Uma Karan Hotel
Uma Karan Hotel
Veure totes les 24 fotos
Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina Uma Karan Hotel
Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
Veure totes les 24 fotos
Vista interior Uma Karan Hotel
Vista interior
Veure totes les 24 fotos
Vista interior Uma Karan Hotel
Vista interior
Veure totes les 24 fotos
Piscina exterior Uma Karan Hotel
Piscina exterior
Veure totes les 24 fotos
AL MAPA Uma Karan Hotel
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Notable
7,6
Veure totes les 24 fotos Uma Karan Hotel
Veure totes les 24 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Uma Karan Hotel

Allotja't al centre de Bali
Té alguna pregunta per a Uma Karan Hotel?
Excel·lent
Basada en 328 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,6
El 97% el recomanaria als seus amics
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Cor de la ciutat

  • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

  • Aire condicionat

Opcions d'habitació
8,9
Excel·lent
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Hi ha 6 viatgers mirant aquest allotjament ara mateixReserva ara abans que sigui massa tard!
Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina (Deluxe Pool View)
Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina (Deluxe Pool View)
...
  • Veure: piscina
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 llit gran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Deluxe With View Single
Deluxe With View Single
...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Deluxe With View Double
    Deluxe With View Double
    ...
      Fixa les dates per veure preus
      Deluxe With View Double/twin
      Deluxe With View Double/twin
      ...
        Fixa les dates per veure preus
        Deluxe amb 2 llits i vista (Deluxe with View Twin Beds)
        Deluxe amb 2 llits i vista (Deluxe with View Twin Beds)
        ...
          Fixa les dates per veure preus
          Té alguna pregunta per a Uma Karan Hotel?
          Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

          Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

          Registra't ara!
          Més informació sobre Uma Karan Hotel

          Més informació sobre Uma Karan Hotel

          Descripció

          Mostrar més

          Distàncies i informació bàsica

          Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
          Mostra Menys

          Característiques

          Mostra Menys

          Voltants de l'allotjament

          Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
          Mostrar més

          Cal saber

          Mostrar més

          Informació útil

          Mostrar més

          Avís important

          Mostrar més

          Comentaris recents de clients

          Comentaris d'Agoda (328)Comentaris de Booking.com (69)
          Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
          Neteja9,2
          Serveis8,6
          Ubicació7,6
          Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,9
          Servei9,2
          Relació qualitat preu8,9
          Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
          Filtra els comentaris per:
          Idioma
          English
          Français
          日本語
          한국어
          amplia
          Ordenar per
          288 comentaris d'hostes verificats
          12345
          9,3
          Cristina, Espanya
          Persona que viatja sola
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2014
          Fabuloso”
          Personal, amabilidad, familiar
          Fue una experiencia fantástica, un trato muy agradable, como en casa.
          Comentat el 01 de novembre 2014
          10,0
          Jessica, Austràlia
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
          Great Value For Money”
          We absolutely loved our stay at Uma Karan. We stayed here for 4 nights before heading up to Ubud and it was faultless. The facilities were great, the staff were amazing and it just had a great atmosphere. Although all the rooms were occupied, you barely noticed! It's about a 10 minute walk into the main strip of Seminyak, with places to eat and massage parlours nearby. Would highly recommend :) it's fantastic.
          Comentat el 09 de maig 2018
          10,0
          Melia, Indonèsia
          Persona que viatja sola
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
          thumbs up!”
          location is close to all hype places and food. room is spacious, neat and clean from bedroom to bathroom. love it! too bad i can't order Indonesian breakfast :( and my room doesnt have hotel slippers the vibe is very relaxing and refreshing, the pool (i agree) is hidden gem. keep it up, Uma Karan! you've been amazing. i wish next time I'll be around, you are still the same or even more fabulous.
          Comentat el 02 de maig 2018
          9,2
          JOSHUA, Filipines
          Persona que viatja sola
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
          Quiet, private, relaxing villa. Conveniently located. ”
          The villa is a very quiet and private place. Peaceful and tranquil. Conveniently situated in Seminyak, you are away from the hustle and bustle but only a stones throw away to the hottest spots in town. Tastefully decorates and furnished, I had a great time sleeping and staying in Uma Karan. Value for money with an amazing price for such good service! Staffs are always very friendly and ready to assist at any time. They arranged a motorcycle for me prior to my arrival and are very attentive to your needs. I highly recommend this place for solo travellers or couples who want to enjoy Bali.
          Comentat el 30 d'abril 2018
          4,0
          SOYEON, Corea del Sud
          Persona que viatja sola
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
          poor and dirty pool conditions ”
          The owner wasn't kind at all compared to the staff. The worst was the pool conditions it turned to green and wasn't managed properly during we stayed for 3 days. Not recommend it !
          Comentat el 26 d'abril 2018
          7,6
          Kelly, Singapur
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
          Value for money”
          Great place to stay when in seminyak. walking distance from main area. approx 20 mins walk. staff are friendly. they arrange for scooter rentals. breakfast was good. airport pick up and drop off is costly. but the blue bird taxis are just a 5 mins walk from the hotel. downside: pool was not clean. saw a few guest washing their sandy beach feet in the pool before entering their rooms. this caused the water to get murky and we could not use the pool at all.
          Comentat el 23 d'abril 2018
          10,0
          Tiffany, Austràlia
          Persona que viatja sola
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
          Wonderful!”
          Great value boutique hotel with AMAZING pool! Out of the hustle and bustle, but just a quick ride to the shops and beach. I am definitely coming back! Just beautiful.
          Comentat el 01 d'abril 2018
          7,6
          Francis, Regne Unit
          Persona que viatja sola
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
          A pity”
          Some great things here, nice breakfast, lovely, clean room, decent internet, super friendly staff.. However, this time, too much noise - a dog at night, intermittent hammering during the day, perhaps nothing can be done about that. However, noisy, screaming guests with a big swan inflatable in pool, waking me up in the morning.. No thank you. Uma Karan's identity is a calm , serene getaway, not a fun-filled , loud beach resort, A pity the staff ignored this obvious problem as there was so much attention to detail on other aspects,
          Comentat el 18 de febrer 2018
          9,6
          Al, Austràlia
          Família amb nens menuts
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
          Hidden Gem”
          Perfect villa for a cheeky getaway, away from hustle but yet so close to all the fun. Easy access off sunset rd, avoid traffic jams on Jl Legian/seminyak. Pool is a stunning oasis, feels like a natural swimming hole. Loved it so much we extended!!
          Comentat el 10 de febrer 2018
          9,6
          Eva, Indonèsia
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017
          Will come back again to this lovely hotel”
          This hotel is very clean, provide simple and easy access to room. The hotel comprise of 8-10 rooms and in front of the room a nice pool. The room was spacious. The location is good, you can access seminyak area and sunset road easily. I found no cons about this hotel.
          Comentat el 02 de febrer 2018
          9,2
          Nurul, Malàisia
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
          Amazing stay!”
          Love this little gem hideaway. Everything is perfect except for the location,might need a transport to move around.The staff is always there for you with a smile on their face. You will feel comfortable right away. The rooms are spacious and lovely! Would definately come here again!
          Comentat el 13 de gener 2018
          2,0
          Radostina, Nova Zelanda
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
          very sad from the staff ”
          they say the people of Bali are the kindest in the word , unfortunately this is not the experience I had with the staff of Uma Karan Hotel. I was hoping the management of the hotel would accept to cancel at least partly my 3 nights booking after I realized i didn't have a flight to Bali (last minute online booking)- but they refused after several emails exchanged ... So i am sorry but no positive feedback from me.
          Comentat el 31 de desembre 2017
          Dear Radostina Dimitrova, Thank you for your review. We apologize for your disappointment. You choosed nonrefundable booking, it was clear enough that booking can't be cancelled You asked to cancel the booking 1 day before you arrival. You emailed to us that you would be interested in a transfer from the airport if it was included in the room price and your flight was Virgin Australia Flight 35, arrival at 07 .55 pm We informed to you that the airport transfer was not included in the room price. We could arrange the transport from Airport to our hotel with additional charge. And then you said that you cancelled the booking because you didn't get the flight to Bali. Regards, Uma Karan Team
          Show more
          Uma Karan Hotel
          9,2
          Syed, Malàisia
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
          Best hidden gems in seminyak”
          Overall the villas was great Staff are friendly Wifi are fast Air conditioner was cold Room are clean Pool are the best with the good garden decoration Cons Shower pressure not very strong Breakfast menu are simple Overall we Will come back here But if you want to stay here please get a bike easy to go out .
          Comentat el 28 de desembre 2017
          9,2
          Saemee, Corea del Sud
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2017
          nice!”
          highly recommend this hotel. Room is clean and staffs are really friendly.
          Comentat el 20 de desembre 2017
          8,4
          Andrian, Indonèsia
          Persona que viatja sola
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
          I like pool at uma karan”
          What i like the most is the pool that covered with trees. Room are spacious.
          Comentat el 26 de novembre 2017
          8,8
          Benita, Austràlia
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2017
          Nice stay and good location”
          Nice place, quiet but well located. Room was clean and comfortable with lots of space. Good price. Only minor complaint was the shower head needed replacing- only half the outlet holes seemed to work- and the hair from the previous person hadn’t been cleaned from shower floor properly. Would stay again.
          Comentat el 14 de novembre 2017
          9,6
          aly, Egipte
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2017
          Great Value for Money”
          Its my 5th time there, this is the best option for this area of bali.
          Comentat el 11 de novembre 2017
          8,8
          dirga, Indonèsia
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
          Excel·lent”
          The pool is amazing, the staff was superb...definitely worth a money
          Comentat el 10 de novembre 2017
          8,8
          Hafiz, Indonèsia
          Família amb nens grans
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017
          Excel·lent”
          We only had 1 night stay at this hotel and it was a very nice experience. Staff was so friendly and helpful and the best from this hotel is the cleanliness. The location is a bit remote from the main road but you will get a peaceful stay here. The room is huge, you will have a nice sofa inside and the bathroom is also spacious. The pool is the best spot here. We are charged for extra person and it's a bit pricey but is is include extra bed, extra towel, and extra breakfast. You can choose variety package of breakfast here from Indonesian, American etc.
          Comentat el 25 d'octubre 2017
          8,8
          Francis, Regne Unit
          Parella
          Deluxe amb vista sobre la piscina
          Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017
          Relaxing Stay”
          Everything was really nice here. The room was clean and had everything one could reasonably expect...The staff were friendly and responsive. The breakfast was nice enough, so would recommend ordering this.. The only problem is location, for those with our transportation, it is quite a hike to Seminyak beach on foot. A little more expensive than similar hotels, but that's because the standards are high
          Comentat el 19 d'octubre 2017
          12345
          Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

          Tornar als resultats de cerca

          Torna a les opcions d'habitació