung kembali ke U Janevalla Bandung. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 10 de maig 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
8,8
Excel·lent
Diana, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

Kamar bersih nyaman staff ramah dan makanan enak”

+ Kamar bersih, masih terasa spt baru Kamar unik dekorasinya Kasur nyaman Staff ramah Proses Cek in cepat Dikasi pilihan sabun dan teh saat cek in Dapat 2 minum free dr mini bar Terdapat 2 bathrobe dikamar Sendal kamar model tertutup Breakfast banyak variasi dan ada variasi makanan sehat jg spt muesli, fresh juice, soy milk - Agak kecil Lift sempit/kecil Lorong juga sempit Parkiran tidak luas tapi tersedia vallet

Comentat el 19 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
vidia, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018

lahan parkir sangat terbatas”

hotel ini sangat memuaskan dari segi lokasi, luas kamar, harga dan fasilitas kamar, plus ada kelebihan lainnya yaitu kita bisa minta breakfast dikirim ke kamar sepanjang hari! kekurangan terhadap hotel ini hanya satu, yaitu lahan parkir. saya menginap pada pertengahan mei 2018 dan keadaan lahan parkir yang tersedia cuma di depan lobby dan basement 1. jadi kalau mau pergi, kita harus menunggu petugas valet mengeluarkan mbl kita dari basement ataupun dari lobby cukup lama. seharusnya area depan lobby bisa digunakan untuk jalur masuk dan keluar, namun ini malah dijadikan tempat parkir. saya harap kedepannya parkiran hotel dapat disediakan secara proper. benar2 hanya itu yang membuat minus dibandingkan hotel lain. masukan lain, sebaiknya area breakfast lantai 1 diperluas, karena hanya terdapat beberapa meja saja yang bisa selantai dengan makanan, sedangkan kalau di lantai duanya, akan merepotkan karena harus naik-turun tangga apabila hendak mengambil makanan dan minuman saat breakfast.

Comentat el 14 de maig 2018
10,0
Excepcional
ALFIH, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

Tema Industrial akan menjadi favourite kaun milenial.”

Gedung Hotel ini terlihat sangat futuristik dan eyecatching. Ambiance industrial sdh mulai terasa ketika menginjakkan kaki di loby hotel yang kece ini. Pelayanannya pun sangat mengutamakan apa yang paling diinginkan tamu. Program hotel yang memberikan pilihan sabun dan rasa teh Dilmah membuat tamu merasa nyaman karena bisa memilih apa yang disukai. Ketika masuk ke kamar, saya merasa terkejut dengan design yang sangat kekinian. Design industrial membuat kamar semakin nyaman dan pikiran berimaginasi sedang beristirahat di areal industri namun sangat hangat. Yang paling saya suka adalah disediakannya Espresso machine di kamar, keren. Rooftop Poolnya juga asik, bisa melihat view pusat kota Bandung, dan ada cafe cantik untuk menikmati malam. Makanan yang disiapkan pun sangat beragam dan super enak. 24 hours breakfastnya juga program yang sangat menarik di hotel ini. Ohya late check outnya bisa terhitung sampai 24 jam dari kita check in looh. Hotel favourite buat kaum Milenial.

Comentat el 05 de maig 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Laura, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018

hotel baru di pusat kota”

+: Hotel nya bagus dan bersih, sarapan juga bervariasi. Tempat tidurnya empuk dan bersih. Kamarnya luas, kamar mandinya jg luas, dgn berbagai amenities dan free 2 jenis minuman di kulkas :) -: Ubinnya semen jadi ky merasa banyak debu dan kotor. Di kamar kami lantai 5 (paling ujung dekat balkon), aliran air kamar sebelah melalui pipa di dinding terdengar cukup keras (sepertinya saat kamar sebelah buka kran shower).

Comentat el 27 d'octubre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Eddy, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

Hotel Baru Cozy”

Lokasi hotel yg strategis ditengah kota, gedung baru dengan design yang unik. Service dan pelayanan OK. Sanyangnya noises antar kamar cukup mengganggu. Overall hotel baru ini layak menjadi salah satu pilihan di Bandung

Comentat el 06 d'agost 2018
7,2
Notable
Vandy, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Hotelnya tidak siap saat breakfast”

hotelnya sangat kurang dalam segi breakfast, tempat kecil, pelayanan kurang cepat, tolong ditambah staffnya kalau memang kurang dan ruang makannya agar gak kaget kalo kedatangan banyak tamu. Saya agak kecewa karena dpt harga hampir 2x lipat dr harga normal tp pelayanan sperti itu. Sangat disayangkan juga walau saya dapat free upgrade, tp pada saat mama saya tetap mau kamar standarnya tp pihak hotel mengatakan sudah penuh. Ternyata stiap free upgrade dari pihak hotel itu bisa di bilang karna kehabisan kamarkah?

Comentat el 30 de juliol 2018
5,2
feby, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Need improvement for cleanliness and parking area”

Masalah pertama adalah mengenai lahan parkir yang sangat minim. Kami agak kebingungan pada saat akan parkir krn tempat untuk parkir sangat sempit. Masalah kedua Mengenai kebersihan kamar yang mengecewakan. Lantai kamar masih berdebu begitu pula dengan beberapa perabot2 didalam kamar. Di tempat tidur pun ada beberapa helai rambut yang mungkin dari tamu sebelumnya dan bed cover nya pun terdapat beberapa noda sisa makanan. Untungnya kurang lebih 15 menit setelah saya telp untuk complaint petugas datang utk membersihkan.

Comentat el 14 de juliol 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Nugroho, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018

Nice hotel with a but..”

The hotel room is great concept and design. The staff are very nice, and friendly. I stayed at peak season during the Idul Fitri Holidays, had problems with the parking space that only can fit not mor then 10 cars. The breakfest place was also a highlight. Not many options on the meal, and very tiny place especially during peak seasons. Location was Awesome! You can walk around and you have everthing with a very nice neighborhood.

Comentat el 20 de juny 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Retno, Indonèsia
Parella
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Great experience ”

U Janevalla has offered a great experience on my Lebaran vacation. We were welcomed with humble and warmth. Our experience was beyond our expectation, from the first time we arrived at the receptionist for check in until we checked out. After we checked in, the receptionist asked us to choose 2 kinds of soap and 3 flavors of dilmah tea. She also explained us that we get a small size of milk for complimentary, beside the bottle waters, and we should choose 2 kinds of bottle drink that provided in the refrigerator as the welcome drink. The room was so spacey, especially the bed. It has a minimalist-industrial interior design which is very convenience and has very unique room shape. They provided breakfast in 2 different areas, in the lobby and roof top (near the infinity pool). The other uniqueness is they did not provide ready-to-drink coffee and tea like other hotel has, they made it by order. The best experience is when we found out that they provide a coffee maker in every room.

Comentat el 20 de juny 2018
7,2
Notable
trisia, Índia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Notable”

Hotelnya baru dgn design industrial. parkirannya terbatas bgt, space tempat duduk direstaurantnya kecil...tapi staff resepsionis ramah dan sangat membantu... Tidak ada kolam renang anak. Oya menu ertertainment di tvnya ok bgt

Comentat el 13 de febrer 2019

Dear trisia, Terima kasih atas ulasan dan rating yang Anda telah berikan bagi U Janevalla Bandung. Kami sangat senang mendengar keramahan staff kami meninggalkan kesan yang kuat bagi Anda. Kami berharap Anda akan segera berkunjung kembali ke U Janevalla Bandung. Cheers! Jim Nizar | General Manager U Janevalla Bandung

Resposta 10 de maig 2019
U Janevalla Bandung
6,8
Maryati, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Lokasi strategis, bangunan yang unik namun tidak kedap suara”

Kamar yang tidak nyaman karena bel pintu di kamar lain terdengar jelas di kamar saya, sehingga sayapun jadi keluar kamar untuk memastikan. Kamar mandi terutama di ruang shower terlalu sempit

Comentat el 03 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Iwan, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018

Akan kembali menginap !! ”

Hotel baru, pelayanan yg baik, makanan yg enak pula. Walaupun tempat parkir minim, namun hotel menyediakan solusi valet gratis...jadi nya nga pusing ....

Comentat el 17 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Lisa, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018

Sangat nyaman dan memuaskan”

3D2N di room Deluxe : untuk hotel baru, menurut kami memuaskan krn fasilitas kamar sudah sangat lengkap, bersih,. breakfast dr rasa ok dan menu cukup bervariasi. Lokasi sgt strategis. Kolam renang ok namun alangkah lebih bagus lg jika ada kolam hangatnya untuk anak / balita. Fasilitas parkir blm ada jadi mobil yg menginap diparkir di dpn hotel jd terlihat tidak rapi. Overall : kami sangat puas, mgkn akan menginap di u janevalla lg jika ke bandung. Terima kasih

Comentat el 13 de maig 2018
6,8
Mukhammad, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Perlakuan tidak menyenangkan staf”

Booking via agoda smoking room, tiba di hotel tidak diberitahukan ketika cekIn bahwa hotel tsb tdk menyediakan smoking room. Terkena penalty dgn biaya 2x lipat harga room. Pelayanan beberapa resepsionis pun mengecewakan dan kurang sopan ketika melayani saya dgn ekspresi wajah yg menunjukkan ketidaksukaan terhadap saya dan ketika melakukan pembicaraan via telpon saya blm selesai berbicara langsung dimatikan. Thanks atas pertama kali pengalaman tdk menyenangkan saya menginap di HOTEL BERBINTANG 4

Comentat el 15 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
okie, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

recommended”

overall oke hotelnya.

Comentat el 17 de desembre 2018
7,6
Notable
tobing, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

Notable”

Pelayanan sangat baik, ramah dan cepat Tempat parkir yg terlalu kecil

Comentat el 05 de novembre 2018