Molt bé 7,3
basat en 147 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 147 comentaris
  • Neteja 6,8
  • Serveis 7,5
  • Ubicació 8,6
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 7,3
  • Servei 7,4
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,4
  • Menjar/menjador 6,2
Ordenar per

Philip, Tailàndia
Viatger de negocis
1 Habitació
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2015

Joyce, Singapur
Parella
1 Habitació
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Comentat el 28 de setembre 2015

Hugh, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Estudi habitació oceà
Estada de 8 nits en d'agost de 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Comentat el 18 d'agost 2015

donald, Austràlia
Parella
Estudi habitació oceà
Estada de 7 nits en de juliol de 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Comentat el 04 d'agost 2015

Peter, Austràlia
Parella
Estudi habitació oceà
Estada de 8 nits en de juny de 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Comentat el 16 de juny 2015

josephin, Austràlia
Parella
Estudi habitació oceà
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Comentat el 12 de juny 2015

Russell, Nova Zelanda
Parella
Estudi habitació oceà
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Comentat el 01 de juny 2015

Cathie, Austràlia
Parella
1 Habitació
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Comentat el 17 de maig 2015

Snezana, Austràlia
Grup
Estudi habitació oceà
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Comentat el 14 de maig 2015

Emma, Austràlia
Grup
Estudi habitació oceà
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Comentat el 11 de maig 2015


1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: